Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 515

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 515

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

From weirdfacts on facebook

19 comments:

1. Last fact in Naija issue it's network issue o.

Nice facts though.

2. Humans should learn from those owls because they've stopped sticking it out long long time ago.

3. Lolz. The owls own is very funny

4. Interesting facts

5. anonymous gangster2 March 2017 at 16:18

Ibukun & Kidjo, haf you hear?? Be like Barn Owls, stop sharing with multiple partners upandan! Lol! Just kidding.

1. We ve heard o.😩😩😩.Operation one man, one voteπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. Wow @ the owl fact!
    Who would have thought? Wow!

And to think I read a story about Owls today In my son's class.

Today is World Book Day!

So I spent virtually my whole day in school reading to the kids. I read to 3 classes. My two daughters and son's classes. It was soo funπŸŽ‰

1. Winye general, you're a loving mom... Keep it up..

7. Owls loyal than our men,d last fact ,that good Samaritan is bae

8. Waoh at third fact...A selfless bring just like those angels on this blog.God bless his soul.

9. Waoh at third fact...A selfless being just like those angels on this blog.God bless his soul.

10. The 18 to 33 years full this blog. dem go anonymous everytime to air their dirty insult on people.

So these owls are behaving like the whites self.

that phone scam, it is not today ooo

11. Lol @ owl getting a divorce, making it official meaning they go to court? Hahahahaha.

That man's place is specially arranged in paradise.

Dogs are special animals. But hunger and heat no let the ones in Nigeria see road.

12. @last fact... Not in Nigeria. "The can you hear me" might be as a result of bad network.

I am so stressed... I am age ..πŸ™‡πŸ™‡