Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, March 31, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is serious oh..ha!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WAHALA DEY!!!

SDK of life..God bless your hustle.
Pls help me post this in Chronicles. Pls hide my ID .

I'm a lady in her late 20's. I met Le'Boo August 2016 and I insisted on no sex before marriage which le'Boo accepted and we were cool. Fast forward to December 2016. He proposed. I accepted. I was excited life was beautiful. 

He was every thing I wanted. After the Yuletide and meeting of both families I said to myself " it won't kill me to spend a weekend in Le'fiance's house after all we are engaged. In January first week to be precise I made an attempt at romance but Le fiancé reminded me of our resolve to stay celibate.

He assured me that April is just by the corner. He later gave in to the romance after several attempts. long story short Le fiancé has erectile dysfunction. He can't attain or maintain erection. At the hospital he told the Doctor he's been like that for 11 years now.. 

He was placed on medications since January but this is March no sign of improvement. How do I sign up to a marriage with poor to zero sexual activity.. He still believes our marriage is next month and plans are in top gear but I'm stalling. Just yesterday I told him we need to move it up to June. Pls Bvs can u advise a sister to marry a man who has such a condition and will rely on medications that fail for the rest of his life.

I'm really bothered. I can't discuss this with anybody I don't want to embarrass him. Just our Doctor knows. I don't want to cheat in marriage. But I hear sex is a thing in marriage. The condition is really bad and the size is the tiniest in the history of d*cks.

*The second post of unsatisfied wife down there should help you make up your mind..that will be you in a few years....Be wise

.....................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

UNSATISFIED WIFE

Dear Stella,

I am writing to seek advise on a situation from you and blog visitors . 

My husband is very loving and caring. He doesn't cheat or hurt me in anyway. He is hardworking and provides for us. We both have a career in different field. We've been married for two years and have a child together.

He wants another child but I'm not ready for one. I keep giving excuse that our child is still very young(true). But Stella the real reason is that my husband does not satisfy my s3xual needs. 

Honestly when we started dating he wasn't the best I've had sexually. Currently, It's worse ; he doesn't last more than 30sec and I'm not exaggerating. How can I get pregnant with 30sec s3x. Isn't that punishment?

I've refused to stop using birth control. I thought I could help him get better but this case is beyond me. It's frustrating. It makes me wonder why I'm married to the worst s3x I've ever had. 

If marriage were like dating I might have dumped him. I keep asking him to get help but he doesn't care. Now he's mad when I reject his s3xual advances. I can't have s3x for 30 seconds. I prefer to take my mind off s3x. The thought of having someone on the side just for sex has been running through my mind for months. I'm s3x starved. Right now I'm craving one hour s3x non stop. My husband cannot provide this for me. Lack of s3x is making us grow apart. 

He keeps asking why I'm rejecting him. I dunno what to say.

I know people will say I should forget s3x but how can a young 26 year old girl forget s3x? My husband is just 30.

Please I would like any form of advise. Constructive or destructive

Thank you

169 comments:

1. Sex is not food!!!!
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Okwu Nkasiobi @Abenaa..

When A man tells you that;it means one out of this two:

1) He has A low libido

2) He has erectile issues or perhaps An "indomie noodle" man..

Ask yourself:
      why does a man smile sheepishly after he has "Cum"??
      Do you know the kind of relieve and joy a woman gets when reaches orgasm??

Read up about it dear..
      Sex is actually one of the basics in marriage if i must say!

#cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Join the group FIN on facebook let married women give you practical advice. Not advice from all the runs girls on this blog who see sex as the ultimate in life.

3. sex is not erything yu musnt av it either

4. Please sex is food when it comes to marriage and more importantly, young couple.

5. If I hear say I no test my husband-to-be sugarcane before I enter one chance. With all these plenty men walking around with kondo olopa in between their legs? Make una sorry o.

6. Says who? If you are still single, wait till you get married and have raging hormones.

7. My dear, it is a three-course meal served on Vitafoam

8. Abenaa na food for marriage oh

9. Try tradmol and thank me letter. He will last like for ever

10. ANON 15:27
      DO NOT ADVERTISE FIN. FIN is strictly by invitation. You do not just decide to become a FINster.

RULES ARE RULES.

11. Poster 1 whobgets engaged after 4 months. U are.lucky you found out you would have entered 1 chance. Don't marry him.

Poster 2 how about second 3rd and 4th round he must last longer in the next rounds abi?

12. To the posters,seeking for solutions for sensitive sex related issues here is just like someone asking a poor man how to save money,all I'm trying to say is go and look for renowned experts in that field, marriage is for better or worse,look at it this way,if u are sick do u look for ways to kill yourself or to treat your illness?,apply the same to your marriage both intending and already married,instead of thinking of divorce or cancelling your marriage (same as killing)think more of how to stay and solve the problem (treating the illness)..i will advise u get a copy of either sun or punch newspaper(can't really remember the exact one) there is a column feature of a sex therapist who treats such cases, they are usually more effective than medics which is the truth but doctors will tell u otherwise..to the first poster,there is no perfect man,if he is a good man and that is his only problem fight alongside with him to find a solution, don't leave him and under no condition should u use his situation against him, no matter how strong men love to look exteriorly they are emotional beings too

13. I have been sex starved all my life. Then after going through all that pain you marry me and then you start telling me sex is not food?
      Dear future husband, if you know you cannot make up for the lack of sex, better allow me to go on my own o.

14. My dear posters. Life comes with different packages for us all.

Security in marriage is more important than sex.

Poster 1. Do tests to confirm his sperm is not weak or low and if it is and can be treated. Do not leave him.

I would advise that you both get strap on dildos online for your partner and find the best wey to introduce it into your sex life.

There are so much more important things to consider in the course of life. I will not put sex ahead.

