Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Muma Gee Files For Divorce From Actor Husband Prince Eke Citing Domestic Violence And Threat To Life.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Musician Muma Gee Files For Divorce From Actor Husband Prince Eke Citing Domestic Violence And Threat To Life.

After six years of marriage,Musician Muma Gee has filed for divorce from her Nollywood actor husband Prince Eke.

According to her publicist and close friend Don Saint, Muma Gee fears for her life and safety following series of death threats from Prince Eke, as collaborated yesterday in his post, that she should be prepared to rest in peace.

According to Don Saint, Muma Gee has made an official report to the Nigerian police last night with regards to the matter.

In Prince Eke’s post on the internet yesterday, the 25th of Feb. 2017 at 8:31pm, Prince Eke stated that Muma Gee should prepare to rest in peace, along with a photo of his kids and eldest sister.

According to Muma Gee, he took the photos when she granted him access to see their kids at Sheraton hotel between the hours of 5pm-7pm same yesterday, and as soon as they parted ways, he took the photos immediately and posted on the internet, thereby creating the impression that she abandoned her kids while he was just seeing them in months, neither did he call to ask after their welfare until the 24th of Feb. 2017.

Unknown to her his plan was to get the photos for his post, according to Muma Gee.

Below are photos of Muma Gee with her kids, before and after she took them to meet Prince Eke yesterday

Below are photo evidence of domestic violence and battering that led to their break up on the night of the 5th of November 2016, before he packed out of their house into a hotel next street to their home in Port Harcourt, and with all sorts of false allegations to assassinate her character,

Photo evidence of domestic violence and battering, on the 5th of November, 2016.

More details will be released soon

Edited from Diamond Celebrities

114 comments:

1. When women don mess up d next tin they'll start screaming is DV. Mteeeeew. Na una sabi mbok

2. She's being funny. He probably is threatening her life but from this post he's just trying to say that if someone is being fetish, cheating and doing all sorts...if you are not worried then you should prepare to die if you remain there.
      Tired of all these social media marriages jo!

3. Heeeeeeeeeeeeee! !!!!
      2017 it yaf do oooooooo👐👐👐👐👐 com an pass biko!!!!

4. If you see any big woman wearing oversize wig please remove it and inspect her neck and face,she maybe hiding scars...

2. Anyways I knew he was probably beating her up. Men that talk too much like to be macho over their women and beat them up.

1. Shut up. No be you wey one small boy use SnM fuck your toto pieces. Was thinking you'll write a book and form a pity party like Toke.

2. He's an animal. Seeing her bruises, I can't help but imagine how Tonto dickeh's bruises will be.

Was there no evidence of violence before marriage?

3. Anon so no one has fucked yout own toto pieces??
      No man has screwed you all sex Positions??

Can't you see how stupid you are
      So what you said is suppose to be an insult? It can only be if you are a virgin who hasn't been fingered either. Idiot.. Go and learn how to insult.

4. Trinity is Anon 12:45
      Kwakwakwaaaa
      Hahahaha

5. 11:45, kikikiki, you are baddd.

3. Na Real Waah
    So Efe is the liar here abi
    See why it's good to always snap pictures? Muma Gee has won this round cos of this picture. It's the children I pity really.

But why live in a hotel tho? Can't she pay for an apartment???

1. Which pictures? With her face fully made up?? This woman is a lie. Anyway,she can now go and continue gallivanting..

2. Ceiling fan waka there. With your suckaway looking face. I always try to reconcile your comments with your birthday pix, I really really try but they don't gel. Pls just sit down and continue pounding akpu, that's the only picture of you my brain can accept

3. Anon 13:35- you made me look for the post😂😂😂 i should learn to start ignoring some kind BVs Mscheew

4. Love turned sour!
    How the hell does it ever get to this?
    This is really getting too much and it scares the single ones.
    Anyway there are good marriages and that's encouraging enough.

5. abegi....the problem is with actresses...why is it that almost 95% of them have same marriage issues? they are the problems...these actresses,their ways aint pure at all...am not siding the man o....please..

1. @anon, is muma gee an actress? The husband is an actor by the way and i think he interprets script even outside location . Why will he take the above pic to create an impression? Women are begining to speak up... noot just celebrities. May God help us not marry wrongly.

2. Muma gee acts sometimes

6. Hangs mouth open

7. I'm just tired of all these broken marriages littered everywhere.
    Somehow I knew their marriage won't last.
    All the best to the warring parties.

