Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, January 13, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

LOL...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE:
THE THIEF WHO HAS FORGOTTEN::

My fellow bevees and Stella I dey hail. As my matter use get leg like this I say make I trek enter chronicle. Do well to pardon me if my English is incorrect or punctuation is inappropriate. 

My chronicle is not based on relationship wahala, since a construction advice is needed from a girl that knows what's up I decided to bring it to his platform.

Two years ago, my dad meet an agent to purchase a land for him. This agent is in his late 20's or early 30's.
As a fraud that he 'is'. I carry yanshe for am. Dumped my dad of 1.5m, land we no see, money we no see, the guy number kwanu was off (the land na community land so wahala kukuma plenty for the land issue). 

That period was really a trying period for us. The money my dad give out was all he had as a pensioner that he is.
We were feeding on my sister allawee money, my school fee and rent was pending as of then. 

Due to tension placed on daddy from mom and siblings(that kind of tension that you get when you misplace money . I was among the tensioners sha) he fell sick and was in the hospital for months. 

November this year I saw the guys number on my diary, I can't remember writing Sha but when I dialed it the fone rang. = Shock almost killed me =, few minutes later he called back and we started talking on phone.
On 25th December he took me out and spent 10k on my head. He wasn't able to recognize me.

This is where the advice is needed.

I dunno if I should tell dad about this guy or chop him first before reporting to dad because I must report. I need tactic on how to go about this as a 21 year girl that I am, dunno how to do this kinda things.

*You better be careful cos you are playing with fire... 

117 comments:

1. If there are evidence of his debt, take yourselves out and prior to that, inform the police so that they can "Bundle him" while u have fun.

1. Let me tell u what I will do. Give him the impression that u have fallen for him. Inform your dad to tell the police. Let them plan on how to grab him after u 2 have fixed a date in a restaurant. Don't dare follow him to his house or to any coded place. And pray that he is not a BV.
      Give us feedback after police don catch am.
      You people can use mtn BVN to get his identity and location and block his bank accounts before the money finish

2. Funny. Anyway ermm. Did your Dad lodge a complaint to the police before now? If he did not, find out the guys address first and then go to the police and lodge a complaint. Go out with him again but let the police know where U went to so that U get him arrested. Once he is arrested. He will talk true. Is there any evidence of payment take it to the police and the lodge complaint of fraud.

3. Silly girl....

Let yur dad inform the police while they take it up from that point on.
      Naija Police people get cunny sense pass

2. Please tell your dad and put whatever personal plans you have in mind on hold before you'd start feeling sorry for him later on.
    The issue is between your dad and the man don't get too involved. Let your dad know.
    All the best and sorry about the pain the dupe caused.

3. Do not do this without informing your dad

4. Poster,you need to report him to your father so he will be arrested!...
    Use your strength as a woman to make sure he vomit every dime he ate!...

5. The guy go fuck you left and right. You dont have sense. You want to chop him with this yeye english you write.

Dont pity you dad who nearly died of hypertension, better lay ambush on that guy and see how you guys can collect anything from him.

Be forming bravado you hear. the 10k he gave you, you are feeling is big money abi?

1. Lmao @ loveme jeje your comment is cracking me up. But she said he spent 10k on her head not that he gave her.

6. Everybody is bashin tonto y,karma only visited tohtoh wit a dick, wel go and sin no more.

7. Chop his money first then tell ur dad and you guys should take his case to the police. Then they should round him up.Hope there's evidence sha.If not, OYO

1. In the process of 'chopping' his money ...she might just fall for him...its sth easy for girls...

8. Fix a date with him and set him up. Tell your dad the venue so that he will use police to arrest him.

1. Poster wat in heavens sake are u doing wit dat fraudster? Someone dat defrauded ur dad?wat is 10k for crying out loud?is dat ur problem?u had beta get dat modafucker arrested!get d police to detain dat mofo Asap!wat is wrong wit u?u are realy playing wit fire o! Anyway I dnt blame u sha!u are actually acting ur age!beta grow some sense and Do D needful! Abi na wetin de worry u?

9. How many 10k you go Chop before 1.5M go complete?

Are you sure the guy never Chop your tohtoh?

