Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Men....

Friday, March 31, 2017

Memo To Men....

I found this really interesting..Perhaps the men have something to say concerning this...

She says.....

After reading yesterday's chronicle with the several heartbreaking experiences I have had too, I think we should ask our male blog visitors especially the married ones. 

We know men cheat, this is not to say some women dont, but is it possible to find a man that would not cheat?

Truly men I don't mind you going under anonymous to tell us. Is it really possible to find a man that would not cheat or is it really a lost cause? And why do most men think cheating is their birth right? Is adultery no longer a sin for men or did God exonerate the male folks somewhere in the bible we haven't read?

Do they think their faithful partners don't feel urges too? Do they ever feel guilty for it? Do they ever think of how their spouses would feel when they find out? Because most of them are only sorry they got caught.

I know most women say turn a blind eye infact this is the gospel these days, but shall I turn a blind eye till you infect me with some dreaded disease? Okay even if i dont catch it and only you catch it, do you think we are eager to become widows and carry your responsibilities alone?

shall we turn a blind eye till you bring in a mammy water girl that will strike us with madness, sickness even sudden death ? Shall we turn a blind eye till you ruin and squander everything we have both worked for? What about the psychological effects it brings to the woman who has been asked to turn a blind eye? Doesn't hate set in? Because all I see these days are girls marrying men without love that way, you are being told you can safe guard your heart and sanity against whatever your man does. 

And some others just go along and cheat on their husbands too.But should it be this way? Please tell us men? Is there any of you that can be or is indeed faithful? 

And for those who cheat? What is the logic behind it? Do you think of the consequences? Why do you find it hard to stop? 

Please tell us.

From one of those very silent bvs

127 comments:

1. Don't mind the men because they don't have any excuse cheating on their partners.

1. @poster;Doppelganger who is A lady and also A BV dropped A note regarding this very topic today in "spontaneous post"..and from what she wrote;this very line amazed me:

"To all those who say all men cheat, please next time before you utter such nonsense come correct with your claim. You haven't dated or met all men in the world, you speak only from your reality and not everyone else's"...

so @poster,if your partner is cheating;its your own reality!! And that doesnt mean all men out there are cheats or perhaps promiscuous in nature..

Read my words below:

"LOVE" for A partner doesnt make A man not to cheat;but the "LOVE" and "FEAR" of God keeps A man sane and that alone makes him remain faithful to his partner..so get you A Godly man who loves and fears God truthfully and honestly with thy heart;then come back to answer this very question you asked.

God bless us all!!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Do these men cheat with goats? Are they not entering pussies owned and maintained by women?

3. Some men cheat, not all men. I agree with @Martins Aboy, a man won't cheat on his partner not cos of love for the partner but because of the love for God.

4. Call it a testimony but I call it God at work and discipline. I have been married for 19yrs I am humble enough to say my husband has not cheated on me. Do we fight? Yes. Am I beautiful? I don't know. But to him I am the most beautiful creature out there. How do we achieve it? Prayers, tolerance, openness, and trust. If we are tempted, we tell each other asap. We pray over it and move. Do all men cheat? NO! Every woman will give you an orgasm but not every man will give you an orgasm. I will be 37 this year married for 19. How we did it, I don't know but God knows. With God everything is possible. We also do our parts. I don't use sex as a collateral or weapon against my husband. Why deny him of it when I too enjoy it? So women use sex as a weapon to attack men. Above all keep God first, be matured in mind and you will realize all holes are holes.

5. I can tell u, I am a man, I don't cheat, instead, it is the woman I do see that misbehave wit me, if u see me, u can't believe I don't cheat, but is not in my character to cheat

2. These has been discussed here before...

Men oya!

1. The question has a broader additives cause men doesn't cheat with themselves. They need ladies to cheat with....And in some cases, those ladies who are cheated with also have their own men. You see! So in finding solution to a problem, first tackle the root cause. If all ladies should be contented with what they have, I mean the type of men they have, men won't see any lady to cheat with.

I'm not justifying the guys but society has given them such privileges to cheat, they say "He who pays the piper dictates the tune", in other words, since men are the ones paying, they have the bargaining power and taste for varieties. That is why in some cases you will see a very loyal/faithful guy if he is broke, cause he doesn't have a bargaining power.

#DontQuoteMe

2. @Elastic, Some married men lie to single ladies that there aint married, just to sleep with them.

3. @Elastic, Some married men lie to single ladies that there aint married, just to sleep with them.