8. Na wa. This thing called marriage eh, my worst night mare.
    #I'maproudgweg
    #Ilovemypeace

1. I pity you. Except if you have a child sha!

2. Fan Emmanuel. Pity me for what? Save yourself the pity abeg.

#proudgweg

3. Ode ceiling fan. See you see marriage na. Dirty looking thing dat sells akpu and ofe akwu in parks

4. Favour it's your type that die in marriage. Keep enduring beatings and cheating with dat ur Big arms. And hairline like ogbonna kanu's own.

5. Anonymous 13:37 you're a bastard,lazy idiots like you hardly stays for one day without eating akpu and ofe akwu but despises those that sells it. Aso ejula alacha nsi ya!
      Anumanu,don't you know that restaurant business is lucrative? Ashaawo your olofudu nature will not allow you know what is good for you nau,cursed thing. Come and shut me nau,ekwensu

6. Favour ceiling fan
      Debi has a child and employed people frm this blog recently. She is doing fine and not like you that went and gambled with d little change you got from soup money that ur horseband gives u. Wen mmm crashed, you came here and started crying. Jobless, broke and sad housewife.

7. And no, this is not Debi.

8. I'm suprised that y'all doesn't know that fan emmanuella is a excuse of a houz wife...low lifer that go around abusing people berra than her just bcos one wheel barrow pusher kept her in a zinc houz as houz wife

9. Fan Emmanuel so you hate being abused but you like abusing people who are waaay better than you? 😂 Still can't get over your pictures though. Jesus is Lord on your behalf okay? 🙏🏽

😂😂😂

9. Why say golden tulip on his DM when that's the pool var of Sheraton Lagos hotel. This man is a fraud...

10. Why say golden tulip on his DM when that's the pool bar of Sheraton Lagos hotel. This man is a fraud...

11. With all this heavy makeup, ,i hope the scar isn't prosthetics.

That eke looks violent...

May God punish him.

1. Hahaaaaha. Lol!
      The makeup artist did a good job on both the face & body.
      Fake, deceitful & broke ass people forming marriage.
      Muma Gee is equally disgusting & repulsive like her baby daddy.
      Here she is showing Nollywood movie makeup "injuries" to the world to see. Next she will take her kids & go to Canada (dumping ground for the world's rejects) and she will say she's domestic violence victim.
      Tufiakwa!!!

2. Hahaaaaha. Lol!
      The makeup artist did a good job on both the face & body.
      Fake, deceitful & broke ass people forming marriage.
      Muma Gee is equally disgusting & repulsive like her baby daddy.
      Here she is showing Nollywood movie makeup "injuries" to the world to see. Next she will take her kids & go to Canada (dumping ground for the world's rejects) and she will say she's domestic violence victim.
      Tufiakwa!!!

12. Wehn two elefants fihgt, eat is deh grazz dat sofas....

May God epp deh shilren.

1. Villager, abeg take am easy this morning. I feel sorry for this lady. imagine how long she waited before getting married only to marry this guy. Career ladies pls beware. Desperation due to societal pressure can bring a lother of shame in the choices made.

2. Villager,I put it to you that real life you are a good writer

3. @anon 15:52, I am very sure of that. He articulates well even with the village English

13. Jeeeezz!
    How does love and infatuation lead to this?
    My goodness... there is definitely a thin line between love and hate.

14. Ahap,gone are those day that marriages are for better for worse.now it's only for better oh once it enters for worse sisi park you load and GO!

15. Eve esin and ken erics I am disappointed both of u liked his post, the reason I run from most ig u, bunch of brainless actors . idiots. PRINCE Eke is horrible, carries guns in gis car, who doesn't know him, a criminal and a cultist

1. If everybody knows gim means Muna gee also does yet she married him, so mk she carry her cross. How can i marry a man with small prick and then turn around and accuse him of not satisfying me in bed? Isnt that plain stupidity?

Im done blaming men all the time. They hardly change. Anything a man is today he has always been. U either didnt look properly or did but decide 2 keep a blind eye. Either ways stick with ur decision or flee quietly. Mteeeeew

16. They tried, 6 years is a long time. I wish both parties well. Besides prince Eke's post didn't mean he was going to kill her, it meant he will die if he continued to accept her infidelity.

