Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious #KeepTheChange Memes...

Friday, March 31, 2017

Hilarious #KeepTheChange Memes...

He took her on a date and asked her out but she said NO...
He allegedly got angry and called her Hungry on the social media and she returned the N3800 he spent on her and she also asked him to keep the change of N1200...He has apologised though but trust Nigerians to turn the brouhaha into memes....

94 comments:

1. Hahahaha wonderment memo,can't stop laughing o

2. Don't I just love whoever it is that handles EFCC tweet, I am always so excited to read their tweets.

3. But seriously these memes are funny

4. If only all women could hold their own like that!!!
      Men go sit up sharply!!!
      The EFCC person tho....always is hilarious...

2. I loved her reaction so much and that's what a woman should be. Firm but let your message be heard.
    She didn't even know this would blow up as much as it did. Brands jumped on it and even offered her treats for this issue.
    She really made me happy yesterday, I wish I could see her and give her a hug. Silly men who think they can buy your affection.
    Know your worth ladies.

1. You can say that again..she really made me proud! Exactly my kinda person.. done that to one guy earlier this month.

2. Well Said Doppel (Double)

3. Can you imagine,with that 3,800k the guy would have even expected 3 and half rounds...

1k per round!!!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Nigerians ehn..
    The poor boy has publicly apologized! Make una forgive am

And this has surely taught him a lesson.. No gain being a douche and an asshole loool

1. He's not sorry didn't u see how rude and nasty he was descending to gutter level?

4. the disowning of the yoruba guy gat my rips craching,,,
    last last even boko boys fit even reject am.

5. Oh for those who don't know the story.
    The guy took her on a date and after the date, he went on twitter to rant that "if she knew she wouldn't date him why did she go on a date with him and called her a hungry bitch"
    She in turn simply looked for hid account number, luckily for her she found a screenshot with his account number he had once posted from begging a celebrity for money.
    She calculated all they both ate during the date which was 3,800 and sent him 5k with a narration "keep the change bruh".

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha... #KeepTheChange

7. portharcourt is expensive

#GODWIN™

8. Love the one where d different tribes reject him.
    They even sent him to Ghana den finally a desert 🏜 in Libya so the desert ☀ can give him sense rotfl. Savagery!

9. LMAO. Don't I just love my people.

😀😀😀😀

10. EFCC never disappoints 😁😁😁😁😁😁

11. Efcc no get work o😀😁😂

12. Stella do you know this boy is just a teenager? Do you know that after the online bullying, he contemplated suicide? Read his TL. Make u no join this rubbish

13. Stella do you know this boy is just a teenager? Do you know that after the online bullying, he contemplated suicide? Read his TL. Make u no join this rubbish

1. And what if the lady was not strong too.He first started it by trying to embarrass her because of #3800.. what if things didn't turn out positive for her? She would have been ridiculed because of just #3800 because no one would have cared to know the full story. Leave this matter jor. If he went home and discussed this with his brother/sister like a normal human being instead of trying to shame a girl on S/,M we won't be here discussing this.

2. Exactly anonymous he wanted to use the girl to shine and wash but God turned it around, Xx make we hear word abegi, he got served

14. Yoruba boys Congress somebody can not play with you again, this small thing you people are denying your brother hehehe

1. Make dem give am Aba people make una knack sense into his skull...
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. mbanu, we no dey fall hands like that here in Aba @Abenaa

3. Mbaise people should keep the boy..

4. No way sister, we return back to sender

15. Stella do you know this boy is just a teenager? Do you know that after the online bullying, he contemplated suicide? Read his TL. Make u no join this rubbish

1. Teenager wey no respect himself

2. TeeNager wey wan gbensh woman!

3. He went to twitter first and got really nasty insulting the poor girl

4. Pleaseeeeeeeee.....afowofa e ni (He brought it on himself)

5. So teenagers have started having sex?

6. He started it, don't make it look like he is the victim here.

16. Haaaaaaaa, that EFCC handler is a real, the person must be a very young playful guy

17. Haha.. D lass one gut mee.... Bet diss yong man is north kwolified to go on a date.

Datiss bye d ware sha!!
    Sum thymx we nid to arkt as if the word 'eye arm sori dozznt hexist' ....cus dera sum tinx one mozznt do evun in a dronk state...