4. Yes but some of this single ladies have boyfriend yet they end up sleeping with a married man.

#DontQuoteMe

3. Cheat cheatee cheater
    Ngwanu oooo come and spill

1. Nne biko burrow me small space. Thanks

Is it right for men to cheat?
      Well that's solely based on individuals. I'm from the school of thoughts that hates the idea of cheating husbands. I for one, as a man have decided that whoever is worthy to have that ring on her finger from me and me exchanging vows with that Lady must be cheating proof; in the sense that I will NEVER EVER cheat on her for I've found in her what I can't find elsewhere.
      I have Uncles and Cousins that are married and cheat on their spouses both male and female. Do I admire them ? No. Do I encourage them? Sometimes Yes. Will I be like them? HELL NO. Why? Because we the younger generation are supposed to learn from the mistakes the older generations make. So why do men cheat is the same questions I ask why do fools fall in love. Also to some men it's their rite. To some it's embedded in their DNA to cheat.

2. @Rowland bro you just saved me a lot of energy.. BTW on the matter, I asked God in prayers if the person I love reciprocates my love, I will never cheat on her..this is one person that I'm 'mad over'. I love my bae, why would I hurt her.. POSTER! There are men who DON'T and will never think of cheating. There are some things we take for granted that shouldn't and the issues of domestic violence, wasting your partners time when deep down, you not interested. So many things we do and take for granted that aren't supposed to. Anyway, in the words of a good friend, 'we are in the end times bro, what do you expect? Less?, nah more is still yet to be seen'..

Mrs Korkus, my love for you......

4. 2 Timothy 3: 1-7 tells you more about this.

Let them keep deceiving themselves. They forget that God is still there

Let me come and be going, what should i get for our princess jare.

1. Not all men cheat, even when i was a bachelor i always found it hard to double date, tried double dating when i was a teen it never always ends well so at that young age i knew it wasn't just my thing so i became a better person by the grace of God. If one relationship does not end i can't get into another even if she is misbehaving.my last relationship before i got married lasted about two years and in that two years she had her friend stay at my place for months alone but been the disciplined guy i am i never made a move on her and one day the girl said all this while i made no move to touch her that means nothing can ever happen between us,that was nine years ago but she still keep in touch like a sister. I'm married now and it's been seven good years. My wife trust me because she knows i don't cheat not because of her but because of the fear of God.

1. Kindergarten write-up. Wanna-be writer. It is on this very platform that we see things like " dh just left for the airport, my lover is coming over to fuck me all night" "I fucked my husband's best friend last night" " I just had sex with my boss, he fucks better than my husband". We read all this everyday. How many of you hoes on this platform can swear with your destiny that you've never cheated? How many of you are fucking just one man at the moment? How many of you haven't hung out with a married man knowing very well he's married? Some guy fucked a lady less than 48hrs after her wedding. I heard he's still fucking her. Meanwhile, she married a guy I consider nice from afar. All this jacko boys. Very hardworking. Yet, she fucks her lover regularly. I was told they even do it without condom. It is on this same blog that married women openly confess having multiple sex partners. Yet, one cheap lady motivated by boredom or an urge to become a writer comes here to write trash. Cheating has nothing to do with gender. It's a personal decision. Men cheat openly without much discretion unlike women that are smooth operators.

2. Mr Iyke you must answer this question o?

Why do men eyes trafficate? Why?

Come back and drop your answer.

3. Blunt, you are one guy that really irks me on this blog. I pity your significant other. Men! May God give you a heart of flesh. You men are the reason why babes are cheating today. They have had enough. Gosh!

6. I will not cheat on my beautiful wife. So help me God.
    Cheating is not a case of lack of discipline or self control in my opinion, being faithful takes the grace of God. I know 2 or 3 men that love their wives to bits, they can kill,steal or even die for their wives, but sometimes they have some girls in the background. I have a very fine,rich friend who doesn't drink,smoke,sleep with ladies,most of whom flock around him, but his weakness is going to a strip club.he'd not get a lapdance o,but he can pay for as many of u that want.he just likes watching th girls from afar. It's only the grace and fear of God that can stop a man from cheating especially in this generation where there are always willing participants

1. Tell him to take his wife with him if he wants to stop

7. Hmmm deep

The lady of yesterday is really silly because she found out her man was a cheating and still married him and is now complaining. She needs to carry her cross or LEAVE.

If you didn't know before marriage then I can imagine how heartbreaking it is. May God help us ooo. I guess if men insist on cheating it should be only once in a while and very discreet and with all precautions. I no know again ooo.

8. I know for sure that a lot of our fathers are faithful not this high tech generation fathers oooo! I believe technology contributed to it!

9. Well, each time I read about men cheating I wonder what went wrong with such men. Unfortunately we live in a society and an age where sex is no longer seen as sacred. When we tell ourselves that it is fine for two adults to have sex even when they are not married.

It is possible for men to be married and not look outside. I have been married for a short time (9years) and I have not gone that route. Why? Am I infallible or what? I will not bring my belief into this however, I know there are people who have kept their vows even though they do not profess any faith.

