Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jesus' Look Alike Spotted In Lagos...

Friday, March 03, 2017

Jesus' Look Alike Spotted In Lagos...

This Jesus look-alike was spotted in Sogunle, Lagos yesterday, walking and people were awed! People stared taking pictures because they believed he was an apparition of Jesus...

*Confused*..But no one knows how JESUS looks and even the films and photos we see of Jesus are actors!

Leave photos and follow the printed words of the Bible please!

52 comments:

1. But trully, if really i was crucified & subjected to a humuliating death in the name of redeeming some idiots of their earthly sins, why will i want to come back? I mean to do what?? The world is even more fucked up than the times of Sodom n "Homo", so clearly i died for nothing, & didn't my father foresee these stubborn generation? Infact, i need to see him, I've got roll of questions forming tissue paper waiting for him.

2. Clearly atheist, you haven't got the picture. Instead of ranting, pray to God to put you through, lol...

3. Thank God you are an atheist... You aren't supposed to believe,but know ye that Jesus came and died for people like you and I....

4. He ca me back no nothing. I know this guy very well. He sells hair cream. Made by him. I even patronize him. I'll see him around oniru on Fridays selling his wares. I even have his phone number. The hair cream is good by the way.

2. And they said he disappeared too
    LoL

All the people that saw him should go and treat malaria.
    They're not alright.

1. Hahaha..... You, is mean. Wukied gurl !

2. Lol... Plus thyphoid join

3. Gbam!!!😂😃😅😆😂😀😄

4. Hahahahahahahha, this cracked me up

5. Lols, and the police woman seriously taking snap

3. Hahahhahaha
    This man has come to Naija?😂
    Hahahhahahah was this not the same man that caused the same frenzy in one country a few months back?😂

The idea of what the face of Jesus looks like was said to come from Veronica. Veronica had wiped Jesus' face and miraculously the imprint of His Face stuck on the Cloth. That's the imprint people use to this day.

Dear Jesus! I am sorry for all the Sins I have committed against u. Please never permit me to seperate myself from Thee again. Amen!

NB-Catholic Faithfuls,Please remember to go for Stations of The Cross today. God bless us all.

1. Please where in the bible did veronica wipe the face of our lord? Please I'm here to learn.

2. My church far and I no get transport,pray for meeeeeeeee.
      We adore you o christ and we bless you,because by your holy Cross you have redeemed the world.

3. What killed me ws the lady in uniform snapping away 😂😂😂. She's met the "saviour", lol.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂Veronica ke? What of Veto nke yi pant?

5. Hahahhahaha @ that lady. But Tet,it's a wonder she didn't even go to hug him cos in the last country he was,people were falling over themselves to touch him.

@ Jay Udo,I wil pray for u.

4. na really Jesu look alike. hahahahah funny people.

5. The jesus that I know is a black man.

6. No one knows what Jesus looks like. People should stop deceiving themselves please

7. Hahahahahahahaa! Even the ones we see in dreams are dream actors too.

8. 😂😂😂😂 wonder of Jesus is black though...and the way they describe lucifer in the Bible as very beautiful

9. Stella has said it all.leave all DAT nd read God,s word nd apply it in our life period.

10. My jesus is a black man and even a yoruba man, if u don't like it, come and beat me, am at home.m

11. Noooo!
    This is not my Jesus ooo.

12. This man again? He was seen in Zimbabwe weeks ago n roaming.

13. lol,dis is funny.i guess he has been d one acting jesus all dis time.hahahahahaha

14. Lol... Africans sha, way too backward for my liking.
    Who knows what Jesus looks like? Other than the cute pointed nose guy with red lips & long hair, that we were made to bliv while growing up, & i wonder why they didn't choose a native looking middle eastern guy with pot belly.

1. If you allow God use you, you'll make a fine man of God, last last na pastor u go be, no where to run, lol.

2. Gbenusoun, Na dis main tin dey give you erection. How many pot bellied carpenters do you see? How many people can walk around several districts proclaiming God's kingdom for over 3 years wont be slim & looking fit? You praise the designer of man made things, you are awed by nature, but your noodle filled skull denies the existence of a creator. Oponu. Being called a fool is mild for you. Gaylord, of course you'll wanna deny God exists thinking that will put at bay the coming punishment for your homosexual ass.

15. Very funny. How do they know what Jesus looks like abeg.

16. Which Jesus ? Anyone of you don see Jesus before ? .... Rubbish

17. This 'Jesus' wey use wrapper sew knicker come wear woman slippers ba,make I bring my koboko for people wey believe this 'Jesus',una go choose either bulala or Malaria injection.Ayam coming.

18. He actually looks like this. Saw HIM in my dream sometimes back.

19. One reason why humans are still confused about Jesus' skin color and d rest, is because there's no existing portrait of him. In his time, pictures weren't captured. Rather, people make statues back then. Unfortunately Nobody made any statues of him because of the hatred the Jews had for him. The only people who could have given us a vivid description of him Were his disciples and those who saw him at that time. But they are all gone. So let's leave the colour, hair talk. One thing we are sure of, is that he's God's son, and d one who redeemed us from sin.

1. You see, Jesus can be to you however way you imagine Him in your mind. He remains the figment of all our imaginations and there's nothing wrong in that. Just that what you've imagined him in ur own mind shouldn't be imposed on another person. Whether black white, Hispanic, anything.. He remains how you imagine him. Lol. Just saying

20. Lent tinz and easter stunts

21. Nobody can say how Jesus Christ looks like. Some people should borrow sense.