Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Whose Boyfriend Disappeared When She Was Making Her Hair Gets 'Jungle Justice' When She Couldnt Pay..

Monday, December 05, 2016

Lady Whose Boyfriend Disappeared When She Was Making Her Hair Gets 'Jungle Justice' When She Couldnt Pay..

THIS Crying lady allegedly attempted to get a free hair do from the Rich and Famous hair Salon but hit a brickwall when she got a free hair cut instead.

She allegedly went to the salon with her boyfriend who left when she was getting her hair done and her plot to escape was foiled as the weave was cut by the hairdresser identified as Pamela.

from metro

I feel so sad reading this and the photos..why did they treat her like this?If she was guilty,there are other ways to go about it,why disgrace her like this?
why?Madam Pamela why?
she could have made her stay to work for the money she owes or call the Police but why treat her like a common thief?What if the boyfriend set her up.

Her tears got to me.*sad sigh*

169 comments:

1. So sad but na wah for the boyfriend ooo chei

1. Apart from that,she made them treat her that way,why was she trying to escape? That was her biggest mistake. Girls will never learn,whenever a guy is taking you out,make such you are having your own money to pay whatever its been ordered for in case of cases like this salon stuff. It is well with her tho feel like pains.

2. She might have done something terrible to her boyfriend...who has an unforgettable memory and strikes a revenge...thats very bad of him...so from dope hair to low cut...the hair dresser Fucked up...atleast sieze her phones...

3. When she noticed the guy played her, she would have talked to them instead of trying to escape. Pamela u no try sef.. see how u treated your fellow woman, very bad of you.

Went to buy food on saturday,didn't see the money again when it was time to pay, just talked to the woman and she said no problem, will pay her today.

4. Na wa oooo..... The boyfriend wicked abeg!

5. That's not fair..... I fear who no fear women.
      Women can be very heartless

6. Women we are our own worse enemy. So sad. Humiliation of the highest order.

7. That's very wrong of the pamela lady. Bad customer service,speaks ill of the salon. There are other mature ways of handling this. See the way other ladies are jubilating sef and making a video out of it. Tufiakwa for most women. Hatred for their own sex is real.

8. She treated herself like a thief by trying to escape. When she noticed she had been screwed,why not explain yourself to the people and try to agree in a way out instead of trying to escape? Explain first,then we'll blame them if they still disgraced you. What if she had successfully escaped,someone's sales for the day and means if livelihood don go be that.

9. I guess the guy set her up. One boy wanted to try the same thing with me. I was in my house jejely when this my toaster came and told me to follow him to where they will make my hair. I had enough money for transport but not for the hair. As soon as the lady was about to start in told her in a lowered tone to collect her money from the guy. When the lady was asking him for the money, he said "don't worry I am coming back". The lady insisted only for him to pay. Some months later, I heard from a neutral party that the guy was saying that I was lucky the lady collected her money if not, he had wanted to teach me a lesson by disappearing as school teacher that he is nau.....

10. Too bad.

Always carry vex money.

11. It happened in Zimbabwe so I am not surprised. Zimbabweans are like Indians; extremely wicked***

12. It happened in Zimbabwe so I am not surprised. Zimbabweans are like Indians; extremely wicked***

13. It happened in Zimbabwe so I am not surprised. Zimbabweans are like Indians; extremely wicked***

14. She and he supposed boyfriend probably planned the scam. They do it now everywhere. The guy will leave, then afterwards the girl will form lemme check where he could be, oh he left with my phone bla bla bla and escape......

This is end of the year, these scams will become more sef

1. When going out with a guy, be it on a date, to the salon, to the movies, always have "vex money"! Ladies don't listen. If you don't have money, it's best you stay home.

Women are evil, i'm not surprised. How much is the hair that she had to be disgraced like this?
      So unfortunate.

