Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Kemen Says: T-boss Withheld The Truth Of What Happened Because Of The Price At Stake

Saturday, March 11, 2017

BBNaija -Kemen Says: T-boss Withheld The Truth Of What Happened Because Of The Price At Stake

PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO BEFORE YOU COMMENT

Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Kemen says T-Boss withheld the truth about the events that led to his disqualification and eviction for the sake of the game.

Kemen was disqualified from the Big Brother Naija reality show for ALLEGEDLY fondling Romanian-Nigerian housemate T-boss without her consent.

Recall that Kemen during the week rendered his unreserved apology to T-boss and the public, saying he overplayed his game.

In this video interview uploaded on Youtube, the former housemate claimed that T-Boss had refused to tell the truth about the events that happened between them.

Kemen said, “If she had the opportunity to say the truth and to defend me, she would have.”

He said while T-Boss isn’t a bad person, she probably withheld the truth for the sake of the game.

“I think that if she had the opportunity to embrace the truth, she would have,” said Kemen.

“I think if she was given the option, I think she would have taken the option. I know TBoss is not a bad person, but just like every other person, we can do bad stuff, maybe just for the sake of the game.

*I BELIEVE KEMEN and I still insist TBoss set him up to be the fall guy.hope she clears his name when she comes out or wins....

Big Brother is a game and I believe that the housemates are even encouraged to go all the way and be dramatic to win the price.

'Nuff said!

155 comments:

1. Just passing..

Loving my Ese and now Uriel joor! Cool babes

1. I don't believe his story abeg...too much diplomacy...too much English...as a creature of habit, this falls within his forte...lie! Lie!! Lies!!!

2. Abio the world is seeing you as a pervert,and you are still here been dramatic about it

3. I love ese esp the way she finished tboss.

4. Truth about what
      You crawled to her bed to fondle her pussy without her consent and you are talking about truth

Puuleaseee

2. We all know tboss is a witch!
    Very manipulative somebody
    The other day she said she's an oyibo and if I may ask,what is an oyibo doing in bbn?

1. Highness Efe said and i quote ' you dey form oyinbo'
      She replied ' no be say i dey form,i be oyinbo'

Was she suppsoed to deny the mother's side of her heritage?
      Was she supposed to agree with his mockery and say.. yes king Efe,you are right?

2. I tire too oooh, very manipulative evil bitch. Damn i hate the stupid woman.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Witch???? That's unfair to say

4. Witch???? That's unfair to say

5. Oyibo that stay in jahi in abj a slump

6. Only ugly people hate tboss

7. T_Boss is evil, check her out from day one, nd any man or woman dat goes to her bed is gone

3. There is no way on earth tboss say she was oblivious of what kemen did. I'm sorry to say this but the pussy(clit) is d most sensitive part of a woman's body. It's not like she was high on any date rape drug that she didn't feel anything,tboss knew and she kept quiet.

1. Thank you my dear, she felt it and just pretended forming she was asleep. Stupid swine.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Some times if someone is in deep sleep she may think it was in a dream. So their may be every possibility she was not aware.

3. Tboss said she was in her period when kemen touched her she later said the trauma has. Made her period delay, which should we blv bikonu

4. Why did Kemen go there in the first place?

5. Kemen going there is very wrong and he cannot defend it. This lady has told you severally even nicely but you wouldn't agree because your arrogance won't accept a no for an answer despite the fact that you had been destroying her with what you say at the back. Yet, we were watching you. The truth, you are very disgusting...haba when you are not a he-goat on heat.

4. Ayam not understanding, Kemen.

1. Enough of this Kemen and Tonto wahala Buhari is back

5. LMAO! Our perception and our reality.
    This is how you felt you knew the game from beginning to the end,so confident in your analysis. And you never stopped lying. I watched you lie almost every time in that house so i was not surprised.

You have even studied her sleep pattern ehn? You have become omnipresent too?

Now you woke up subconsciously to check if its day break but you refuse to agree that she did same when she felt your hand moving around.
    What truth is Kemen expecting from Tboss exactly?
    Your problem isn't from Tboss,its from the people that watched. Someone recorded that scene... not Tboss.
    Funny thing is that Kemen has not even seen the longer video.
    The people after you are on your page cussing you day and night and Tboss isn't one of them.