I will put many other important issues like his relationship with God, his family, myself, my family, our kids, his finance our compatibility.... o my!! I can go on.

Sex is between 3 to 10 minutes ( on the average ) consider other factors my dear(s)

15. Sex is very important in marriage biko. Pls poster1, think very well if u would be able to bear it. If not pls back now before it is too late.

16. Hian sex is food ooo love it with big dicked man @ list 30mins -45mins for the 1st round after washing my plate lolz

17. @amacastel, that ur dirty and bushy plate. Get it clean pls

18. Let him take samsu.. you'll beg him to stop

19. Let him take samsu.. you'll beg him to stop

20. Have you considered the fact the caring part is to make up for his inability to perform...jus wait until he gets cured that's when he ll want to prove to d world he can DO it..he ll start testing it ....some men are wicked o cos of pride and ego its jus like a toiling with a poor man and wen he arrives all d bad vices comes with it....thought it ll break him use wisdom to break up if there is no cure cos adultery is sin and as you lay your bed you lie on it like d second poster meanwhile second poster I believe there are natural drinks from herbs and plant you can use...ask google

21. A lot of churches tell you to touch his penis and look very well to be sure it's working before you marry. Sex is VERY important! Do not marry him without a solution. Move the marriage or end the relationship.
      Poster 2: Madam, I'm in your shoes and my husband can last if he puts his mind to it. Talk to him about what's happening there's a way they can control their minds when they are cumming that will make them last longer. Read books and let him read too.

22. Sweet chocolate God bless u. Nice one. Poster please instead of leaving him stick with him and help him out. He will 4ever love and cherish u. On the other hand it could lead him to depression and eventually commiting suicide if u leave him.

23. That's one of the consequences of celibate they won't preach to you..How will you buy car and not test run it

2. Poster 1,
    You are not yet married to this guy so make up your mind to leave now rather than cheat on him when married.

Poster 2. Marriage is for better for worst. And by the way what do you mean by how can you have a baby with 30secs sex? How you take get bele for the first one? Abi no be him be the papa?

Pls manage him the way he is and use sex toys to complete the remaining conji. Sorry.

1. But my dear e no easy
      Sex toys can never be like u having ur man's hot sweat dropping on u and feeling his chest on ur boobs...

2. Not better for worst. Better for worse.

3. My dear bloggie I tire for her o.as if she hsnt had enoughsex before marriage.u are demanding 1hr sex frm your hhubby hmmmm ..wen e set na u go run.Women in abusive marriageswill thankGod if they hv a loyal husbandlike yours.Just multiplythe 30seconds by the number of times you hv had sex with him u go see say e don pass 1hr sef.

4. BLOGLORD please let me make use of your space small.
      Before I continue I want to shout out to you and your family.@ BV BLOGLORD, May God bless you and your family abundantly.

Poster 1 and Poster 2:

When they tell you people to taste before you enter, you people will say no "I insist on celibacy before marriage"

What exactly are you "CELEBRATING"? celibacy ko celibacy ni.

You see me Chike TEFLON, I love sex and yes it is not just food but essential nutrients that keeps the body and soul together.

BTW, can someone explain this "biro cover/finger battery" size dick for me? I'm not understanding. If it is that size when erect what will be the size when it's not erect? Belly button size I suppose.

Please my advice is taste before you buy.

NB: I have said this before and I'm repeating it again "ANY MAN THAT INSIST ON NO SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE HAS A SKELETON IN HIS CUPBOARD" In Falz voice "Ezz ovious that zumtin in his dick haff malfunction"

5. @complete the remaining Conji....lol

6. Chike my brother, Amen and amen! Godbless you too!

Thank you Anon for the correction.👍👍

IBK, e no easy but she don de inside na. Anyway other suggestions from BVs are lined up for her. Whichever suits her.

3. Poster 1 met in august and accepted proposal in December? Hmmmm.
    Anyway, find out from the doctor for sure if his condition has a solution.
    If you love him and you know he is good to and for you,you'd stay by him to resolve this issue.
    Get second opinions too, don't just stick to the diagnoses of 1 doctor. Tell him to go see specialists and other doctors who can help him with the best solution.
    If you know you can't cope, then tell him the truth instead of moving the dates and wasting both your time.

Poster 2, get your husband to start eating healthy and exercising. He hasn't always been a 30seconds man right? So I'm sure he can be redeemed and he is just 30. Watch movies together, get him relaxed before sex. Communicate, introduce foreplay. Tease him and make sure you tell him what you want and how you want it. Trust me, men do not like to hear they aren't good in bed. In fact, the day you tell him he hasn't been satisfying you, he'd be upset but he'd make concious effort to put in work the next time you both get to it.

1. See eh, I met my boyfriend in January and we are talking marriage but we agreed no sex but my dear, I have checked dt the thing is in workable order already and I'm satisfied with the size.
      I'm not ready to play away match in marriage o.

4. OMG!,
    Poster one,please RUN!...
    Read the story under yours and borrow your self brain!...
    Don't marry him to avoid stories...
    Well,you can pity him and marry if he is rich!...
    With money,you can endure and get a side bobo...

Poster 2,
    What do you mean you don't want to give your husband sex?...
    Didn't you know he is a 30 sec man before you married him?...
    See,he has paid your bride price and you don't have any reason to deny him of sex!...
    Allow him enjoy you for that 30 sec and get your self a side bobo or a lesbo partner if you don't want to cheat with a man!...

1. Queen and Boss, 1 of the reasons that made me like you is that you will never support divorce. I bu ezigbo Nwa afo Igbo.

2. Lol, but she can CHEAT with a woman

3. Queen I rise beyonce 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 for you..
      Can't stop laughing..
      Idi OK..

Gbam

5. Na wa for this Chronicles.

Le boo n I are practising Celibacy. Should we just have sex, or should I wait till after our Engagement?