10. Tell him to meet you in a fast food, inform your dad and go with policemen or better still, soldiers

11. My dear, Bollywood really act this do that u will see how it works in the make believe world. They will act it in such a way that u too duped the man of all his earnings or that the man died and u took over his wealth. Lailai, it doesn't work like that Ooo. This is real life and if he gets to know whom he is talking with,he might try to harm u. I dnt even know what u sld do but I think u sld tell ur dad so u guys can decide a plan on how to catch him.
    BTW, I need to change my foundation and powder. I use Mary Kay foundation and Milan powder. I hv been using ds two for donkey years but I am tired of eating one soup. Abet suggest good foundation and powder I can change to.

1. You can use Tara foundation..its v.fine

2. You can use Tara foundation..its v.fine

3. Why don't you try black up? It's vet suitable for dark skin or Revlon colorstay if you're on a tight budget.

4. Why don't you try black up? It's vet suitable for dark skin or Revlon colorstay if you're on a tight budget.

12. Person duped your father into hospital bed and you are here donating your tohtoh in the name of chopping mugu.

Receive sense

13. Choi
    This one hard oo lol
    Are you sure he doesn't recognize you and just pretending?

Do you have proof? If you don't have proof then, what you'll do is chop him mugu as much as you can!
    But be very careful ooo please

14. I have sent jokes, laughs, ihn, chronicle and Stella posted all but whenever I send my pix for ihn or bd, it bounces back telling me error.
    Maybe my guardian angel no want make them expose my Nyash here although I have nothing to hide lol. Abeg I no send again

15. I suggest you inform you Dad immediately, and if need be, he should be arrested and detained till he refunds the money, assuming there's concrete proof. Don't partake in this "game", as it's probably money he has duped other innocent, hardworking people of that he will be spending on you and the curses attached, you'll only jump with a tray to catch. This particular case of taking vengeance into your hands won't be rewarding at all. Try to keep yourself scandal-free.

16. Tell your dad first, and then lure the thief to a place where the police can arrest him or do u think u can chop 1.5m from the thief? If u can't, then please tell your dad.

1. Don't use police on this guy cos they would ask him how much will he be paying every month and u so t see him after the first payment, look for his place of work and house address nd narrate what ur dad went through in his hands to an army guy, so they flog him first

17. Babe chop am first den set him up. And make sure you involve police oh but get ready to settle them

18. Look at this long throat child o, someone that caused your dad months in the hospital and you are here asking stupid questions. Mtchewww.....I was hoping to here, he is in the police station as we speak

1. Am telling you...u speak my mind wat advise do you need again

2. Dis chronicle poster no be pikin na, u no hear say she dey amonv ppl wen give her papa tension for house wen he land for hospital. Dey chop o, e go hook u ehn u go know how far mtscheeeeew radarada

19. Better give your parents the guy's number and let them manage the situation by using you as a bait to catch him with police. The 10k he has spent on you so far is not up to the 1.5m he stole from your dad so please stop feeling like you're 'chopping' him.

20. Be careful! What if he reads this here! You don use your hand dabaru whatever plan you're yet to come up with. Like mentioned if he finds this post, he may play along only to chop you harder. He may be a voodoo somebody so my dear be carefully and let him be!

1. Scratch the last line

He shouldn't get away
      Be careful and get him arrested instead of chopping/playing him and possibly get your fingers burnt.

21. If ur father has evidence at hand tel him 2 involve d police,if he doz nt av any kontinu(in buhari voice) chopin d guy b4 u loose in both sides. Bt bcareful b4 ur head we no go c,ur breast we no go c,cus i go follow 4 d tensioners(accordin 2 u)

22. Spent 10k on your head? And you are giggling
    You better get his ass arrested before it is too late

23. I hate it when people do this. Was there an agreement written by your dad before he paid for the land? If there is, no p. Chop him then arrest him. If there is none, you can only chop him nothing else. Even if you arrest him, a good liar will say he has never met you before in his life.

24. The guy might be a BV....loL. .You shouldn't have sent in this chronicle....or get him Arrested asap

25. Poster tell your dad about and get him arrested and don't let him spend any yeye money on you.

26. What a chronicles... Lmao. Abeg send me d hediot number make I follow chop him money small bfr una arrest am.

27. i suspect you are a liar,because if the guy really duped your dad of N1.5m any right thinking person will be looking for how he will be arrested not how she will chop his money.

