Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who is Actress Genevieve Nnaji Dating?

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Who is Actress Genevieve Nnaji Dating?

Genevieve Nnaji surely has enjoyed a robust acting career devoid of controversy. But one cannot certainly testify whether the respected actress has also enjoyed a flouring relationship with the opposite s3x or not.

To many, Genevieve’s love life is shrouded in complete secrecy, yet she has been romantically linked with top profile entertainers. Firstly, she was rumoured to have dated D’banj, shortly after the latter featured her in the music video of his “Fall in Love”song. But the Kokomaster later denied dating the actress, saying “I never had a crush on Genevieve.” Apart from D’banj, she was also romantically linked with Ramsey Nouah. Last year, it was rumoured that she lost her only chance of getting married because her secret lover had called off their wedding which was billed to hold in Milan,Italy. He was said to have proposed to her around the time she was seen flaunting an engagement ring on her Instagram page.

But debunking the rumour in an interview, Genevieve said, “I am still single and I’ll get married but I would only make up my mind as soon as possible.” Another rumour had it that the actress planned last year to marry Alhaji Ishaya Bako who directed her film, “Road to Yesterday.” The Imo state-born actress was said to have met Bako after she moved to Abuja from her Lagos Island base about three years ago. They’ve worked on quite a number of projects together, including the critically acclaimed movie, ‘Road To Yesterday.’

Also, top musicians at one time or the other have openly confessed that they love Genevieve, with some going ahead to use her name to sing. Recall that when Patoranking released his wave making song, ‘My Woman, My Everything’, Genevieve’s picture was one of the first things he posted on Instagram to promote the song. Of course, his action was quickly translated to mean that he has the hots for the screen gem, and he hasn’t come out to deny that since then.

Besides,Banky W also once confessed that “I had a big crush on her at one point but now, we are really cool friends.” But whether it’s true or not, Genevieve has truly enjoyed a smooth ride to stardom, keeping low profile as part of her weapons of defense. She’s a walking example of top-of-her-game yet still lying low.

As a celebrity, part of the price you pay is that you are always in the spotlight, granting interviews to the press, signing autographs, walking the red carpet and sometimes photographed when you step out. But the Imo State-born actress is rarely in the spotlight. She does not belong to the class of celebrities who find their way into the entertainment news way too often. It’s possible you see her picture taken, walk the red carpet, but you don’t hear much else from her again unless she wants you to. That way, the actress has been able to stay away from controversy while living her life in secrecy.

One thing, however, you can’t take away from Genevieve is that she hardly seek attention neither does she wear this tag of stardom any where she goes. Rather, she’s contented to just keep a low profile and do her thing. Though she steps out once in while, and each time she does so, her personal life is fairly elusive.

Nonetheless, it is believed that some day, the screen goddess will reveal the identity of the man in her life and perhaps, walk down the aisle to shame her critics.

from Vanguard

150 comments:

1. Genny I dating someone of course but a lady n she's chinny!

2. Is dating *

3. Keeping it secret is the real thing.

4. Please o.. World people leave Genny alone o. Haba!

5. Anony 12:28...which Genevieve is dating Chinny? Wii yu shattap and kip quayet there.

God bless Genny with a hubby and story go end.

6. Genevieve is a known runs girl. Forget all this good girl image

2. How she manages to keep her profile low yet maintaining her star status is commendable, she and Riri.
    I feel she's a snob.

1. Not only is she a snob ... she learnt from her majesty's feet "that aunty that adopted two kids and a long time ago beauty queen"
      Aunty Nike Oshinowo, taught her how to play the cool game, no matter the rumour has it story, story....
      You won't hear fiiiiiim from her mouth or friends.
      And she loves rolling with the children of the high and mighty. Those ones can't come to SM and be spilling "tea" na. Naaaaaaaaahhhh.
      Coded chicks league.

Me likey.

Newly Janded

2. Oh really?
      Now I know why I have always liked Nike.

3. Anon 13; 08 That doesn't make her a snob sha. That makes her very smart. Not like razzoids (Annie, Tiwa & Co) whose friends will come and be spilling tea in the name of arbitration

4. Jenny was born to be a celeb, her classy nature was from the womb, tonto the likes of mercy ayegbe should learn from her, she doesn't say shit and doesn't reply shit... I love her wella

3. Stella abeg na who she epp?

4. Her spiritual husband will not allow her to marry an earthly husband!...
    I laugh when people see this girl as a class!...
    This is someone that hustle rich men like a normal RUNZ girl!..
    Abuja people know her gist nah!...
    After gbenshing all the married men in Lagos,she now relocated to Abuja to continue...
    Worst is that her RUNZ no dey pay again!...

