Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -TTT Is Saved From Eviction + All About Fake Jon.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

BBNaija -TTT Is Saved From Eviction + All About Fake Jon.

The head of house for this week is Thin tall Tony ....means he is saved from eviction this Sunday......

Fake housemate Jon has left the house and Real facts about him revealed...
Cant wait to know who leaves the house this Sunday..

Have you guys started voting?

61 comments:

1. Big brother said write down a number from 100 to 200, based on Efe's logistics he wrote 16. I laugh tire yesterday. Bisola customer dada, claiming that she's using Tony. He was following you on IG before BBnaija, so in other words you knew he's a married man. The most painful part is that Tony no send she and Tboss. So giving him hand abi blow job is part of entertainment. She should just admit she fell for the wrong guy, move on send focus on the game.

2. Hahahahahahahaah @ base on logistics. I don't want to use the word daft anyhow.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. I covered my face in a game for Bisola yesterday. How can she say she was not serious with Tony yet was following him everywhere like fly. She even said that she knows social media will be going wild because of them. I'm tired of we women

4. Bloglord baeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹ biko coman do justice to the HOH task.

So stella used all my comments on the SP to cook soup. #wehdonema!!! I hope she doesnt mistake this one for chewing gum and chew it.
      Oya stella chop kissπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. He looks so much like his brother@michael ogah

1. Which girlfriend stays abroad abegeeee! Jon is GAY. Oh yes he likes it from guys. He is a woman gay sef to make matters worse.

2. @ amebo,na wa oh. How come every guy is now gay? Someone also said Bassey is gay. Please free my Jon abeg.

3. Chai are you serious @amebo? Abeg spill jare. And to think I was being to errrrrmm *scratches head*

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Anon I don't know if he's gay but niccur sure looks fruity I know my hubby even insinuated he may be gay...oh! Such cuteness gets to waste

5. Always knew he was. He is pure gay and bottom

6. Amebo!! As the name implies... Am not suprised! Nigga isn't gay, i know him personally. We even made out a couple of times. Nigga can gbensh wella. So shut the fuck up!!

7. Ok I kinda have a deep feeling Baseey is either bisexual or Gay. That week he came into the house, Uriel bally and Kemen were kinda gossiping and Uriel said she knows someone in the house that swings both ways, Kemen said him too but they decided to conceal it. The next day I saw that Bassey had his toe nails painted with black cutex( gay men do that a lot). Then recently I thought he would bond with a chic in the house and start something even if no be relationship but Jude like Bally for instance but for where , he's just busy curving all the girls. All that is suspicious.

8. Ever heard of bisexuals? That you two made out doesnt mean he's straight.

I'm not saying he's gay either,dont know him. Just saying there are bisexuals that swing both ways.

9. He is not gay,he is effeminate and there is a difference. People should just spewing rubbish and damaging people's life and reputation. All of you saying he is gay must be gay too as you move in that circle to know. Be showing your ignorance. Search for the meaning of the word effeminate. Some girls behave like boys and have more manly features sometimes doesn't make them lesbians, they the ones we call "tomboys". There is a word for theirs also. Capisce?!!!!

1. Will vote for Debie Rise because she's very intelligent and that's what scares the other housemates. That's why they always try to bully her into silence. The one thing I don't like about her is her unreciprocated feelings towards Bassey.

2. What's so intelligent about Debbie rise. She's just too boring.

3. Eka joy respect yourself this afternoon. Big brother is not your property, stop attacking people when you don't agree with them.

4. As in ehh eka you are so right, she farts anyhw, even in the kitchen . wts dt? Tboss said Debbie s farts comes from her soulπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚#teamefe100%#

5. Which intelligent,make I hear
      She has insecurity issues and thinks she knows all about love and relationships

6. Which mumu feelings? Bassey said he has a gf outside. He told Debbie too

7. Pks she is too boring please you people should consider other viewers as well as big brother franchise revenue pls don't let's have a housefull of boring wanabes I beg u as much as I dislike Uriel I would rather watch her diary sessions than Debby bore she should try project fame instead

1. I know all of These about jon. Liked him from d days of glo

5. Tboss anf efe are staying this week that I know for sure, can't wait to see aunty gwegs uriel leave the house, the 40 year old claiming 30 , very old woman

1. I am so happy for ttt, the hate became so much kai, some of the people critisizing him a sleeping with married men yet we will not hear word

2. Its not everyone that sleeps with married men madam push up. I for one have never and will never. Tony is still a cheating lying bastard

3. E be like say all of them lie come sef bcos many of them look like people who have gone past child baring age there is no single milk of youth in them except the first 4that left. Even efe claiming youngest in the house na big faabu

6. I miss Ese! She is bae
    Jon is cute for dayzz

I'm so happy for Tony! The guy sabi the game well.. Getting closer to the money mehnnn

Efe disgraced himself yesterday as the Olodo that he is kikikikikiki

Bisola and Bally are missing the house I'm sure. That their "paradise" no be am at all lol... Big brother you stingy die kwaaaaa

Debbie Rise I'm beginning to like now.. Girl has plenty talents. Simi's expression when she was performing her song tho... Like say she wey be Simi too sabi dance abi wetin? Mshewww

Una dooh

1. You all heard Ese say she was not her real self in the house right? I'm not trying to start a fight, I'm just saying that that's not her real self

2. Yeah Debbie bore has some talent but she's not entertaining and her strategy is flat.
      ESE is bae I don't understand the judges criteria for selecting people into that house. What is the justification or Debby bore, marvis and Uriel and a girl like ese didnt make it? Just imagine that house with 3 bisolas, 2 tonys and 2 ESEs and 1 gifty we would be glued to our screens 24/7 now the place be like cemetery only bcos bisola and ESE commot

3. Anon 14:18 you dont expect her to be herself na, she was there to act, create drama and all. She wasnt a real HM. Abi na another bbnaija you de watch??
      Too many dumb anons on the blog.