1. If u are not a virgin checkbtonsee all is well. Men are liars these days and Nigerian men are too ashamed to own up to any problems they have. They will rather let it deteriorate.

2. Which boo? Ur lesbo partner?

3. This minute you're single, the next minute le boo don show. How do you do it?

4. P1: I think it's really unfair for a man who has erectile dysfunction for 11yrs not to tell d lady he is abt to be married to that he has such a problem. It's sheer wickedness. What else is he hiding?

Personally I can't deal. It's different if he told u from d onset and he makes efforts to get help.

Pls if u feel u can't cope, get out now that there is still time or u forgive him, stay by his side and see what help he can get cos yes, sex is very necessary in married relationships. What of procreation or u want to adopt?

And rather than cheat on him in future, it’s best u don't get married to him at all.

Another thing:have u asked him hw he came abt d erectile dysfxn? Is he addicted to porn or he masturbates a lot? Porn and masturbation go hand in hand and it can cause erectile dysfxn.

So find out. Nobody can make d decision for u. Weigh all d pros and cons and make d right decision no matter how difficult so u don't regret later.

P2: COMMUNICATE! Why die in silence? He is asking u why u are rejecting him...tell him, open up to him. By d time he knows d gravity of what his 30secs action is causing u he will go get help.

Don't sit down there and think he will read ur mind. If he is not sexually satisfying u, tell him.

U hav no excuse to seek sexual satisfaction outside ur marriage when u can very well do something abt it.

Has he been like dis from d beginning of d marriage? What went wrong? Talk with him so u can work tru it wd him.

Also, it's best u stop comparing ur husband with other men u had slept with. It will do ur marriage more harm than good. Face ur husband and work it out together.

mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

5. Nne nwanyi oma, biko taste before... Okwa adi ama ama Onitsha gwara Obosi.

6. Hahahhahaj chike boo. My dear Lafresh Na God de bring the boos,

Okay guys, I will. But maybe in May or June

6. Just wow! Narrative 1 pls end it. if the tables were to be turned, will he cope? Ain't worth it! No man will do it for you except in telemudo. No. 2 don't know what to say to you but you should watch war room.

7. Sex sex sex ohh post 1 don't know what to advice u 2poster force him to get help don't cheat on him

8. hahahahaha no be small ooo.

My dear, since he is taking drugs, there is nothing God cannot do. Since you dont have faith in God, you can disaapear before the wedding take place. Sex is food oo

Poster 2.... go and buy burantashi for your horseband na. I am sure the recession is really affecting so many manhoods

1. Lmaoooo @ am sure the recession is really affecting so many manhoods.

My Yori yori princess, kuku kill me.😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Yori yori princess,please don't kill me with laughter..

9. Hmm...

Ok, My own question is this. Would you prefer a cheat as a husband or a poor performer in bed?
    I keep saying this, sex is not food although very important in marriage.

Poster 1: You are not yet married. The ball is in your court, is there anything else about this man you don't like apart from sex?
    Have u prayed about it?
    Have you tried herbal medicine?
    Sometimes roots work better than all these white people pills. (try Forever MACA) that's the only one I know from a reputable company that I have seen and heard that works for men.

@ Poster 2: Buy him Forever Maca (a supplement) and you'll testify.
    You can click my ID and send a mail if you want to know where to get it. (I KNOW WHAT I'M SAYING).

Cheers..

1. If a guy is great in bed and he knows he is,he might want to test his greatness outside his marital home o

2. Lolzzz... this Ibadan lady will not kill person.
      Well,as this one no great nko?

10. Poster one..

Marriage is a lifetime commitment o
    Please if you look at the thing and see you can't deal...then kindly tell him now so he'll stop the wedding preparations Asap!

I would've advised you to compromise and manage if the problem is just that the dick is tiny, but as the thing no dey work at all. I can't tell you to stay mbok.
    Do what you feel is best for you okay? I wish you the best

11. anonymous gangster31 March 2017 at 15:13

Poster 2, you are greedy and selfish, you don't love your husband, he loves you, provides, faithful as you said, yet your solution is cheating, and you lack a good sense of imagination. There are many many things you can do before losing hope & sending this. Buy & crush viagra into his food or drink. How is his size? Do you give fellatio? Avoiding or denying him solves nothing! Take action, he'll thank you. You're already planning to cheat, somtin Wey dey ur body before! You Wey don chop prick tire with multiple men before marriage, 1 hour sex indeed, olodo.

12. You are stupid fr saying that

1. Pls forget bout d bashing. That's d best advice yet, think deeply!

13. God, fix it!
    #1 Leave him now before you regret marrying a 30 secs man!
    #2 What God has joined (marriage) together, let NO MAN put asunder!!!

... Jesus is my worth!!!

1. Welkom prizelace... Eats bin a wile

Ope yhua ah gud.
      Wehdone Ma🙏

2. Thanks dear!
      I am, welcome!

... Jesus is my worth!

14. @poster 1,if it's something that ve a permanent solution please endure but if it's not please don't marry any guy out of pity .I am a living witness
    @poster 2,you can still manage your own oooo, go and but better vibrator let him use it for you and reach organism with it before he climbs.
    God know that I am still going to deal with my husband in future if God tarries he think he can hurt me talk down on me,frustrate and opening cheat on me after sixteen years of marriage.

