Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Rumour Has It...

Rumour Has it.......Koso'rogun!!! #shade

Today there are are actually three gists,you would have to seperate them....two weddings being whispered about.....two weddings upcoming and a side chic painting town red with a married crooner.

The Banana man who has telecommnication ties is about to marry off 'em pikin.
According to an Insider who claims to be invited,the introduction is this month.
Pikin in this regard refers to female oh.

Ah bawo ni nkan?

The next wedding on the Lips of Rumour merchants is that of the big man who just got out of that place where he was for three years....or so.

Shout out to all IBO.. people

His pretty Daughter whose name ends with when you collect or ''take'' something in English is about to Marry the Lagos big boy who fathered her second child and the Wedding has been fixed for April in Oghara.
Them say this wedding go shake area and na siddon look we dey......

The Musician wey don marry tey tey no dey 'Limp' so I wonder why he is crawling all over Cy for loves snapchat.

According to the whispers,the crooner who has been at that intercontinental hotel for days now has been seen parambulating and going around Lagos with this new babe and her friends.

Seen-tee-ah has 212 attached to her snap chat name and once accused that babe who wrote a book about her failed Marriage of having copied her bling bling look.
According to the whisperer ''if una dey in love,na una sabi but abeg hide yourselves at least and respect the Madam who might not be in Nigeria but might be seeing or hearing....make some babes fear God nau,at least that one no hard''

If you must follow married man,at least no forget to chop,clean mouth and waka,dont try to become wife number two!

Seen-tee-ah for love two one two,please take it easy oh with the man who does not limp oh.....

What else?

Make I read comments...

121 comments:

1. Where are the decoders. Is it that NURTW man? We know d gist

1. Adenuga's daughter
      Ibori's daughter. Her name is Take

2. So cynthia is ibori's daughter?? Wow! And one follower was busy calling her Madame Runs.I follow her on instagram, her handle is cy4Luv212 and she's beautiful

3. You're so dump.I actually thought you are smart.

4. The way some persons easily insult someone over mistakes or opposing opinions marvel me.
      If you don't agree with someone, it's more dignify in to waka pass if you can't correct in love.

5. The way some persons easily insult someone over mistakes or opposing opinions marvel me.
      If you don't agree with someone, it's more dignify in to waka pass if you can't correct in love.

6. Shanpee Cynthia Is not iboris daughter.
      You read the story wrong
      Cynthia is frocklicking with kcee the Limpopo singer

Get it now??

7. Afi dump naa. Na you be ode.

8. Cy is a known fearless side chic..she almost had a baby for a married man 2 abi 3yrs ago... Pela international sister..

God will deliver you.

9. At 24 she's already this useless and cursed. Warepity

1. Does this mean Cynthia has left her yellow 'brother' boyfriend? Say it ain't so!

1. This one easy
      1) Adenuga *glo
      2) IBO....Ibori
      3) Limp....limpopo Kcess and Cythia, why is that guy not proud of his wife?

2. At your no3 question... that is the result of marrying a struggling guy...they always settle wt what they can get and change once they blow cos their taste 'always' almost usually gets higher

4. 1. Adenuga

2. Ibori

3. Kcee

1. You get sense... chop this knuckle 👊🏾

5. Limpopo?
    Kcee?
    Oya decoders came nearer.

6. Number 2

Kcee Limpopo and Cynthia who??

First gist

Abeg I no know

7. Make way for the great Decoders

8. I know ibori is there kai bvees finish the work i get work

9. Oga Adenuga and James ibori giving out thier children

What else?
    Which married man is the said cynthia forlicking with?

10. The first one is Mike Adenuga's daughter..... don't know the husband.

The second one is James Ibori's daughter and limpopo crooner, KC (not sure though)

11. I dont gerrit

12. I'm here for the comments as usual......lol
    I'm never good at decoding!!!

13. Adenuga, Ibori?

*dat messed up silly nasty girl*

14. Banana mansion man with telecommunication ties is Mike Adenuga,
    James Ibori is about to give out his daughter in marriage,
    Cy4luv212 on instagram and Kcee the limpopo crooner.

Am I right? Oh yes!!!

1. Osheee. baddest. U nailed it

2. I follow the cy4luv girl, is she stupid to be following kcee and I thought she had class (a married man). She's quite young na nawa o

3. Limp(popo) Kc and cy4luv..her name was all over Naijagistlive,bannaisland(adenuga)

4. When will this Cy4luv212 girl calm down jeezz..... The whole warrior sabi this girl story.Hian!

15. Banana mansion man with telecommunication ties is Mike Adenuga,
    James Ibori is about to give out his daughter in marriage,
    Cy4luv212 on instagram and Kcee the limpopo crooner.

Am I right? Oh yes!!!

