Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friend Of The Matharoo Sisters Spill Tea On How They Birthed Naijagistlive.

Friday, December 16, 2016

Friend Of The Matharoo Sisters Spill Tea On How They Birthed Naijagistlive.

You wont believe what you are about to read......This is getting really interesting and i am very interested in ALL updates because i was FINGERED as owner of that website ................so i will do all updates until this is cracked and closed.

120 comments:

1. It's more than good for them rubbish

2. Too long mehnnn... Somebody tell me what it says biko

3. Oh boyyyyy
      This teaaaaaa

4. Where is the Magodo guy with a dog?..you're next by God's grace. All bvs shall rejoice with Stella.

5. Ghen ghen no be small. Femi the magodo dog that wouldn't let our Sdk rest, get in here. Your time is near man.

6. Really the matharoo sisters? Cos dey are casted on dat site too. Revealing shit dey do with naija magas,

7. Stella, the admin just posted on the site, I guess they didnt really arrest the correct person. They posted on the site on the 17th of this month. And he/she is laughing at the people taking responsibility of the site.

1. The opening song of that Willie Willie soap opera came to mind followed by ghen ghen

2. I can't comprehend any of these stories..I will continue to read Sha.

3. I can't comprehend any of these stories..I will continue to read Sha.

4. That other blogger will not carry dis news... nah papa wey beat him pikin news she go carry.....

5. Birds of feathers flocks together people have better things to worry about.
      This is just a case of one fallout from the gang.
      Of course there should b gossip and betrayer among friends so nothing out of the ordinary abeg.

6. Birds of feathers flocks together people have better things to worry about.
      This is just a case of one fallout from the gang.
      Of course there should b gossip and betrayer among friends so nothing out of the ordinary abeg.

7. Has anyone else noticed how no other blog is carrying this gist, people aren't even tweeting about it, instablog hasn't posted it, it's like people don't give a shit. That site was bad news afterall

8. Look who's here! @Zaynan Maleek, lpng time.

3. Hmmmm. Dram uploding. End of the year brouhaha.

1. Even if these sisters are the master minds of that blog, they must have a Nigerian writing for them. Except they grew up in Nigeria.

4. Who are all these Aliens obsessed with Nigeria abeg????
    Stellz keep updating oooo...

1. Lmao..serious Aliens that don't know what recession and mmm being frozen are..non-Nigerians setting naija blogshpere ablaze...

5. Serious end of year gbege. Truth always prevails. Love u Stella

#My case is different

1. Wow! Congrats,dear. I'm happy for you. You shall have a smooth pregnancy n delivery. Amen

2. Crazy sisters living falsely...it is well

6. All this is circumstantial bullshit! Bring something more concrete! We need receipts bitch! All this my daughter my daughter talk mscheww!

1. Booboo u dey fight with her ni? Let's wait and see how it turns out

2. Yet she doesn't even post responsible pictures on IG. I'm surprised she has a daughter. Flaunting breast and nyash everywhere. And you have a daughter. Hopefully she gets the right role model. Kmt

3. Chikito, where have you been? I've missed u and your comments.

7. Just a call and they'll be set free

8. Swanky jerry suspected to be their informant

1. It isn't this girls,even a blind man can see it. This mumu just get beef with girls and wan use style slander them. Ashewo get time for that kind of blog. I suspect it is either a celebrity make up artist or a popular stylist who has access to these people's innermost discussions. I agree with you anon,it cld be swanky or any other popular stylist. The language sounds like that of a gay man. An effeminate male. These people go crack deir head tire before dem find d person cos that person has a solid Internet acct.

2. I tell you @Y .People be grasping at straws. Its not these girls. This is a bad belle or beefing that got them arrested. They will release them shortly. They comment on the blog dont mean they are the culprits. Abeg till they get the real owner, all these chat long epistle, dont have that energy to read them. I dont know them personally so I cant be bothered.
      Meanwhile the owner of the blog is busy posting as una de arrest wrong people. Lol

3. Lol as they Di arrest wrong people

9. I saw that "Lagos, Nigeria" tag on admin's page and wondered what he/she was up to.
    When God says time's up for evil doers, only a silly mistake is required to bring them down.
    Owo aye ti pada bawon. I like that.
    Congratulations Stella.
    I just hope Linda would at least apologize indirectly

1. Linda doesnt apologise. Forget that. That firkins story really got under her skin. How dare una come and say she bought fake when she can afford all una cars. Lol

2. Did Linda mention Stella's name?

10. This is so pathetic. First of all they aren't even Nigerians and they were busy destroying Nigerians and secondly, what's so beautiful about them, the white skin? Abeggi

1. My sister oo! I don't see anything fantastic about them...

11. Stella Sugar your God is alive. I pray they dont go free with the help of their community pussy and fake beauty.

12. 2016 started with a bang! Now it's ending with a bang! OshΓ©

13. Damn!!!..Am sorry people speculated you're the admin of naijagistlive. Although the speculation never came directly from Linda as people here think, people just assumed coz she said the people behind the blog when exposed will shock everyone. Keep up your good work Stelz πŸ˜—

14. I knew it! Only a runs girl can serve atea as hot as the one on naijagistlive ☕☕🍡

15. Hope the other blogger is reporting this one too.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Indeed miss holier than thou! And you know this how? Cos obviously you've been thr.

