Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele Speaks On Recession...

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Primate Ayodele Speaks On Recession...

Nigeria’s present economic woes can only be resolved if an Igbo man is placed at the helm of the country’s economic affairs.

This is the candid solution proferred by Primate Elijah Babatunde Ayodele, the Spiritual head of INRI Spiritual Evangelical Church during a chat with Naij.

According to the fearless prophet, the present day Nigeria is not being managed by the right set of people and unless they are removed and replaced with the appropriate solutions, there may never be light at the end of the tunnel.

He said:“the CBN governor, like I said before now, has to be removed because he is not the solution to Nigeria’s economic woes.
“All the members constituting the country’s economic team have to be removed if this administration wants to show us that they are serious about getting us out of recession.

“An Igbo man should head the economic team and recession will come to an end. Even the minister of Finance should be removed and those who understand what the economic situation is all about should be made to occupy the position.”
He explained further that the Nigerian government should do away with dollar and form an alliance with the Chinese“and let us see what will happen to our economy.”

*Who agrees with him?

15 comments:

1. Huh???😰😰😰😰😰

Make I 'comment my reserve'.😷😷😷

1. E be like say na soludo he dey advocate as financial coordinator of the economy. If it is that is a great idea

2. I said Soludo, not because this man of God said so pls.

2. Abeg not interested again jare. Anything that wants to happen in this country, should carry go.

3. This one wey Stella never post comments since, she dey gbensh ni?

4. I agree with him. Kemi Adeosun should be removed ASAP and be replaced by Peter Obi. That he said an Igbo man will do a better job no mean say na Ifeanyi Ubah or Rochas type them dey look for o

5. Oga ooo you IS funny

My Landlady dey swear say Igboman no go ever smell that seat, say my brothers go sell Nigeria pocket money!

Umu nnem na true???

1. Soludo won't be a bad idea. Your landlady is just saying that just to pull you legs.

I am not igbo.

6. What nonsense is this one talking...........

7. Chinese people ke! That's selling Nigeria, dining with the devil

8. Yoruba pipu na wa for una. ls the present CBN governor not an igbo man?