While in school and in a gathering,an elderly man challenged us to live a life of purity when he boldly mentioned the number of years he is been married and the fact that he HAS never slept with another woman. Now if that is correct, then he has a moral reason to challenge us and I want to be able to challenge others in future.

1. Impressive! So help you God.
      We need more men like this.

MrsBee

2. May God bless u and keep you strong!

10. I asked one of my married friend that i know cheats, why does he cheat on his wife and he said to me, I dont cheat, I fuck. And am like whats the difference?

1. Men cheat because ladies are always available for free sex , paid sex. Even those that slept with married men because of 200 Naira recharge card cry when their husbands are cheating. The only way to stop cheating is for women to free our men. Dominics

2. Sharp man difference dey na?are you a learner?

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. it has remained a puzzle since the beginning of the wold and its still a puzzle why men cheat so much....and all men cheat some just haven't been caught yet.......

1. Thank you darlyn dont mind all this naive people dem. Thats how my neighbor was braging her husband will never cheat on her with another lady mean while the man been dey my neck ever since they moved into the apartment. When ever we are in majalisa and she begins to brag i will just be looking at her with side eyes while having that evil grin plaster all over my face. I sha chop his money small bfor he got transfered to enugu. And no i dint gbensh him.
      Very naive woman. If you see that man you will think he is a saint.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Baki Sha buran sa ba? Fada gaskiya fa? Ya dan taba Nono kam.

12. I think the new cool for some men/ or guys is to cheat and lie. I shudder at the thought of having cheating husband... Turning a blind eye simply builds resentment. God have mercy

13. All men shouldn't be lumped into one basket. It is often said that men are moved by what they see right? This, in my opinion, explains why most men cheat. You see a gorgeous lady, you fancy her and want to sample her. There are men who don't cheat, even though a majority of men do cheat on their spouses; there is always and exception to the rule. It's possible for a man to stay true to his wife. He has to be willing and ready to love his wife unconditionally and make her his number one priority. It's not that hard. It's not rocket science. If a man makes up his mind not to cheat, he won't cheat.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. I think the new cool for some men/ or guys is to cheat and lie. I shudder at the thought of having a cheating husband... Turning a blind eye simply builds resentment. God have mercy

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Let's go back to creation..! Eve caused it for the women race..!! The curse on Eve has eaten deep into the system that its only by praying. You see ehn, since Eve ate that apple, women have been on the receiving end.. Most unimaginable things that happen, women suffer most of it. When Adam told her, don't eat d apple, she went ahead to eat it.. Now, both were cursed and banished. That apple has done a lot in making us not be like who Christ wants us to be. That's y we have to buckle up when we want to fight temptation.

Now to your question.!! Nobody I repeat nobody will ever give a reasonable reason why man cheats.. There r some questions that can NEVER be answered, no matter how hard you try to think of a solution.!! Just let us leave it like that. He who is with a husband that cheats should try nd pray n talk with d husband, if the husband is not helping issues, walk away. SIMPLE N SHORT.!! When a man realizes that it's because of his unfaithfulness that women abandon him, then he will situp n repent.!!

18. Dear Stella,

Not all men cheat. I met my wife over 8 years ago and even though i have been close to cheating, i couldn't see myself doing so. Sometimes the women push us to it. for example, my wife has told me severally that she doesn't mind me keeping a babe - according to her, she wants me to test other women and see.
    FOr me its difficult - i dont know how it feels to profess love to someone and "profess" love to another and still be ok.

1. You are one in a million. The reason they say all men cheats is that 98% of them cheats. So finding that particular one who does not cheat is very difficult.
      Caroline Danjuma's husband can shamelessly cheat on her without remorse, what do men really wants?? Sometimes they even do it without a reason. Tueh!

2. Dude you are right. I find it difficult to profess love to 2 people. Am still single and I pray I don't cheat on my wife.

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      Who knows,you wife must have used pigeons on your head!...

4. Kwakwakwakwakwa 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 the queen eeeeeeeh....

This one is showing symptoms of someone knacked with pigeon😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. So why should men stop cheating since the ones that cant are abnormal according to queen and co. Some emotional and principled men are like that. Its not pigeon

19. My issue with these men that cheat is. They don't even wear protection. Whether they think HIV is beneath them is what I don't understand.
    My friend that works in the lab of her fathers hospital has told me if I know the amount of HIV positive pregnant women. Its even more than singles.
    They have to call the couple for counselling and most time find its from the husband.

