Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chairman Of Big Church Group, Olakunle Churchill Pictured With Two Former Presidents Obasanjo and Jonathan Yesterday.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Chairman Of Big Church Group, Olakunle Churchill Pictured With Two Former Presidents Obasanjo and Jonathan Yesterday.

On Friday Former President Obasanjo met with former President Jonathan and spotted in the entourage of both former presidents was (Actress Tonto Dikeh's husband) Chairman of Big Church Group, Dr. Olakunle Churchill. It was not disclosed ‎in details his mission in their midst but Obasanjo and Jonathan spoke alone behind close doors for over 30 minutes.

31 comments:

1. Shey no Ac Abi Baba Obo dey flog am Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Stella, dont you know that Obasanjo is his father? He just doesnt bear Obasanjo

2. Big manism things. Lucky Tonto jare. See them playing one of my fave games. Nicey!

1. Thought Obj is meant to be his father , im not understanding And why doesnt he answer Obasanjo?

2. I think he his uncle not his dad.

3. Obj is his dad. As you know Obj has one million women and wasn't married to his mom. He bears Obasanjo in documents.

4. What exactly is this recent flurry of social media activity about? I just don't understand why people need social media validation?

Ok so he is with Obasanjo and Jonathan. What does that mean? Should Tonto overlook his alleged infidelity because of that.

A real man, when he errs and hurts his wife or lover goes out of his way to make it up to her. Take her on a private trip and rededicate ur commitment.

All this flurry only goes to validate to me that he is not as rich as he wants us to believe.

Oga Dr. Go back to ur wife and honor her. The secret of a man's success lies in the bosom of his wife. If your wife is upset with you, you can never prosper. Ask your pastor or imam and he will tell u

Stop all this paparazzi. Young man watching old men play ayo!!

Oniranu

1. Please tell him.
      Rather than go settle his home, he is parading with former heads of state. As what if I may ask? ADC or what? No wonder Nigeria has bad governance.
      SMH.

2. Good one Aboki.
      I guess Stella is just helping Tonto's ministry. Dazzal

3. Come this Aboki guy u re a stupid guy seriously. What is the essence of ur above comment?Why have u concluded that he cheated or had issue with his wife? Those re what u read online right? Does every story told about u or ur family true? What about if he is happy with his wife and media want u to believe otherwise.Please get the F out of my face with ur stupid comment. Hi am not churchchill or Pa but I don't like when people talk out of their anus. Arrant nonsense. U re here to tell him how to build his home meanwhile most of u have the worst upbringing and familes.
      Stella let me not find my comment. Thanks

5. Obj is aging well, he takes his time to have fun with his age group. He spends his money and still dine with those in power. #smart

1. And the purpose of this comment is?

2. This Rob sef

3. Rob na wa o, am entitled to my opinion na pls free me. Talk your own I don't have strength for online bully o

6. So wetin Mk we do wit dis news nw???

7. Men cheating not news.

8. When I see this Tonto husband I get headache already there is something off about this guy.

9. Maybe he is one of the ex president errand boy o! My own two cents.

10. He is Obasanjo's son. I'm surprised you of all don't know this

1. No..just related..get ur facts right..

2. Stop misleading he is a confirmed biological son of Obasanjo ,look at the face .

3. Stop misleading he is a confirmed biological son of Obasanjo ,look at the face .

4. Who cares if he is son or not? Who Obasanjo son help? Ko kan aye.

11. U think he is obasanjos son or am I wrong?

12. Ermm Stella,Obasanjo is Churchill's father na.

13. Which business exactly does this boy do? Dr of what exactly?
    Since these people want to be in the news,we need to start asking questions.
    Group of which companies? Since this boy want to disturb us on social media we need to know his history.