1. U useless ugly queen,u will die a bitter soul

2. Pls bring evidence to what you've just typed or forever remain silent. Aunty ominiknoweth all.

3. Linda, what's the meaning of Nti Ele?

4. is it your runz??? This babe code die...take to the bank. Was she d one that told u not to code ur affairs. Yes, she has a daughter whi has gotten married(respect that fact bitch)

5. Bia Linda welu Genny solum o!
      And I mean it.
      Eji m bottle beer ayo gi!

6. But why evidence do u guys need isn't it obvious send written on her.
      Some people no just get sense.
      So bc is gene she cang b run girl.

7. Some of you are so scared of voicing out your opinions on this blog. Can imagine how bullied you are in real life. Haha. Cc: Nina. Don't worry. It's a free blog you can say what's on your mind Stella won't beat you.

8. Poster queen, call her whatever, her runs has paid her her bills, got her big house at park view and banana island, big holidays, shopping, etc. what has yours given u? Data plan.

9. Shut up Linda....a genny over you a million times.....show or tell us how your fucking around don epp you...local fowl

10. Chikito respect your old age. You don't wanna pick a fight with me. I don't give a rats ass about anyone on this blog talkless of being scared to air my opinion freely. Behave yourself oh this agadinwanyi baby. Don't let your stupidity drown you.

5. Please let her be o. No be by force. The ones that are married are lamenting and wishes they had taken their sweet time

6. She's every woman true model !
    She's a woman of vast experience and maturity!
    Not like this new age yeyebrities we see around this days..

1. Every woman kwa.. U are on your own.. Me I no send her or her matter

7. Genevieve the Screen Goddess! This is a real star, I mean 100% Super Star! She does not seek for attention, infact, attention seeks for Lol. I love her 😘😘😘👑👑👑 she is a Queen👑. I wonder how she has managed to keep her daughter away from public scrutiny after more than 18 years as an actress. Wow! This lady right here is the real deal. She deserves an Oscar award and she will definitely win it by God's Grace. Amen.

8. My everyday woman crush. She can do no wrong in my eyes

9. I kinda like it about her.she don't want her personal life to an entertainments to people.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha Anon 11:24, just kill me already! Chai..

10. Genevieve my fav. When I started loving her,didn't know I was going to be a single mother like her and the beautiful thing is my daughter was born on her birthday.Love you Genie❤️

11. She's wallowing in wealth, she has worked hard to get most of what she has.
    But she is a secret shooter, you will be surprised how many numbers of alhajis she has dated secretly.

I like her because she's classy sometimes.

1. Mrs R make we Leave this Alhaji matter though Even some pretending mermaids here are into it. I won't exempt anyone until I have proof. The truth is the more quiet people do heavier shows. But I like the fact that she's not living off men or shoving in our faces that 'I'm big'. The way she goes about it, if you catch her na for elbow not wrist.

You people want Small gist On coded babes abi? Okay. So I have a friend who reminds me very well about Genny coded moves. This girl has been dating one Top politician right from 100L when I was licking ice cream. The man is allowed many wives though . But she says she won't marry him because of tribal differences. Yet 'pim' you won't hear. She doesn't club, hardly goes out. Infact she's what you will call boring. Yet she has been to almost every country. On her own usually. Call her now: I dey my room. Call her tommorow, no pick. The you get whatsapp: Hiya 👋🏽 I just arrived xx country. Came to see what the hype was about. Sup? Any better? (Then she would send two pics to prove that she's not being dodgy 😂) Business class, 5-star etc. She drives a very small car but na property she dey buy everywhere. Infact, she got her first car like very recently. She was always using cabs and wasn't bothered.

You know how I even heard about this relationship? The man's PA was toasting me and now asked me why I'm doing shakara when xxx.... 'is she not your friend?'my mouth was open! I confronted her and she begged me to keep it a secret. And I have for about 6 years. if she needs anything, na one phone call/text. But they gave the PA another job shortly after. I didn't ask but I'm certain it was most likely a track-covering appeal from her to Oga.

Yet some 100k IG babes won't let us rest. Hotel to hotel. Bath robes of different colours and sizes. Fly PJ once all on iG would know. They will be shouting 'I'm connected' 'I'm a big girl'. Very loud. Yuck! See them In every club on Friday going naked. Mscheew!

P.S: my friend is very dark. She didn't bleach to meet maga. *slides away*

2. Come to think of it.... I'm sure I'm guilty of some IG flaunting too. Hmmm....

3. Still waiting for your apologies to Atheist amebo whore. Nor go marry and born, dey live with your mama and crack head brother👺👹💩👽💀 Cocksucking runs

4. Chikito! Ndewo! I raise nyash for u!
      U always have gist. Welldone!

5. Yah coded your friend babes n Alahji. Girl not insecure oh. Confident in what they doing.

6. Anon 17:26- sit behind your computer and type trash. I don't know you but God does. You think I'm bothered? 😂😂😂 Everything you type on this keypad will be judged by Him. Don't worry.