2. Is that blood on her forehead? There are 2sides to a story but if indeed she tried to escape, then she portrayed herself in a wrong way. On the other hand, Pamela should have asked for her phones as collateral which will be collected upon payment for her hairdo.
      Good morning stelz

3. This is so sad, why treat your fellow woman like this? Why not take her phone or shoes or slippers na wa ooo

4. The police should arrest Pamela. What an assault

3. But how much is this hair that the lady couldn't just let her go without causing her so much pain and disgrace? What will Jesus do? And she'd call herself a Christian.
    Let's even assume the lady did it to avoid paying for the hair, shouldn't that tell you that she really wants to make her hair but can't afford it? Why are we like this please. No matter the story behind this, it shouldn't have to end like this.
    This is wicked and to think there is a lady standing there with a smile on her face just says a lot about how wicked we are.

1. My dear...you so so right... Nigerians just love to humiliate their fellow being.... Derive wickedness in seeing someone ridiculed hurt and reproached

2. Doppel why not open your salon and be making free hair for ppl.
      You take your time to do something and someone tries to play smart on you. Didnt you read the part it was alledged she tried sneaking out? What does it tell of her?
      Lets assume dude set her up,when he stopped recieving her calls or whatever happened,she should have explained herself to 'pamela'. Then its left to them to make their decision,either let her go OR sat quietly and allow them undo her hair.
      Trying to sneak out gave a wrong impression!

3. And d hair does nt look like a original hair, people re wicked oh!!! Wonder what came to her mind and d devil dat pushed her to cut someone's hair.

4. On your second paragraph,if she doesnt have money then she should go for a hair cut or comb and pack her hair like that. That way your pride is intact! No worries or embarassment.
      What happened to the saying 'cut your cloth according to your material'?
      Why go for something you cant afford? Greed!no epp anybody.

I just want to believe dude set her up. Still doesnt justify her trying to sneak out,thats what brought about the ill treatment.
      Behave like a thief and expect to be treated like a gentleman? Kolewerk!

5. Their having to cut off her hair is way over the top and upsetting. They could have just loosened the hair. Did this happen in Nigeria?

6. You've said it all Doppel it's really sad what humans have degenerated into. It's really sad indeed *smh*

7. As much as it serves her right, it's still Pamela's loss! Now, that hair is gone, nobody is going to pay for it since she disgraced her already.

People should really learn to not live above their means, why go to a salon if you have no money? Sister, rock that natural hair like that!

8. Shantelle, like I said I don't care about the story but the treatment she received is inhumane, there is no excuse for it. If you support this then it means you're one of the people who will kill someone for stealing food when you can just let them go because they are simply hungry.
      I will ask you once again, what will Jesus do?
      Because of hair that they could have loosened and just probably insulted her instead of yanking it off her head the way they did.
      She tried to sneak out,couldn't that be because she was trying to avoid a situation like this? Were you there?
      Anyway, when God blesses me enough I will cater to people in need for free.
      I don't see how treating someone badly over something they have done makes you better than the person but this is just me and my belief.
      Letting go of one hair won't ruin a business, so I don't see the big deal in letting this lady go without scarring her.

9. Just see the way her fellow women are laughing and jeering. Pamela how did you feel in your quite time after all the humiliation your dished out?

10. Doppel,you wernt there either,we are only commenting based on metro's report.
      Why try to sneak out instead of explaining herrself? Thats the prob,they felt she wanted to outsmart them.
      And no,i don't support jungle justice on a person that stole food. Food is a necessity but hair? Nahh

And errrrm,Pamela isnt Jesus.
      Doppel isnt,
      Shantelle isnt,
      we all arnt.

11. There's no justification for treating her that way, they should have just undo the hair jeje if you ask me.

12. Africans,na we go to church but it doesn't reflect in our daily lives.

We can't even let little things go and it may be God testing us. We take life too hard and we are too aggressive. Every issue must be resolved with violence, no self control or regard for human life.

If she injured or killed this girl, it would have changed the dynamics of everything and nobody will be talking about what the girl did.

