Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Bukky Wright

Friday, March 31, 2017

Happy Birthday Bukky Wright

Nollywood actress Bukky Wright is a year older today!

Happy Birthday Ms Wright!

44 comments:

1. HBD beautiful mama God bless you

2. Skin goals!!! Happy birthday.

3. Happy Birthday Beautiful woman

4. Happy birthday glittering mama.

5. Happy birthday pretty woman.

6. Happy birthday beautiful woman. I remember one harpic TV commercial she did. She kept pronouncing 'harpic' as 'apic'...lol

7. Na wah oh!...
    You can hardly see a dark skinned woman these days...
    Everyone is now bleaching like tomorrow no dey with over made up faces that look so ugly and scary in real life!...
    They are only fine in pictures mehn...
    Bikonu umunwanyi,tone it down abeg!...

See this Bukky wright I saw the other day...iru fanta,Okpa coke!...

1. And when u tell them they call u hater..

2. Queen why do you always have something negative about every?your heart must be very dark...Bukky is a light complexion woman oya go drink sniper....evil mother of a daft husband

3. I have seen her too and she is truly beautiful!!!

4. Delusional boss and queen of animal igbo kingdom

5. Mechionu Queen and boss of the dogs, I have seen this woman real life, she is clean and white from head to toe. Sane as Faithia Balogun. Very clean woman

8. Very beautiful woman..hbd ma

9. Abukky Bukky peperenpe peperempe.......

10. Happy birthday sister sekinat!Keep glowing

11. Anytime I see this woman, i remember her role in the Super story series: Oh father, Oh daughter and the way she calls "Suara" with tears streaming down her face and mouth open.

Happy Birthday Ma

1. Lmao. I remember that series. It was quite an interesting one. She nailed it then

12. Colourful GELE..Happy birthday mum!!

1. Aunty Bukky🙌🙌🙌

13. Colourful GELE..Happy birthday mum!!

14. Hapi birthday fine woman....buh dis makeup is too much nah, u re finer wif less

15. Maami,you are too beautiful. Graceful and enchanting. Happy birthday to my best actress

16. I like the gele. Happy birthday madam.

17. HBD Madam Bukky....Easy on the cream/makeup. No be she dey act for super story?

18. Happy birthday to her. Her skin has turned white

19. Happy birthday beautiful woman. Long life and happiness.

20. Happy birthday bukky baby

21. One of the women who gave Abimbola Fashola sleepless nights!

aunty ashawo of life.

Fasholas main squeeze.

deny make I produce receipts.

whore!!

1. And his boss.. did u forget that? Remi fought like no tomorrow. Eheh

OK bye

22. Happy birthday elegant Ms Bukky Wright. Yes. She's twice married and as the marriages no work nko? make she die put for there?
    She keeps saying it. "motherhood is for every woman but marriage is not for every woman". She's a strong advocate of Women Liberation. You haff try.

Rock on jare!

23. Happy birthday pretty mama

24. Happy Birthday pretty damsel aka omatara Johnson. Lolzzz. I love dt movie die.