Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Girlfriend!

Friday, March 03, 2017

End Time Girlfriend!

A 37 year old lady, Rukayat Basorun has been arrested for conniving with her 2 friends to dump the dead body
of her man lover in the bush..

Statement signed by the state Police Public Relations Officer, Abimbola Oyeyemi said Investigation revealed that the deceased happened to be Rukayat’s lover who came to spend some time with her but died in a suspicious circumstance in her house.

On interrogation, Rukayat confessed that the deceased was her male friend who came to visit her but suddenly fell sick. She stated further that she took him to a private hospital but the money charged by the hospital was too much for her to pay,
which made her to take him to an undisclosed clinic where she said the man gave up the ghost. When asked the reason she decided to dump the corpse in the bush, she could not give any reasonable response.

Uncensored Image from Punch

23 comments:

1. It's possible she didn't kill him. And it's also possible she didn't know what to do with the corpse or she didn't want to be in police custody that's why she wanted to hide it.

These things happen, no one can really tell what happened.

2. God don catch una!
    Wicked souls

3. Some people get mind. They should interrogate her the more

4. Hmmmm....

That was how my NYSC friend came to see me in my PPA. I hugged him as he arrived and his temperature was off the thermo.

I rushed him to the hospital immiediately, i had to sit behind him and hold him on the bike we boarded as he kept tilting like he would fall off.

As soon as we got off the bike at the hospital, he threw up all over the place, i had to hold him and walk slowly to the doctors' office. I started to panic, what if this guy gives up right here? What would I explain to his mother? Who would be my witness that he was already ill when he came?

I prayed and prayed hard. Don't let this guy give up here Father Lord.

Thankfully, he got better, and he told me he started feeling feverish earlier that week and he knew I was the only one who could take care of him in a strange land.

Let's just say that was the last time I saw him.

I was too young for trouble.

5. Just look at their faces...πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

6. So these ugly women too get manfriends chai

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜† u mean o

7. See their agbaya face, especially the smallest one, all these aunty can be mean o. She didn't want to be associated with the man's death, so she did what she thought was the easy way.

8. She took him to hospitals but didn't have the money I wouldn't blame the lady that much because she was afraid, since the guy died in her custody all fingers will automatically point @her. Even if all investigation shows he actually died of his sickness, police will always want to overdo their jobs.

9. Aunty Gewgz syndrome is wickedness. They can be so wicked ehhh. In fact they act like bipolar patients

10. Nice to have friends who can help you bury the body. No questions asked

1. As in eh. See genuine friends who re ready to do anything for you,even help you bury dead body.make i go collect their number for you nah so you too will be friends with them.yimuπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›