Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Have You Seen This?

Monday, January 02, 2017

Have You Seen This?

LOL...Even the Church bears MMM but with another meaning..

56 comments:

1. Hahahahahahhahaha
    It's a lie

1. Hahahaha,funny,see the bishop name sef,mr fireman dapada.
      Ok ooo

2. Oh my gosh😭😭
    I refuse to believe this!

3. Hahaha. Saw it some days ago. Couldna stop laughing 😁😁😁

End time MMM 😀😀

4. I raise beyonce hand for them

5. Lmao na Churches promote am pass nah! U no c d Redeem pipo that time? Smh.... Gullible bastards everywhere

6. Lols. Na correct programme. Moready Mowant Moneymi. Oya let go there

7. Hahaha, laughed my lungs out when I saw this some days ago. Still funny though.

Happy New year Stella! Kisses right at ya.

Happy New year everyone!

8. This MMM jokes are soooo stale.

9. 😂😂😂😂😂 I am so sorry but this is funny!

10. New year and nothing from MMM ? I have Been praying for my people o.

1. Shout up if u don't have anything reasonable to comment...no b must to comment

11. I just hope this is a joke. Fan Emmanuel are u going?

12. A must attend vigil for mmm participants.go and claim your lost money back.

13. It is not a small something!

14. MMM return people money o. It's no longer funny, there's anxiety everywhere now.
    Fan Emmanuel,shey you go go ? Lol
    Happy New year to you.

1. Don mayor you too??

2. Stella didn't give money. Fan Emmanuel has jumped ship with her fake I invested in MMM Tory, she is on Linda Ikeji blog commenting as Linda Ikeji best friend. Check Ubi Franklin and son post.

15. Lol ewoooo...some people are still in 2016 awaiting the 14th of this month to crossover

16. Stella its not a church but Mmm
    Its just a joke on mmm participants
    Lol

17. Lol.

All this people mocking us the MMM investors, just relax. God is on the throne and our money is coming back in 12 days time.

Mrs korkus, you used our MMM do riddles and jokes. No problem wey hoping and expecting the best in 12 days from now.
    Hahahahahahahhahashhsa
    My money will never go astray in Jesus name... AMEN
    Lol

18. #Just because it's not happening to you, doesn't mean it's not happening. Check your privilege*

19. These pastors are really milking ignorant Nigerians in the guise of Christianity.

20. These pastors are really milking ignorant Nigerians in the guise of Christianity.

21. Oh my G!!!i think somebody just design dis on his computer and post it online for fun its not real

22. We are looking for a professional hair braiding stylist who is exceptionally good in all kinds of braid including crochet braid.
    If you are good with dread locs, it's an added advantage.
    In return we offer:
    Innovative, relaxed and inspired working environment
    Working in a top London beauty saloon established over a 25yr period
    Paid annual leave
    Pension Scheme
    Develop new skills
    Trainings.

Please You must live in London to qualify for this job.

Forward your CV to slindy110@gmail.com and we will contact you.

Many thanks

23. Pls who is using Nokia lumia 650, can't find my contacts on the phone.d contacts re nt in my WhatsApp too. Pls help o

24. Lmao can you imagine, Nna eehhh na wa

25. Hahahaha I distributed it on my facebook for people to join them in the prayers.

MMM must pay them by fire by force or we go nack pigeons for Movrodian head

26. Stella is this for real! It's so funny ooo

27. I pray mmm comes back oooooo

28. This is so funny.
    I laughed till tears started rolling down my cheeks.

29. I am doing this on behalf of my aunt. She studied public Administration(ND,HND,PGD,MSc) and has been unemployed for a while now. I call on well meaning BVs who can be of help to please contact me. I can be reached via 08159042021.