1. Man is polygamous by nature. The early church allowed polygamy. Priests were allowed to marry, some of them were polygamous. Priests were stopped from marrying because of issues of inheritance in the twelfth century. So at point did the Church realise polygamy is a sin. Until the Elizabethan era men were still polygamous. Stop stressing yourselves over cheating. Sincerely it shouldn't be called cheating. If your husband is novelle rich and he is cheating you won't have sleepless nights . l have been married for 25 years and have not seen another woman's nakedness. It is a choice. I am not a saint, l have my weaknesses sleeping around is not one of them. Bennie

20. Truth is some Men do not cheat.

For example I can swear with anything even my life that atleast from when I am of age(10 years) that my Dad did not cheat til now. However, I am sure my mum does. Atleast of Iknow of 3 names and 1 in person. I just keep mute. Somehow I think my Dad knows or have an idea but just decided to let peace reign and not even talk of it. Mind you my Dad is the sole provider of the family, My mum works, but her meager salary can't do nada.

I am that type of child who is too quietly inquisitive, ransacks everything in the house neatly. I just want to know things and sadly I judge things and people a lot.

Now I am an adult. I had my first girlfriend at 24. I loved her so much that truly I don't even observe other girls. We dated for almost 2+ years. I never for once thought of any other girl not to talk of cheating. However, things went so bad. I have trust issues, she answer a lot of calls from guys, I worry a lot about that, however, I never yet believed as she says always, until I caught her on an affair with my secondary school son not red-handed though but I payed someone to. She denied initially but later accepted, the evidences, time and events were so clear with pictures too. Since then, things were never the same. Until I detest her so much that we couldn't manage anymore.

However, I still believe in the idea that there are girls out there who don't cheat. Some of my friends and colleagues, girls inclusive are of the opinion that most girls cheat when still dating to have many options incase; but stop immediately they are married. However, myself cannot reconcile this belief, as I think 'once a cheater is always a cheater'.

Now, I am dating again and I am seeing a lot of signs that my girl is cheating, too many inconsistencies. I wouldn't want to look out for it because I am convinced, I will find out if I decide to.

The truth is, now I am tempted to keep her on a long thing and look out for another girl and allow her to deceive herself of course after I have ascertained for myself that she does.

For your question, yes some Men don't cheat. My other 2 closest guys who are really true friends( 3-men clique), I know cheat, they also know I don't, however we are all cool like that. Everyone on his own lane, we just hang out and offer monetary help to ourselves to do biz and sort out things.

I think it is just an over-generalization. I also know some distant friends who will never cheat, no matter what. They are principled like that and of great integrity.

So it is an individual thing not a gender thing. Just keep your ways straight, be smart and look out for what you want. I believe there is no way you cannot get it.

P.S Sorry if there is any typo or grammatical blunders above. There is not time to proof-read.

1. Very good write up.

Please do not hesitate to break up with your girlfriend, she does not in any way deserve you.

Just be calm and FOCUSED, keep
      your eyes on the prize, and calm down in choosing a girlfriend, you can start with being friends first, before making it serious.

God bless you!

2. Please let's date... I'm tired of dating cheating and lying boys. My number 08067985776.

21. Truth is some Men do not cheat.

For example I can swear with anything even my life that atleast from when I am of age(10 years) that my Dad did not cheat til now. However, I am sure my mum does. Atleast of Iknow of 3 names and 1 in person. I just keep mute. Somehow I think my Dad knows or have an idea but just decided to let peace reign and not even talk of it. Mind you my Dad is the sole provider of the family, My mum works, but her meager salary can't do nada.

I am that type of child who is too quietly inquisitive, ransacks everything in the house neatly. I just want to know things and sadly I judge things and people a lot.

Now I am an adult. I had my first girlfriend at 24. I loved her so much that truly I don't even observe other girls. We dated for almost 2+ years. I never for once thought of any other girl not to talk of cheating. However, things went so bad. I have trust issues, she answer a lot of calls from guys, I worry a lot about that, however, I never yet believed as she says always, until I caught her on an affair with my secondary school son not red-handed though but I payed someone to. She denied initially but later accepted, the evidences, time and events were so clear with pictures too. Since then, things were never the same. Until I detest her so much that we couldn't manage anymore.

However, I still believe in the idea that there are girls out there who don't cheat. Some of my friends and colleagues, girls inclusive are of the opinion that most girls cheat when still dating to have many options incase; but stop immediately they are married. However, myself cannot reconcile this belief, as I think 'once a cheater is always a cheater'.

Now, I am dating again and I am seeing a lot of signs that my girl is cheating, too many inconsistencies. I wouldn't want to look out for it because I am convinced, I will find out if I decide to.

The truth is, now I am tempted to keep her on a long thing and look out for another girl and allow her to deceive herself of course after I have ascertained for myself that she does.

For your question, yes some Men don't cheat. My other 2 closest guys who are really true friends( 3-men clique), I know cheat, they also know I don't, however we are all cool like that. Everyone on his own lane, we just hang out and offer monetary help to ourselves to do biz and sort out things.

I think it is just an over-generalization. I also know some distant friends who will never cheat, no matter what. They are principled like that and of great integrity.