The Pamela is even choking her or strangling her in one of the pictures? Letting this girl go with the hair won't make the salon close shop!!! OK loosen the synthetic hair now and let her go the way she came, hell no, they had to cut the hair, nonsense.

13. Dopple, I completely agree with you. Not many people understand that there is no excuse for physical assault...no excuse whatsoever.

14. This Shentelle must be wicked, for to be justifying this barbaric and wicked behaviour. The word Sacrifice has disappeared from the dictionary of must people. Doppel Ganger ur head correct jare, Please don't allow these mean souls infect you with their mean spirits!!!

4. When I saw this on twitter, I didn't believe it.
    I mean, they could have just taken out the weaves nah. Simple.

Or maybe the lady tried to sneak out??

It's a pity.

N.B. I don't feel sorry for any lady that depends on a man for any single thing.
    Don't be silly.

1. Why didn't they just take the weave out? What kind of wickedness is this?

Then to the stupid girl, I'm sure she just met that guy that day, no cash in ther wallet, no Atm, no internet banking app on her phone, you dragged your two poor self's to an uptown salon????? The hair even looks synthetic.

2. I don't pity her too. Just because it's a guy that wants to pay, she might have bought the most expensive hair there and be forming big girl.

Girls, work hard to pay your bills. It's only a broke babe that a guy will treat this way.

3. Gbamest @ swag la fresh! You have said it all.

4. Pamela just ended up running her own business.
      You can tell the victim just met the guy and the first thing that came to her head is to fix an expensive hair.
      Some ladies see men as a source of wealth. A very wrong mentality and way to live ones life .

1. Ladies whenever a guy is taking you out make kwa sure that you have enough money in your pocket to avoid this kind of situation. Also don't order for things that the cash you have in your hand can not buy

6. Not only u Stella...I really pity the lady..

1. No matter what, they have NO right to cut off her hair! The hair no even fine sef. Pamela I hope you loose customers with this wicked act of yours. I don't support the babe either, she should have just drop her phones and promise to bring the money.

7. Women will always be their own enemies. Why disgrace a fellow woman like this and some bystanders were just laughing.It is well with us.
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

8. There are two sides to a story! Maybe there wasn't any boyfriend in the picture she wanted to make fine hair and use pity story to run.
    Then again,if there was boyfriend in the picture,the girl might have been a JJC who love don wash her brain and and the so called boyfriend washed her head into looking nice (as part of love) but knew it was all games.
    In all shaving her hair,is a NO No! Am sure the money didn't come out after it. Madam stylist, I hope you sleep well at night after this. SMH

1. Wat if they both planned it before going to the saloon???

9. Its a set up oo, tht guy is wicked

10. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahah.
    This is what you get when you have okpolo eyes.
    You want to do big girl na.
    People should learn to stick to their classes.
    What if the boy didn't have that kind of money and she insisted on making her hair in that salon knowing fully well its an expensive one?

11. The owner of the saloon is very wicked, except she has been experiencing situations like this where thieves come to do oshofree hair

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Imagine, wen we know it can happen to any of them. Mtcheeeeeeew

14. This is really bad,haba over how much? Just imagining her crying so much.look at d humiliation.kiaaaa nigeria eeeh

15. Ladies are wicked Ehn... Lol... Una derive joy from hurting Una fellow being.... Ladies hurting ladies.... And they were all laughing o. What joy do they derive? We just wicked for this country...... Am a guy and I won't support this... I dhey vex

16. If lady Pamela could destroy the hair, why not let the girl go with the hair.
    Why not ceased her phone or any other thing and reached an agreement with the girl that when she brings the money she owe, her phone will be given back to her.

Why the disgrace? Why shame her like that because of cheap extensions.

The girl is also to be blamed; why add fake extensions to your already beautiful hair cut.
    Be contended with what you have, if you know you can't afford what you want.