Your problem isn't from the big brother house,its from the people that tweeted night and day to alert the sponsors of the show.
    Suddenly you realize its Uriel you prefer? But you refused to leave Tboss alone and face Uriel.Typical behavior of a scorned male,they cant have you,they call you names or bring you down.
    I have always maintained that Kemen never fingered Tboss,thats why i was shocked when people said that she was enjoying whatever. His fingers were finding their way there and paused like a thief when she adjusted.
    You say the truth lies between you and someone that was fast asleep? It lies in your heart Kemen... that she woke up momentarily and slept back doesn't give her the almighty insight to what you were doing before she woke or what you intended to do. Or will you claim that she is a witch and was awake all through the night?
    Videos of her leaving the bed for you severally have surfaced. Wont she get a night sleep again because she cane to big brother house?
    Videos of you threatening to get Gifty high and have your way with her surfaced as well.
    You say you were not drunk that night(ofcourse you were not and looking around before your act already rendered that claim useless for you) why did you tell Hms you were drunk and cant play the game with them?
    Look,the sooner you understand that you have a misconception about sex,girls and even what you think ladies want from you,the better for you. If you don't learn from this, that means you are not as smart as i think.

When i saw Azuka's name on the vid last night, I gave up already. Why cant this woman improve her craft? Cant she go for crash lessons or something? Her demeanor,posture,voice...gesticulations are all WRONG!!!

1. Wow this is the most intelligent comment I have read on this matter. People like kemen are psychos if they can't have a girl, they look for every necessary means to bring her down.

2. What are you saying sef? Please you can't know everything.. those Twitter users you talk about are just the typical sentimental Nigerians. You guys should try to be objective when you choose to write.

3. The interviewer should be sent on a crash course already. She's talking as if she is in her front room. Azuska can't interview she makes the all thing look like a sick cat dieing.

4. Couldn't have said it better! Truth is keen knew absolutely what he was doing, the excuse of looking out is rubbish, he was looking suspiciously at the camera, tboss was not aware of what social media was posting and couldn't have known to defend kemen. Possible nothing happened but she said she doesn't know what happened cox she was asleep, social media crucified him not Tboss, kemen has been showing signs of a pervert from the Saturday night party always dry humping the females, wasn't surprised at his actions.

5. You deserve 2 glasses 🍹🍹

6. Iphie dearie God bless u for these, ur children and generations unborn will not be molested or raped AMEN

7. God bless you for this....dumb nigga keep forgetting that we watcj everything dey do....if it were to be thin tall tony that did this,and he said she responded,I won't have disputed...cos we know they sort of have a connection....but not kemen....this girl has told you in private and in presence of other housemates that she doesn't want you...but you felt if she won't agree,you would rather sneek to so it not knowing you will be caught...and those she set him up,Tboss can have plenty flaws,but she doesn't pretend...a regular NAIJA girl won't even want people to know she has a thing for a guy way younger than her...or even move on swiftly to another guy,but this girl didn't even hide it...so how is it this disgusting guy that she will now want to lie about?do you know how it feels when a guy you feel disgust for tries to kiss you talk more of fingering you?its mind wrenching!

8. 💯
      💯
      👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

9. The guy no get sense at all, i thought he will just apologize and keep calm atleast make one endorsement come, no, dude is here opening his mouth and pouring salt to injury

10. Really, how old are you, 12?

11. It's official, Iphie Dearie is my blog crush. Your coworkers; enter on this matter is very apt. Kemen is someone who with his mouth said he can take advantage of a woman when she's drunk, he is someone who dances like a pervert.. No, scratch that, he is a pervert! He feels like he is so much much in control of the game, he knows who'll be going home, he studies everyone sleep pattern, he suddenly wakes up suspiciously to check the time by looking around like a common criminal. In all of these he forgets one factor "Us". We are also watching and analyzing, we have watched him and we have seen he has a very very high tendency to rape. It's a good thing he was evicted, honestly I'm glad!!

6. For the fact that you have apologized it just shows that you accepted the accusations laid on you, so kemen shut tf up.

7. Abeggi!

I still stand on ma word DAT KEMEN is a rapist!!!

Gbam!!!!!

1. I re-echo with you,
      I stand on my word that Kemen is a PERVERT!!! And a fucktard!

2. Jeez... Y'all gotta chill with the names y'all be calling this guy biko. It's obvious almost everyone hates him but common guys, he's only human nau... Haba mana!!!

8. Stella I am dissapointed you in, is it this Kemem that can lie for Africa. You don't watch the show that is why you are saying this. I am not a fan of Kemem neither Tboss, why did he look at the Camera before he did what he did. He has apologized already so why contradicting the whole issue. He did it we saw it. I don't take sides, I have watched the video more than 10times why will Tboss want to set him up. She can deal with him on her own Kemem is just a pervert. If I were a Lawyer I will step into this case and arrest Kemem. He should just keep shut enough of his lies.

