Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Njepu's Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary.

Friday, December 02, 2016

The Njepu's Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary.

Dear Stella,
On 2nd dec 2006 we got married in ST Charles Catholic Church.

Marriage is sweet when you are married to your friend that understands you and can deal with your flaws, as you know only our Lord Jesus is the perfect master. I want members of "bvn" to pray and wish us well as we celebrate 10 years of love with this Lucky Dube's song below.

Would have asked sdk to do shoki night but will prefer to play Santa with Stella Nwanyioma Tomorrow. These are some of our pictures and am ready for our bad mouthed beevees, but I have special request, if you must bash us please do it with your ID. Don't cuss me in anonymous mode. 
Mmadu k'anaya.

"Romeo"

I've been looking everywhere for you
Since the day we met
I've never been my old self oh hoo
You don't have to believe in everything
I say right now
Cause to you I'm just another man
Until I prove myself to be
Worthy of your love you see
I'm not the kind of guy
That will bring you
Flowers everyday
I'm not the kind of guy
That will tell you
I love you in many fancy ways
Oh girl!
I've got to tell you this
I love you!
I want you
I love you!
I want you
Oh hoo hoo

[Chorus:]
I'm your Romeo
Could you be my Juliet

I know what women want
I've been around long enough
To understand it
But I want you to tell me
How to love you
'Cause I want to love you
The way you wanna be loved
It is better to have loved & lost
Than never to have loved at all
I'm not the kind of guy
That will bring you
Flowers everyday
I'm not the kind of guy
That will tell you
I love you in many fancy ways
But my girl
I've got to tell you this
I love you!
I want you
I love you!
I want you
I think I'll prove myself
To be worthy of your love

[Chorus: till fade]
#rememberingdube!

BV KRIX

LOL...This my Krix sef....Happy 10th Anniversary...I still carry bad belle for you for that thing oooooooooo.
Nobody will cuss you out my Dear,anyone who sees the good thing you are celebrating and takes a look at these photos and cusses you out needs Jesus to get well from their hate.
Kiss Madam and the kids and thank you for anonymously reaching out to people on this blog.
We heart you *side eyes*

97 comments:

1. Congrats to them. One love keep you guys together

1. Congratulations Krix and Happy wedding anniversary....

Chop Knuckle Stella

2. Happy anniversary krix and family.

3. Awwwwwww
      Happy Anniversary krix.... May God continue to uphold you two

4. Happy Anniversary beautiful family. So young and celebrating 10years already? Chai! Igbo man wey see good thing collect before mmadu anapu ya ihe oma ya. Wishing you many more anniversaries.

5. Congrats u guys..hehehehe see una golden days pic kikkukukukiki

6. HWA to you guys. May u live in good health together all the days of your life. Am also 10yrs in the institution and it's been good. We have our bad days oh even bad sex too. But in all na understanding matter.

7. See fine couple. God bless ur home.I tap oh.

2. Happy anniversary Mr and Mrs Nnepu.the lord is ur strength. And many more years together.nice photos

1. Awwwwwww!
      Love is a beautiful thing! Congratulations on your anniversary.
      Your family is blessed already.
      Very beautiful family!
      May joy, happiness, peace, unity and good health always abide in your home, Amen. Congratulations! Not an easy something ooooo!

3. Happy Anniversary beautiful family

1. Happy Anniversary Bv Krix. May God bless you and wifey abundantly.

So beautiful when you start young no Matter how small.

Its come and play me santa with that our IPhone...
      Kisses

2. HWA Krix!Wish you guys all the best

3. Lovely family you have got Krix, Happy wedding anniversary.

4. hahahaha do it with your ID. They wont cuss you as you say you will do santa tomorrow. Werey anonymous people.

Congrats jare Krix enjoy your marraige. 10 years no be moimoi.

Oya others that are complaining of their marriages, make una come take tutorial

1. Awww krix no one can cuss you out.You have a beautiful family.you're blessed.Happy anniversary.God bless your home

2. Happy anniversary Krix, God bless your home. Such a lovely family.
      Don't mind those that will cuss, they are just sad. Hehehehe
      God bless you.