1. Lmaoooooo! Your last paragraph got me ROTFL! Choiiii

2. Content is a necessity!!! God I thank you

3. If na palasa phone, it wouldnt make any sense 'seizing' it. As far as I am concerned, even if she tried to sneak out of that place, they would have just caught her and removed the weavon on her head or rather made her to do some form of work for that day in the salon. This kain disgrace is not good at all, seeing it was even a woman that did this.

17. Eyaaa! She must have done something bad to her boyfriend for him to do this. They should have made her sweep or fetch water or any other manual labor.

18. Hahaha. What is the name of her new hairstyle...galax/gallant?
    Ladies should go out with responsible men. Which kine disgrace be this?

1. You are ALWAYS rejoicing when another woman is being put down!

You see this bitterness* shantifool, it is in YOU!!!

I pity people tryna form friendship with you cos people like u are serpents!

Forget blog fight, u are not it @ all! God forbid bad thing!

Spits*

2. Hahaha Shantelle!!...lol@ the hairstyle name.

3. @my opinion you are so right,nonsense.tueh

4. Shantelle is a miserable cunt5 December 2016 at 11:40

Finally shanty is being exposed as the bitter soul 'it' is. Uncouth insolent wayward brat. Double tueh.

5. Whats this dirty thing oozing beneath my comment? Spit on your miserable existence. Fustrated hag.
      I'v not finished seeing humans,its this disgusting carcass that calls itself fools opinion? Ms notice me or i perish,common flush to your dungeon. Taaarh! I refuse to see an infested demented hungry swine. Go and choke on your misery.

6. Shantelle, why are U so bitter?
      Who did this to you???

19. This is very unfair. People like Pamela will now come on the blog and do weavon giveaway all in the name of getting praised. Do you know that according to Gods law, the Israelites were not allowed to harvest the edges of their field completely or take all the olives or grapes. This way the poor, whether foreigners, orphans or widows could glean food to eat.

20. You see why I like carrying vexing money.. Even tho you are the surest boo I can never go out if there's noting to fall back on.

1. Thank u! Never go anywhere with all these end time guys without carryimg vex money. Even if the guy will pay,collect the money hold am first!

21. This is sooo wrong they should have taken off the weavon instead of putting her through this.If she takes them to court she will win.
    She should also learn to cut her coat according to her cloth. there are people that still charge 700-1000 for fixing instead of going to places like that she go big salon, all to what end.

22. This is too much.but must ladies depend on man to do things for them,nevertheless the punishment is too harsh.

23. That's the world we live in
    A world of jungle justice

24. If she isn't a thief like her boyfriend why didn't she explain to the person making her hair?

25. I feel sorry for the lady,but madam pamela should have just removed the weaves,look at how she shaved her hair like she is criminal going to jail.

26. How much is the money? Look at the ugly hair. women are the worse kind of humans on earth.

27. This is assault. Sue the saloon

28. Stellz,u always advocate for many sides to a story,pls let's hear from Pamela and the busted lady before we conclude.Trust me when I say I don't feel pity for the busted lady,u don't know what Pamela has been going thru in her biz. As a side note,pls ladies and gentlemen,if u can't afford something,pls stay Off it.No be by force and it ain't a do or die affair.

29. Pamailer went two far. We as shildren of God moss alwares ensure we aff messy n compashion towords one anorder.

The girl mite aff perswearded or perharps trethened her guy on diss (greed) I tink she went two far..... She mite be rung.

Her guy new is poket couldn't beer diss bet cus e onethird to pliss hu I dunno desided to emback on sosh johnny...

Moral: so mosh to len from diss.

1. "Moral:so much to learn from this", lmaooooooooo, like what and what na

30. Why did she leave her house without a dime,to a salon she couldn't afford? U see what they keep telling young gals about depending on men?shes probably greedy too.wanting to waste the guy's money na.e don red for her.i feel no pity Stella!our gals should learn to respect themselves abeg.#tongueclick

31. Jungle justice will never be alright no matter the gravity of wrong done but the girl too no try for herself.

32. Y will she be dating a worthless guy in d first place? Its an only an "efulefu" that will disgrace u like this.
    The lady made a mistake anyway, u for carry atleast 5k for ur bag. My dear , wen u start making ur own money,ur mentality will change. U dont hv to depend on a man for anytin, u call d shots wherever it matters.