So it is an individual thing not a gender thing. Just keep your ways straight, be smart and look out for what you want. I believe there is no way you cannot get it.

P.S Sorry if there is any typo or grammatical blunders above. There is not time to proof-read.

1. I read this twice... Very intelligent write up, say hi 7b3f5c81

2. I read this twice... Very intelligent write up, say hi 7b3f5c81

22. Truth is some Men do not cheat.

1. Your girlfriends keep cheating on you because you have nothing to offer except dick!...
      Go and make money and leave girls alone!...

2. Nne I have made some money and trying to make more. Atleast I live in my own house, drive my own car and even about to upgrade but my guys with their advice of investing more wont allow me. Also, I have never begged anyone for food.

Nevertheless, I hope to make more money maybe like ur hubbybif I dont already have than he does.

Dont worry so much I am online at this time. It is called working 'smart'.

I no bi jew man at all mana integrity m na akpu na ana.a na-akpo ya class. That is my definition of class.

3. If you are not a Jew man,why can't you get a submissive woman?...
      Nwanne,I bu ezigbo ete!...
      I'm sure those girls call you Mugu behind your back!...
      Go and make good money mehn..it's not by driving a car and living in a two or three bedroom rented apartment!...

4. Stupid ass! Your comments always lack common sense. You are a pathetic excuse of a woman. Have you got no Shame? Your continuous repulsing comments shows that you are nothing but a bottom feeder basking around in stupidity.

What have you made of your life? How much are you and your whole family even worth for you to even pass comments on another man about making money. Empty clanging cymbal.

5. My friend rest, how much have you made, ur just here on this blog making noise, old hag

6. Queen n boss for this boy matter hide your face biko jee sukelu Ana!!!! Nwanyi cho cho cho ikwuo nkea e kwuo nkea Ma right Ma wrong e Na ako fa ncha..........sometimes do ur mouth pim noo nne nwanyi kai ibu

7. Anon. Yes that's a true definition of class mehn. I doff my hat for you. God please bless me with someone who understands these principles.

23. The problem is in the term itself "cheating". I have never been able to wrap my head around why its called cheating.

Monogamy is and always will be a western concept, which appeals to women along with a a lot of other adopted concepts.

Men have just been forced and beaten into accepting it by Social Media propaganda in order to conform with expectations of society.

It isn't cheating when a man sleeps with more than one woman. It is nature. It is how nature intended it to be. And before some of you come and quote "do you think women don't feel the need to sleep around" yes I know this 100% and I am very cool with women having this longing.

Just go ahead and fucking do it and stop making it look like you are doing men a favor when you hold your urge to test other guys. You're not.

Each time this topic comes up my wife will say "don't you think I have that urge too' and when I tell her to go ahead and fulfill the urge cos its normal, she'll tell me no that I'm looking for an excuse to do my own... What kinda fucked up bullshit is that? Go do! you no do. But you no wan let me do...

On a final note I personally think women are hypocritical on this topic cos they basically spend their pre-married years fucking peoples boyfriends and husbands while choosing whom to marry only for them to expect a saint afterwards.

1. U have a kind sensible and moral woman who doesn't care about society but has the the fear of God. I hope it is not too late before you realize this

2. Thunder fire you this useless dog. I pity the poor woman that ended up with you. I hope you'll proudly tell Angel Michael this nonsense you typed on the last day? Ekwensu!
      Amu oko. Keep fucking away your destiny, until God punish you with an incurable disease. I pray your wife will be free from your nemesis though! Inconsiderable idiot

3. Fool 13:38 you are considered less of a man, a pussy, ass wipe for telling your wife to go and cheat just to justify your choice. When she comes home with STI or a bastard I hope u will still have this bravado then. I bet you can't even provide for your family but keep fucking for 5k or recharge card.

4. Am sorry guys but i think i love this nigga. Please come out of anonymous mode. Lets be friends dont worry i dont intend to fuck you. You are the only one who see things in a way i do when am drunk lol.
      Hope you wont beat ya wife and chase her out when she does? Abi na mouth you dey make? If you mean it drop a reply below.
      Kikikikkikikiki bvs will so come for ya head.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. You are just a mad man!
      Your wife must have cheating on you! She is just wise enough not to admit it to you! And from your write up it's obvious you must be a short man! Mtchewww

6. Lol. 4get this guy spewing dust. By the time ur wife fuck outside and sees what she's missing then your ego will rise up like a snake. It's not just the act. It's the psychology behind it. I once cheated with a bigger dick. Broke up with my bf after that. Told him d truth. He wept his eyes out. I hope he still has some self esteem.

Now go back n tell your wife to cheat.