3. Lovemejeje,you sef na anonymous ns!!!!Why use a pseudo name? Babe,waka pass biko. Dear Krix,keep the flame of love burning. Lovely family you got. Nkem

5. Happy wedding anniversary to them. The wife is now more beautiful and the hubby is more chubby

1. Congratulations ooooo! Have you sent your wedding night gist? Labour room drama nko? I dey wait o

*shines open teeth*

2. Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your family.

6. Congrats may the almighty God continue to bless your home Amen.

1. Happy 😊 wedding 💒 anniversary krix
      May God continue to bless your marriage 💑 Amen
      Any side chick that wants to break this beautiful union ,the thunder,the thunder that will fire 🔥 her is still doing 3days fasting and prayers at MFM headquarters LMAO 😊

7. Lovely family..
    Lovely pictures..
    Happy married anniversary..
    Congrats 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Happy anniversary krix more blessings in your home

8. Lovely family..
    Lovely pictures..
    Happy married anniversary..
    Congrats 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Married anniversary kwa??
      OK o.

2. Happy wedding anniversary to a lovely family..
      Your union us blessed..

9. Happy 10th wedding anniversary to this wonderful couple.
    God continue to bless your home.
    Anyone wey curse u na enemy of progress.
    All you need to do is send them a truck load of honey.

10. Lovely family. ..happy married anniversary

11. Aww, you are my wedding anniversary mate. I got married 6years ago. It has been 6yrs of God's faithfulness and love. When I reminisce i just smile. God bless my man. He met me at the pick of my madness, when I wasn't even searching for love, yet he stuck by me. God bless you Arch ike. I will marry you over and over again. Bv krix and wife, God bless your marriage.

1. Awwwww
      Happy Wedding anniversary Nina Darling!
      May God keep blessing you and yours.
      Here's wishing u two a world of Love and Happiness!
      Remain blessed😘

Happy Wedding Anniversary Krix and wifey!
      May God keep blessing u two and may u remain in love with each other forever....

2. Happy wedding anniversary krix and onye be ya.
      10yrs is no mean feat yo..
      May you both continue to grow stronger on love and unity.

3. Awwwwww...HWA BV Krix and wifey, Nina and hubby...God bless you all.

4. Happy wedding anniversary @ Nina.
      Congrats.

12. Awwww this is sweet. HWA to you both. More blessings.

Madam this is for you 😘😘😘. It's not easy, but worth it.

13. Happy wedding anniversary to the Njepu's, may God continue to bless your home. Beautiful family you got there. Unu di Ok

14. Even with ID, we are still anonymous, so rest.

Congrats tho

1. Na you get sense Jas, mtcheew,that statement was wack. Happy marriage anniversary bv Krix. All this while I thought Krix was female.

2. I think he asked so that you won't cuss him and later be a partakersof his freebies, so you won't carry curses on your head.
      I have a feeling he's Ideatos "angel".
      Happy anniversary Krix. God bless you.

3. Nuvi all of a sudden u show face for Xmas kwa. Like we don't knw. Na ur ways Kontinu

4. Anonymous 23:58 Waka foolish thing 😛😛😛😛

15. happy wedding anniversary dear. beautiful couple

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Happy anniversary, wish you more years to come.

17. Beautiful family ...congrats

18. Lovely pictures. Happy anniversary and may God continue to bless your marriage.

19. Happy wedding anniversary,wishing you more love,joy and blessings to your home.

20. Im rejoicing with u dearest..... I tap fully into ur testimony

21. Beautiful family you've got! Happy Wedding Anniversary to you guys

22. Happy anniversary,may God continue to keep you both in love & harmony.

23. Happy wedding anniversary. May God continue to Favour & protect you & your Family.

God Bless Everyone.