Ndo dear, next time. Date a responsible man who will even beg to pay ur bills. Yes! There are men like that. No man likes a liability anyway.

As for the salon girl, u are wicked.
    I hv done make up for a bride and she short payed me. Plus de xtra 2 friends she begged me to make up and promised they will pay separately. After doing my job, they said i should hold on. Trad marriage started ooo, after doing shakara with my make up and gele, d ladies disapeared. Bride couldnt pay, wat will u do if u were in my shoes? Cause a scene or start fighting? Mbanu!!

I left with my head high, Told her to forget abt d money matter after she pleaded. Dropped my business cards with her and her sisters and zoomed off .
    Now 3 months after, dis same lady connected me to two of her friends who were wedding the next month. Having learnt my lessons, i made sure i collected all my money even before opening my make up box, i was very strict. Thats it !!

But inasmuch as we are business people, we should learn to be kind. This same lady disgraced today may turn out to be her saviour somewhere tomorrow. Its a small world. I feel bad for her though.

1. It's a small world my dear.

2. The lady made a big mistake,she would have gone with her own money just incase.i soo feel bad for her

3. Thank you Chysugar.. this Pamela woman is going to have it pressed down and pouring over double what she did to a fellow woman. Totally not necessary.

33. Haaa abeg tell me where the salon is, let me avoid it. B4 they cut my hair for forgetting my bag at home.

34. This is so sad haba how much is it sef? She should have been detained or asked to do a menial job equivalent to the hair. See how dem dey laf her

35. I think the socal led madam Pamela was a former olosho,be cos that's their behaviour. Razz. But Sha the lady shul have had money on her no matter how small,instead on depending on the socal led boyfriend

36. That was really harsh....i feel for her

37. Wickedness nah
    Chai I pity this lady

Why madam Pamela no comot the weave

38. Pamela is a mean Bitch. Sometimes, we need to learn how to let go. She knew the Boyfriend took off and should have shown some empathy but she choose to disgrace this lady. Could she have taken the weave out? Yes!! Could she have just let the girl go in the spirit of Christmas ? Yes!! The route she choose is wrong. We need to learn how to treat people. Girls please do not depend on Men for everything. Make una learn from this. Peace out!!

39. Pamela is a mean Bitch. Sometimes, we need to learn how to let go. She knew the Boyfriend took off and should have shown some empathy but she choose to disgrace this lady. Could she have taken the weave out? Yes!! Could she have just let the girl go in the spirit of Christmas ? Yes!! The route she choose is wrong. We need to learn how to treat people. Girls please do not depend on Men for everything. Make una learn from this. Peace out!!

40. Women!!! We just keep hating on each other! Why should we be the means to our own end? What's the reason for this extremity? And there's a female audience enjoying the show of shame while a woman attempts to strangle her kind! Really, no one could intervene on her behalf? Are these the kind of women that can stand with each other for each other?
    Really, we need a reorientation and a purging/cleansing of our mentality.
    SMH.

41. People are so mean.... I feel sorry for the girl too! Bit we should always try not to live above our means

42. The disgrace is too much for this cheap hair.

43. This is so wrong on many levels! Why not hold her phone and call a friend or family that she will be taken to the police station if nobody comes to pay for her.

44. so pathetic ....why hold her in the neck like that..nawaooo. Anyway she will learn her lesson now

45. Intelligentsia princess loves the Queen5 December 2016 at 09:16

The Pamela girl is damn mean. Allah Isowoka.. Haha... Women are the worst enemy of themselves. Pamela don't forget what goes around must surely come around. One day you will surely pay for this wickedness you melted out to this lady.
    Shege mutum

46. embarrassing.... i seriously don't think she deserved this treatment, there are other ways of getting done.. though she was stupid to have depended on the boyfriend for the payment... don't know why girls will not take their cash when going out for a date or an outing with a guy.... osho free people..