Enywares, all eye see is sumone whu was motivathird by Ibadan weed.

1. U suppose to de attach panadol extra and eye drops to ur post!!

2. kai Ike! ya not friendly shaaaaa! osi no eye drop? LWKM

18. 😁😂...Nigerians betu why!!

19. This hilarious. Cant stop laughing at ''we the edo people home and abroad reject him, over to boko haram"

20. Replies
    1. GM Miss Priya!
      Tnks for d s/o on IHN yesterday.😘
      Btw,r u Hausa?

21. Dear Lord!! The person behind that EFCC Twitter handle is a savage.
    Ibukun see as our brother disgraced us......

1. I'm tired of these my brothers ehn
      What are we going to do about him now?
      Our brothers are everywhere😂

2. Kwa kwa kwa

22. 😂😂😂

23. With just a tweet, this babe has received several 5k offers, Mani pedi from the nail boutique, outfits from Lagos designers, weaves from different hair suppliers, etc. This girl literally shut down twitter yesterday. Girl you the real MVP

24. Hahahah😂😂
    The Efcc page is baddest!

25. 😂😂😂😂
    The guy has apologized. Even that A role guy Did a skit, Emmaohmygod as well. Nigerians ehn 😅😅

26. Efcc is savage😂😂😂😂😂 the nkwobi thou I'm crazily salivating

27. Hahahahahaha gosh Nigerians will not kill somebody with laugh abeg, see as all the tribes just dey pass the guy around like football o choi. That guy don CAST big time abeg
    Can someone please give an award to whoever is handling that Efcc twitter account already, that guy is the best aswear

28. Nigerians have no chill whatsoever!! 😁😁😁😁

29. hahahahahaha Pablo shame on you.

We igbos reject you ooo. Omo Ibadan, keep the change for your amala and ewedu

30. Kai!i don die oh 😅😅😄. Nigerians have got no chill men.

31. Somebody help me. My ribs ache from laughing too hard.
    Mr Pablo.......sorry is your name now. I love this country. Oh naija!

32. Hahahaha. Why Nigerians are termed one of the happiest people in the world, they make humour of out everything

33. EFCC haff finish work 😊😊

34. Rumour has it, Shawn faqua has a new girlfriend, they were spotted at ikeja mall.

35. This is the best I have heard in recent time. I laughed so hard. It lightened my mood. Wow! The denial part thou.

36. This is just like the proverbial "digging a pit and falling into it yourself "
    He definitely set out to humiliate her but who would have thought it was just #3800.
    This only confirms sth, be slow to believe what you hear about a woman.

37. Hahahahahahaahahahaha! Really funny memes. People de try o! Choi

38. Hahhahahaha oh my God!Nigerians hve finished this guy oo

39. EFCC twitter handler is da "Real Deal"

I'm (not Am) loving you already
    lolllll

40. Whoever is behind the official EFCC handle should be a stand up comedian.

41. Lol.
    Can't stop laughing at the memes.

42. EFCC own killed me, whoever their handler is deserve an award. Chaii

43. I can only see the old commercial up there, the angry husband and his wife, can't remember what the advert was about.

1. Yes! I recognized it too, but couldn't remember the particular advert. thanks fab mum

44. On another note..this one go start to dey trend now copycat things..but runs girls no go fit return money. E go good sha make guys dey get back capital plus ROI

45. Spot on! That EFCC handler is just too witty! Now i know d trending mantra #keepthechange. Lol

46. EFCC reply really got me.