1. Exactly. That's the meaning of his post. I dont believe muma Gee one bit

17. Muma,i am so sorry.
    Beautiful Muma

I am just going to keep it real here, at some certain age and with some certain past, maybe some women should consider being a pampered second wife than all these *Dodges stilettos from some wives who dated other people's husband or ate from the goodie given to them by their best friend who was dating a married man*

Some people struggle so hard to be a first wife and end up being a 'first wife' with a second wife loading.

Eke is lousy, Randy, bad attitude and hopelessly broke. He should go for psychiatric evaluation.

As for Eve Esin liking that post, I don't even know how to classify that one with her rainbow colour. She should better make hay while the sun shines. She is liking the post of a man bashing her fellow woman, how lovely?

For Kenerics,i know some of you expect me to bash him but Nope. Dude has a sexy voice, he is fuckable and a bankable actor. I hope he goes and unlike that post. Haha

Happy Sunday everyone
    Love you loads

1. But ken Erics doesn't know how to kiss na.*looks up* three movies,same kiss mode like he's sucking and twisting a tap knob with his mouth.

2. Thank you for sparing my Ken Erics. I love that dude and he can do no wrong in my eyes.

3. Ve u thought od what triggered d likes? seeing him bond with his kids might b all they are liking u know. As 4 ur 1st line, im almost with u.

18. Is only strong woman can file for a divorce ,am not that strong and I don't know how to move on without nothing.
    May God see her true

19. 2 boys and a girl

Mission accomplished

20. Is it that most celebrity marriages are doomed to fail?
    We still on tonto, now na muma. Ha!

21. prince eke is a fuck boy no doubt. I knew right from that incident amongst him, Angela okorie and the south African man she was accused of sleeping with, prince eke openly told lies against Angela and I was wondering how his wife muma gee would be feeling knowing that she married a liar and a fraud. prince eke, that diabolical side of muma gee u accused her of having will catch up with you. no worry. stupid horseband. abeg, where do all these men come from sef. who trained them? no home training whatsoever! ladies, don't marry an osanle, man wey run commot from house at a young age.

22. Triple hian!!!
    Honestly,I am gobsmacked!!
    My sympathy lies with these adorable kids God has given u both..
    Why does marriage have to turn out so messy??
    Why is it so easy to fan the embers of bitterness when anything goes wrong??
    I am tired of hearing about divorce amongst celebrity marriages..
    Why come together in the first place in a civil union if u will later rip apart and hate each other with so much venom to the extent of wishing your better half dead??
    Inasmuch as I do not support domestic violence,neither do I know the root cause of this "marital squabbles"..Suffice me to say that "divorce seems the easier route for warring partners to find peace"..
    Let their be a legal dissolution of whatever ties that bind you two..But please let their be a stipulated agreement for the welfare of these "adorable kids"...
    The saying that goes thus"When two Elephants fight,the grass suffers"holds true in this premise.
    Good luck with whatever decision you both take,may God guide you.
    @Prince Ekeh and Muma Gee

23. Too many crisis in marriages. Father, guide your children for the devil has come to steal, kill and destroy.

24. Ewww just sighted some boogies in her nose ewwwer.

25. It's my first time seeing a battered woman with make up on and a sexy pose to gather evidence.No sign of crying or being disturb. she has her earrings and necklace on, i laugh in swahili.If any of you think that she didn't put up a fight then i am now convince Nigerian women are full of shit! continue claiming victims and same time equality, let see how far.
    She's not totally innocent here, they both played a huge part to the break up. They both adulterers and reckless. Yes she tried to be a wife for the first 3 years then after the birth of the twins,she went back to her old ways. Abuja and ghana runs.....
    Eke is known fucking university girls but to claim mumagee is innocent is hypocrisy and sick!

26. So who doesn't beat their wives at home at this rate. Do you mean so many women are being battered this much??? What exactly is going on in Nigeria. This is now more than random news. It's an epidemic and it's terrible. I'm scared o.

1. Majority of them are not being honest,in fact for years now I haven't seen a man beating his wife. God forbid bad thing!

