Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ifeanyi Ubah Aide Denies That He Was Arrested By DSS

Friday, March 31, 2017

Ifeanyi Ubah Aide Denies That He Was Arrested By DSS

The Chief Executive Officer of Capital Oil Nigeria Limited, Mr. Ifeanyi Ubah, thursday denied reports in the media of his arrest by the Department of State Services (DSS).

An online report had yesterday reported that Ubah had been arrested by the DSS over some scam relating to oil deals with the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).

But speaking with THISDAY, an aide to Ubah who spoke on condition of anonymity said: “There was no iota of truth in the report that Ubah has been arrested by the DSS.”

He added that at no time was Ubah arrested or invited by the DSS for questioning over deals with NNPC.
Efforts by THISDAY to reach the DSS to confirm the story proved abortive as official of the agency refused to speak on the issue.

*Not saying it is true but We are used to denials in Nigeria..LOL

8 comments:

1. Na dem sabi. Make i go look for the man self, i need money

2. Ifeanyi Ubah is a greedy crook.. Always manipulating the system to suit his quest to amass wealth.. Be weary of this man in any of business dealings. (Post my comment ooo Stella)

1. But Laura Ikeji was excited that the criminal was at her sister's birthday. SMH that someone wil be happy to Associate with this piece of crap

2. He uses people's glory to create wealth while forming philanthropist.... He always has strategic relationships meant to achieve his shady aims. The more he gives... the more wealth he is. Someday truth will prevail.

3. @yori yori,i have his numbers but nwa guy no dey gree picks his calls.

4. Anon 11:37 just give me his number and you will see my magic.

5. Ebube NNewi anyi, no shakement

6. @yori yori,I hope we go share the money if its work out.