1. She doesn't watch the show. Just envious of another beautiful woman . Same way she's jealous of the other blogger.

2. Anon 12;12.. How do you know??? Be soft n gentle with comments

3. I am not going anon on this .
      Anon 12:12 you are just a colossal idiot spewing trash from that gutter you call a mouth. You have the temerity to come on Stella's blog and talk gibberish. You can call her ugly or maybe envious and that's why you will always be on the other side reading and posting comments on an established blogger's site.fool from the pit of hell. Be there cussing while Stella be making money every second. Useless excuse of a human being. Nonsense. I hate it when I hear ugly souls talking rubbish about someone this wonderful.

4. ....and it's Kemen's family that's asking for privacy oo.. I hope this interview gives them the desired privacy

5. Phenomenal woman, Stella's mouthpiece ngwa clap for yaself. She has noticed you

9. I totally agree with Stella,its quite clear that its a game.so i wonder why some of you keep on critizing Kemen(although i dont like him)when the so called Tboss has something up her sleeves.

1. Stella I am with you on this one. I've always felt Tboss set him up... Everyone should avoid Tboss. She is eliminating them

2. I strongly believe this guy is innocent and Tboss is lying and trying to gain sympathy for votes....nonsense. Kemen, you will be fine

10. I swear am feeling the same way as u Stella but people won't see the truth.. I have watched the video countless times and I still don't get it.. someone said tboss if biggies favourite I think it's somehow true

11. This issue is over flogged so I'm gonna pass, the problem I have with this interview is Azuka, gosh.. why do they keep using her for interviews or is she the owner? I cringed watching this.

1. As in eh...See the way she was shaking her crossed legs like a gwongwonzo fowl.😬😬😬

2. Have u seen a gwongwonzo fowl before?

12. Kemen, both of you had different blankets, but you put your hand in her blanket and started touching her down part

The only thing in that down is her vagina and we all saw how you were caressing there.
    Maybe the whole thing was blown out of proportion, but one thing that's clear is that you did touch her without her consent.

As it is now, I'm thinking Tboss knew all what went down, but because she doesn't like you she denied knowing
    If it was Miyonsea or Jon she would have let them do what they wanted.

Just be mindful of the things you do Kemen
    You just had to fall into this dungeon.

1. Chi exotic, "we" did not see him touching her down there!

2. Chi exotic this is why I love. You aren't a tboss fan, yet you're so frank and honest as regards to this matter. Biko anytime I am in Nigeria I would love to meet you. I love women who support other women.

3. Tboss didn't know, but the fact remains why touch and look around like a child trying to steal meat from the pot before doing what he did. And he froze and removed his hand when tboss reacted, meaning he knew he was doing something bad. Why touch a lady without her consent bikonu. Why couldn't he just move on, but as a perv he focused on her all through his stay in that house, trying to gossip against, manipulate other housemates to hate her. I think Stella doesn't watch this show if not everyone that does should be irritated by his actions in he house.

4. Anonymous 12:13
      Thanks and do bring obodo Oyibo goodies for me when you're coming.

13. Like really Azuka? Your manners are annoying with your lack of professionalism. Are you meant to be dressed that way? And just look at your laid back attitude like you are in your kitchen talking to a silly friend. Why do people even allow you to interview them about crucial issues like this? You are in the wrong business my dear...

14. But why is this Azuka always like this? How did she get to the peak of her career ? Why is she like this?

1. Lol. Who knows? Maybe she's a shareholder😂😂😂😂or pressing theright buttons...😂😂😂😂.

15. Am seriously rooting for efe.. I want the guy to win he deserve the money pass tboss.

16. Why won't you believe him when you are an ashawo oshi. Ugly musheshe with the darkest heart ever. Go and bring her out to come and clear his name now. I'm in my house, come and beat me

1. Dont mind her. She's going to be an evil mother in law and I'm sure she's training those her sons to become future rapists and molesters

2. 🔪 or 🔫, pick one and end it today. Life shouldn't be this hard.

3. Lol, y call God's creation ugly you can say ur mind without cursing her, me sef no jell with her talk but hey shez entitle to her opinion Whether shit or good.

4. You peopleeeee.. Bet why?? People are entitled to their own opinion.. Don't curse !!!

5. You all be agreeing with Stella didn't you read at all? Nuff agree with Kemen not stella. Pls read well next time, and Stella the way you put things sometimes are controversial nawa.