2. Because when he wants to beat his wife, he would ring bells and invite you to come watch

27. I don't know both individuals but sometimes common sense kicks in. How Cal Anyone believe Mama Gee cheated on Prince? Prince was like a trophy hubby to Mama Gee and she worshiped and showed him off. Everyone knew Prince married her for some personal interest which was what made it unbelievable when the news of their marriage broke? Who sponsored the marriage? Who foots the bills in the marriage? Now look amongst the both of them and tell me who is likely to cheat on each other?
    How can anyone tell me that Mama Gee's age she wouldn't take motherhood serious? When it was like a final chance given to her by God to mother those wonderful kids, and Prince shows off as a good father that baby sits? Like seriously??? Abegiii. This gangster Prince We all knew would stay home for weeks or even days with the Nanny baby sitting kids and attending play dates? Oriegwu.
    Now look at the domestic abuse marks she has had to bear and hide with her big wigs and beautiful dresses, who heard? It is easier for douche bag Dads to run to the social media and run their mouths off on their wives without considering the children but how easy is it for a mother to do same? Except when she is drowning in the false accusations.
    Look at the pics he posted yesterdat, coming off like he has been with the kids and taking care of them wit the help of the elderly woman he showed off in the pic, our first reactions would have been the cliché 'awww' but plsssss spare me. Now look at the true picture, this poor woman actually allowed his see the kids for a few hours and he used it to score some cheap social media points. Ndị ara

1. My sister looks can be deceitful,am telling you out of experience. Have you considered what kept her from marring since,isn't she beautiful??
      Anyway na only God knows the truth.

2. Fan Emmanuel, whatsup with you littering every post,taking sides with a man that battered his wife. Even if the allegations against Muma G re true, No man can be justified for battering a woman and leaving scars on her body.Since he's accusing her of doing "runs",he should simply file for divorce instead of turning her into a punching bag.No matter how you wanna paint it,Prince Eke is wrong.
      So many things can prevent someone from getting married on time apart from the person's character or way of life. Not all girls/ladies re destined to get married on time.

3. Maybe Prince Eke is your brother, who knows. But God forbid I ve such a guy for a brother.tufia.

4. Yea! Fan Emmanuel is taking sides with prince eke because he is Igbo like her...women!! When are we going to start supporting ourselves

28. No matter the numerous break ups and marriage troubles one reads almost everyday online,I refuse to be scared of marriage and know God would make mine a blissful union filled with love and understanding till death do us part amen

29. The problem with marriage is with Men, am a married man too.

When the man cheats or commit DV, it is the woman that packs out.

When the woman cheats or commits DV, it is the woman that packs out.

Even when the woman is working or financially ok, she is touted as not being submissive or have used the husband's destiny.

If men don't take their wives for granted, no sane woman wants a broken home.
    But because men think they can marry as many times as they like and the woman after 2-3 kids cannot even if she is still figure 8.

Have been married for 10yrs and I know it both me and my wife to make our marriage work, the single ladies out there are bunch of desperadoes and can do anything to get a married man.

Until men lower their ego, stick to woman and live with her for the rest of his life then these issues of divorce will never stop.

No woman will fight her husband or challenge his authourity if his up and doing, but you expect her to keep quiet when you cheat.

Am sure he was cheating and the woman was not happy with it, and he pounced on her.

I can go on and on.

1. If truly u r a man n u wrote dis....God Bless u mucho!

2. Big boss chop knuckle, I heart u 4 sis comment

3. @Big boss, oya chop 👊👊👊👊👊

30. One look at Eke, and you'll know he is very violent.
    Na wa

31. Can you listen to yourself? maybe eve and ken liked the picture and not the message. Kids were present in that picture or maybe they are also well aware of mumagee lifestyle, what the fuck is your problem with what they choose to like? nigerians are mad, very mad!

32. Na wa o!

Lord help singles that look forward to getting married someday to get it right and let the ailing homes be settled.

33. FAN EMMANUEL READ AND UNDERSTAND...she has scars from old beatings!!!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. To me it doesn't look like scars

3. You are blind then

4. She might have taken the pictures days later, it's not even one that remember to take pictures immediately and she must not be with out makeup or look sad with a dull face to show she was battered.

Long live SDK

5. We reiterate, read and understand and do not be too quick to comment. The incidence happened in the past - November 2016 . Nothing in the write up says she took the photos on the same day the incidence occurred.

Tee

34. Children of dis days no get respect!
    I know dat love conquers all.....but prince Eke u no get respect o!
    It's well Muma!

35. #If your ex's talk shit about you, they just miss you, because if they really don't give a damn, they would have nothing to say*

36. Muma, God will give you the grace to raise those lovely kids right. U're doing a great job so far bc your kids look well kept and adorable.
    I have Eke's type bc I married a fool like him. Never lives up to his responsibilities. Trained my children singlehandedly, den he would come take dem out and behave like he's been de one catering for their needs.
    For over 10 years, he has never bought clothes nor paid their school.
    Muma, move on for now. Maybe someday in de future, if he attains maturity, God will bring de 2 of you back together again.