47. This is why vex money is the sweetest money a woman can ever have on her for situations like this...the disgrace was so bad that it got on a blog...if i know the name of this salon i will help make them very popular by ensuring nobody i know ever patronises them...wicked souls!

48. This is really bad na na na, why treat a lady like this, for real they would have made her work all day or something

49. This is not nice biko..Because of this stupid hair,you kukuma disgrace your fellow woman like this😡😡😡

50. She for carry vex moni nah, but pamela shouldn't hv disgraced her no matter wat. Some people get mind sha,

51. This is so sad
    I learnt this happened in Zimbabwe.
    They would have loosened the hair instead of humiliating her like this. How much is this synthetic hair? Haba!

52. This is so bad. She dared to dine with the rich and the Jezebel made sure she disgraced her. She has shown no mercy,let her remember we live by God's mercies.

53. Stella sincerely i felt so horrible when I read this on Facebook, what pained me more was the fact that a lot of women were there enjoying the show. How much can this hair be? See the cheap weavon sef. Most women will prefer to give men that use them money instead of helping a sister. I wish i was there, i would have paid for the hair, I really feel her pain.

54. And they had to barb her hair?
    Not fair they would have removed the weave if the case was of no payment.

55. I saw these on Facebook and I was so vexed y treat a fellow woman like u this way just because of hair . Women are there own enemies indeed she should Ave just take her to the police and settle d matter amicably.

56. The girl would have begged & cried. Possibly even offered to return & pay. I won't be surprised if the sermon in church yesterday was on kindness or mercy or tolerance. Yet the wicked heartless Godless owner and her equally wicked staff AND other customers did this. Because all that was needed is 1 voice of reason! Just 1! But no. Nobody could defend her. They were all women!!! God forgive me. But this woman should curse them. They made her bleed!!! Enough said.

57. Why do some people take the laws into their hands??? Oppression

58. I'm not surprised,things like that can only happen in Zimbabwe

59. The Pamela went to far. The lady should take it up with her, pay her for the weave and ask for her hair back. End time boy friend

60. Women being their own enemies since 19gbirigidin.....

61. Sigh, in one of the pictures the lady in white jacket was actually holding her by the throat and another had a big smile obviously finding the humiliation of another human being entertaining. Buh this is not right, its not right to bring another human being this low no matter what they have done. So so saddening. Even if she tried sneaking( she was probably already scared to death) and was caught, this treatment isn't right

62. Eyah.
    When going out with a guy, have some change in your bag, some ladies won't hear.

63. Africa, when will we grow and stop acting like animals?

What have you done to your leaders who has subjected your lives and those of your future generation to everlasting poverty?

For common useless hair (dead cells).

Smh!

Sigh!

64. It's unfair.
    Maybe that was not her first time. Still doesnt justify it sha. No be say na better hair sef

65. Our black mentality in this nation though. How much is the hair that she needs to be disgraced so. See the ladies laughing .

66. She should have seized her phone,handbag with the contents or something like that.the disgrace was uncalled for

67. the guy must be a broke ass brother,
    girls stop dating broke ass bro.

they have nothing to offer pass dick and they bring you disgrace and trouble.

girls should always have back up fund, don't rely solely on guys, have your cab fare in your purse incase of incasity.

Since the day i saw this on IG i felt really bad, its especially heart breaking that it came from a woman like her.
    women bringing women down since 19 gbogboro.

68. I am very sure nobody will patronize that salon .its a pity the way we women treat ourselves

69. Stella,that is their latest prank o. The guy isn't her boyfriend, na parole. They pick the most expensive weave on,make their hair,and then escape onye oshi.Serves her right. How come she doesn't know her boyfriends address? Make we reason am na

1. You are fool, so Pamela would have followed her to her boyfriend house who left her there to get her money
      Dust filled brain

70. The pamela is nothing but a useless bitch.she has no right to cut off the lady's hair and inflicting injuries on her.How much is her work worth? Highest 2500 but the lady's weavon and her hair is worth more than that.Too bad the lady is looking so helpless.she should ve sued the stupid pamela for abusing her...

