Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 544

Friday, March 31, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 544

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts on facebook

29 comments:

1. Wooow
    the longest I have stayed awake is 2 days and about 12 hours.

Lmao @ the electric shock fact

1. Na wetin ODE tutorials çaused o

I started on Friday
      After normal lectures , I then went for a night tutorials you can imagine. 10 pm till dawn o.
      Then on Saturday I continued with another tutorial then followed by another tutorials 10pm till dawn. The only thing I did was just to brush my teeth in between.
      Then I stayed awake throughout Sunday morning till evening.
      Coming back from evening church I was just doing walking dead. No be person tell me to go and sleep.
      Even at that sleep no gree come. I had to soak and drink double plate of garri to force myself to sleep.
      Hahaha ...#memories

2. WOW!! @fact 4, Was it because there is no gravity in space?
    Hmm... Aki and PawPaw take note.

Cheers..

3. I heard some markets too are former grave yards as well. Creepy. I wonder how those that go to night markets cope. They'd even buy Meat and shaki at night.

4. #When you notice someone repeatedly looking at you, you’ve looked at them at least as many times as they’ve looked at you*

5. Wooow@Washington square park. Looooooooveee this segment

6. Where are them short people oya start going to space

7. I'm sure a maiguard reincarnated that guy in fact 1.

8. nawa oo @ fact 1. No sleep for 11 days and 24 minute.

9. 11days and 24minutes? God! Lack of sleep kills faster than lack of food. How did he do it?

Astronaut...yes o. The anatomy of the spine, he did grow because he wasn't exposed to the pull from Earth's gravity. He will still shrink to old height later.

10. @first fact, how did he do it?

1. True but there's a guy Stella once shared his fact who hasn't slept for almost 40years and he is still alive and healthy.

11. Grow 2ich

Most of the houses people live in was burial ground in time past

#Kpoko for Sdk#
    #Kpoko for all the wonderful BV's#
    #Una teeth complete#

12. There will definitely be spirits roaming that park!

13. ARE YOU PEOPLE SURE I WILL NOT CARRY THIS MY SHORTNESS AND ENTER SPACE?

14. The day I tried 3 days without sleep ehn hmmnnn no be small thing oooo I started walking on the rd and sleeping at the same time, and by the time I slept people thought I was dead, cos I slept for 24 hours straight....True story