7. By the way I don't live with my parents. I've said it 5 million times here. But what do you know?

12. Who cares? Definitely not me. All the best to her.

13. The day this one's gist will arrive. ..

14. Na she sabi jare...Her love life is totally her business.

15. Why would the writer say she lost her only chance of getting married? I guess he or she smoked something while writing that.

1. Her only chance of getting married last year.

16. I love You Genevieve!
    My beautiful beautiful Chick!
    Always on top of your game!😘
    Cool.Classy.Collected.

Iphie get in here! It's our Genny on the beat!😍

1. 👇👇👇👇👇
      You know her post can make me break protocol just to comment. I actually started from the bottom😀
      Dayuuuummmm.
      CCC!!!
      Nwata makata mma.

17. The love I have for genny is like copied assignment, I can't explain it.

18. This is one actress I admire. I like the fact she stays off the social scene and does her thing.

19. I thought you were going to reveal who she is dating.. I just love this lady!!

20. Comment section will be lit. I'd be reading comments from anonymous dem dem.

21. Ok! We dey wait

22. #The more you love your decisions, the less you need others to love them*

23. I just love Genevieve. Just love her.

24. This sounds like her life or success is incomplete without a man .marriage is not a golden ticket to happiness...

25. she's still "breathtakenly" beautiful

26. Former vice Atiku nkor?

1. Thank you anon. Ppl forget easily. I like gen o but her ways are not pure chacha #rumourhasitnevergorgets

27. Genevieve can do no wrong in my eyes...I love her to bits. I love how she put her life off social media almost completely...

28. Nawa o, I pray Jenny gets married soon so monitoring spirits can rest. I admire the way she carries herself.
    I also pray same for Rita Dominic and Linda Ikeji and any lady waiting on Lord for a marriage partner.

1. She is free to live her life as she pleases and not to please anyone. If getting married is not part of it, it's her choice. Monitoring spirit can keep doing their job while she enjoys her life to the fullest.

2. @Gurlnextdoor GBAM!!!!!!!!!

29. Whether she marries or not is none of our business. #clickstongue

30. Please leave Genevieve abeg. I want her for my brother. How I wish they can meet again but this time with me present so that I can get things rolling.

31. Hmmm...God help her

32. I love love this woman...The only real celebrity in Nigeria....She carries herself really well....Every woman must not get married. ....Plus for people who talk less...It so sexy...

33. The one and only Genny!
    The one that gives bloggers work to do!
    The one you cant decode by scrolling through her page..
    Arguments arising from her blood relatives almost turned into fight here,still no verdict! Hehhehe
    Genny🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

😍😍😍😍😍

1. That's right ! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

2. Hahahahahaha, still no verdict, no conclusion. Them go decode tire. Genny kee them, finish them.
      All of you having her gist, use it to feed your family, you hear.

3. You nailed it!
      Argument upon argument yet nothing!

Genny our baby!
      Nah! Genny my baby!
      You know Na me love her pass.

4. Ah!!
      And guys shes always been like this!
      She has always had this aura,class.. even as a teenager..... never lets anything out in error.
      Our Genny oh!
      Sabo,Pipi,TGbaby💋💋💋💋

34. What's their business with whom she's dating.
    I just love this lady with the way she keeps a very low profile about her life.

35. I love Genny to the moon and back.I want to be like her when I grow up

36. My woman crush forever...... Certainly a role model for me.

37. Chai! My Genny baby. You really carry yourself well. Don't mind all the people who want the world to see them doing all their business. You do yours quietly. You built houses in lekki (houses)before some banana people won't let us hear word. Yet no one knows. If not that I've seen you in person I wouldn't have even known the car you drive. Not to talk about who you are dating. You leave everyone puzzled. People still see your sis and say she's your daughter. Cos your daughter is faraway from prying eyes. You're a wise woman jare. Real celebrity aura. Please just shock us with wedding bells whenever you feel like. I won't be upset.

1. Since you love Genevieve so much chikito, pls be like her. You talk way too much.

2. Chikito will you just keep quiet?

3. Chickito this your comment shows you know jack about Genevieve. Nothing. Her daughter Chimebuka got married, she runs a boutique on MM Way in Yaba. Her school mates in Unizik are everywhere. The girl is a spitting image of her dad Kunke Coker who impregnated her during shooting of TV Soap opera Ripples.
      Runs girl Chickito go and attend to your customers.

4. Chiki!!!!!!!!!
      I don't even care about wedding bells or husband's face, shock us with the wedding ring and honeymoon silhouette photos, just one pix of cos.

5. Shebi you see your life Chikito. The same thing that anon said the other time and you were barking like a rabid dog, you talk too much. Madam I must comment, you claim to be busy and rich yet you're here 24/7. Everyone on this blog is a beggar and beneath your status, Oya go to a rich blog. If you talk the way you type then I pity the people around you. You know everyone and everything, you remind me of Omotola's character in that movie I belong. God forbid for this kind basket mouth human being.