71. It's just so sad,because of hair,so all those ladies there no one could even offer to pay for the hair to avoid all this,now as the weave has been cut she won't still get any payment for it so its still her loss

72. Oh! No! This is not fair now.

73. The girl is ugly. Am sure her boyfriend too is ugly.

I wonder when girls and women will get sense. When i dey do boyfriend/girlfriend, my money dey jabrata for my hands.

It is a shame sha.

1. You with calling people ugly, is that the issue here?

You may have money, but sense is still very very far from you.

2. What has ugly gat to do with the situation on ground... all u know how to do is lick people arse but u lack common sense.

3. Cld u avail us a picture of you @ Loveme jeje? I'm sure we all wld be pleasantly 'Shocked'..

4. I hope you are alright ?

5. Loveme jeje,u always give constructive comments but this one,am surprised it's ur opinion.what has her looks got to do with dis salvage treatment on a fellow human being?are u God that created her?we re all made in God's image

74. It is the latest trick they use to steal from hardworking people. She will make sure she has no valuable on her and tries to escape. When caught they will spin the story of a run-away boyfriend. I'm sure this is not her first time.

75. Sad indeed. The hairdresser should have just removed the weave and let her go, but since the weave cannot be sold again, she should have been set free. On the other hand, why do hair you cannot afford? Me I don't even remember when last I fixed weavon.

76. Loosen the weaveon, maybe seize her phone and keep it on ransom, till she comes back to pay.

However, the said lady shouldn't have tried to sneak out.

All in all, they went about it the wrong way, pamela went too far.

77. Saw this yesterday.. Its 50 shades of wrong...
    There are better ways to handle this. so people were even laughing... smh

78. This same thing happened in new benin market, benin city. They were two uniben students,the guy that brought them to the saloon ran away, the girls could not pay, the saloon girl collected their phones nd bags they later brought the money thou
    What Pamela did is wrong, wicked heartless people. The bystanders were happy with the humiliation Pamela have to the poor girl, after they will crying to God to save them

79. is called vex money ladies.why would u even depend on a guy to pay for your hair.

80. Girls always take money for your bills when going out with a guy, in case he abscond

81. Pamela is a mean bitch!!!why cut her hair?How much is the money sef?why do this?Wickedness at the highest order.ladies please when going out with your boo or chyker,go with your own money just incase

82. Pamela you are wicked. No matter what the lady did , you don't have the right to treat her like this. Why not cease her phone / shoes / purse or whatever she has. This is too much nau haba you're really wicked.

83. The lady pamela must be a wicked bitch,see the way she was holding her neck,no matter what,she shouldn't have cut her.Until women learn to love themselves things like this may never stop

84. Ah ba! This is an embarrassment.. I just hope she won't kill that guy

85. Aah madam Pamela,d humiliation is too much,they re better ways u should have used to address d situation.posting her pictures online isn't fair, even in d law courts,judges still tamper justice with mercy.am nt saying she did a good thing but then why ridicule her in such a manner?

86. Whatever the case might be, Pamela has no right to treat the lady this way. What will it cost you to have let her go, what if she die in her hands? Why can't she just remove the weave instead of cutting her hair along side? She has just lost a lot of things. She's just been extremely wicked, she's the type that can kill a housemaid

87. We all in our closets have committed worse acts yet our heavenly Father forgives us and tells us to forgive one another.
    Shebi de same hand u used in playing alpha and omega in this case you will still raise to God to bless your hustle.
    Yes she might have done wrong but am not here to be judge and jury but to sound a call to our conscience to please always show mercy.
    Let God be the judge but show mercy.

88. The hair cut is even better