Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Footballer Desire Opanozie Shading?

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Nigerian Footballer Desire Opanozie Shading?

Who got this beautiful footballer so upset?

Hmmmmm..I think i know the situation she is referring to!

39 comments:

1. Stella, her name is Desire Oparanozie. Would you make this mistake if you are to write Messi's name

2. This beautiful footballer, I like her die

3. I sincerely feel for them,after sweating it out on the pitch with a hope of a good Christmas. Mikel please come n save d situation

4. Lol@my blood is still green and a bit of white.

5. They should pay them ooo. My love for pretty tomboys though. She's cute.

1. Search for yes or no 1&2 (Thailand movie) on YouTube.

6. Don't mind the aboki who took 6 months to appoint polytechnic graduate as a minster of finance and a red cap chief as a minster of sport,who knows next to nothing.
    The only right minster is Fashola,the rest are just a square peg in a round hole.
    I love your courage,all of you have my love forever!!!

1. So being a polytechnic graduate makes one sub-human huh?

I appreciate that being stupid is your prerogative, just spare the rest of us the experience.

2. Polytechnic graduates especially of accounting are better than those from universities.

3. Brown sucre that is very wrong, there are loads of polytechnic graduates that are better than you .. how can u say this?

4. brown sucre u are a goat and a fool, insult him without bringing in polytechnic graduates into it,shove your reply into your large anus

5. Story broomstick, inferiority complex they always worth polytechnic graduates.

6. Please broomstick tell this person what he/she doesn't know. I am not a polytechnic graduate but you get the best students there.. better say what you know.

7. It only in nigeria that they descriminate against the polytechnic.I can't still place the reason why. They have more pratical than the nigeria universities and they are very intelligent people. Pls we need to stop this, it doesn't make sense at all.

8. Poly Na school?

7. It has to d sports minister for attempting to ban her .So Buhari senselessly waited eight months to appoint such a shameless sports minister?

8. Beautiful and a strong footballer

9. Shame on our government
    Make Una pay them their money oh!

10. That Stupid @Solomon Dalung

That Unam ikot @Pinnic.

Beautiful babe....Love you

11. Good morning SDK
    Happi Sunday

12. ok my santa is a HE, God bless you once again.

13. She's beautiful and well set unlike most female footballers in Africa.Ifeanyi Chiejine is still the most beautiful falcons player ever...beautiful,nice shape n a good defender .very good ball crosser.free kicks n corner kicks taker.

14. I begin to wonder why up till dis moment Mr president has not seen any need to remove some incompetent ministers even after der obvious incompetencies.....seems even d head is not fit anymore! My opinion

15. Beautiful pls don't let them ruin your day.

16. Naija no try oo
    After winning and bringing back the trophy
    They should pay them now

17. What's delaying the NFF from
    Paying their bonus? Crazy set of incompetent minstersa

18. I'm proud of you guys!
    I love what you do for Nigeria.

A nation that has refused to realise that our football teams put us on the map too.

19. It is well.
    Next season they'll start begging you guys 2 come back!

20. She's so beautiful...we love you guys,keep making us proud

21. Vuharia know wetin be football let alone Super Falcons... yimu! Dude doesn't watch football so I pity them in his regime.