2. True talk OG.People be forming they dont know about the site and meanwhile na their camping ground. Like anyone cares. Holier than thou attitude. I visit the blog at least when I have exhausted other news from here and others, or when Stella and co sites get boring some days. I dont know the people discussed there. I just feed my eyes and go to sleep. Whats my own.
      But I think they got the wrong people there. The owner is still up posting.

3. Very holy I tell you.
      Moreover that's how some people condemn Sdk blog but you sleep and wake up here. Kini big deal

17. LOL. Somehow, I'm still finding it too difficult to believe that these hoes are behind that website.
    Γ‘ot because they slander themselves to shift the attention away, there are just some captions they can't come up with.

1. They have been roaming Nigeria for 10years now that's enough to learn

18. Ultimate Cycler is back ooooo, everybody come and join. Just 12,500 and your Xmas is made. You'll get 50k in 3days depending on our team work.

19. Na wa oo nd I heard they were also putting up their names,, calling them (matharoo sisters) prostitude nd d rest not knowing na dem b d koko for their,, all evil doers na so God go dey catch them

20. Kia this supid gurls used to tear Pampam and her sister lolo apart on tha blog,am still not believeing his mehn,it feels like a dream yo! How indian gurls that did no grow up here would have such vas knowledge about Nigerians kia

21. 2016...and this year will go down as most drama filled year

22. This is getting serious, still don't believe this shit.

23. Arrrh! I followed up on this pamcb's story on naijagistlive. They slandered her there no be small.
    Abeg others wey don tell matharoo witches any secrets and it was leaked should speak out so they can have very strong case against this sisters.

1. How do I visit the site

2. Secrets kwa. How can anybody in their right senses be confiding in their fellow olosho, much less these aliens as someone called them. Keep your secrets to yourself oh. Dont even reveal to your husband. Humans can disappoint at any time. Reading this still does not give them concrete proof. And its a shame that even with the so called hackers of the site, they could not pick the real identity of the owner.

24. You see! Pounded yam of 20 years will still remain hot... Truth always prevails!!!

25. And there you have it.

*Bangs gavel*

I rise.

Court!

26. Pam is a liar. She's a runs girl and all the time she was replying on the blog was to kika good hair. She owes that girl an apology.

27. Kikikiki.

This is getting more and more interesting.

Government should send all this foreign Nigerians back nau. Haba!!!

28. I said it in my previous post. very correct.

Anonymous said...
    Swanky jerry suspected to be their informant

29. They are Canadian citizens so the police can't mistreat them. Besiďes their embassy will be following the case closely and if there isn't solid evidence they will be released.

30. I really don't think Jyoti and Kiran are naijagistlive. They also exposed themselves, didn't they? There are some people you just don't fuck with! I could've told NGL for free that Femi Otedola is not a man to be messed with! They should've asked Teebillz jor. The jobless goat would testify to Femi's wickedness

31. These girls need to be severely dealt with! The malicious content of that site is something else. To think the aren't even Nigerians is what irritates me the most. Foreigners having so much guts in another man's land. Well do I blame them? Nope! I blame our corrupt and sleazy politicians who have nothing to do with their time but waste public funds importing rejected yellow skin. Idiats!

32. If Pam knew the girls were running the blog and said nothing, then she deserves every insult she got. She and her sister were enjoying the gossip on the blog until it became about them. Up to the last post her sister was praising the matharoos so she should just shut up about knowing who ran the blog

33. The tea servers have become the tea we drink. Bushmeat haff cash hunter. These girls are possessed. Jyoti and Kiran - anal, orgy, blackmail, home destroyers that's their mission in naija.they will fuck their way outta police net. Na today?

34. The owner of the blog is posting on Twitter o at the moment. Check her TL.

35. This chic with her weird shape...we don read every for instablognaija

36. Eh, eh. I'm actually laughing not at the unfortunate content of NGL but the fact that the real admin just posted in the comments section of the last post (I Like My Girls BBW), the following:

"First I was some nobody runs girl.
    Then I was SDK.
    Then I was Baudex.
    Then I was Baudex’s GF.
    Now I’m the Matha-whore twins.
    Lol."

Apparently, the so called Matha-whores are not NGL admin.
    Though I had serious doubts, I somewhat started to believe the Indian Canadian girls were the owners but those ladies don't seem they have that kind of creative strategy as described above; they don't cut it as savvy and grounded, to me anyway...

9 lives that admin.

1. My dear, I tell you. Whoever owns that site is a real badass. Didnt have any respect before but with all these arrests and the owner still up, twale mehn. Let them free the girls. They are doing business.

2. Lmaoooooo...so many 'admins'.

3. Lol i have been laughing as in....

37. They are stupid girls who looked up to the sisters. Now they are jumping ship.

But Stella... come o... where is definitive proof they were arrested?