17. See how she sitting and ...infact I can't even explain. 😠😠😠😠

18. I said this same thing earlier this week. Tboss wasn't given the opportunity to say the whole truth. Yes kemen touched her privates without her permission but I am certain tboss didn't see it as being sexually harrassed and I'm also certain she didn't know that Kemen would get disqualified because of that. Tboss just played along when the whole thing was blown out of proportion by biggie. She had to go with the flow of being a victim of sexual harassment. She even lied to the other housemates she wasn't aware that kemen touched her until biggie showed her the video, when in the video tboss woke up, raised the sheets and saw kemen's hand before turning away.

19. Tboss will win mark this anonymous. she is well connected, one of her sugar daddies I won't mention name co-spons bbn alongside payporte so she is fucking winning. u guys should save ur stress

1. Till she wins then i will believe you.

2. She's not winning anything though I'm her fan..... if what u said is the truth I think the alleged sugar daddy should be able to give her that money without subjecting her to the rigours of living in BB house...

20. Mr Perception, we have heard.

Just be a better person.

21. I actually believe him too.

22. I regret calling kemen a fool just watched the interview and new the truth Nigerians against him should watch the interview and apologize to him

#GODWIN™

23. Someone tell azuka to up her interview game.

24. Unfortunately this is the world we live in,how is what he did adjusting duve? Stella how about all the times he said they put knor in girls drink, well it's your opinion however I have been in this tboss situation, I talked and this same thing happened (my first ever abuse) they shamed and blamed me! After that I was abused by others at different stages in my life, I have never talked because I won't let the world blame or shame me again. This boy has used the excuses you all gave him to cover up.. remember he said that's how he sleeps? Denied him and mavis talk even when he was told.. gown women can be abused and this isn't a tboss thing but from someone who has gone through such.. I don't fancy tboss but I know when to put that aside and face truth! Kemen needs help! He was abused and feels that is the normal way of life! Use your platform to preach it not victim blame.

25. Hmmm, hmmmm, hmmmm.....i wanna believe him but how. On the international women's day she said she felt dirty, she felt like slapping him meaning she knows he touched her. Now he is saying no, that when biggie called her into the diary room she broke down and said what looked like he touched her. At times like this you put the Almighty aside and go the ayelala way; both of them should swear traditionally. After all said and done who would believe Kwmen

1. Anyway you look at it, Kemen is a perv, even if he didn't touch Tboss, he harassed Uriel, gave tips on how to drug girls, dry jumped Gifty to d point he was forcefully pulled off. Who does that? I'm so amazed that stella would support a perv, pls those of you supporting Kemen, ask him to babysit ur daughters. Yuck.

2. Hmmm@ayelala,are you from Edo?..ayelala is a dreaded deity in Benin.

3. @kidjo really? I used to know it as a Yoruba diety only.

26. Foolish stella

1. Stella is biased, with kemen's perversive history, she still supports him.

27. I'm indifferent, but Nigerians it af do with the criticism like most people don't do worse and still come out forming saint, was shocked at people's hate comments towards Payport and Kemen yesterday, anything should go with BBN afterall na wetin Nigerians wan see be that. And then again, Tboss, the spirit wey dey follow that babe waka no be better wan with the nonsense ring wey she carry put for nose, everyone who has ever gotten close to her comes straight to naija, still part of the game ba?issorai.

28. Which truth? If she didn't say d truth why not tell us the truth? Dat she led u on? I like Tboss, she got an aura around her u cant help but notice...but as usual, light skinned beauties are always picked on, they are an endangered species in nigeria, even in my class, my course mates dont like me, they say I'm arrogant, no, I have a very high esteem n it attracts attention to me, I didn't ask to be born by a Swiss woman, so cut us some slack, the average Nigerian girl hates a biracial girl, they think they they all d attention, no, I don't need to announce my presence, anywhere I enter with my natural auburn hair, people stare n girls go green.

1. Abeg shatap,ordinary biracial dey feel funky wetin make pure white do?attention my ass.go and read or watch the complete interview befor spewing trash. Tboss idowu you are possess

2. Osheeeee,Kim Kardashian. Lol.

3. Anon 11:46, lol you just displayed the hate that anon is complaining about. You guys should free these mullatos please.

4. Oshreeeeeyyyyyyyy barrest...pepper them.

5. Aunty bi racial, if people don't like you, it's because of your character, nothing else.

We have a couple of them in my school and here in my office. (I work and school) No body treats them any differently. They are calm and friendly too so I guess that's a plus.