24. I used to think my hubby will never be attracted to another lady after me cos of the way he professes love to me.now i know better tho i can swear he has not slept with another in the 5years of our marriage.i read his chats though he has no idea i know his password.i snoop well but he doesnt know.i caught him twice chatting up a girl i finished readingd chat,d girl was begging him to com see her that she wants to know what he looks like.i was mad but i did not confront him.that night i pretended being all lovey dovey then out of no where i asked for his fone that i want to send my mom a msg as my batry is down.i needed xcuse to get into d watsap.he innocently gave me and i went to d chats suddenly i just pretended to be readin it with trembling hands i kept my hands shaking murmuring jargons pretending to be in a daze and shaking my head at d same time .
    He was like baby wat is it ?
    I kept acting absence seizure i let d fone slip from my hand to d floor wyl i kept shaking my head and slumped .he pikd it and saw his chats wit d lady omo u need to see how he was shaken that i could have seizures bcause of a simple chat.he was swearing he has neva met d girl its just online frndship.fake tears were just tricklin down my eyes withot saying anything to him.he kept apologising n makin promises
    I faked a one week illness with him doing everythin in d house

Since then his phones n emails n socialmedia accts n even car hav bn clean

But i cant trust any guy with d stories i read on blogs

1. And you think you will make heaven??!! 😂😂😂

2. My dear he has devised another means. Okwa umu nwoke? Ima nghota!

3. Na una type i dey talk about below. Gkad yoy havr seen it for ya sef. Me i will get married someday so when he cheat i know exactly what do to him. No time to be sobbing about rubbish.

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. You will make a good actress 😂😂😂

25. Women are upping their game/standards, you are here whining over why men cheat?

God is not sexist,neither does he discriminate, go figure.

26. The truth is both sex are prone to cheating. it all boils down to how much you value yourself and your partner. The Africa mentality allows a loose man cheat WITHOUT remorse, but there are also certain Africa Men who stays faithful irrespective of this mentality. it all boils down to self control and value on the part of both sex.

1. And you just had to use "blunt". "..certain Africa Men who stays..."

27. The truth is both sex are prone to cheating. it all boils down to how much you value yourself and your partner. The Africa mentality allows a loose man cheat WITHOUT remorse, but there are also certain Africa Men who stays faithful irrespective of this mentality. it all boils down to self control and value on the part of both sex.

28. Advise to married women!...
    If you noticed your husband's dick no dey stay one place,please tie it down for your own good!...
    Locate a good herbalist that would do it for you!,..
    The only side effect is that your husband will be extremely jealous,pestering you like tomorrow no dey with calls,wanting to know your whereabouts and coming home immediately after work!,,,
    It's annoying though!...
    You will be his bestest friend!,..
    You can even leave naked girls around him and he won't shake!...
    If a girl try to seduce him,he will be shouting "my wife my wife!!...
    My wife will catch me!...
    He will even come back home to tell you what happend!...

Even if he finds out you jazzed him,he will give you high5!!...
    Orishirishi disease is everywhere now!...
    Secure your homes!!...
    God will understand..

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. You ehn. Na wa. I raise hand for you. In fact May God protect us Men from women like who she's encouraging. Matter of fact I anoint your head with special Ororo of Bro. Joshua Iginla.

2. God 4bid I visit herbalist because of a man.queen repent

3. My dear biko remove that herbalist stuff and tell me another way to achieve this. Herbalist nwere side effects. Achoro ife ga eserem na chim! Eneedrom stress

4. Hahahahahahaha u are mad I swear

5. LOL

This is very much achievable with prayers!

The only problem is that in prayers he who comes to equity must come with clean hands! You just have to be pure and clean of evil (ALL). No life of envy, backbiting, hatred, lust etc.

If your life is pure (not perfect sha); wake up in the middle of the night naked* and cry to God! Call out your husband's name and pray against all forms of sucubus*! Ask God to give him the strength and grace to be strong in front of temptations; ask God to make his manhood soft whenever he tries to use it behind you etc.

This prayer must be done with faith and sincerity of the heart! It works like magic!

People will surely say u jazzed him! But it's not jazz!

Many people will claim they've tried it but it never worked! My question is how pure did you keep yourself before trying it???

29. not married yet but cheating in marriages depends on the individual

cheating happens because of several reasons

where I am from in RIVERS STATE they know us as cheaters #PROUDLY

#GODWIN™

30. Now that we are at it, if I love my woman and she is able to satisfy me sexually i.e..snake in the gorilla shadow style, 2016 advanced doggy style, the latest 2017 ceiling fan style etc, now tell me,, why would I cheat??!! By the way the satisfaction thing is vice versa (before these ladies will come for my throat)... As I always say "jide amu gi aka"

#jideAmuGiAka

1. Lol
      Which one be ceiling fan style? Unu ga egbu nmadu ooo

2. 2017 Ceiling fan style :
      How to do it : Just grab the blade of a low-hanging ceiling fan, then plug in your man's tool where it is needed and follow the gradual clockwise rotation of the fan.
      Merit : the movement is circular as against the conventional up and down, so the feeling is out of this world.. In fact u will see the boxers mungo park wore when he discovered river Niger!
      Demerits : U might have seizures as a result of multiple orgasms.
      Recommendation :keep 'alabukun' and 'aboniki ' nearby cos u will need them!
      I hope I answered your question!!