6. 😂😂😂
      Go up and read the one I wrote so you people can finally have BP!

As for you Anon 14:06- my dear I'm very very busy. It's not my fault if Stella's blog is my calming therapy. Why are you so angry that I don't beg? Please work hard let God elevate you. You hear?

Chiebuka is NOT Genny's daughter. I'm done arguing with you.

Please go up and read my comment about my friend so you can finally slit your wrists. 😂

7. Nina please stay on your lane or go anonymous. Or Better still change your ID cos I've marked it and I'm coming for you after 30 days 😐

8. Whoa! So she wasn't raped? Was that a cover story to hide the paternity of her child?

9. You dey mad chikito! Go anonymous cos of you, say who born You? My friend scamper. You must be a joker to think everyone on this blog is sane. Better respect yourself if you love yourself.

10. No.....you respect yourself you dirty foul-mouthed brain-bent hag! Just get ready. It's gonna hot between me and you on this blog.

11. Well most people on this blog are sane. It's the semi-mad ones like you that go and start trouble where there is none.
      Fasten your seat belt girl!! 😂😂😂 it will be a long ride. Then you will come tmr like that frustrated Atheist and tell me 'i forgive you' indeed many are mad but few are roaming. 😂 You're truly not sane.

38. Just what I was saying about Genevieve on mercy aigbe's post.
    Genevieve ... gosh I love her personality and her method of adaptation to stardom.
    She hardly seeks attention.... so coded. ❤️ You Genevieve . She sure does have an endearing charm!

1. Absolutely!!!
      Upcoming, incoming, 'outcoming', 'been there has been', can't you guys just take some notes, read her like a book, Infact 'Genevieve' should be a course of study in our schools for those in theatre arts.
      *sid eyes* at haters.

39. U people should let her be joor..

40. Ageless and beautiful Genny.

41. Genevieve, oh Genevieve
    Other actors should just learn from you.
    If Nollywood were to be a course of study,
    Your personality should be of mandatory study.
    Classy woman, woman crush everyday.

42. But her and U.L.O back then though... when I read how "innocent" she is I just laugh and zip my lips as it's not from my mouth you will hear any gist. All I can say is, she does runs but she is the female version of James Bond.. CODED!!!!!!

43. She is from Imo state. Therefore she is a runz girl. She is just good at hiding her tracks. Perhaps bc she no dey do hotels. Na to drive go oga house, gbensh and collect cool cash/goodies sure pass. Make I no vex name Linda Ikeji's paymaster. But sha. Make I leave am like that. A few of us know who is bankrolling Linda. Of course she makes a lot of money from blogging but .....

1. Just an advice, I think this paparazzi thing can actually work in Nigeria o, all you Anonymouses with Genny's gist, you can actually feed your family with it, i'm serious, get a camera, follow her around 'codedly', get connects, pay off insiders, get exclusives with pics and facts and sell to magazines and blog. Abi, stella you no go buy exclusive?
      Wow! I'm a genius!!!
      *give myself myself salute*
      #weeeehdonMa
      #wehdonVeryMuch

2. You're anonymous. If you can't drop the name let's all rest from this her self-made campaign then scurry along.

3. Linda say she no de fuck o!say she neva ever fuck man for money o!say she never ever fuck married man for money o!so anonymous 15:37 biko get ur facts right o!she de claim madam Virgin o!hmmmmm!

4. If ur so sure of ur story n have facts then come out n spill it otherwise zip it.women always enjoys pulling each other down

5. If I talk, she will decode who I am. I nefa wan join my ancestors. Make we leave am like that.

6. So what does being from Imo state have to do with being an ashewo? You're such an idiot. You igbos ehn you all amaze me. It's hard to believe you all are from the same tribe. Ive never seen...tueh! So ashewo's no dey for other states...after they will say yoruba this...foolish people

7. Imo in the East is a sure thing as Edo lady in Italy is a guaranteed olosho.

44. Gene is my best actor
    I also love the fact she didn't change her color ebony beauty like me
    Make na leave her
    Everybody will give account of their life

Tiwa

45. I know the man she is dating.

46. Married or not,she's got class meehnn,I love her style n above all her ebony black.... We rockkkk.

47. If I hear say linda no dey fuck 4 moni,no na me dey fuck 4 me na lol..luv me some Genny,madam coded.jst had 2 comment,going bck 2 my hiding place

48. World people should not spoil the coded ministry of Genevieve......she's only good at being scandal free but if I hear that she's a good actress....she can't act to safe her black ass......Even her own production that she produce by herself was a flop.....hian

49. She is a side chick until husband comes along. Big deal. Countess Genny. Mbaise Debutante, i hail oooo.