16. Decoders over to una

17. Cy4luv212 and kcee ooo...make I sharap what do I know..

18. @first wedding: Mike Adenuga's daughter(?)
    @second wedding: Ibori's daughter and kcee(?) or whoever it is/was who sang the "Limpopo" song.

19. All i can decode is Mr Mike Adenuga will soon give out his daughter's hands in marriage.

Which Cynthia be dis?

20. I am so bad at this rumor has it thing, but i was able to pick 'Limpopo from limp' i hope i got it or even tried?? heheeh

21. OK I think I can decode this if only I pay a little more attention but I'm too busy for that right now.
    I'll be back to read comments so decoders over to you guys.

22. Let me try to decode this one,
    First wedding- mike adenuga's daughter
    Second wedding- Ibori's daughter
    Side chic- cynthia Morgan and KC, limpopo master
    Am I correct?

23. Make i try decode. I see cynthia. Limp, se na limpopo: KC. Then prison is that Ibori.
    I also sight Adenuga 4 d telecomms and banana island talk. I thot It was his son getting married. Paddy or so. Well let me leave the true decoders to do dre work.

24. This one is easy to decodr. First is Adenuga giving out his daughter. Second is Ibori's daughter. Last is Kcee and cynthia

25. Dis limpopo guy sef! Why ur dick no dey gree stay for ur trouser ni? Tufiakwa! Everytime,na so u go dey fuck fuck with dat ur small pencil. Fuck Anita 2day,Ebube 2moro,Cynthia next 2moro...HABA! Na only u waka come?

26. Dis limpopo guy sef! Why ur dick no dey gree stay for ur trouser ni? Tufiakwa! Everytime,na so u go dey fuck fuck with dat ur small pencil. Fuck Anita 2day,Ebube 2moro,Cynthia next 2moro...HABA! Na only u waka come?

27. Dis limpopo guy sef! Why ur dick no dey gree stay for ur trouser ni? Tufiakwa! Everytime,na so u go dey fuck fuck with dat ur small pencil. Fuck Anita 2day,Ebube 2moro,Cynthia next 2moro...HABA! Na only u waka come?

28. Do whatever makes you happy jare

29. wehdone Stella
    I only understand DAT ibori side d remaining ones I leave am for decoders

coming...

30. Mike adenuga gives out his daughter. Decoders...pls help with d other one o...is it kc?

31. Kcee weds ibori's daughter!

1. Your comprehension odikwa riksy not risky

2. This had me rolling. Highness hope you are not high?

32. Adenuga
    Ibori
    Kay cee

33. KCee the Limpopo master and cynthia

34. I be real itiboribo o. I have been wondering which musician limps

35. Cy4luv212 and kcee!!!
    Ibori's daughter???
    Sierra, wehdone ma!

36. Hian!!!Cynthia don reach here🙄🙄is the person bringing the gist sure sef😏

37. Global.com adenuga' s daughter. Kcee Limpopo and Cylove @ 212. Shina peller left over. Kcee not married again since na.

38. Mike Adenuga giving out his daughter, limp for limpopo master kcee, thats all i can decode, lool

39. This number 2 is hard.but number one seems like Adenuga

40. Stella please do Rumour has it stylishly on Iyabo ojo in sex scandal with PH Pastor @Salvation assembly PH,how a church member expose her with pictures of the car she gave her pa last year,was giving to the pastor as gift,but he gave it to iyabo. And also said she's not the only Yoruba actress dating the man of God o. Huum. We never read rumour has it from Yoruba celeb.

41. Mike adenuga giving his daughter out
    Initially giving madam eve out
    Keep frolicking with the Cynthia that stole sometime ago and called toke out for stealing her mermaid like look. I know I am right

42. Cynthia okemutie the warri runs babe.....leave ijeoma's husband alone please.

43. How can kcee want to marry cy4luv212 that attention seeking olosho

44. Oga ibori pikin ,,

45. Which of Adenuga's daughters? Is it Oyin or Sade? But KCee sef, isnt he married? So what, is he going to divorce his wife and marry Cynthia? Hmm, men sef! When you werent so famous, she was good enough for you. Now that you're a star, you want to leave her for another woman. But Stella oh, I heard Freda Francis is pregnant. Please how true is that? Hmm, I'm just missing NGL over here! The way they liked gossiping about Cy4Luv and Freda Francis ehn, the gist would've been there hot and steamy!

1. It's Naomibosslady(Annie Idibia manager), He does not ve a strong relationship with her as He rejected her from birth although She looks very much like him. She's getting married to Music Producer (Pbanks) d guy that produced Solid Star's latest song.... She looks older but dude luvs her so they say.

46. Itaught Kcee is married

47. Cy4luv again???! This girl's tohtoh no dey taya?! Dem finish this girl for naijagistlive and i was even feeling sorry for her and thinking people were prob exaggerationg but clearly, she is so unrepentant kai.

