Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Have A Pick Men!

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Have A Pick Men!

BV Peacemaker were you born in May?Awwwwwwwww.lol

95 comments:

1. Why you dey always make AUGUST man/woman fine well well?

1. Because August born are hero's

2. Hahahahahahahaha @ Bobrisky. Pls I can't.

3. Dey there 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 we are cool like that 🙌 💃 proud Leo

4. Dey there 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 we are cool like that 🙌 💃 proud Leo

5. Babes if you are finer that the lady representing the birthday month of your man..Just know you are in a wrong ship...Get a life bouy and get of that ship

6. What a stupid combination

7. The one u aw before genny was Nov,I can't take that tin up thr.👆

8. The one i saw before genny represented Nov,I can't take that tin up thr.👆

9. Because only beautiful people are born in August #shinesteeth#

10. No mind Stella. And may own are always ugly. Stella take ur time o. Lol.

2. Nawa fr November o. Ok I pick JanuAry

1. Choii bobrisky is now a wife... Lawd have mercy!

2. Ho my gawd!!!!
      Who is responsible for this rubbish??
      You must be an enemy of May, I don't like this o, make it stop biko.

3. January is bae....Proud January shild dat I is....can u see our life outside?....see how we is shining duh!!!.....lol

3. Stella wetin happen nw...why march worwor like dis choi ....

1. I rep MARCH 29th...
      Forget about that March lady. That is not her real face ooo

2. Where are all the BVs claiming March born with me before

3. y Bobrisky for the month of September.

4. Chai,March my birth month o.

5. I THINK THERE'S A MISTAKE SOMEWHERE,THIS LADY CAN'T BE THE FACE OF MARCH. Chai anowa'm ike.

I REP MARCH 31ST.

6. I'm march ooo.the person that did this meme dey mad

1. As a Sept babe...I rebuke bobo that became risky!!! Lol

2. Im a Sept nigga...but fuck this shii...God punish any gay wey wan near me..

5. Thank God I'm a lady and I'm straight

6. December is always bae,I rip December.

7. I pick December. I too love my Jenifa

8. Stella September is a Man oooooo I'm January by the way.

9. Stella September is a Man oooooo I'm January by the way.

10. I will always be a good Ambassador of AUGUST.

But Stella, you wicked no be small, wetin March May, Octobor and November do you? People will still deny their month now

11. Haba stella do you mean people born in may are u**y.Baki kyauta ba.

BV 'yar kano

12. Lol... I was born in Sept, definately not gay.

13. Stella warn yourself ooh for always portraying my November as ugly.
    Imagine the likeness!!
    And August must be beautiful huh?
    Anyway, why am I even vexing sef when I'm yet to see an ugly November baby in real life?
    Scorpios rock and not even Stella and her ojoro can steal our beauty.

14. Is that Funke i see in Dec?
    Oh pls, she's not that hot.... Replace her with Ini Edo.

1. Replace her na.. she ur teeth like october..

15. December born.... I will manage the babe there. She is manageable compared to the others. January too make sense

16. biko, who compiled this list? They all look good though.

17. January is bae. Since I'm a lady, cant pick any. Who is bobrisky's husband oo??

18. Oh no stella not again!wetin my September do u nah?

19. Well July ain't bad as my bday mnth, BT I for lyk naked August oooo

20. October born females are the cutest on earth and everyone agrees to the😮

21. Erm Stella , Spiritually I was born in January.

22. Stella na November you make look wowo like this deir is God ooo

23. Men should pick gini?
    @september,Isnt that bobrisky or whatever he is called i'm seeing?
    May and sept also look like men.

24. hahahahahahhahahaahah

25. Why is February like that. Please February babes are fine o, and then can love for Africa

26. Why will February be looking like dat??????? Lol no waayyyy

27. Proudly June

28. Just take a look @ march and october, ROTFL 😂😂😂

29. Ah Don Mayor see your October wife looking sweet like you...

30. June born; not a fan of the person there though

31. Proudly jenuary born..

32. Waoh...mine is Alek Wekk..July born no wonder we always having this modelling looks.I talk am..😆😆😆😆😆

1. You re right my dear..pls are you the one on your profile pic...I like your lips..can I kiss em pleaseeeeee

33. Lol 😂😂😂

34. Biko Stella laff wan kill me

35. I'd rather remain single...
    In fact,I wasn't born in d month of MAY

36. June boy, proud Gemini... is that Genevieve?

37. My goodness! SDK is beefing with someone born in November! I thought November couldn't get worse after yesterday.

38. On this one I will relocate to August from March, I have always known that August fits me.