Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attention Actress Funke Akindele

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Attention Actress Funke Akindele

Can someone please Alert her that she mail on my inbox?

The Accompnaying mail says

''hello found this young man with this play card......

he is by name EFE GODSOWN FAVOUR (KMAN) all he dreams of is to meet FUNKE AKINDELE BELLO so she can help him with a role in the INDUSTREET.

one unique thing about him is that he speaks K LINGUA a very unique and strange way of speaking. he is very sure this is gonna over take Jamaican way of speaking soon.

42 comments:

1. I pray his dreams comes through

1. God bless ur hustle...atleast learn to write well abeg...bless..

2. He should better go and look handwork.. If every starts doing this i wonder what the country wil turn to.. End time begger

3. What is happening 2 twinkas.. Since 9th of feb i ph they havn't merged me i just tire. Hope they won't crash.

4. I love his move,God grant his wish

5. About twinkas,I don't know what is happening to o, I pH since on the 13th of feb and I've not gotten any help and I heard some people still get paid,pls who know what's up sud tell us o

6. My money too is there since on d 8

7. You will get your money frm twinkas. Exercise patient with them. I just got paid since Feb 5th wit 3 down lines instead of d normal 2 we do see. I love twinkas...........

8. Twinkas is paying o.

9. Twinkas is paying be patient

10. Twinkas is paying too, a lot of plans have gone underway to restructure. You guys should join any twinkas whatsapp group so you can be carried along

11. Pls which one is twinkas WhatsApp group, biko give me the numbers lemme join quick quick

12. I gave help ob the 8th n 9th of Feb up till now nothing n this was my first time on twinkas

13. Naija ponzi is gradually becoming the new gambling/coupon.Its becoming addictive. A lot of people have lost huge sums, but keep trying to recover their loss by signing up to unverified and fraudulent schemes.
      My advise- quit ponzi schemes!

2. Lol. Ok na ur market go sell well.

3. his wish will come through

#GODWIN™

4. Ds is a serious matter! Funke ur attention is needed

5. Hmm........ I don't understand������

6. Ok na, im sending mine in, very soon..these days to blow no hard again o

7. Social media era! The era for the bold!

8. That is how these things happen o.. funke will soon find him on social media and turn on her 'philanthropic mode' on him to turn him to overnight celebrity... sharp move sha.

9. What is my consign?🙅🙅🙅.

10. Well, there's no harm in trial right?
    I wish him all the best.

11. Awwwn. Let's make his dream come true.
    Off to bombard her IG page

12. May God grant him his heart desire

13. If u like firework her IG page if she no want,she no want be dat!
    Yeah!
    Funke is dat stubborn.....Gudluck Mr man!

14. Good luck, Oga.
    May God bless your hustle..

1. Nigga is serious about making it this year.....God bless your efforts