Kcee's wife is a definition of a money hungry uburu okuko. This guy keeps telling tbe world thT he's single and never steps out with her. She is always a thirdwheel with emoney and his wife...always looking like the housemaid while kcee is in and out of the news with different girls. Naija babes have brAvehearts i swear. No way can i sit and live with such humiliation and heart breAk...all just so he can throw a few coins ur way.

48. At Banana Island #### Oyin Adenuga weds

At Oghara####Erhiatake Ibori weds

On Snapchat####Cynthia Okiemute(cy4luv212) and KC Limpopo.
    Knacking and shooting of video for Romantic call music.
    Bish stole my look brouhaha####Toke Makinwa

1. Pls who knows cynthia's snapchat id?

49. That walking std cy4luv, I dont understand men and their love for attractive screps. That girl is a popular prostitute, why would any1 reasonable want to be seen with someone the whole world pays to gbensh. Kcee, i'm sure she prefers e-money, she's just using you to clear road. Make sure u wear like 4 condoms, we all know she goes home with the highest bidder from quilox. Some of you will die of HIV mixed with prostrate cancer. Dirty men.

50. Cy4luv212 and KCee...Cynthia heavy bisexual runs girl from Warri,fucked Ayiri and still smiles with his wife,Asba...
    First is Toke Makinwa and Adenuga..He funds her lifestyle.That is why she has been unbothered about Maje because Maje na child for where her maga dey

1. That cy girl is as useless as they come, I have never seen a more desperate hungry girl. A real pig, forget the fine face, anybody can climb her.

51. Cy4luv ... she's too casted. Naijagistlive did a story on her every week back then. She lives and breathes in quillox and na confirm ashawo- anything goes with her.

There was a time she was rumored to be causing havoc in shina pellers home. It's also rumored that she used juju. Kcee is a FOOL for getting involved in everyone's left over. She's too CASTED. Everytime she does instalive, the comments are always vile and filled with insult of her smelly P*.

1. Chai!
      That fine geh? And she is stil young o.
      Wonder where some of these girls their parents are.

52. Cy4luv212 and owner of quilox club

53. Cyluv was disgraced some years back for stealing...Stella carried the gist..She does Dubai runs too..She is close friends with Kome Osalor,d Abuja whore!!! Whenever Cyluv goes to Abuja,she stays with Kome...
    Cyluv has fucked many women's husbands..Karma is a bitch..

1. You nko, you never duck person husband before? We all know cy4luv is a whore but don't come here forming like u are sin free too

2. You nko, you never fuck person husband before? We all know cy4luv is a whore but don't come here forming like u are sin free too

54. The first two were easy to decode, I don't have a clue about the last one.
    Stella pls confirm if Genevieve is married

1. Also confirm that Freda Francis is pregnant

55. Stella, your antenna na original......no network failure.......

56. Interesting,thanks to our wonderful decorders 👍

57. Sade Adenuga & Suji
    Ibori's daughter
    Cynthia & kcee
    Thank me later

58. Take is getting married to Amir dad? What then happens to Dayo the boy toy...He is always at her aso villa apartment claiming daddy to Rotimi and Amir. He had plans o

1. Who asked you? Is he complaining to you? Abi you want him so he can have plans for you?

59. Stella uve not heard agbani dey marry soon? And is kc still married? I pity him wife.

60. Sade Adenuga & Sujimoto
    Ibori's daughter
    Cyluv & Kcee

1. Isn't Sujimoto Dabota's baby daddy?

2. Ghen ghen don't stop there na haha

61. Women are their own enemies! Take still wants to destroy Abioye's
    Marriage of over 30yrs. So sad. City people carried d news yrs back o.

1. Did Abioye or his wife come and complain to you? Ah!!!

2. No they haven't but I dey feel the pain of a virtous woman like his wife, imagine supporting a man since your youth (they've both been together since 17years),time to reap from r labour then one Take wants to destroy..thunder fire ur hands anonumous, for not supporting virtuous women. Eka!

62. Please o! Kcee's wife's name is Cynthia Ijeoma so please does it mean he's frolicking with another woman named Cynthia because I know for a fact that cynthia is his wife's name and she leaves 'in the abroad'

63. It's still paining them that they begged Yoruba for food during their dirty biafra war but Yoruba did not give them food. How can you give your enemies food during a war. They died in droves like the infested rodents that they are.

1. Wow your bitterleave can be used to cook for the whole of kano state,and would still be spilling out bitter words.

2. What is this foolish idiot talking about? Better look for a psychiatric hospital.

3. What is this foolish idiot talking about? Better look for a psychiatric hospital.

64. No one noticed this comment? First is Toke Makinwa and Adenuga..He funds her lifestyle.