Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Government Tompolo Branded A Hero As Niger Deltans Set To Celebrate His 46th Birthday In Grand Style..

Friday, March 31, 2017

Government Tompolo Branded A Hero As Niger Deltans Set To Celebrate His 46th Birthday In Grand Style..

En hen!!!

Not minding the fact that EFCC listed the Ex-Delta militant, Tompolo as one of it’s most wanted criminal, his Kinsmen are not even bothered or swayed by such reports as they are set to celebrate his 46th birthday in grand style.

Even the governor of Delta state as his Deputy as tipped as guest of honour? Wawu!

What is the future of corruption fight In Nigeria if the people always protect their own..

Tompolo is not a hero!!!

17 comments:

1. So this no 2 most wanted man on the efcc list that has been in hiding is a hero to them. Ok na! What a wawu indeed!!

2. Who says he is not a hero. He was watering the ground well well for his people.

Wetin concern me. I hope the party train will come to Lagos

3. This Niger Delta people can't stop to amaze me. Suffering and shouting.

4. I thot I read somewhere that he's wanted. Hmmmh

5. Nigeria has a long way to go, there a big problem with the black race.. see celebration of criminals ooo lol, no wonder whites are above us whether we like it or not.. #its a fact

6. I really wish the oil would dry up.

This oil, this free commodity has made us lose our sense of reasoning, sense of working, sense of accountability,sense of moving forward.

We have lost it all. Let it dry up so we all can head back to working with our hands, tilling the soil and becoming accountable.

These are the people the Niger Delta avengers are supposed to go blow up, all the compensations they should have gotten want into his pocket.

Bloody man made a ridicule of all of Saro Wiwa's work.

7. How is he a hero?

Well one shouldn't be surprised as thieves and people with questionable characters are revered in this part of the world so long as they have some few stolen change to throw around. #Naijaforshow

8. The names some of this my people bear eh, especially Ijaws

Government
    Electric
    Development
    Education
    White Man
    Vote
    America, etc

I salute my people. Koidee Sir

9. This can only happen in Delta State . A state where criminals are celebrated What a shame.

10. I nรต de support bad o but when we see truth make we talk am!
    You agree or not, you like it or not TOMPOLO IS A FORCE!! Yes, a force that cannot go without notice!
    Who recognized Gbaramatu kingdom? Them been de like crayfish, nobody de see den for bangs soup. Even the people drilling oil there did not remember them till there was a Government Tompolo. Where is Oloibiri today? I bet many of us don't even know that crude oil in Naija was first discovered there. Why? Siddon look syndrome!
    When you are governed by a class of ungrateful, forgetful, greedy and mentally impoverished old men them go finish your food wash your pot hungry go kill you but when a Tompolo exists there WILL be negotiations bc he that must eat must do so with fear and trembling.
    He is not a saint of course but after Tompolo fled his community companies have renegade on their end of bargain as it concerns smal smal deve wey dem de do for Gbaramatu now there's a down turn.
    Did you know that in Gbaramatu boys no de do anyhow or else bros go treat your f**k up! Unless na kerosene de flow for your brain!! Hmmmm...
    Moreso Jona didn't handle this guy well, empowered him to the status of an ally, And recognized him as same, he was a warlord In his own right, with foot soldiers and trained them on how to get their due by hook or crook after all the end would always justify the means!
    We are Nigerians o and we are well aware that if you don't hold what is yours firmly, someone else will keep it for himself and call your bluff, no one will assist you with the view of getting nothing!
    Tompolo may be bad to you but in his Gbaramatu community he was/is a man after many hearts. After all your right stops where mine starts as lawyers claim.

11. Nigerians should stop this show of shame na. What's worth celebrating in a criminal.....I no just understand my people again......WTF

12. IF YOU NO SABI BEFORE, NOW YOU DON SABI.
    THIEVES NA HERO FOR NIGER DELTA REGION.

13. No be so you sef @sdk defied people's comment here celebrating rogues like Ibori saying una be Deltans. Naija Deltans and Northerners, Drawing us back since 1860...