28. See gbege! All this fraudsters are not smart at all. They easily forget their victims because they concentrate on spending the money. Pls report him immediately to the police and your parents o! Do it in such a way dat the police will not kill the case o

29. I will tell my family then we'll reason together on how to use Soldiers to arrest him not police. Police will delay issue but with soldiers and written statement, he won't dare touch you.

1. Thank u dear, police is useless in this case, use soldier

30. Call the police or you will labelled as an accomplice!
    You sounds like a thief too self.

31. You better inform your Dad and set that guy up for arrest before you start catching feelings. You 21yr olds know how to fall yakata for love anyhow!

32. If I happened to be in your shoes, I won't let him go scot-free. I hate cheats, so one way or another, you just have to pay me back.

I don't even know how to ask you to go about this but, please make sure he pays for what he did..

33. Babes how far? You have chopped 10k..N1,490,000.00 to go..I dey your back..

34. Poster, you better stop your cheap greedy act and report that scan to your dad and the law enforcement agency!

How can you even thought of going out on a date with someone duped your family and caused your dad to almost ending his life.
    He spent just 10,000 naira on you, I don't know why so many young girls of nowadays will rather sell their pride and family for a cheap meagre.

If you really want to act smart, plan with your family on how to apprehend the guy and also collect your dad's money back even with interest.
    Don't be a cheap greedy little girl, put your family first in this case and stop playing with fire. Before you know it now, you'll claim to have fallen in love with a thief and even start siding with him.
    Receive sense and don't indulge in sexual intercourse with him.

1. Don't mind her,she's a bad child *in jenifas voice *

35. You should have reported straight up! That kind of person can be dangerous. How can you even go out on a date with a fraudster who rendered your family useless at a time? You think you are wise, but I think you are being foolish.

1. Are you sure you have the capacity to handle this? Why don't you let you family in already.

Long live SDK

36. No advice biko. BRB to read comments. Endtime people!

37. @bv Bobario Nnag's wife na'ima. I saw your comment on Nneje Somto's pic, I couldn't comment then because I'm a lil bit under the weather, What right do you ve to call a fellow woman like you an ashawo? Did she snatch your papa from your mama, or she took your husband? Tell me what she did that warrants insult or because she isn't looking local/bushy like you so therefore she's an ashawo right.So anybody that looks classy/tush to you is an ashawo.You had better focus on ways to become beautiful and happy instead of insulting those that were blessed with beauty.Work hard on your self-esteem because it's only those with low self esteem that call their fellow women ashawo just because the other women look better than them.This is a New Year, Turn a new leaf pls.

38. @bv Bobario Nnag's wife na'ima. I saw your comment on Nneje Somto's pic, I couldn't comment then because I'm a lil bit under the weather, What right do you ve to call a fellow woman like you an ashawo? Did she snatch your papa from your mama, or she took your husband? Tell me what she did that warrants insult or because she isn't looking local/bushy like you so therefore she's an ashawo right.So anybody that looks classy/tush to you is an ashawo.You had better focus on ways to become beautiful and happy instead of insulting those that were blessed with beauty.Work hard on your self-esteem because it's only those with low self esteem that call their fellow women ashawo just because the other women look better than them.This is a New Year, Turn a new leaf pls.

39. What if he remembered your face and is just playing along. Just report straight he may be up to something.

40. if the guy finds out who you are, he might kill you, and run away, make haste why the sun shines, take a policeman when next you meet, catch the motherfucker..

41. You need to tell your dad . Don't chop him... tell your dad immediately so a plan can be hatched. You might have to change your number afterwards tho, and be careful so he doesn't arrange guys to teach you a lesson. By now he would have finished spending the loot and coughing it up would be the last thing on his mind. But he needs to be punished . When he's arrested , have him write undertaken not to harm you or your family

42. If he recognizes you he will kill you. Better report him now and use police. You are an accomplice all ready. Are u not a bad child by dinning with your family's enemy??

43. Just negodi! A 25 year Old Nigerian woman fa, still here asking us what to do, weather to first chop his money or not LWKMD. SMH

44. set him up and get him arrested

don't tell your dad about your outing and the 10k part so he won't start looking at you with *side eyes*.

bh your dad need to know you have him on your fingertips

45. You chop and report, just be ready to vomit all that you've 'chopped.'

You can't chop up to half of that amount especially as you're not well versed in things like this.