So check your self, people cannot hate you for your skin colour except your course mates are white.

You sound like a lousy proud person, who Auburn hair epp? Abeg go and do your homework.

6. Aunty bi racial, if people don't like you, it's because of your character, nothing else.

We have a couple of them in my school and here in my office. (I work and school) No body treats them any differently. They are calm and friendly too so I guess that's a plus.

So check your self, people cannot hate you for your skin colour except your course mates are white.

You sound like a lousy proud person, who Auburn hair epp? Abeg go and do your homework.

7. Hahaha. Stop it you fool. The truth is that most of you suffer from superiority complex. The whites wont even accept you as one of their own.
      Personally, i do not envy idiots like you when it is common knowledge that 70% of you have your roots traced back to illicit affairs between your mothers and oil workers, missionaries. Twat.

8. Honey, your type always expect preferential treatment because of your skin color. It is expected because you have the blood of a supremacist in you.

9. Girls go green because if what exactly???
      Please take a hike!
      It's all in your head, yes ur colour may be attractive but nobody needs to go green for any reason.

10. Auburn hair. 😂😂😂😂. I feel pity for you guys sha. U don't feel comfortable identifying with the dominant gene in you (black) and the ones you love to identify with won't accept you. What a sad world. Even the ones who like you merely see u as objects to satisfy sexual curiosities and fantasies. I really pity y'all. The thing is everyone is usually more comfortable with people of their own kind. Where do u belong? To the ones you arrogantly look down upon, or amongst those who have vehemtly refused to accept u as their own? Think well, Madame Aurburn Hair.

29. Please watch the interview to the end before you comment or else you wont know what you are saying. Watch the interview, watch the interview, watch the interview, please.

30. I didn't watch the video clip.

Not because of Kemen o. I only wish him well and hope he has learnt from his mistakes and goes on to do awesone things.

Some of his comments on Big Brother were very very very disturbing though...

I didn't watch the show because of the 'interviewer'.
    I have not yet recovered from seeing her on Tonto's interview.

Please, once in a lifetime for me is enough.

Kemen, God with you.

31. Kemen is just an irritant and stupid gossip of a man, he fucking talks too much and probably thinks too much of his ugly self. Tboss has repeatedly embarrassed him. She has said she's not fucking into why d hell must u keep forcing urself on her? Can't u jst move on? Is he the only guy in d house? Tboss was frolicking with Miyonse and Jon and she enjoyed it bc she was into dem. She has never been into dis ugly gossip of a man called Kemen. To mk matters worse he is still running his mouth, why den was he checking for anyone watching or d cameras positions like a petty criminal b4 lifting duvet to finger.

He is definitely an idiot and doing more damage to his already fucked up name.

For the records who ever knows him tell him to stop gossiping is very bad for a man, and he shld talkless bc he fucking runs his mouth too much.
    Maybe his village akwaibom ppl have told him he's Brad Pitt of naija. Annoying stupid boy

1. Foolish human being. He wasn't really loved by people sef. He had low votes!

32. I just love you kemen...never knew he was this intelligent..follow your dreams Bro ..don't forget to rededicatebyour life to God

33. So while she slept the karashika in her beckoned to Kemen with her Delilah eyes beckoning him to come to her bed to caress her and finger her.
    All this while sleeping o. Her spirit drew Kemen to her and lifting his hand to do those things.
    Intact Kemen was in a trance he can't remember.
    I pray no woman experiences Stella assault. Stella I love you but I'm disappointed by your views on this topic.
    Things happen to people in their sleep they don't even remember in the morning. I actually watched a show about a woman her husband actually makes love during the nite and can't remember in the morning.
    Some eat cookies, food etc at night can't remember. Wake up to see the wrapper in the morning.

34. This guy has always been manipulative even while in the house. And this interview just did him more harm than good. There are a lot of evidences against him by his actions and words while in the house....a lot. You think you can manipulate by this nonsense interview. Everyone moved on after your apology only for you to laundry your linen again and open old wounds.