15. My husband and i agreed on no sex wedding nyt na dick wey reach knee isee. Now I'm in pains. Which do you prefer poster?wounded vigina?aat least 2nd poster has a child. 2nd poster if sexual urge dey disturb u buy dildo or better still try using a shower sprinkler na heaven u go dey

1. Hahaha @ dick wey reach knee... Moderate is bae

2. LMAO @ dick wey reach knee. Kpele

3. Can you borrow me ur man lolzzz, always be on top dt way u enjoy him more.

4. So funny. Choose your problem wisely poster

16. Poster two

Madam why do you keep quiet when he asks you the reason why you don't like having sex with him anymore? Open up and tell him you are sex starved joor

You guys should be able to communicate with each as a married couple right? So sit him down and calmly tell him your mind, tell him he needs to get help with his problem. Also he needs to improve on his sexual skills..to be able to satisfy you well. It's not all about the pounding you know? You can have utmost satisfaction through stimulation. Tell him he needs to improve

And you stop starving your husband! Stop being so selfish madam before you push the poor man outside! Just because you're not getting it how you want, you now want konji to finish the man's destiny? It's not good o
    Odirokwa nma lol

17. Sex is important bt its nt food.

1. Poster one, you dont have a problem na. Your man's problem is what an original buran tashi or natural aphrodisiac made from roots and herbs from the North can cure in a few days or weeks. Just click on my ID and send me an email and I'll get an original one and send to you. See, once your man uses it, his d!ck game will skyrocket from the 2% that it is now to 100 percent in no time. Na u go start to dey run when he handles you sef lol.

Same for anyone that wants to get original kayan mata (female libido enhancer/aphrodisiac) from the North, just holla at me and imma send to you. Yall shouldn't listen to these people saying sex is not food o. It is more than food sometimes walai. It's the second most important thing in a marriage, no go dey dull una self o. No one should be shortchanged in that department when the solution dey! If you man's D!ck is too small and needs little enhancementnt, holla at me as well and imma get him something that will make it grow in girth and inches in few weeks. Ever wonder why the hausa men are the most endowed in Nigeria? Holla make I show you the way hehehe

No joke!

18. Op1, please learn from Op2, because that might be your chronicle in a few years . Pray and ask God for guidance.

19. P2
    Its sad that people dont even want to get help when they have issues.
    But wait o, doesnt he gv u oral? Atleast u shld climax from good head and finger vucking. See, communication is the ish here. Let him make u cum then u cum too and all will be well.

P1.
    Sex is cardinal in marriage. Do not marry a man that cant gv u sex. its a different thing if the sex is bad, atleast he can learn and be better but when he cant get it up, thats serious and you would end up being miserable, wont respect him etc.
    Tell your parents his problem.

NB
    To all those that dont want sex b4 marriage, i envy your courage but would advise you are sure your partner can satisfy you to avoid stories that touch.
    Shukran

1. Ohhh Tuscany!!!
      You see your NB, that is what I call "Test engine" to ensure the thing de revv well and can fire 200km or more per hour.😂

I concur!

20. Poster 1 ur husband deceived or tried to deceive u into marrying him with erectile dysfunction, u should be mad at him and call off the wedding, no point playing good girl, if the tables were to be turned, trust me he wld ve BN long gone.

1. I think so too
      He quickly proposed cos of his medical condition

21. P1. Eats eida yhu leaf im orr Stan by im teel epp arifes, (dunno aww lung). *eat wheel hurt if yhu leaf orr wet for epp and eat tecks etanity for eat to arife.

P2. Eats eida yhu sick epp for im... Or yhu sheat on im...

Diss mite be the 2 tinz ronning upandan yhua minds.... May God epp yhu all.

22. Cheiìiiiii poster 2 I feel you o. Poster 1 your answer is in the first post.
    Chai . Don't listen to anybody that says it's not food I, in marriage it is.

23. I was dated a very tiny dick boy man in Abuja who nagged the hell outta me. i would have managed his lil tiny last finger dick if he wasnt so insecured. he claimed his ex cheated on him and i saw why while dating him. abeg i had to run for my ndu. Small dick and nag on top, kuku keed me. I would have managed him if he wasnt so on my neck and snooped all over cos if i ride him i find pleasure. So to the second poster, try riding him and engage him in licking you up and sucking all suckables before the main action. and while riding him, if he wants to cum, remove his dick and the sperm will go back then continue again. you have to discus it with him. you are already married to him. if he aint so conventional, watch porn with him and when action starts, control everything.

poster two, nne putawa ebe ahu. Just melu your ikpu ebele and putawa na uru adighi n'isi azu. The long and short of it is that you are in for a life time of sexual dissatisfaction. Unless you can use dildo. OR like us, make yourself cum and detest dick after. I can manage a small dick who wouldnt give me headache or nag me.

1. Oshey my fellow bad sister in the game👌

2. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 I just love you.

24. 2day na prick & Toto matter eh, ok o... We go advice una as the sexual healing therapists that we are na, where's blackberry??
    Poster1: some women champion marital sexual bliss above alot cleanliness, fluent english, bad in-laws etc, as long as u can make them scream to high heavens in cloud9, they'd overlook ur shortcomings, some others can go months without the urge, even if u glue porn infront of them it'd rather turn their libido totally off, so they can marry this ur fiancee & the house will be warn daily like christmas, which are you? You alone know how drippy ur loins get in the sight of dark meat, no one can advice u better than urself...... & don't go into any union believing prayer can rise a dick, u think he hasn't tried for all those years?

Poster2: you can get pregnant even if he dsnt penetrate you, the sperm poured on the enterance of the vagina can find its way to an available egg, so its not backnforth thrusting that determines fertilization, the backnforth thrusting is jst to bring the dick to climax, thers proper solution to ur husbands condition, marriage is a team work, starring at the problem wouldn't make it go away.

25. Hahahahahhahahahaaha, sorry I had to laugh, it's not funny. Jesus fix this.

26. Why are young men these days having erectile dysfunction? D worst is dose ones that cant be bothered to get help

Anyway at 26 u have a lonnnggggggg way to go in dat marriage without sex o.
    At some point u wil definitely cheat.

