Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freed Nigerian Ex-Gov Ibori Is Arriving Nigeria Soon.

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Freed Nigerian Ex-Gov Ibori Is Arriving Nigeria Soon.

Why is this man granting Interviews already?..Excuse me?Appeal what?

Abeg abeg abeg.......end it there..

We jubilated when you came out of Goal Sir but please do not poke your finger in our faces by wanting to protest what you already agreed you were guilty of....Na wah!

16 comments:

1. Instead of him to retire to his hometown jejely he still wants to appeal. They are pushing him stupidly

1. Retire? This kind of person will still contest for one public office and win. Only happens in Nigeria.

2. Ibori eh Ibori oh
    Ibori again for governor x2
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. The plane bringing him back will explode mid air. IJN.

3. just waiting with my legs crossed till 2019 when i see this man running for the position of President...

4. Goodluck to him. Thief welcome back and continue with your hustle

5. we nigerians we dont av shame...there is no shame in our dico...imagine ds one saying it boldly that he's coming to nigeria to appeal...n sm stupid pple will still go ahead and be supportn him..God help in ds country nigeria

6. Stella I doubt I born would come home soon, at least not Delta state. There are rumours that the current administration want him rearrested because "two captains can't be in a ship". Even if these rumours are not true, I'm sure he'd try to be careful.

7. He still wants to be relevant.

8. Chia,chief ibori,don't let them deceive u by asking u to appeal against ur plea bcos u want to go into politics.u re d one that spent many years in jail for d money others enjoyed with u,u were nt there for ur children nd others bcos of incarceration.u would hv learnt some lessons n acquired knowledge bt it looks like u ddnt learn.pls go to ur home nd be a better man

9. Welcome home ibori, Buhari is waiting patiently. Thanks to all those who spoke peace back to me yesterday. Sorry to drop the twin bombshell on y'All. Kisses to you iPhie dearie. The thing is twins and triplets run in my family a lot. My grandma has 2 sets of twins and 1 set of triplets, I have twin younger sisters, 3 of my aunts have triplets, and my cousin just gave birth to triplets in December. But then I didn't want it this way. Didn't even know it will happen to me after I had triplets already. But then the Lord is my strength.