35. Anyone who has been watching knows Kemen can LIE! Having said that, going from what he said in d video, he said he didn't finger her, that he was looking for duvet to cover himself and that because it was happening under d sheets, it looked different. He also said he was looking around to see if it was day break, for them to wake up for gym.
    I want to believe that he might be looking for duvet really, to cover up and go back to sleep cos TBOSS also checked and went back to sleep, so what we thought we saw, was actually different from what happened, I want to believe that, but I still remember that Kemen lies too much
    Him saying TBOSS knows the truth, I don't think so, I can wake up in d middle of my sleep and subconsciously do something and go back to sleep, when I wake up, I won't remember
    So when BB showed her d video, she may have thought things happened without her knowledge while sleeping, cos she kept saying she felt really stupid that such would happen while she was asleep & she didn't know
    TBOSS is someone who doesn't claim to be a saint in that house, she's so real, if she remembered all that happened according to kemen while they were sleeping, she would have said so & explained that he was looking for duvet but someone who was sleeping & just turned & continued sleeping, I doubt she remembered that
    Kemen you would have stayed in your bed upstairs, u brought this upon yourself, people believed u did something cos of ur attitude in d house, jumping around like someone on heat, afterall Bally has been sleeping wt Derby rise, and even after derby kissed him once, he still friend zoned her cos he's a gentleman & they are still sleeping together, we've not heard anything.
    viewers were the ones that campaigned 4 u to be disqualified from that video b4 BB acted, so u assuming BB used u as escape goat cos it was women's week, I doubt it. Viewers called d shot in this case. Jus like Harrington's time in BB All stars where he shoved Lerato
    One other thing u shd know is that there's a saying that goes that whoever d gods want to kill, they will first of all make mad, let me ask u, have u raped a woman before? Cos rape usually has repercussion.
    Cos d way u were so uncontrollable in d house, there's a picture of u on Internet with ur penis bare, d day u chose TBOSS after u won in Arena, some viewers said u were masturbating beside her and u've always said u fantasize abt her, so u see viewers couldn't have believed otherwise abt that video cos it was u.
    Hmmm if d video we saw isn't really what happened, u can't blame us ( I hope u are saying d truth), then pele, but I hope u've not raped before cos u mentioned mixing knorr n soda to make women weak in order to sleep with them, if u have, then their curses brought this int'l disgrace upon u.
    All in all, if u are truthful, then I'm happy my TBOSS wasn't fingered afterall, cos that video really left a bad taste in my mouth.

36. The fact is that you touched her while she was asleep without her consent even after she had turned you down severally and made it known to you she was not attracted to you and that's molestation

1. Kemen....I think you are a fool. You should have just apologized and shut up and pray the embarrassment you caused dies off with time. But now you are looking for Tboss to come and save you. You forgot that some of the bbnaija viewers are far more intelligent than you so forget about your perception defence...it's annoying how you reason. Let me take you out of your illusion a bit, viewers hated you in bbnaija because of what you were saying and your treacherous behaviour and all these formed the Kemen personality. Sadly Tboss or biggie cannot save you. We know you but an advice, can you just stop ranting and remain quiet and sober else you are going for another show of shame

37. Azuka is so repulsive. See her posture like she's interviewing her son.
    Like a wicked step mother dishing out instructions.

1. I just want to slap her spiritually

2. Sunshine why? 😂😂😂. Quickie, no vex.

38. We all watched how you lied and gossiped behind people's back, you could fool them in the house but can't fool everyone. Your lips just keeps putting you in trouble.

39. I pray that this should not affect your career and all the best.

40. Stella abeg no put mouth for these matter again,someone call u out on ig,that u are supporting kemen.

1. Stella is dumb. She only managed degree class 3 in Nigeria. Her English grammar says it all. Have you seen her husband. What married woman hides her husband. The old perveted German gave her a visa and you expect her to know sexual harrassment. she is ugly and hates all pretty women