1. I'm telling uu...she is still very young to commit herself into this kind of torture

27. Poster,just speechless reading your chronicle..
    me oooo I can't..

28. Sex is Food when it comes to marriage..

1. After God
      Na sex
      I've not had sex with Le boo since we started but trust me ,I've tested his manhood well
      Size befr and after errection
      How strong and reliable it is
      I have even counted the number of possible veins seff

Waiting till I'm done celibating ,then I test my market .

2. Lolz at tested his manhood well.

29. Sex is not food but its very important in marriage

30. It is not difficult to know if a man has erectile dysfunction or not. It mustn't involve sex. If a man is attracted to you; merely holding him and kissing him in a bear hug will induce instant erection; you lady will feel the turgidity on your laps. If it does not happen after like three attempts, then he is ???

For poster one; you alone can make the decision.
    I need to remind folks here especially men that a lot happen in the unseen realm. A lot of men are driven by jealousy to the medium to make any man that have sex with their wives or girlfriends to lose erection for life. Only repentance and submission to God can restore that. I am a man and a medical doctor but I talk about real life experiences.

1. What's the solution to poster 2's problem.

To prepare indomie is 2mins and his sex is 30s. Wawu

2. Very apt @ first paragraph👌

31. GBESE. DONT MARRY SOMEONE YOU WILL CHEAT ON

32. Second poster, very soon, you'd desire/crave for kids especially as your clock wounds up!

The pleasure in sex was stolen when you began to open your legs in courtship. Courtship is not sex; it is not fornication. It is a time to know the others temperament and a time to bond emotionally and spiritually.
    Now, you spent your spinsterhood fornicating, and want to spend your marital life in sexual bliss; talk about eating your cake and having it.
    woman seek God for healing of your husband. Both of your should fast and pray together.

1. Whats this mumu talking about? Didnyou not year her say 30 seconds? Even if she was a virgin who 30 seconds sex help? You are so sanctimonious and stupid. Are u a virgin? Maga. Mchew

33. Poster 2 Sex is not food,you can still manage your hubby because of your kids..

1. Don't let me look for u with this comment o

Sex is food abeg

2. Don't annoy me,sex sex sex is a good food.3 course meal..
      Ifff I hear.

3. Don't annoy me,sex sex sex is a good food.3 course meal..
      Ifff I hear.

34. It is well,poster 1,if you can deal with what poster 2 is dealing with now,you can go ahead with d marriage.

1. What poster 2 is going throug is even better.

35. Abenaa, in marriage, sex is food.
    P2- sit your husband down and let him know your are sexually frustrated. If you guys can introduce good oral sex and foreplay, it should help. But let him know he needs to see a doctor. Men and there ego!
    P1- postpone that wedding till December. Seek God's face about the union and pray well. If there is no change by December, please leave him. A broken engagement is not a sin, but adultery is a big sin. And if you marry that man like that, YOU WILL COMMIT ADULTERY!!!!! Be wise!

36. Lady 2:
    Tell your husband to stay off porn; it is a killer of sexual drive towards one's spouse.

37. Poster 1, The choice is yours,u either walk out or manage his condition.
    Poster 2, Stop starving your husband with sex..keep managing it with time u will get used to it. Don't even think of having a side guy for sexual satisfaction except u want to put ur marriage at risk.

1. Get used to being sexually turned on and left high without satisfaction? Interesting. Tell him to get help!

38. Really the only thing I know you guys can try is medical interventions. Viagra is usually a good start. Consult your doctor before you use it.

39. 1st poster, sex is very important in marriage so my sister please put that marriage plans on hold until your man is much better or you dump him stylishly.
    2nd poster, hmm! I will not advice you to cheat on your hubby, you are in this together so help him to look for solutions. You can prepare (kunu ayah) for him I heard it helps or better still make him seek for medical help. You have to discuss it with him.
    Best of luck you two. Whatever you do there is no excuse for adultery.

40. Same problem in different formats

41. Poster one you are about to enter one chance. Why didn't you check things out since, when you are not even a virgin.

42. Someone like me I don't like sex. But if you can use your tongue well, that's great even if you are a one minute man. So let me read comments

43. Poster two, God is your strength.. You saw it coming.

44. Ok ohoooooooo

45. Poster 1 dont believe any body who tells you sex is not food oooh. Nne sex is important you can either stay with him and find solution or you can take a walk either way its hard. Thats why i advice people to gbensh atleast 7times before you go on the no sex thing till marriage that way you will know if his amu if functioning wella but na the same people go still call me olosho now see the result. If you have attempted to gbensh him you would have found out along time ago and you would have saved us the misery of typing 450 letter epistle suggesting what to do.
    Wish you una two well. If it doesnt work try burantashi wey all these fulani men dey sell i heard it works well. If that doenst work den forget it. His amu will never work.

*hangs leg on the wall*

46. Stella I like the way you arranged the chronicle. It's like before meets after 😂 Hmmm.... una doh oh! 👋🏽 I, chikito, can't relate. Comments I shall read *grabs flying saucer*

47. Blood of Yahaya Jammeh!! You see why I will always advocate for serious straffing before marriage!! But my church people are always quick to judge me and call me an unrepentant sinner. How do you deal with an 'amu' that doesn't work? Biko, I beg you with everything your forefathers worshipped in the village, gbensh properly to determine sexual compatibility before you collect that ring. I would have said 'jide amu gi aka ' but in this case 'hapu amu gi aka, small '...

48. Would u rather a man with an anaconda merchandise fucking everything in Skirt marriage is for better for worse, talk to him, get help , get herbs , get dildo if u can't cope..u r already married to him.u can still get satisfaction with oral sex, let him put his tongue n fingers to use na..

49. Poster one if u love him stick to him look for ways to get him find help,threaten to report to his parents at least they can also look for solution and no one else will hear of it.
    Poster 2 sit ur man down and talk to him,dont let him go out o some girls will love 'a second'guy and even make him feel like a king if money is involved o.be warned!he isn't a stranger so u should open up to him.

