Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Adesiyan Sends Memo To The Nigerian Youth.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Actress Funke Adesiyan Sends Memo To The Nigerian Youth.

The beautiful actress posted this yesterday but as the day rounds up slowly and everywhere just dry,she comes in handy..lol

Who agrees with her?Hmmmm,they suddenly all have a voice and I wonder why!

I dont blame them at all because even me sef I am tired tired of what is going on in Nigeria..#ChangeIsNeededFast.

35 comments:

1. She made sense though but with godfatherism kind of politics that exist in in Nigeria even a qualified youth won't be given a chance.

2. American wonder @Sdk! Lmao! They suddenly have a voice simply because it has gotten to their door steps na. Things are no longer friendly. You know they travel out a lot for shows, vacation with their family and co as such...e go better!

3. This is offpoint buh ;My mind was just worried, then I found myself laughing! Who remember tonto song years back? Lol everyone was talking about it so I downloaded it,got my headset n put on the volume to highest! The way I threw the headset enh! Hahahaha I'm here thinking if tonton remember what she did to us that year, im sure she also have a good laugh!

1. Lmao! I know right, listened to it some days back, I no just know who send her

4. Stellahipsy, you nor screen munch the insults followers gave her nii?
    I laff tire.😂😂😂😂

But truly, who her political ambition epp?😥😥😥

She should gaaan sitdown.

I support Tubaba's idea abeg.

1. Someone btr dan u,stupid gal

6. In other words you are desuading people from protesting (I see the shading twards tubaba) I might be wrong though. There's nothing wrong in a peaceful protest and I don't think it's a waste of time ma'am.

While the youth are at it (OCCUPYING), the protest can also be done in peace, all join.

7. when una protest finish una go go back house..2019 na stil us go vote them in...time to vote in new set of people...not recycled people o

8. chei..finally..that woman for kowa party for be better option o

1. I tell you.😧😧😧

2. Lol . Guess I was the only one supporting her. We for just use faith try her

9. onli u dey ask onli u dey any answer stella don mad

10. When I saw the post, I saw Funke Akindele in my head but when I saw the picture I was confused then read the name again...

I don't know this actress sha but she has a point

11. In as much as she right the politics being played in Nigeria is very delicate, its politics of bitterness where that kill just to be in power. We new orientation about the values of human life.

12. Well said,but her use of english is just terrible

13. We are going to do both!Peaceful protest and contest for positions when the need arises. This is the best time to protest.
    What has she done or change so far?

1. I wonder o, people are talking about peaceful protest, she is talking about politics, so we should all wait for 2019 before our voices will be heard? Pls, shift one side madam.

14. This one that is fucking all the politicians .

15. Emm but our grandfather's age mates will frustrate the interest one had using godfatherism and one will just give up.

OK.

16. Story teller dey form loyal sorry Aunt we Don see you but we can't come to your state to vote so leave us to protest if u like dey side Apc government make them see say u dey support them still no go give u position leave us a beg face your nilly wood no be actors guild we dey talk

17. She's pretty that's all I know.