41. Anyone who has been watching knows Kemen can LIE! Having said that, going from what he said in d video, he said he didn't finger her, that he was looking for duvet to cover himself and that because it was happening under d sheets, it looked different. He also said he was looking around to see if it was day break, for them to wake up for gym.
    I want to believe that he might be looking for duvet really, to cover up and go back to sleep cos TBOSS also checked and went back to sleep, so what we thought we saw, was actually different from what happened, I want to believe that, but I still remember that Kemen lies too much
    Him saying TBOSS knows the truth, I don't think so, I can wake up in d middle of my sleep and subconsciously do something and go back to sleep, when I wake up, I won't remember
    So when BB showed her d video, she may have thought things happened without her knowledge while sleeping, cos she kept saying she felt really stupid that such would happen while she was asleep & she didn't know
    TBOSS is someone who doesn't claim to be a saint in that house, she's so real, if she remembered all that happened according to kemen while they were sleeping, she would have said so & explained that he was looking for duvet but someone who was sleeping & just turned & continued sleeping, I doubt she remembered that
    Kemen you would have stayed in your bed upstairs, u brought this upon yourself, people believed u did something cos of ur attitude in d house, jumping around like someone on heat, afterall Bally has been sleeping wt Derby rise, and even after derby kissed him once, he still friend zoned her cos he's a gentleman & they are still sleeping together, we've not heard anything.
    viewers were the ones that campaigned 4 u to be disqualified from that video b4 BB acted, so u assuming BB used u as escape goat cos it was women's week, I doubt it. Viewers called d shot in this case. Jus like Harrington's time in BB All stars where he shoved Lerato
    One other thing u shd know is that there's a saying that goes that whoever d gods want to kill, they will first of all make mad, let me ask u, have u raped a woman before? Cos rape usually has repercussion.
    Cos d way u were so uncontrollable in d house, there's a picture of u on Internet with ur penis bare, d day u chose TBOSS after u won in Arena, some viewers said u were masturbating beside her and u've always said u fantasize abt her, so u see viewers couldn't have believed otherwise abt that video cos it was u.
    Hmmm if d video we saw isn't really what happened, u can't blame us ( I hope u are saying d truth), then pele, but I hope u've not raped before cos u mentioned mixing knorr n soda to make women weak in order to sleep with them, if u have, then their curses brought this int'l disgrace upon u.
    All in all, if u are truthful, then I'm happy my TBOSS wasn't fingered afterall, cos that video really left a bad taste in my mouth.

42. Oga kemen the issue here is consent oh. Did sleeping tboss give you consent to come and touch her while she was sleeping? We're you both romantically attached in the house? Didn't she turn you down on so many occasions? Why didn't you just give up, why want her by all means? You exhibited characteristics of a perv and molester. I blame people like Stella who sided him, he already apologised but realised some people were against tboss and that gave him the effontry to grant this interview.

43. Azuka be shaking her legs like a gwongwonzo fowl.Putting on mgbeke gown as if she's going to church, mtcheew .😬😬😬😬

44. I maintain my stance! Tbos knew vry well wat kemen was doing to her! She ws vry vry conscious! She jst played along with bigbroda! If she knew she ws bn defiled y didn't she report to bigbroda d nxt day? Instead she kept quiet and allowed bigbroda to carry d matter on his head like gala! Dat girl and gifty hv serious marine spirit following dem! Dats y and man dat associates wit dem,de end up decking d man! Tbos is a jezebel! Tbos is a delilah! Kemen u sef padlock ur prick! Ur are pervert! Dis akwaibom people sef,dem take fuck swear for una? Na wa o!

45. Mr lipton you were going to leave the house regardless. This attitude is same problem the viewers had with you and that's why you had the least votes and the least number of votes since the show began. You lie a lot, conspire a lot, gossip a lot, connive a lot, always assuming and analysing. After you penned down that beautiful apology, the demons from your village who won't just let you succeed pushed you to this rotten interview getting some people who supported you and people who forgave you already now turn against you. Learn to listen more, this your attitude doesn't speak well for a man at all. Have you forgotten some statements you made about drugging girls and how you could have your way with gift and blame on the alcohol. Even when you told bisola the pros that cones with being a trainer is that you could touch ladies inappropriately and they wouldn't know what you were doing to them. How many times did toss turn you down, even tines she left the bed for you. People were already complining you should be disqualified from the show by actions and inactions. International organisations, unions etc were calling for the show to be cut off because of you. Big brother asked tboss if she consented and said no. That isn't a lie. There was never consent given.your big lips just keeps putting you in trouble.

46. I don't believe Tboss entirely but Kemen Sef did not read the writting on the Wall

47. I wish this guy just shut up his mouth after the apology.
    The public and probably TBoss has forgotten this and moved on. But he just had to keep running his mouth.
    You can imagine this one being your personal trainer, he will start touching you all over in the name of training.
    A guy in my gym who was even a good looking guy, our trainer. Feels he's Brad Pitt always making sexual innuendos and talking and looking at the women in the gym indecently. Do you know this guy was fired. People started becoming uncomfortable in his classes, stopped attending and reported him.
    Sexual harassment isn't only about touching or groping someone. Even making comments, sexual innuendos and indecently looking at a woman that doesn't want it is also sexual harassment in a work environment. All well and good if the woman wants it. But if she has warned you, respect her wishes and find someone who is welcome to your acts. That's mutual consent.