50. Poster 2 sorry oooh but how can a man who cannot satisfy his wife cheat? Which prick e wan use cheat? See this woman oooh? You should be glad his something can stand fir 30minutes sef. am tired of typing abeg. Like i said earlier on buy burantashi for ya horseband and watch the bed room activities change if that doesnt fix his amu issues forget it and buy a dildo or a vibrator i prefer i vibrator sha the sensation is mad.
    Any man who cannot gbensh his woman for atleast 45 straight minutes is that one a man?
    I need to buy my boo a gift nigga is bless and can lash otele wella,God bless his mama for me mbok.
    You dont know what you have until you know what others will kill to have yours.

*hangs leg on the wall*

51. Today's chronicles is all about sex! Wow!! Make I sitdown dey read comments.
    Poster one... 11years and no erection! Jesus, that guy has plenty sperm locked up in his system and I swear if he ever gets a breakthrough the first sex of spermatocide he will pour in any lady will be full of protozoa, celenterata, platyhelmentis, nematoda, anelyda, moluscar, echinodamata and athropoda. In as much as I want to advice you to run I can't seem to find the right word cause the guy will feel so heartbroken. But human being, why can't we try and stick to people during their trying times.... I'm just saying .
    Poster two... Buy burantashi (spelling may be wrong) from aboki mallam and mix it in your husbands food or drink, I swear e go wound you for bed after e take am.

Since 2day is all about sex let me quickly go and look for alum to give my kunt a sweet wash. Anxiously waiting for hubby to come dig a big hole in my something.

52. Poster1 if u marry that man without getting a solution, u will cheat or be frustrated. However, there is nothing God cannot do

53. Test before marriage?
    After testing/tasting and he dumps you?
    Will you not send another chronicles; used and dumped?
    You become a bitter old maid!
    Well, let me teach you how it is done . . .
    hold him and kiss him well; in a public place o
    you will feel the rod strong on your laps
    The thing is alive and active!

54. 1
    Dont try it o, he's a wicked man. He knows his situation and he wants to marry. Then he wants you to be faithful and sex starved. Sex is not food yea, but sometimes in marriage you'll think you'll die the next minute if you don't get satisfied.
    My advice, just calmly call it off or wait until he recovers from the medications. Marriage is not bandage Jor. Isit only romance you'll be romancing? Mschew.

Poster 2

Better give him what he deserves. See someone cannot even get it up. Help him get his groove back. You should do that.

55. This is what u get as a result of over random testing... In those days when our fathers and mothers married as virgins....dem still dey na....

Too much experiments brings about comparison which in turn results to dissatisfaction- Maychang

Thats why most ladies cheat when they get married cos them don test upandan....

56. Stephy aka pastors daughter, you are one of those who comment about things thatt they can't handle in reality. Everytime you keep on shouting on this blog about how men are cheat and hoe every woman should expect their man to cheat on them and if there is any chronicles about a cheating man your comment is always off the hook about allowing a man to sample different toto and how they woman is selfish, meanwhile when you just got your new id you posted about visiting your husband to be and saw a few stuff in the house and was angry and mad at him even thou he told you it belongs to his sister. And how you can't stand him cheating on you, you even ask how u can handle bla bla bla and some bvs told you congrats and some advised you. So y didn't u keep quiet and act like the Stephy that you are.

57. Stephy aka pastors daughter, you are one of those who comment about things thatt they can't handle in reality. Everytime you keep on shouting on this blog about how men are cheat and hoe every woman should expect their man to cheat on them and if there is any chronicles about a cheating man your comment is always off the hook about allowing a man to sample different toto and how they woman is selfish, meanwhile when you just got your new id you posted about visiting your husband to be and saw a few stuff in the house and was angry and mad at him even thou he told you it belongs to his sister. And how you can't stand him cheating on you, you even ask how u can handle bla bla bla and some bvs told you congrats and some advised you. So y didn't u keep quiet and act like the Stephy that you are.

1. What is this one saying mbok. Yes i saw a pant in his ward rope, unlike you i dint invite the host of hell. I waited patiently for him to come back explain while sipping my red wine lol. I did my research and found out it wasnt what i tot. Guess what i had already map out a plan for his ass even bfor he explained to me. I aint a stupid lady Nne and yes i would have dump his stupid ass but that would been after he must have paid in a very expensive way. He apologised and promise never to cheat on me but as the sharp babe that i is na i just smiled and told him "i hear" after which we he made sweet passionate love to me, that left me gasping for air and i totally forgot about it. Thats how i roll baby, i am always prepared, got it.
      Now go and sip some sobo and if ya man is cheating on you go and find a long lasting solution to his randy ass.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Lol. So you can reply trolls? If it's another person now all of una go wear opinion cap like professor.

58. Oh how I wish I tasted before marrying him,now I av a gaping hole for a pussy from constant fucking from a massive dick and two children,still he fucks me every night aside wen am on or heavily pregnant.used to enjoy it before but wen I want to wash my pussy and my 4 fingers enter without stress I feel bad,i need help

1. Hian ya own pass my level. Which kind help you come need now? Better stay there coz no man will want a borehole. Just keep managing it oooh? Ndo it is well with ya kundus.

*hangs leg on the wall*

59. Poster 1: you don see dick tire bi dat, as u know d least size of dick.
    Since u r dick conscious, pls leave him for another girl.
    Poster 2: give that man him right oo, after everything u can open porn site n masturbate for 1 hour to get satisfaction or better still, get a lesbian partner, so he won't suspect u.
    One hour woman!!!

60. sex na food? c me running away from sex while dis one wants to die put there. I'm happy whenever my periods start bxos I'll sleep in peace.

61. Poster 1 is contemplating either to go in or out of the engagement.
    Poster 2 is contemplating either to go out or go back in marriage.
    The crux of the matter and the bone of contention is either going in or out of the two posters...

