Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba's Wife Annie Idibia Lends Him Support Despite Growing Criticism Towards Upcoming Peaceful Protest.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Tubaba's Wife Annie Idibia Lends Him Support Despite Growing Criticism Towards Upcoming Peaceful Protest.

Behind every successful man is a woman who will not keep silent and watch anyone talk down on her man......

She has done well for standing up for him,and I pray some people do not hijack the march,I pray it does not go South.

#tubabanottuface

62 comments:

1. She should be quiet because she's not a Nigerian or what?

Mchewwwwwwww
      #1Standwith2baba#

2. Supportive woman. #Team February6 protest# Buhari and his cabinets has failed us. They must do something or leave us in peace!

3. She has really done well jare, quiet bawo? Una matter really tire person. Next year is a campaign year o, this is the only year the government would work without much distractions; they should continue listing tuface's or annie's sins till we are in December

2. Go and settle with Pero only then will I see the goodness in you

1. If you are in her shoe,will you settle things with pero,remember she is still very much single and I think searching

2. @ highness gwen why should Annie settle with pero who was fucking 2baba behind her back? Annie was in 2baba life before pero and sumbo came into the picture.

3. Highness Gwen keep shut,settle with pero ke. She has no biz being peros' friend as long as she is a good step mum to the kids.

4. Pero is still searching? Lol. She should just face her kids and forget about men

5. Get out! We are talking of national issue u are here opening mixy-mixy bale.are u senseless ni?

3. And what's the fuss all about?
    Is this the first time a protest is taking place?
    Hypocritical lot.

#IstandWithTubaba.

1. Ma dear oo I just completely tire for some end time people. Lool! When he's not forcing anybody to join in sef. I love this Annie jare. Very strong woman.

2. The Nigerians are soo hypocritical, you say yes they complain, you say no they complain..i just kuku tire

4. See Annie, see Aisha.

#Political entertainment.

1. Doing what for which una? You must be delusional. He is the one to benefit the most from this protest. When the going was good under Jonathan's administration and he was collecting cash and car gifts and having his wedding sponsored in Dubai, there was still suffering in Nigeria. Why not protest or at least sdvocate for the loor masses then?
      Annie should focus on her copy copy eyelash business and stop sounding like Tuface is doing Nigerians a favour by staging a protest on a Monday. Many have jobs they would surely like to keep.

5. So the 5th February was on a sunday when i go dey church. Thank God it has been moved to 6th Monday, I go still dey my office.

Yes ooo stand with your horseband in good and in bad times. I hope you wont run away when they gba him for causing wahala in this country.

Fucked up country we are living.

1. Loveme jeje u are confused and dumb, gba him for what really?

2. SMH for you.You are nothing but an educated illitrate.

3. Educated illiterate?? You are hyping her, she's an office assistant.... errand girl . She reasons without her brain. "Hateyou jeje"🙄🙄
      Stupid geh

6. Annie mustto talk. Its a good thing to support your man but dont be predictable. Be like Genenieve. And Tubaba is doing this for all of u including himself not just "una" plua him coshe is an example o someone that gains directy from the people. His worth and relevance depends on how he is received by the people.

That being said, #IStandWithTubaba and Pray the protest goes well

7. Tuface is not the initiator of the protest.
    And what's the noise all about self?
    Na today people dey protest?

8. I think the reason people are objecting is because they dont trust his intentions anymore

9. #istandwithtubaba
    Enough of suffering n smiling,its time to let them know we can up and speak against their mode of government, we are not animals

10. More grease to their elbows. #istandwithtubaba

11. Stella dem Don hijack it already o!! Another group is also marching same day to support the government. Trust politics things. By the way, 6th isn't a good idea bcos it's a Monday. Weekend would've been the best for maximum turn up.

12. Wow!!! We nigerians really do like suffering and smiling!! All we like to do is complain and insult. Ok let's all sit down and wait for change!! Or keep focusing on U.S problems!!!

13. That's good.

God Bless Everyone.

14. I just feel sorry for anybody who wants to fight for Nigeria. A country dt enjoy moaning about a had government instead of getting up to make noise and fight for their rights.

15. Pls Nigeria. Wet in do una head. Things are worst someone is speaking and u crucify him. Leave his personal life pls. This Gov't is a failure. I stand Ruth tubaba

16. Pls Nigeria. Wet in do una head. Things are worst someone is speaking and u crucify him. Leave his personal life pls. This Gov't is a failure. I stand Ruth tubaba

17. I stand with Tu Face.

18. I just hope the protest will be peaceful

19. My sincere question is why are people against this protest? why can't we come together and stand together for once, lets help each other. There is lots of sufferings in our society, have you ever paused to think of innocent children dying cos of hunger and some are out of school cos their parents can't afford to take care of them. Even you that is privilege to be where you are, do you think it's cos you are too smart or more intelligent than others?, No matter how rich or comfortable you are, don't forget that there is someone out praying and hoping for a miracle through you.#Istandwith2baba #istandforonenation #istandforprogressinnigeria

1. I don't get Nigerians. No wonder their leaders treat them the way they do.

2. Thank you my dear, Nigerians are complainers but are not doers!!! The government is the problem of our hardships!!! Apc and pdp put together they have made our lives in Nigeria unbearable, they have no conscience. They steal and flaunt stolen money with impunity. But what do we as people do, we insult and put down each other/tribe. "Smh"

20. Thank you Annie for standing up for your man and most importantly the truth. #istandwithtubaba

21. Park well madam. Point of correction, he is doing it for himself not una

22. Thank you Annie for standing up for your man and most importantly the truth. #istandwithtubaba.

23. Support fire. Akpabio fuck you Annie silly then pay your husband Tuface to organise protest for PDP big men. Tueh on 2of u
    Cursed marriage

1. U dey mind the mumu couple
      Pretenders oshi

2. @Anon9.50.HIA,i hope you are not a hater o.please spill more biko.INUKWA.ADONBILIVIT O.

3. @anonymous 9.50. You are the problem with Nigeria. You are one the reasons why it is so hard for this country to move forward. SMH!

4. Fool!bcos nobody knows you abi? Bitter old fool!If he slept with her how's that your business? So ur happy with whats happening in this country? God forbid having some like your for a child. Chai! May you remain useless and bitter all the days of your life.

5. How is it ur business buzy body tufiakwa

6. Hotel staff and cleaners are not blind anonymous 10:49. Gov akpabio whether you carry Annie to Eiffel tower or best hotel in Akwa ibom to shag and code, people wey sabi una sabi una. Kontinuu

24. Blackface u will never know peace. If u hv enough to spend and the hardship is not affecting u why not think about other people that are dying daily of hunger. U r so useless. I hate u with passion.

25. someone said akpabio fuck annie silly and paid tuface to orgainse protest may God forgive u and i hope u have evidence to prove ur comment.

26. Actually he isnt doing it " 4 us" because he is also a Nigerian..stop being an ignorant moron

27. Annie dearie, I tire for them oh. Tuface don jump poverty already.

28. @ANONYMOUS 12:34 why coming out to talk now because her husband is protesting abi. this is not the first time SDK will post annie on dis blog u beta tell those hotel staff and cleaners to bring evidence after this protest. nonsense that how u people say trash about somebody and come under anonymous to type shit.

29. Yeye people , sebi charly boy say make we do same last year , ur tuface no talk cos Charly boy no be politician . Onye oshi gbogbo .