31. ALL MEN CHEAT if ya horseband havent cheated its just a matter of time. Give him time lol. Iiiiiish i hate to be the bearer of bad news jare. Its a lost cost. You can go ahead and chant my hus band has never and will never cheat oho!!! but be honest with ya sef will you tell us if ya horseband cheat? Most women are scared of what people will say if they know their husband cheat bcoz of how much trust they have for their husbands which is a good thing by the way and as such live in pretense. And to those naive women out there nne dont be fooled to think he doesnt cheat just bcoz you havent caught him. Just dont kill ya sef when you find out.
    For ya sanity dont go snooping.
    Am tired of having people complain to me after telling them a zillion times.
    I will keep singing it here if you like you hear. ALL MEN CHEAT thats why i would rather marry one who will cheat and buy me diamonds as an apology gift with a good fuck afterwards lol. Feel free to say ya mind i just said mine.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. My crush... How far na??

2. Am fine dear, how are you today?

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Pastor's daughter, well said. But me I won't say all mean cheat but at least 95% men cheat or will cheat

4. Am gud.. Hope u are too

5. Joy 99.9%of men cheat & 85% of women cheat
      Kapish

6. Your self esteem is looooooooooowww Satan's daughter. Not all men cheat but u will never find a man who won't cheat on you. Aunty Gweg why no man won marry you naaa? Even to be second wife we no gree.
      I have never cheated on my wife so you're not as sharp as you think. So you dad the pastor fucks around.

32. I have been married for four years. We dated for two years. I never cheated on her. For 6 years I have been faithful to her and intend to be for another 50 years or more.
    #Notallmencheat

33. Womens tell your kind not to open vaginas for men. A woman decides if sex should take place. What a man decides is rape and that is a crime

34. 1. Not all men cheat
    2. A good number of those who do are just irresponsibly greedy; most of their wives are beautiful and sexy.
    3. There are those who cheat because they are weak & lack a mind of their own; when awon boys get together & girls abound, he will cheat, the later feel remorseful. They're the sort that give inexplicable gifts, out of a guilty conscience & a need to recompense.
    4. Then there are the kind that give men a bad name, the kind who lack respect for women, who have no regard for their wedding vows & who don't respect God. They lie, cover up, remorseless, shameless dogs. Usually they are irresponsible in other areas of their lives, business, friendship, family etc.
    5. Then there's the guy who makes a mistake, wifey is outa town, or they're currently quarrelling, or just a moment of weakness. When caught he's remorseful, does all in his power to win back wifey's trust and NEVER cheats again. Many guys fall into this category.
    6. Of course, we then have the God fearing faithful man. Please note, most times his faithfulness has nothing or little to do with love of wife, nut rather love & fear of displeasing God. He wont even do emotional cheating, doesn't flirt sef. Hard to believe, but 30/40% of men are like this.
    7. We also have those men whose wives push them to cheat. I know it seems like a weak excuse, but until you've been in those shoes don't judge! I wont even bother listing those things women do to push their men outside, no power to argue, but its a fact.

All these said, if a woman is patient & involves God, of she's able to ignore financial & physical attraction, there's a good chance she'll get 1 of the 4 'good' categories of men above.

This is my opinion based on personal experience and observations.

35. I have stopped reading chronicles for many months now because I noticed women with cheating husbands always want other women to feel down too so they always come up with the "all men cheat" saying. I stopped reading because I became suspicious of my hubby even when I had no reason to ( this false saying always rang in my ears)

I do not believe all men cheat.

36. The truth for me.
    Almost all men cheat, its just in us, sometimes we try hard to fight the urge but trust me , its not damn easy. Our wives are good women, I give that to them, but its not just easy.
    I will not blame the ladies we cheat with as the main reason but for me, what we see with our eyes, our insatiable urge and lack of respect for morals and marriage as an institution. Most men are guilty of this act.
    Sometimes you try not to cheat but them "girls" just wouldn't allow us be.
    It is very easy for women to come here and say all sorts, but if you were in a man's shoes then you'd understand. Trust me I know its absolutely WRONG in all ramifications, no justification whatsoever .
    Most men cheat and thats the truth, you can come here and say whatever you like, the truth is bitter, most men cheat, and for many, they dont know why they cheat, the urge is just there.
    I will not come here and blame our wives, girlfrends etc, yes they can have a part of the blame but its so inconsequential

37. I believe cheating is an individual thing and not gender based. Just as we have women who act like dogs on heat , so we have with men. It all takes the Grace of God.

