Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia State Magistrate Court In Photos.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Abia State Magistrate Court In Photos.

This is what a modern day court room looks like right?LOL.

54 comments:

1. I may be wrong but is it not this state that an immediate past Governor has daughters who are lawyers? You would think such a matter as this would be close to his heart.

2. Is it not Abia state again?

I can still recall how 4 mature men engaged in legal battle to be the governor of this state....

3. You can imagine. Abia is a dead state,Aba is worse
      The day I went to Ana with my friend the dirty I saw I haven't seen that my entire life and stay in Lagos,when I got home I kept scrubbing myself for days,too much yama-yama in Aba and some people be saying the Yorubas are the dirtiest na lie the dirtiest place I have seen is Aba followed by that field of shit I saw in Borno(Maiduguri)during my service year.

4. My dear the present governor is doing his best, he inherited a mess (lots) I pity him @ times. Orji may God judge you!. I shame for my state, but all will be well.

2. This is a state of the art design, the best in the world, u can't find it anywhere else, only in nigeria.
    #patronisenaijatogrownaija #lol.

3. Abia!.. See una useless life, Como Igbo ? You go leave your leaking house dey run your mouth about Yoruba people. Eyin were gbogbo !

1. Shut uo!,
      It's only Lagos that is a developed yaraba state!...
      So mechipu onu there!...

2. And you just had to be the mouse that belled the cat. You are so silly you know. In all the states in Nigeria there are places like this and they will continue to exist till we change our corrupt mindset. So nwanne change your tribalistic ways, because it will never add sugar to your garri. Thank you

3. & anon 09:40 for your mind you have made some statement 😏😏 Whoykd advice you check your mental state each time you want to drop a comment.

4. This must be a toilet. Its can't be a court premises.

1. It's even worst than a toilet. Our country has really failed us.

5. Lol.you go fear court nah and people still dey there

6. Na wah oo. Shame on them jare

7. I dont know whether to laff sef or bone. Smh! People will be so quick to always attack/call out the government now but funny enough, some workers frustrate the government too. You will be surprised they must have written for this to be fixed uncountable times but will choose to pocket the money whenever it comes. No be civil servants again ne. Some of them dont help matters too abeg in the name of what they earn is meagre. I don blow small whistle😀😅😆 e go better o!

8. This man should try do better than Rochas o.

9. hahahahaha my own God's given city, na lie be that.

10. Useless State useless state government.

11. And this state has had commissioners of justice and attorney generals for the past 16years? God have mercy

12. No o,imsureyoumean a load all governmnt?magistrate court ke?thats unpossible,hahaha!

13. Is this a mad woman's kitchen

14. Abia state is the dirtiest state in Nigeria. tufia!

1. Thats a fact very dirty dusty place. If rain fall the mud na die. When I went there I asked my igbo friend why they think Lagos is dirty when every part of Abia is a no go area. That dirty in that state can kill someone

15. Abia and imo are the worst state in the east

16. Why won't it be like this when they are busy dragging power upandown leaving what they are supposed to do.

17. Yucky!!!!!! This can't be real haba, someone will het skin rash from the sight sef

18. Yuck!!!!!! This can't be real haba, someone will het skin rash from the sight sef

19. Abia state is fast beginning a shadow of itself, , it's a pity the state has been left to die slowly. God help us.

20. And d useless igbos are agitating for republic, never

21. Na wah ooo . Very disgusting.

God Bless Everyone.

22. Ok am coming, see somebody office, court for that matter, will justice ever come out from such an environment, and when them call governs the govern of aba too will stand up, continue oh

23. How can some1 work in this kind of a ruin?Haaa

24. Linda believe me Lagos, Ibadan and Abeokuta are better than those states you are referring to.
    If the yaraba states are so dirty why do your people still clamour to go there.
    How many yarabas have you seen settling in Aba etc.

25. The biafrans have chopped the money budgeted for the courts and judiciary's and used it to build mansions in Abuja and Lagos.

26. If I hear.which Lagos is the only clean Yoruba state.ewu come to ibadan and see clean environment and houses.awon were.na to dey run mouth like tap on blogs they know.be paying tax to yaraba states for them to be developing their states and ignore your smelling bushes.na una go suffer am.make una carry your Mat back to your smelling biafra .enough is enough. very stupid set of people.go and see roads and development in oyo state.come to my house for onireke make I give u better life.make una come mingle with my oyinbo neighbors.lousy animals.Stella no let me find this comment u hear.radarada.

1. Anon 15 07.don't mind Dem laugh @radarada.hehehe.mumu biafrans.selling little children after kidnapped.

27. Very Good DAT is why nobody is talking about divorce in Abia state