I still have some cards left to give away....
GLO
Em tee En follows ad others follow in the comment section....
All cards are 500 each.
Sunday, January 01, 2017
44 comments:
M
ReplyDelete7164971505833081
E
ReplyDelete637254718231662
A
ReplyDelete0126642462817982
M
ReplyDelete5510705846582791
I got this.
DeleteThanks Stella.
Happy new year SDK
ReplyDeleteHappy new year BV's
Happy new year Efe, how have you been.
DeleteI must load one shoki tonight oo, Stella biko.
ReplyDeleteThey have been used up sharply
ReplyDeleteI got this.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
I swear I could have loaded one of these cards because I came here right on time.
ReplyDeleteBut this my yeye phone spoilt my plan.
I just remembered that I've been trying to open my 'contacts and message box', since yesterday night but after waiting for sometime, it will show "Contacts isn't responding". And same thing applies to my message box too.
And most times, my phone off and on by itself.
Plz what could be wrong with my phone?
Anyway fastest fingers Una dey lucky tonight.
If not ehh!
Thanks, I got the first Mtn card.
ReplyDeleteChi muooooooo
ReplyDeleteso all these awon posh beggars have not slept
After they will go anonymous calling someone beggy beggy
Or thank in anonymous
Lmao
Meanwhile stay tuned for the IHG winner
I will announce it on Monday IHN
00:00
Na u sabi, oya russian e load e.
ReplyDeleteI for like follow do this shoki ooo
ReplyDeleteAh ah... Where is everyone?... Una no dey comment but una don load the card finish.. *yimu*
ReplyDeleteAll cards loaded!
ReplyDeleteM7369445709709836
ReplyDeleteG
ReplyDelete320407225485067
G
ReplyDelete320413039264646
A
ReplyDelete0865448933084303
A
ReplyDelete0580719893035043
E
ReplyDelete300983737955146
E
ReplyDelete412001501396539
E
ReplyDelete858469255690843
M
ReplyDelete7562116280923275
M
ReplyDelete4586424985006048
If u load dis card pls say Hi if not say 2017 is my year... Happy New Year my people.
ReplyDeleteLol 2017 is my year
DeleteOmo people are fast ooo.. Who be the ghosts wey dey load All d card!?
ReplyDeleteHian all cards used up already?ok o
ReplyDeleteLol as in ehn,stella God bless u for all u have been doing.
DeleteU sure no be used cards u dey post, damn people are faster than speed itself.
ReplyDeleteStill wide awake.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to those who loaded the cards,I no kukuma dy get luck before
ReplyDeleteMummy Stella, u Don sleep?
ReplyDeleteLol...some people swallowed the cards
ReplyDeleteStella the cards don finish? Pls bless me with mtn na biko.
ReplyDeleteStella God bless you for all the shoki you have been sharing oh,even though I never partake before.
ReplyDeleteStella you are awesome you try wella. All cards are gone una no dey sleep for this blog.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. See me just missing shoki upandan 😢
ReplyDeleteStella this is not fair ooo. And this cyber witches wey no dey sleep don grab am finish shuuu.
ReplyDeleteWonderful