Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive Photo - Aliko Dangote And Femi Otedola Watching Arsenal Match In London Yesterday..

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Exclusive Photo - Aliko Dangote And Femi Otedola Watching Arsenal Match In London Yesterday..

Two of Nigeria's richest men watching Arsenal match in London yesterday .....Are you a Gunner?

#ProudGunner #Arsenal4Life.

46 comments:

1. #ProudGunner... But our performance last night was average...

2. Wetin i wan find for gunners? Up Chelsea joor

3. So what should I do with this info?

4. Ok. Na who dey center?

5. Arsenal fans indeed. They are true to their team. Really patient people, little wonder how they stay rich

6. Dangote looks so serious. With his suit & tie

2. Powerful men of Nigeria.

3. Yea. gunners for life.. we are so sweet.. our guys are romantic.... they are too loaded... woow..talk about the girls.. so sexy... sweet.... caring.... happy people.... arsenal is bae.. arsenal fans are consistent.. they understand what patience means... arsenal fans make good couple.. so proud of arsenal.. yes...

1. Even as anoy am proud of you too because you are true gunners. Up we.

4. Stells why u cum plaster your name across like that.
    one wld think they we'r caught doing stuff under dos Arsenal covers. kikikikikiki

5. Rich men gang.
    I rep Manchester United. #GGMU
    Arsenal fans re the most loyal people in the world tho.

6. Why wear a suit???

1. Don't coaches wear suits, why can't a fan?

7. M a fan of my hubby's team.Man utd. Meaning m no fan😩😩 abi I'm 'fanless'πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’

1. You dey like me Jare! Much ado about nuffin.

8. Gunners for life ojare. Though I was a bit disappointed we drew yesterday's match when we could have won it

9. Abegi...otedola is dangote's house boy naa...they are never mates.
    After most of otedola's properties were repossessed by amcon...and he paid media houses to not run the story...he's now worth a paltry $300m or $400m...him and jay z are now mates...meanwhile Dangote is still a billionaire...

1. Yikes! You beefees sha never disappoint.

10. Why is Dangote wearing a suit. Small small na

11. Anon17:23 did you say he is now worth a paltry $400M ???? Abi how much your father worth? Or still how is your entire lineage worth ? Is your whole village worth up to $10M

12. Now I am begining to believe dangote bought dat G wagon 4 DJ cuppy.d way otedola has been chewing gumming dangote is obvious his business is going down drastically and he needs dangote 2 rescue him.DJ cuppy is d collateral

13. Now I am begining to believe dangote bought dat G wagon 4 DJ cuppy.d way otedola has been chewing gumming dangote is obvious his business is going down drastically and he needs dangote 2 rescue him.DJ cuppy is d collateral

14. Poverty na bastard. Nobody wants to be related to it. Dear good God, make money find me abeg. I'm a Jesus fan all d way

15. Proud Arsenal fan. Always a Gunner.

16. Proud Arsenal fan #arsenalforlife
    Boo where are you? *side eye

17. That's how billionaires ball. God name me bigger

18. Back for life. I use to be arsenal fan though.

19. Yeah watch Manchester United and Feyenoord( European league) yesterday with my adorables. And the kids were all excited seeing Rooney and Juan Mata need not disappoint them and their coming was not a wasteπŸ˜‰. PHEW!..but was really cold❄❄❄. And the shouting was epicπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