It's not too late to abort mission and just tell your dad what's up. Plus he'll be disappointed in you if you keep at this and he finally gets to know.

46. The first thing you should have done was tell your dad about this immediately you made contact with the guy. What's 10k compared to the money he duped your father of? And I also hope you know that when the guy is finally caught, he may name you as a beneficiary of the money, unless you intend to hide your face when the case starts. Who even knows whose money he has stolen to take you out and you're happy that you are 'chopping' him. Do the right thing now. Tell your family. You're not being a sharp girl. My opinion sha

47. Pls receive sense and tell your parents. Your dad and family got really stressed out cos of this guy and you are trying to play smart? If you like be 17 but pls me smart!

48. Misplaced priority.
    Don't worry chop him well well until in hangs on your throat.
    Instead of you to tell your dad so he can get the guy arrested you want to chop him first.
    Have you thought of him going back to hiding?
    If that happens how would you feel knowing you had the opportunity to help your dad get even part of the money but your greed got to you?
    And if your dad eventualy gets to find out you have been hanging out with the same man that duped him,he will be so disappointed in you.
    You claim to tear eye but your eye tear go the wrong way.
    Child, better tell your dad about the guy today.

49. The heart is crazy oh, you will start tripping for him now ur eyes will open and he will end up chopping the hell out of you.. I swear down, do the needed and flush him out...

50. simple advice.

report the case to police and inform your dad about your findings. leave the 10k outing and focus on the biz part.

the guy is a fraudster hence you don't need to give him time before he gets himself.

51. What if he is a BV........you can't keep a secret

1. Exactly ma thoughts too as I finished reading it...lol....u better set up another appointment with him where ur family can come and arrest him. Also, I hope there's a proof to what you guys accused him of, if not...OYO!

52. Poster, if you can get back that money with interest, please do. But don't have sex with him, don't be all over him, make him fall in love with you, then tell him to open a business for you, mind you, in your name. Don't be collecting pea nuts from him, strategize and hit a jack pot. Then invite him home for a birthday, when he sees your father, he will move on quietly. But if he is not wise to, and wish to continue, give him a condition to pay your father back. If he pays, give him nasty attitude, nag and nag till he breaks up with you. Don't fall in love with him! And don't let him know you played him even after the break up.

1. Aaah eminado itz better she tells her dad o.hmm before she invites him to the house,the deed must av being done.(multiple oringoringo).u no c her age?21yrs?na titanic love go com be her song o.

2. Get back the money with interest, make him fall in love, open business, collect serious money from him (not peanuts in your own words)...All these no sex? I hear you

Okay let's say he agreed to the condition of paying back. So after paying back the babe should back out and he won't know twas all a set up? If he was this dumb he wouldn't be in the fraud field

Post jump this comment pass biko for your own safety

3. I raise my big bumbum for you.You were/are a true definition of the word "Player"..☺

4. Too much of Africa magic dey worry you...so you think what you type here is that easy??? Poster tell ur dad asap and report to the police. Don't be greedy!

53. You better get your dad and the police involved and pick him up on your next date. Mumu girl , must you chop? Abeg no vex me. This heat is already too much.

54. And please let your family be part of the plan o.

55. simple advice.

report the case to police and inform your dad about your findings. leave the 10k outing and focus on the biz part.

the guy is a fraudster hence you don't need to give him time before he gets himself.

56. Secret is out.silly child,you should have told your dad straight up! You want to chop,can you hear yourself? Hopefully the dude is not on this blog or else....

57. I am going to give you a "construction" advice.
    Supposing the guy "chop you first"; a.k.a -rape and slaughter?
    Supposing you report to your dad and the fraudster denies; what proofs do you and your family have; paper documentation? If so why haven't you used it since?
    Supposing (of course he's been duping more folks and you are "enjoying dupe money") he falls into police or efcc and they come for him and arrests you too as an accomplice; what will be your fate? How will you bring out your head?
    Supposing you work hard to give your dad the live he "missed?"
    Supposing you forgive and hand over everything including your life to Christ and begin anew and allow him to exact vengeance for you; what peace you will have?

58. Please take this advice and do "construction" with it;

Do not reveal yourself to this man; he will kill you to cover his tracks!

