Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Cecilia Odeh And Chinyelugo Esther

Friday, March 31, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Cecilia Odeh And Chinyelugo Esther

Hi sweet Stella of life, I am a year older today. I just want to thank God for the gift of life and pray for many more blessings upon my life. Happy birthday to me Cecilia Odeh. Thank you

WOW.....Happy Birthday Babe

.........................................................................................................................

Hello Dear Stellz of life.
Am a Esther , a lawyer and silent blog visitor(blog Id- Chinyelugo Esther) though I rarely comment. Please post this for me cos it's my birthdaaaaayyyy!!! , Today 31st March.
I follow for 'readers club' shaa. I raise Beyoncé hand 
for you ooooooh. 

Your blog no get comparison. I dey read am for court sef, lol.
I thank God for this great privilege to see a new year in my life. And pray for greater exploits.

***Small shoki in comments section***

LOL...Beyonce hands raised right back.....We dey wait for the showkey aaaaaanh.
Happy birthday sweets

50 comments:

1. Happy birthday ecilia And Esther, age gracefully. Forget the shoki all nah wash wash, yesterday's own we didn't see.

2. Happy birthday beautiful people

3. Ụmụ oma
    Buon compleanno Pretty ladies

4. Happy birthday Cecillia and Esther..God bless u both . ..beautiful ladies

5. Lawyer Indeed!!! You don't know the difference between( I am) and (am). Half baked lawyer.

1. Anonymous 12:46,pls forgive her. She is still a baby lawyer or a graduate of ABU....lmao. Dino's colleague

2. You think she doesn't know abi?...yeye

3. See her face self I weak

6. Hbd Ladies......Enjoy Ur day babez!!!

7. Happy birthday beautiful ladies..ggmub

8. Happy birthday cecilia and Esther many more years

9. Hbd to cecilia and estheria.I pray God grants you both your heart desires,amen.

10. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

Esther which am is am a Esther. Ndi lawyer. Happy birthday ooo. we are waiting.

1. Esther means a star so she's saying she's a star

11. Happy Birthday Cecilia and Barrister Esther. Age with grace

12. Happy Birthday Cecilia and Barrister Esther. Age with grace

13. Happy birthday ladies. God bless you.

14. HBD Lawyer 'am' Esther... all the best
    HBD Chi.....all the best too

15. Happy birthday pretty ladies.
    Age gracefully..

Wishing my little nephew happy bornday..
    Ify, may God bless your age..
    Remain bless dear😘😘😘😘🎂🎂🎂🎂

16. Happy birthday, Ester and Cecilia. LLNP

17. Happy birthday pretty ladies. Have fun.

18. Happy birthday pretty ladies

19. Happy birthday to you lovely lad is. Abeg poster 1 send me those dresses sharpish summer is coming 😀. Is the 1st dress papaya?

20. Happy birthday Cecilia and Esther. God will bless your new age

21. "Am a Esther, A lawyer and a silent blog visitor" see achievement

Happy birthday

Cecilia, you're beautiful. Happy birthday to you.

22. Cecilia was my Senior in queen of the rosary secondary gboko and today is also my birthday. Am so grateful to God for adding another year to my years.

23. Happy birthday girls
    Have fun

24. The first celebrant looks like Stephanie Coker somehow somehow. Happy birthday ladies.

25. na was for dis kind lawyer o.kuku use d shoki money buy better phone.anyway Una happy birthday o

26. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

27. Happy birthday to my beautiful school Mum. Cecilia