38. It baffles me that the wives of these big men whom these prostitute sisters sleep with, have not been able to treat their fuck up one way or the other. The level of fuckery these girls have gotten away with in Nigeria is amazing. I thought by now, at least one of them would have had a disfigured face. I guess every woman is "saving her marriage" by staying put and turning a blind eye smh!

39. Stella im not sure these girls are incharge cos i went to the blog, and as at 8:43pm this night, the admin of that blog is still commenting a d responding to comments as admin. I think they got the wrong person

40. I need popcorn, large pack please with coke and lotta water.

41. Chop 3 gbosasssss swanky is with them

42. The naijagistlive admin is still posting on the website. You people are making that site more popular with all these false accusations.

43. Whoa there's no smoke without fire . But the pattern is always the same

44. Pamma has a reputation of defending her self on SM so I won't be surprised if she appears here.

So dear Pamma, are you saying your hands are so clean? Aren't you best friends with that girl who tried to ruin Caroline Danjuma's home? Dani Allen? Ain't you always kissing up them huddah's ass? so how did you suddenly go from shifting friends and being a call-girl that had a one night stand with Drake (yes, news was allover London-Coventry for a while babe 😐 I'd leave the details) to being 'not-interested' in older Nigerian men? Pamma pls!! Defend yourself all you want but you're one of them Instagram runs girls. Remind me what you do for a living again?

Who asked you to hang with the mathroo sisters? Runs girls unite! 'You post nyash and gat followers, i post nyash and gay followers.So let's go out for drinks when next you're in my town'. Isn't that what y'all do? That's how you people make friends nau. It's not news. How does ANY of the mathroo sisters remind you of your sis? #famzline

If the friendship had culminated in a thanks-for-coming party with £3000 in your wallet you'd be hailing them and calling them 'bae' allover IG. Now the 'friendship' caused katakata and you're crying wolf. Next time stay on your seat and stop Sucking up to popular SM girls. It's bad enough y'all thirsty, but you can like to chill on always trying to unite and share men.

That goes for all of you who are gonna peep this post.

45. To thnk dt dis girls will be released by thr sugar zaddies baffles me..d should collect enough beaten in d cell..

46. I look at my IG requests, see them lining up - creamysweet2015000, hotlove10000, _cherrychicxx, officialwhatever - such names with 100k followers for posting Thot pics and poorly worded captions. SM hoes piss me off. Who famzes in 2017? Are we in high school? The ones wey try would call themselves stylists or fashion bloggers. Bleh! Wearing copies upandan and hashtagging original designers they can't afford.

Just waiting like vultures looking for dead meat, so you can post a pic and they buzz you 'nice hair' 'nice shoes' 'my name is xxx. What's your name what do you do?' 'Wanna go out for drinks?' Next thing is let's visit my 'friend' on my way back. Carry you to one man's house and try to get you to sleep over for xx amount. Just make the mistake of agreeing and watch your story get on island hot lines. Or they try to get your gist so they can help you spread it well. And then if you are 'connected' ah! They will 'bae' you allover IG and call you their friend so they can get one Maga from you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That's JUST how they helped my friend ruin her sister's home. Unfortunately the man they were eyeing was her BIL. Mumu didn't know and thought she was moving with 'Lagos big girls'. Na so we give her space. Me? Chikito? Come for your party and snap with bleached babes? When my mates are on Forbes!! Impossicant! Now they've entered the man. Whether na clear eye or jazz, we no know. Matter still ground till now.

When you see indecent children, if you're a decent child your will shift let them carry their craze go. Once you carry shit rub yourself, then whatever you see take am like that.

1. Chikito, u r brilliant!

2. Oh Rock of ages!!!!
      How I love Chicki...

47. Everyday for the thief you see, one awesome day for the owner..

48. Nigerians,lying through their teeth and blackmailing are like 5 & 6.

Better they never come near you! Or get anywhere close and intimate to share secret.

49. I don't believe these 2 dim witted Indian prostitutes from canada are the real brain behind that malicious blog or gossip website.

Better go check their pimp(s) and the customers or financiers.
    Someone behind the scenes here is trying to use them as scapegoats and make them the fall guys in this scandalous matter.

These reckless girls should better flee and stop showing up again in nigeria. Otherwise they could a tragic, mysterious fatality outcomes.

If they desperately need money, they'd better write tell all book about their escapades and name names!!!
    That one is secure future investment for ever. With copyright fees rolling in annually, go ask Toke Makinwa.... she go tell you say anyone wey dey near body anyhow with hanky panky in mind, or to use and exploit "love" and sexual relationship or playing tricks and cunny intentions is a heavy target for making money afterwards.

50. I hate Nigerians.

51. Most of the married women whose husbands they sleep with got served too . What goes around comes around. They should stop crying foul . Purrleeze leave these girls alone . They're earning a living albeit immorally same as you . At least they don't come on here with lies to skrimp off innocent ppl. So most of you aren't better than them . What happened with Jesus and Mary Magdalene? . Judge not so you won't be judged . Nof said

1. As a server that you IS nau. That's how all you hoes always refer TO Mary magdalene. Well guess what? She got saved so should you!!!

As for you married women better hit the gym as you can see girls aren't smiling

52. Hmmmmmmm
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

53. Don't look down on Nigerian currency, it is very active