59. Be careful with choping him just get him arrested I meant (not let him be as in my first comment) ASAP. You shouldn't even have brought this here. There is a great chance he'll see this and escape or even play yoy before escaping if you don't take action fast

60. Remove the selfish thought of eating him for now and be wise on this. you must not mess this opportunity up., only you knows how important this is to ur father. Infact u r not even supposed to be laughing over this.
    first, be sure you can buy time, and don't reveal too much of yourself....so that the guy will not want to add you on facebook or SM and eventually get the surname and remembers.
    Play along with him and if you have older siblings who can be discreet feed them in, but don't tell your father yet until you have the guy in police custody.
    Get to know where he lives and work. while u r on that, gather ur evidence and communicate with a lawyer, when u have enough prove u nab him. Don't rush it o, so that u won't arrest him and he gives them 5000 and escapes.

Meanwhile, Make sure you tie those legs of urs. Cos i don't want u to trek back to chronicles and say u wanted to catch thief but now u r in love with the thief, so u don't know if to tell ur father or protect him.

61. You want to start romancing with your family enemy, when you get trapped you will still write another chronicle. We're waiting.

62. NNE be wise ohh before you that want to chop someone will now be the person they will chop, if your dad has evidence on the purchased of the land tell him so that you guys will go to the police

63. tell ur dad. let him get hsi proof of payment to the guy. and get a lawyer involved. arrest the idiot.

64. U re not wise at all
    U re telling us this story to clap for u abi
    Empty brain
    Instead of u to inform ur father first so fat proper arrangement on his arrest will be made
    Is like ur pussy is doing u somehow, do worry till the guy give u bull leg with fuck
    Efulafu pinkin
    Imagine u sold ur sense sharp sharp becos of 10k
    Man never give u 10k before

65. What do you think your pussy mileage will be before you collect the 1.5m, at the rate of 10k per date.
    You can calculate it by multiplying the average length of a dick which is usually 6inches times the number of thrusts your pussy will receive over that period.

1. Hehehehehe
      Mathematician lomo

"10k per date" "pussy mileage" lol

66. I don't even know what to call you. Someone duped your dad and cos of that he ended up in the hospital and you finally got this guy instead of you to call the attention of everyone you're thinking of how to chop him...what the heck? Are you for real? Thank God you're not my sister i would have slapped stupidity outta your blocked brain....

67. For bringing it here, you already told him

68. End time daughter *in 1Trillion's voice.

You are the most foolish fool i have ever come across.

Your dad is down with illness as a result of what this land fraudster did to him of which you suffered along, now you have seen and dined with him face to face and you are here opening your gutter-smelling mouth to tell us how confused you are.

Issorai...wait till the guy gbensh you left right and centre then emotion creeps in and you begin to use your heart instead of your head.

You had better bring up documented evidences and set him up in collaboration with the Police.

End time daughter indeed you really are!!!

69. I think you should tell your dad and you guys should set him up and get him arrested. Once he gets a snif of who you are,he will disappear again.

70. so we should clap for you for chopping 10k?? how are you sure he doesnt recognize you and is planning other sinister moves already?? Even if he is caught and says you have ate part of the money?? Did u reason he will say you were part of the scam?? You are not smart at all..you better tell your parents and devise means of catching the anu mkpama..21 years you are young but not a baby..

71. so we should clap for you for chopping 10k?? how are you sure he doesnt recognize you and is planning other sinister moves already?? Even if he is caught and says you have ate part of the money?? Did u reason he will say you were part of the scam?? You are not smart at all..you better tell your parents and devise means of catching the anu mkpama..21 years you are young but not a baby..

72. As you are planning to chop him what makes you think he is not also planning the same thing? If you want to eat with the devi always use long spoon . Report him to your dad ASAP before that tif runs away.

73. Go with soldiers please. Policemen can disappoint

74. This poster must be stupid. So your father's 1.5 million is on the line and you are there calculating 10k you will collect. Just pray 5o God that he is not on sdk. Imagine. Bcos if I was the one I will know exactly who you are from the info given and x you with immediate effect. Arrange to ambush him with police and your popsi on the next date.

75. The only thing I have to ask you little girl is "what made you think this guy (or any of his friends) is not an SDK BV"?

Some women and their one-way thinking sha.