Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Make Up Artist Hakeem Gives Lady The 'Buhari' Look.

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Make Up Artist Hakeem Gives Lady The 'Buhari' Look.

With the right make up,Anyone can look like anyone.

#PimpMyFace..hehehehehhehehehe

Nice work Hakeem!

77 comments:

1. Wow he really tried, standing ovation for him.

Buhari u now have a clone, you'll be replaced, hahahahahaha.

2. Mteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

3. The guy is goooooooood. Check out his page on IG and you'll marvel.

4. This is what importance is all about, creativity.
    Not nonsense decoding ,or we should also call that being creative?

Aka young wealth.
    2017 billionaire.

5. Waoh!!!!!
    Nice job.

But the lady looks tensed up.

6. I saw it on Instagram this morning... The guy is good and talented...Check his Instagram page: Hakeemeffect

1. Just did. He even did one of donald trump. He's talented. 🙌🙌

7. I saw it on Instagram this morning... The guy is good and talented...Check his Instagram page: Hakeemeffect

8. Which is the real buhari?? They hit the face gbam..

SMILEY#sdk newest#

9. There is another one where she looks like donald trump

10. Seriously!? Adonbilivit!!
    Where did the gap in between her teeth emanate from?

Wow! Impressive!!

#DontQuoteMe

11. I'm awed at his work
    Good job well done

12. Wow! Wow! Wow!
    Amazing transformation!

13. Hmmmmm!!!!! Why can't she be proud of who she is? Must u look like Buhari a dull man that failed almost all the subjects he did at school including English and Maths?

1. And who says she isn't?...shallow minded ozuo

2. Smh, this is art and she's just the Muse he Uses in creating this kind of art.
      But people like you won't know

3. @ peace maker, who says she isn't. The MUA is a guy, he is only showing his talent. Next time, read, digest what u have read b4 u comment. There is no prize 4 1st 2 comment.

4. Hahahahahaahahahhahahahahah, my tummy! Life is not that serious, LMAO.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

How are u Tet baby? And the lil ones? Kisses Hun😘😘😘

14. Wow this is great work...if only you could apply this make up effect to someone credible and more efficient to replace baba and rule the country well

1. Good idea...lol. But what would happen to the original Buhari?

15. Good afternoon,happy new year! You're doing fab,right?
    Good morning, I'm A*******a. Stumbled on your email address on a blog,felt I reach out and get to know.
    Hope that wouldn't be a problem?
    Cheers

please if u are this person I have tried replying you but it's not going through... and thanks for the checkup..

1. OMG! Got the same email twice, still have it. Didn't reply though...

2. When you people leave your email public how won't you receive yeye emails from jobless people? 😂

16. Baba will be replaced come 2019.We are tired of this hardship. Please Nigerians shd get their voters card ready.Buhari out.

17. This guy is really talented

18. But wait on, is the woman the One on the right side of the first picture or buhari? It's like i am not understanding this well

19. Hahahaha Isaacsoon and peace maker ogini

20. Good artistic work. So on point! But I come against every look of Buhari. Why him? Mtchewwww? I reject every look,body, spirit and soul linking me to Buhari, Pls give me Obama look joor