38. The truth for me.
    Almost all men cheat, its just in us, sometimes we try hard to fight the urge but trust me , its not damn easy. Our wives are good women, I give that to them, but its not just easy.
    I will not blame the ladies we cheat with as the main reason but for me, what we see with our eyes, our insatiable urge and lack of respect for morals and marriage as an institution. Most men are guilty of this act.
    Sometimes you try not to cheat but them "girls" just wouldn't allow us be.
    It is very easy for women to come here and say all sorts, but if you were in a man's shoes then you'd understand. Trust me I know its absolutely WRONG in all ramifications, no justification whatsoever .
    Most men cheat and thats the truth, you can come here and say whatever you like, the truth is bitter, most men cheat, and for many, they dont know why they cheat, the urge is just there.
    I will not come here and blame our wives, girlfrends etc, yes they can have a part of the blame but its so inconsequential

39. My boyfriend my world he as never cheat for one's I love him like Kilode

40. i think the reason most guys cheat is because of our society, must girls start having several sexual partners at a very young age without lifting a finger and they get to explore all the explorable before marriage, on the other hand guys needs to work hard before the could get the attention of the opp sex and we all know how long you have to work in nigeria to be very comfortable so you exploy, so i think most guy get married without really living their life to the fullest thereby falling into temtation when they married, this is just my opinion though

41. My hubby will never cheat on me for now. May be when he becomes a billionaire but by then I must have stepped up my game.

42. Mothers especially ,who refused to train their male children to honor their wife and remain faithful to the vow made during marriage but instead pamper the male child as heir-apparent.our society is gradually moving from a patriarchal system where husband is the sole provider, but sadly the emphasis on the education of the male child is still lacking.from the craddle the male child gets away with anything,everyone makes excuse for him and society applauds his excesses (no character training...only academics is enforced)when he is expected to be a man suddenly we all expect him to give what he doesn't have...how many parent train the male child? Recently I was talking to a mother who proudly told me her son's first sexual experience was with the maid,yet nearly became hysterical when she learned that her daughter smoke cannabis (hypocrisy)..men "cheat" because we are moving from a system that encourages polygamy to one that emphasizes monogamy while still training our boys with the old(no training) and hoping they will be faithful to our trained daughters

43. All men don't cheat, but many cheat.

44. The premise on which this post is based is completely wrong. Women cheat by far more than men. Most of them are lesbians. They pretend to their husbands, sleep with their all their female friends, sleep with everything on skirt. Check it out most of the girls that attended all girls schools are hardcore lesbians. They pretend to a man that they are normal, get married, then start their lesbianism right under the man's nose.

1. Awww were you hurt by a lesboso? Do not worry sweets, God will bring the right girl your way. Amen!

45. Men who don't cheat are the one suffering for the cheating ones ,girls don't mind a cheating husband anymore as long you are rich dats when she'll be like I can't leave cos of my kids ,but if you're poor and caught cheating she'll either leave or she'll join you in the game ,so bottom line if you want to cheat make sure you are rich ,also men please don't become predictable cos d day ur woman can vow you won't cheat on her dats d day your marriage is heading to d rock always keep her on her toes even if you're not cheating let her feel you are a king of d game ,also make enough money it helps you take care of some bullshit

1. Very big lie! Check the chronicles and you will see that mist are about cheating spouses. So forget it o whether money dey or no dey, it hurts!

46. cheating no be long grammer...it is a decision by an individual....cheat or no cheat

47. Go and ask King Solomon ,David and all great men why they had more than one woman.Even same trait is being exhibited in animal kingdom.Go yea into the world and multiply,so write your epistle from now till eternity,men will always be men.That is our nature.If you ask most married men,they will tell you that your wife is like your younger sister and you cant be eating same food everyday and that is why we go out to test in other to protect our marriage.Its only a good woman that will be able to pray,endure and advise her husband and with time the man will adjust,that is why our good mothers stayed longer with our fathers and they live longer unlike the fake marriages we are having these days.The most important thing is for a man to provide,protect and care for his family.

48. Not all men cheat but all NIGERIAN men cheat.

49. @Anonymous that mentioned his parents. I feel you on a deep level, I don't envisage ever cheating on my spouse(I'm female)I have a feeling we might be good together because stability is important to me, but you mentioned being 24ish and that's way younger .I hope we both meet the spouses of our dreams who of course will be faithful. by the way,there weren't any typos in ur narration . (1st comment ever in years)

50. I am a man. I am wired not to cheat by my personality. But I cheat, not by choice but by circumstance. I am married. No excuses but I have a number of girls who offer me the love my wife can't show. I never admit that I am married. Most of the girls don't ask.