Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rob Kardashian Tenders Apology To Blac Chyna, His Family and Fans

Monday, December 19, 2016

Rob Kardashian Tenders Apology To Blac Chyna, His Family and Fans

The DRAMA continues...or has ended!

45 comments:

1. Chyna should run fast away, from this man child. Gosh I hate men that are woman wrapper and so freaking weak. Ewwwwww!!!!

2. This Boy so Soft... wiv Emotions like a Baby girl

2. Whatever they do... can they just leave this baby's picture out of their drama? All this sympathy posts with her is annoying.
    Is it not Rob again?
    This is not even the end. I'm tired of analyzing.
    Meanwhile E got them on the roll today.

3. I'm sure this is part of the script. Drama Queens and Kings, they should just leave Dream out of it. Perhaps she's has a role to play too..... More popcorn pls

4. Nonsense... Why hasn't this guy died from depression...?or make e code and pass away

1. My God! How can you say this? This is harsh. To wish another human being dead for suffering from depression? May God forgive you.

2. Black heart Mrs.

3. So you sit down and actually wish someone death?

4. Someone's son,brother,father and someone's love is who you wish death. Just pray none of your loved ones go through any emotional breakdown or depression like he is(publicity stunt or not).

5. Mrs James why are you so angry? He's got mental illness and trying to get help.

6. The things people say.........May God heal you from bitterness. Such terrible thing to say.

5. Ok.. Sebi I talk am, we're watching

6. Not hating

I rather comment on this "notice" me people that do that shit on @Zahmed nonsense

E never do?😎

Mtchew

7. Why do folks always fall for these pranks?

8. Am I the only one not following this story???? Not interested either.

9. Now I believe that this was all a publicity stunt.

1. You should have known that.
      Aint gat time for the Kardashians.

10. Abeg we don tire for their matter...

11. Make una don sell una market..fake pple with fake life

12. I pity this chyna,she better borrow running shoes,Rob kardishian is a lost soul already,the guy is unstable,guys like that don't get better,he will keep being this way,do things wrong and apologies afterwards,he can't help himself,he's ill and it runs in the kardishians family,it's like men are cursed in that family,their father Rob kardishian died young,any man that comes close to these kardishian women always ends badly,they lose their career and become useless.There is something about the kardishians,it's deep,even the thing is affecting their brother as well,the guy's life has been upside down for a long time,can't be fixed.

1. You sound like my husband, 😂😂 is that you love?

2. Coolio (Mama Patience Sister)20 December 2016 at 01:58

Chai!

13. All for their show.China and Rob it's OK we get it

14. Set of amala and okro soup... Mtccheeew...

15. Mtchewwww. Ndi ara oshisco

16. Their glass of warm milk, So all this charade was publicity stunts. It's okay

17. Awwww,that's so nice Robby!!!

Nice one Chyna.

Ur mission is not complete yet till u become his legal wife and divorce him afterwards.

So forgive and be on track

18. Publicity stuntsssssss.....

19. Radarada.
    Rob is bipolar.
    Blac Chyna came for revenge but fell in love in the process.
    Both are dramatic.
    Both act like kids.
    Get your lives together and leave you child out of your messy lives.
    Oshisco

20. All to be in the news*huh* two confused idiots

21. Ah! Una still dey here?I moved away from these clowns long ago,see their heads sef.

22. Rob is an ogbanje. Tueh!
    Get help brother

23. White pple and there plenty drama ok ooooo bros we don here u well

24. Hope they will be able to patch things up.....love them together ohhhhhh

25. This guy is a wuss....Very annoying.