Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC's Ten Most Wanted...

Thursday, March 30, 2017

EFCC's Ten Most Wanted...

Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has declared eighty-six suspects wanted for various crimes. Here are the 10 most wanted.

1. Former governor of Jigawa state, Saminu Turaki is wanted by EFCC in connection with a case of criminal conspiracy, stealing, money laundering and misappropriation of public funds to the tune of N36 Billion.

2. Tompolo, the Ex-Delta Militant leader, is wanted in a case of conspiracy, illegal diversion of the sum of N45.9 billion belonging to the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency, NIMASA.

3. Alhaji Iliasu Olanrewaju Abdul-Rauf, the National Coordinator, Federal Civil Service Staff with Disabilities Multipurpose Cooperative Society, Abuja, allegedly collected the sum of N1.7Billion under the guise of awarding contracts for the establishment of rehabilitation centers across the 36 states of the federation.

4. Former Chairman of Pension Reform Task Team (PRTT), Abdulrasheed Abdullahi Maina, for offenses bordering on procurement fraud and obtaining by false pretense. Maina is allegedly complicit in the over N2 billion Pensions Biometric Scam in the office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation.

5. The Managing Director of Carlisle Properties and Investment Limited, Dr. Kennedy Izuagbe, is wanted in a case of Conspiracy and Money Laundering to the tune of over N3.6 billion. In the course of investigation, Izuagbe went underground and all efforts to reach him have proved abortive.

6. Abdullahi Usman Adamu alias Dan China is alleged to have received a part payment of $500,000 USD through his company Guroje Mining Company for the supply of 3000MT of Lead Ore to a Chinese Company, Shengjia International (HK) Limited. Three months later, Dan China has not supplied the goods and is presently at large.

7. Olabode Jacob O Obayomi, the owner of Standard Chartered Securities Limited of 116-118, Lagos House, Central Area, Garki, Abuja is wanted in connection with a case of Criminal Conspiracy, Diversion of Public Funds and Breach of trust involving the unauthorized sale of over N251 million worth of stock belonging to Ebonyi State Government.

8. Chief Etim Ekpo Okima, managing director/ chief executive officer of Etisko BDC, 11, Abibu Oki Street, Lagos Island, Lagos, is wanted by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) in a case of stealing and issuance of dud cheque.

9. Chief Osita Emmanuel Okereke, DG National Task force to Combat Illegal Importation of Goods, Small Arms, Ammunitions and Light Weapon, (aka NATFORCE), is wanted by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) in a case of Criminal Conspiracy and Impersonation. Okereke who was arrested with several incriminating items, including, bulletproof vests has jumped bail.

10. Agbebi Samuel Adebanji of Hepa Global Energy Limited, 33, Creek Road, Apapa, Lagos, whose photograph appears above, is wanted for conspiracy and illegal dealing in Petroleum Product. He was on board vessel MT Good Success carrying 1,459 metric tonnes of Premium Motor Spirit, instead of the 350 metric tons of Automotive Gas Oil, AGO, it was licensed to carry.

From Sahara reporters

25 comments:

1. Aboki is the problem of this country!,,,
    See how they are looting and enriching themselves!...
    And Vuharia is claming to be a saint?...

1. Ur sense of reasoning is greatly epileptic, ur the only woman in dis world DAT a man is allowed to beat,calling buhari lyk say if u see am u go fit talk

2. Why are you so tribalistic? Of the ten names above only three are northerners. Meanwhile in the Mikel Obi post where Stella passed a comment that Mikel should wife his gf, you dropped an unbiased comment. I can only imagine what you would have said if he was another tribe.

Abeg, stop spreading hate. Live and let live.

3. Your hatred for buhari will blind u to even see his good work. If it was Igbo name that was on that list, u guys will shout victims but it Hausa now and u re saying rubbish with ur mumu name..idiot

4. BULLSHIT. The most wanted should be Saraki and Tinubu for their many atrocities

5. BULLSHIT. The most wanted should be Saraki and Tinubu for their many atrocities

6. BULLSHIT. The most wanted should be Saraki and Tinubu for their many atrocities

2. Ghen ghen! This no 2 get serious Odeshi oo. Shuuu!

3. I wish I was on the list,at least Billon's for dey my accnt,beta to be rich n wanted by the law than to be free and broke abeg,wu broke EPP?

4. hahahahahaha the Lin lin, today is your day. Your body just dey hot

Goodluck to them, wish i know where they are so that i can get my own from them. If i know no need reporting them, just collect mine and waka go

5. So efcc wan tell me say dem nor know where these people dey abi

6. Money in their account is very mature r

7. I laff in Mongolia😂
    Na sit-down I dey wishing dem happy wanting....

8. Olori Wuraola can produce Saminu Turaki. Efcc should contact Stella, to contact Ooni to contact Olori to Give information about Saminu whereabouts.

9. https://www.easycash.center/bo/ So many sites are springing up these days with the sole aim of defrauding people. However, with easy center, do you know you can regain all that you have lost because RECYCLING is AUTOMATIC AND COMPULSORY . Join this moving train and have genuine peace of mind

10. Since they know most of their addresses, why not go n arrest them stop disturbing my own peace, if they shows up now n give up half of the money, they won't be wanted again. Where's koro n his sons name there bcoz he has refuted half of Wat he looted he's no longer wanted. Orisirisi

11. Tompolo na big thief, N45.9 Billion.
    If to say GEJ win again, Nigeria go just collapse because stealing na him people specialty.