The moral of the story: Look before you leap.

62. I really don't have any thing to say. May God help u guys.

63. Poster 1- Atleast he is making efforts by seeking help some stubborn ones wont even take any advice. So the marriage should be on hold while he continues his treatment.

Poster 2- You have to summon courage talk to your better half, wake him up around 1am and pour out your concern to him. You guys should go to your family doctor(there are drugs to help boost his ******/performance)and also try different sex positions it will help you guys. Dont be discouraged.

64. Poster one call off the wedding. Poster two marriage is for better for worst.

65. Poster 2 have your babies now. Don't deny ur self d hapiness of having more children because of sex. believe me when you need that second child and it not coming as fast as u want, u will regret that family planning pill u are taking to d extent that what u are complaining of now will b d least of your problems.

66. Poster 2 is wicked. How can you deny your husband sex because he is a 30sec man? What about if you are the one who is down with an illness and using it against you as you are doing now, how will you feel? You better wake up before you send your man outside to another woman.

67. Haaa

Sex matters

Poster 1...Penis that cannot standup, is that one penis? This is marriage, better take him to see a doctor.

Poster 2...At least, his stand at attention. Maybe you should ride the horse instead of it riding you. Also let him eat you out till you about to cum, then ride you . Manage your man...sex is not food.

68. honestly don't know why people make stupid comments like is sex food? totally stupid comment....sex was meant to be enjoyed in marriage and if its absent then there is a problem..poster 1 don't let anyone black mail you emotionally. if u have tried the sex and its not good then dont marry...never marry out of pity. u wont be able to cope with the frustration of no sex.
    poster 2 tell your husband the truth about why you are rejecting him. don't mind the idiot here commenting that you are being selfish.nobody will be happy with unfulfilled sex. if he is not ready to work with you then he is selfish. he needs to realise that he is not normal and work with you to satisfy you..bloglord learn to read well before you comment...wandering if he fathered her child is stupid cos she has said the problem is getting worse, so he could have been better when she got pregnant the first time.
    i hate when people make light of peoples problems cos of their myopic mindsets. no fulfilling sexual activity can take place for 30 seconds. sadly most men are selfish and am sure the posters husbands do not engage in foreplay....my husband always touches me and makes me cum before we have sex, this makes me wet and ready for him before he enters. sometimes he touches me then halfway slides in before we take a position where he can touch me while sliding in and out...sometimes if he cums first he touches me after to make me cum too....sex is team work and sadly if a man is selfish he wont satisfy his woman, small dick or not...

1. Anon, I read properly before commenting.
      You should read my comment with understanding.
      Thanks and cheers!

69. When you carry borehole waka with no elasticity again, how small pole go get friction?

70. Poster 1 my advice is don't go ahead until you see a convincing improvement and if it's not getting better end it mutually now. It might be painful but it's like two AS blood group marrying. Don't let all these people deceive you that sex is not food. It is more important than food in marriage o. You bond, love and Care a lot when you have a healthy and active sex life o. It's a BIG deal my sister. Am a married man and talking from experience.
    Poster2: Since you are married you need to stand by him and let him try alternative medicine and teach him or explore the advantages of foreplay and him touching you in the right places before the 30 seconds o. Most women reach orgasm without penetration. It might also give him more confidence to last more than 30secs. Don't reject him it will only worsen the situation. You will be shocked if you also touch him in the right places. Explore each other and discover your erotic spots and use them to the maximum.

71. Poster one, you dont have a problem na. Your man's problem is what an original buran tashi or natural aphrodisiac made from roots and herbs from the North can cure in a few days or weeks. Just click on my ID and send me an email and I'll get an original one and send to you. See, once your man uses it, his d!ck game will skyrocket from the 2% that it is now to 100 percent in no time. Na u go start to dey run when he handles you sef lol.

Same for anyone that wants to get original kayan mata (female libido enhancer/aphrodisiac) from the North, just holla at me and imma send to you. Yall shouldn't listen to these people saying sex is not food o. It is more than food sometimes walai. It's the second most important thing in a marriage, no go dey dull una self o. No one should be shortchanged in that department when the solution dey! If you man's D is too small and needs little enhancementnt, holla at me as well and imma get him something that will make it grow in girth and inches in few weeks. Ever wonder why the hausa men are the most endowed in Nigeria? Holla make I show you the way hehehe

No joke!

72. Sex is not food madam.
    Kilode?
    Is he beating you. Or cheating on you?
    Read my lips. There is no perfect man. Or even woman.
    Engage yourself with other things for Gods sake.

73. Poster 1 please ensure he finds solution to his low libido before you agree to marriage.
    Poster 2, go to your family doctor and let him complain. I believe they will know how to help him......and please don't turn him down at anytime because you need to help him boost his self confidence

74. Poster one you are asking us this question cos your wedding is just by the corner, place yourself in his shoes if you were the one with such issue and LA boo says he is no longer interested will you be happy? If you dump him who will repair him? Love is not only kiss, sex, money, if you love a person try and stand by that person in difficult situations.

You can move the wedding to June, pray together, there is nothing God cannot do. What if you discovered it after wedding what would you have done? Babe is time for you to prove your love and loyalty. There is no problem without solution. All the best.

75. Poster two why are you complaining to us than talking to your hubby about how you feel, he may not know that he is hurting your feelings with that, I guess you both need to have a heart to heart talk with each other, seek for help on his behalf, try and read online stuffs that can cure him, pray for him, tell God what you want, starving him sex may no be the best option.

Have sex with him, talk to someone above him, be calm about it, sometimes we women don't know how to present our worries to our husband, if you can send him this link go ahead and do so, do not dump your husband cos he has issues rather find out what went wrong, what killed it, what you are not doing well. Get natural things that increase libido and see wonders.