48. "And she put her head on my shoulder" #IstandWithKemen

49. "And she put her head on my shoulder" #IstandWithKemen

50. Na People Wey No Dey Follow The Program Go Believe Weytin This Yeye Boy Dey Talk. You Fit Lie To Some, Not Me.

51. Kemen,
    You've apologised, that should do.
    Stop contradicting yourself!
    You messed up big time.

What you keep getting wrong is- Tboss wasn't the one who reported, viewers saw and raised an alarm and that got you where you are.

If you are innocent, why did you check out the cameras prior to getting your hands into her something????
    why Kemen? Tell me why?
    That alone nailed you.

Like I said, stick to your apology and let's move on from this.

52. This kemen tho,dude isnt wise.i pray she presses charges when she comes out after dis nonsense he hust spewed here,alot of evidences against him,she never ever liked u,get over urself already,i hate dis dude so much.i dnt even want to be angry

53. I do not have a problem with anybody saying their minds..infact i love to read intelligent discourse...Anyone who calls me out on IG is so jobless....like the winner will share the money with u and i?please.
    If you call yourself Team TBoss and have been cussing,she send you?act classy if you must argue....
    I dont agree with Bv Ihpie dearie but she argues without being insulting,thats a plus...for those cussing like cissies,you cannot see your commnts becos it is going to the pot..GOSH!!!!

1. Stella, I respect you a lot but please enlighten yourself. You don't have to like tboss, I don't really like her either but what kemen did is wrong, it's both morally and criminally wrong, you don't have to support tboss but surporting the pervert kemen is all shades of wrong and borderline evil.

54. Even if he wasn't disqualified,he would have still gone home last Sunday.This is the reason rape victims don't speak cos they wil still be blamed.If kemen can do this knowing there were cameras everywhere,imagine what he does where there is no camera?

55. Hahahahahahahah stella don para. But can somebody please buy jamb form for Azuka so she can go study mass com properly? Haba this lady is so razz and unprofessional how the hell did she get to this level? I dont want to think it has anything to do with her back on the floor or bed. Mtcheeeeeew

*hangs leg on the wall*

56. Please Bvs can we hear word already? Whether he fingered her or not, how does that affect the price of garri in the market, abi does it heal Buhari's sickness, or restores Tonto's crashed marriage and Apostle Suleiman's reputation. Which trending issue has the fingering addressed. Ayam tired oooooooooooooooooo.

57. W watched this guy say things about how to get sex that isn't right, so many attitude he displayed, I kept saying this guy is one of those guys who feel entitled, won't take no for an answer, who remember when ese said "my type of guy no dey this house "? Remember he's reaction? Honestly if gifty was still in the house she probably would have been his victim.. kemen you better go get help.. it's like saying alafin of oyo doesn't like fair girls.. you that say you have sex with girls and the say it was alcohol motivated. It's a pity you are smart yet choose to use it wrongly..

1. Imagine Kemen in his right senses....telling us how they can exploit ladies...and can even criminally blamed it on alcohol! Similarly one of his gropping of tboss previously was quickly blàmed on alcohol. Now nemesis has caught up with him, he stubbornly insists tboss knows the truth. Sadly this guy is not remorseful...he is up to some mind games.....guy wake up....this is now real life in Naija.Just humble yourself and repent so that you can move on. Trust me your gragra cannot work with the media....to be forewarned is to be fore -armed!

58. Haba Stella... Am not in support of this your OPINION OO... I don't think you watch this show hence your VERDICT... KEMEN is a Liar, a Pervert and an Age Long Rapist... No be today this dude don start to molest women... He should have moved on after his Apology... If he was truly Innocent he wouldn't have apologised... How I wish you saw the Video... Na Real Wah for You Stella... SMH

1. How kemen has been viewed in bbnaija :
      Liar
      trickster
      Bully
      exploiter
      disloyal
      Criminal
      abuser
      sex pervert
      arrogant and stupid.

59. Stella I am with you " I BELIEVE KEMEN" regardless of what anybody says.....

1. I believe Kemen too and I'm convinced that Tboss knows the truth. I don't care what anyone thinks...

60. why does he keep sticking out and licking his lip? disgusting! I stopped watching after he stuck out his tongue the 2nd time. I cant deal

61. Jahi is in no way a slum, Pls if u don't live in Abuja, don't say what u don't know. Three bedroom there is 1.8 to 2.5m. That's where we have NEXT shop

62. What a game, the kind things way dey happen for Bbnija huz self... even game of throne neva act am. Very annoying game

63. I kept looking at his lips, they're quite distracting. Anyways, is the TV station boss scared to replace this interviewer?? Goodness