24. Congrats. 10years is not a joke. May the grace of God continue to sustain your home and ours.Amen.

25. Happy Blissful anniversary.
    May God always fill your home with Love, Peace, Joy and all you wish .
    May laughter continually dwell in your homes.

A Decade gone
    Forever to go.
    Best wishes dear Mr and Mrs Nnepu

26. Happy Blissful anniversary.
    May God always fill your home with Love, Peace, Joy and all you wish .
    May laughter continually dwell in your homes.

A Decade gone
    Forever to go.
    Best wishes dear Mr and Mrs Nnepu

27. Wish you lots of wedding anniversaries together.And may the source of your not nd happiness never run down.HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.

28. Happy anniversary! Wish you many more blissful years together. Enjoy your day

29. Happy wedding anniversary to you.
    May your love continue to grow.
    More blessings and favours.

Is this the Krix with iPhone6?

1. Yes he is the one,my blog boo so stay the hell away lmao

*grabs cucumber*

30. Happy wedding anniversary to be krix Njepu and family

31. Happy wedding anniversary to bv krix Njepu

32. Happy wedding anniversary,more beautiful years ahead.

33. wow,sweet couple,HWA,lovely family.

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Happy wedding anniversary dear, see the way am blushing sef like say na me be the wife.
    I was so ready to troll comments today, but seeing how una behave unasef I am kinda glad.

*grabs cucumber*

36. Happy wedding anniversary to my handsome cousin and his beautiful wife. I love this dude and his family so much... Stella, It is Mr and Mrs Njepu. Love you to the moon and back. You know me

37. Harpy anifessary.

Villager whiching you via iPhone 3310

38. Happy Anniversary to you both.
    Few days ago we celebrated our 9th anniversary too. To be with one person(of different background) for years is not a joke oh.
    Congrats once again!

39. Congratulations Ndubuisi, nice to see u once more on dis blog, I have never opened dis blog but my colleague was just going through it n I saw a face I use to know........ v a fulfilled more years with ur awesome family.......GOd bless u guys.

40. This is the reason why it's good to marry early,
    Some men will marry @ 45 after 10years looking like grandpa

41. Happy anniversary, 10years is no mean feat. Well done to you two, God bless your home.

42. Happy 10th anniversary Krix,may love,laughter and prosperity never depart from your home in Jesus name. Amen.

43. Happy anniversary, your daughter is beautiful. Wish you many more amazing years ahead.

44. Happy anniversary. God bless ya home!

45. Happy wedding anniversary God continue to bless your home!

46. Am just wowed with the comments and response I got from this post, thanks all.my friends,cousins and sisters are here! I know all of una.diogo, chinno, Kodi, Chiamaka. I see all of una. Any comment that has my real name is from one of u. I say thanks again, "Steffysofynsofly onyem", thanks too, "Stella Onye nkem" no too vex u hear, when it will show you will confirm that it worth the wait.
    Krix signing out via...?

1. Congratulations, 10yrs! Wow! This is encouraging. I pray you two live into a very ripe old age happily like never b4. I pray you see your kids settled, married good and have kids.
      You got a beautiful family there bros. May you all dwell under the shadow of the almighty God. Amen.

2. Hahaha, Bros I dey hail ooo. Congrats to you and our beautiful Mrs

3. HWA nwannem, Chukwu gana agozi unu lue mgbe ebi ebi.

4. Congrats to you and your beautiful family.

5. Congratulations Bro. There some anonymous that really love you,and appreciate you. So guy,no bone us oooo. Happy Anniversary Bro. 10yrs,and still counting

47. Happy wedding anniversary krix. Many more blissful years ahead.

48. Happy anniversary Krix, may your home be filled with the best of God.

49. Happy wedding anniversary. I like your family.

50. happy Anniversary. a decade is no joke. mine is gonna be next week, a decade too and my lovely husband has great great plans ...
    marriage is sweet when you marry your God-designed spouse. may God continue to keep your home.

51. Happy wedding anniversary. More God's Love, peace and joy in your home. Amen.