4. Bob risky stop insulting people for no reason. She said that cause people are like they like Ese, so she's like hope you know that's not the real her and if she were a real housemate, she might not have been entertaining.
      You that aren't anon how smart are you really to have missed that? Can anyone identify you based on your blog ID?
      Abeg calm down

7. I have done voted.
    I wish bisola can remember in the paradise so that she can figure out a lot of things.
    She deserves the prize.

8. I have voted.
    I wish bisola can remain in the paradise so that she can figure out a lot of things.
    She deserves the prize.

9. I can't wait for tboss to leave, she is boring and unintelligent, just fine for nothing.. Shoroooooooooo

1. Really? Is it a crime to be different?

2. Tboss just has the class most of them don't and it pissed them off.

3. Hahahahahahahahah I don't even know why she keep behaving anyhow. Everyone will rest when she is gone.

*hangs leg on the wall*

10. The only thing I can say is Efe has got fans though. On Saturday his birthday, from morning till night almost 90% of the messages posted on the screen was happy birthday to him. Once again,I pray he wins. Tboss I ain't feeling her since her many immature fights with Ese. .

11. I don't watch it anymore since I have bloglord. Wao! With her update, I am so updated

12. Jon oh Jon. You are blessed.

13. #Don't fight for their attention. If they really care, you shouldn't have to*

14. Am so happy TTT won HOH
    Uriel diary session do crack me up and am so waiting for the day dey will evict her,so that she'll faint and ambulance will come and carry her away.
    Kemen too gossip a lot like a woman,i fear that guy mehn.
    TBoss should be careful with Kemen and TTT cos there are setting a trap for her.
    Debbie rise,i don't understand you with your feelings for Bassey,i know that Uriel and Debbie are dragging Bassey.Kemen thinks Uriel likes him and want to do some stuff with him.
    Am so waiting for their drawing of Biggie's Face.
    Who say Bisola and Bally dey suffer for Paradise,omo na enjoyment them they so.

15. Interesting facts about Jon! Blogie, how var? Any update?

16. Bloglord,God bless you so much for the updates.
    I have never watch bbn for once but me self dey pose and contribute when my friends are talking about it like say I dey watch,all thanks to you and wonderful bvs.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      SHAKITI ooo!
      Hahahhahaha u are lucky!And I agree,chick does it so well

2. Me too
      Na for YouTube I dey even watch mine

17. Ntoor to TTT haters...he's saved from eviction this week

18. I can't wait for tboss to leave d house.she is too boring

19. Abeg that money should go to TBOSS or Bisola they are the only ones that have been real.mothers keep pretending. These two will be the most popular when they leave the house too. No doubt, I'm sure TBOSS will get acting jobs n endorsements. Awww Jon too much cuteness in one guy, haba amebo y is it that all handsome guys are tagged gay by Nigerians and all pretty light skinned runs girls. Oshisco! Biko leave that guy alone, Asa Nwoke with an amaaaaazing voice. Wishing u the best Jon

20. Abeg that money should go to TBOSS or Bisola they are the only ones that have been real. Others keep pretending. These two will be the most popular when they leave the house too. No doubt, I'm sure TBOSS will get acting jobs n endorsements. Awww Jon too much cuteness in one guy, haba amebo y is it that all handsome guys are tagged gay by Nigerians and all pretty light skinned runs girls. Oshisco! Biko leave that guy alone, Asa Nwoke with an amaaaaazing voice. Wishing u the best Jon

21. Abeg that money should go to TBOSS or Bisola they are the only ones that have been real. Others keep pretending. These two will be the most popular when they leave the house too. No doubt, I'm sure TBOSS will get acting jobs n endorsements. Awww Jon too much cuteness in one guy, haba amebo y is it that all handsome guys are tagged gay by Nigerians and all pretty light skinned runs girls. Oshisco! Biko leave that guy alone, Asa Nwoke with an amaaaaazing voice. Wishing u the best Jon

22. Those is boring AF. What d hell? Does grown woman still thinking she's in her teenage years, dressing with piggy tails and all, plus she's totally blank upstairs, classic #dumbblond

Gosh, I tried...tried tried to like her. Even freed my.mind and decided to look out for the 'classy' her fans talk about but nahhhhh, she's just a wanna be...and her real nasty self keeps peeking through

23. Ladies Ladies....
    Some men are Metrosexual,doesnt mean they gay. I dont know about Jon's sexuality and really not interested.
    I find him quite interesting and this is from way back.
    This new way of tagging young,handsome or fashion conscious guys Gay in Nigeria dey trend.

And anonymous,that Bassey didn't bond with ladies in that house doesnt mean he might be gay.
    Cant we just have guys that aren't really so eager to get down just cos they are in Big brother house or amidst girls?

I hope you know some guys in the closet even try to be all over girls,kissing,smooching,making dirty jokes but deep down they Gay.

And oh,if using a black nail polish is a red flag.. he might be a cross dresser you know? And not all of them are Gay.
    OkbyeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Not all effeminate guys are gays.I'm sure he doesnt swing both ways .jon na bad boy oo,don't get it twisted..