76. Poster 1, so if you didn't find out by pressuring him into sex, he wouldn't have deemed it proper to let you know. I don't sense any sense of obligation or rights from him to carry you along with his health status. That's very bad Rubs off as arrogance or like he knows you are desperate or something and you will take whatever it is he is offering you. Take the bull by the rein. Tell him you both should seek help. It's like a barren woman marrying a man without the heads up. The union is based on fraud. These are things that should be discussed. I hope you both get the help you need. I can't advise you leave him, this could shatter a person but he has to be willing to go all the way with you to get help. If you both love each other enough, you can overcome. Otherwise, let everyone find their own match.

Poster 2, bad sex is horrible. I get you. No sex at all is better than bad sex. How would a healthy person feel when turned on and left alone. Be open with your husband. I don't know how some couples find important topics like this a taboo. Tell him. He is bound to get defensive as many men but after the gragra, he needs to calm and see how he can improve. If he needs to cut down on alcohol if he drinks, if a little medication or just being more creative with his fingers and tongue. Doesn't have to be mr. Dickens doing all the job all the time.

Best wishes to you posters. Live free. Life is too short to keep enduring unhappiness. If you know what the problem is, fix it.

77. You women are the most confusing species God has ever created.That is why i keep telling all men that,no matter what you do ,you can never please a WOMAN.Give them money,they ask for more,give them love,they take it for granted,if you are too caring ,they term it choking,overbearing,so as a man,just do your best and leave the rest.

78. #1: My darling, I really don't get it... Why on earth would you even contemplate getting married in spite of this stunning revelation? Do you know the meaning and implication of getting married? Are you like most who labour under the mistaken impression that marriage is a license to have sex without religious judgment and have the coveted title, "MRS". To experience the utopia felt by flashing a wedding band ‎and playing "house" with your Boo? No, my love, marriage is one of the most challenging unions which shouldn't be ventured into without careful considerations. Marriage should only be considered when BOTH parties are emotionally, physically, financially and spiritually mature. It is serious business, a role you must keep working on and improving on, on a daily basis.

When I read some comments on posts about problematic marriages, I shake my head slowly with a heavy heart because I realise a lot of people know very little about married. Most people, men and women, have not evolved to the level of maturity needed for a successful marriage. Are you aware that being in a loveless marriage or a sex-starved marriage, is no excuse to quit? As long as your life is not in danger, you are expected to keep working on it until it gets better, especially if that person was your choice. It's the "cross" you rushed to nail together, so you must carry it as long as you live. When the going gets tough, the tough doesn't get going, the tough remains stuck.‎

Honey, do you realise that marriage is not like dating? There's no such thing as tit for tat, "two can play that game" is an alien phrase that has no place in any marital dispute. If you feel like marriage should be 50-50 or a wife can seek comfort in the arms of another, if her hubby keeps cheating on her or she can just take a walk when she can't take it anymore, then you best remain single.

If only you knew the real meaning ‎and spiritual implications of marriage, you wouldn't even ask what you just asked. Do you ask if you can sleep in a deep freezer because humidity? Of course not, because you know the implication of such an action. Baby girl, what you can't tolerate now will get much worse, frustratingly so, if you fail to apply common sense and allow yourself be swept away by the prospects of being married just because you're scared of getting "old" and single. The choice is ultimately yours, but I implore you to choose wisely, your sanity may depend on it.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

79. #2: Oh wow! I had replied #1 before I read your story. Sex is extremely important for a healthy marriage. God knew why He created sexual pleasures and gifted them to married couples. For those who think sex is overrated, ‎they probably haven't experienced sexual compatibility with someone they love, it's magical! One of the best feelings EVER! Contrary to popular belief, marital sex is like food, if either party is starved of it, that marriage will die a slow and painful death. Sex heightens intimacy and holds marriage together like glue.

Sweetie, hindsight, they say, is 20/ 20. My heart breaks for you that at 26 years you are already frustrated sexually.‎ It's less than wise to settle for someone who doesn't fulfil your major desires just because you don't think someone better would come along or you can't wait to find out. 

Not wanting to have another child with him can't be because of his premature ejaculation because 5 seconds is enough to get a lady knocked up. My darling, I know you now resent him and his sexual advances put you off because you are disgusted at how you know it will play out, but there's still hope.‎

Trying to take your mind off sex and "focusing on your child" will be an effort in futility. You are relatively young and you've experienced the joy of good sex, which you aren't getting for now. This will only make you crave it more, the mind is programmed to desire what the body is being deprived of. My fear is, you may end up having an affair, because the seeds are already being sown in your mind.

Your best bet is to have a heart to heart with him but you have to be extremely careful and diplomatic because nothing emasculates a man more than his wife complaining about lack of sexual satisfaction. You can tell him you want to enjoy him more, so you guys should look for ways to help him last longer. You can even use the "reward tactics". Tell him there's this mind-blowing sex position you read about on the Internet and you can't wait to pleasure him with it but the only problem is, for maximum satisfaction, he has to stay longer than "normal". I assure you, he will follow you into a hole if you tell him the solution is there. Don't make it feel like it's his problem, tackle it like it's your problem as well. Tap into the power of your femininity, some victories can be won with zero aggression. Both of you should seek medical help, be very supportive. There are a lot of advanced options now for erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation.‎
    ‎#e-bearhugs.

80. First of all guys..this man is wicked so he wants to put the fiancée through pain en heart ache during marriage. So he knew he has been like this for 11 years en didn't want to tell the lady he is getting married too. So if she didn't decide to romance that night no so u for enter one chance..hmmm my sister that man no love you. U better run.

81. Buy a dildo,a rabbit will do the trick and other sex toys. Be free to talk to him about your terrible sex life . After all, he is your husband. Let him do things to you with the toys and they finish off. Get him herbs that help too. Stop thinking about playing an away match, na you go lose.