37. This is just sad, why are all these celebrities break up.
    Ubi and Lilian, Tonto and Churchill, ibinabo and hubby, mama G and Eke, now I'm even hearing all is not well with Damilola and Chris Attoh.
    Even one of my male friends is having issues with his wife, he was even telling me last weekend to arrange a girl for him, warned him not to ask me such again. Iv tried speaking to the wife. She was complaining about his night crawling and smoking, asked her if she didn't know about his night crawling before. They dated good 5yrs, and this girl knew his habits, he has even slowed down now.
    I asked him if he's seeing any girl, he said NO, but he's wife has really fraustrated him and he needs a girl just to take his mind away from his problems.
    This is a girl that doesn't work, her hubby pays her allowance monthly, just bought her a cayenne Porsche in December, holidays all the time. Takes care of her family.
    This girl will call him in the office, pick a fight that the guy won't even be able to concentrate at work. If she's calling he doesn't pick, she will start accusing him with being with a woman.
    I don tire for their matter. Husband will report to me, wife too will report to me.
    Iv told her she's pushing him out. You correct a man with love. If you don't enjoy his night crawling, go look for someone he respects that can talk to him. After all you knew all this before saying yes. Asked if he's ever beat her, she said No. He doesn't even shout back, he just drives out and doesn't return home when she starts her wahala.
    At the end you as the woman will loose. You have 3kids, full housewife that has never worked. How will you survive if the marriage breaks.
    Please behaviours you know you can't take in a man while dating him. Better you cut off the relationship than believing he will change after marriage.

1. Omo no dull ursef oooo....ubi and lilian are still very much together oooo...they jus agreed nt to post stuffs abt each other on social media

2. Omo no dull ursef oooo....ubi and lilian are still very much together oooo...they jus agreed nt to post stuffs abt each other on social media

3. Omo no dull ursef oooo....ubi and lilian are still very much together oooo...they jus agreed nt to post stuffs abt each other on social media

38. Where are the ones praising her yesterday for not spilling on sm? Shm

39. Na wa oo
    We are tired of all this stories of broken marriages.
    Some people are better off bin single
    Enough is enough Abeg!!

40. All I see is the beautiful kids. That their last born is very pretty.......They should leave this beautiful children out of their brouhaha.......

41. When she is the breadwinner in the family, how do you want her to provide for a lazy man who goes about Town cheating? How much royalties does she get from her music? Or how many shows have she done after getting married? She is not innocent but he pushed her into it. Men cannot take a third of the BS they give their wives. Again, i feel no sympathy for both of them, she slept with married men before she got married and he is a gold digger and a serial cheat!

42. ALL I SEE IS THIS BEAUTIFUL AND ADORABLE KIDS, from all I have read, its either someone is supporting Muma or Eke, now I ask what about the kids? In my opinion, Prince Eke and Muma G have NO right to to seperate, in as much as they decided to marry, they should sort themselves out amicable, learn to be tolerant for the sake of this lovely kids, biko, am from a broken home, I must tell u that u will not wish ur enemy what I went thru growing up WITHOUT my parents being together.
    CHISUGAR darling, I just love ur comments, please parents should consider their kids, as they never asked or begged to be brought into this world.

Chisugar's Crush

43. FAN EMMANUEL you are utterly daft and very irritating....stupid goat who lacks sefl esteem.....so u have not seen a man beat his wife so she must be lying? you are not fit to be called female cos u are brainless...u are one of the female goats who think the longer a woman stays unmarried its cos of her character abi? u married early to save your family from poverty is that why everyone must marry early? local ugly village rat...ki ti pka lachagi anya there....ewu gambia

44. anonymous who thinks a woman must die in a marriage no matter what is a big fool....you grew up in a broken home so fucking what? u better not die in a mans house....go and ask people who grew up in homes where there mother suffered in marriage....marriage takes 2 to make it work...someone was saying actresses marriages dont last, do u expect them to keep enduring rubbish when they can take care of themselves? u marry an actress or musician you know is all over the place and you accuse her of cheating every time...african men never show love the way God says but expect the woman to show all the love, submit, worship them and tolerate all the mess of habits they have..both parties must tolerate each other...she was not beaten the day she took the picture so the scars cannot look fresh...only fools like fan emmanuel will not consult their brains before typing