Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -What Is This?

Saturday, April 08, 2017

BBNaija -What Is This?

Maybe Tboss Fans or big brother can explain what happened in
this video cos they keep making it look somehow....I have no comment for now...

180 comments:

1. Biggie!!!

Hmmmm. Warn thyself o.

It's all clear now. We no go gree o.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. You want to vote for
      Talent vote Debbie-rise
      Beauty vote Tboss
      Poverty vote Efe
      Entertainment vote Bisola
      Any other reason vote Marvis
      Instagram no go kill me.

3. She came out of the diary room everybody asked what it was all about she said it was private. After winning the task she said big brother to me sebi you say you wan eat suya you go eat suya ehn ego tire you imagine,Big brother naija fucked up big time by bringing in arrangee housemate it's so obvious

4. Just saw a video of a church praying for Efe...SDK please bring it to us.

5. TaKE a chill coke and vote for the real boss,she has all the qualities to represent our dear country VOte TBoss ,the Bossnation ,the healthy team

2. Hmmm,I hate this game. Something is fishy.

1. Abeg biggie no do ojoro o. All eyes on the show o.

3. She returned the tennis ball used during the game

1. I think so too. I didn't watch the arena game but I recorded it. Will watch it later to see.

2. Don't mind them.
      The Internet is filled with lots of dumb people.
      And to think someone above just made a dumb comment in reference to this.
      Abeg y'all should support efe in peace and stop talking et making up shiiiit like retards

3. They are not allowed contact with ninjas except Big brother announces for them to . If it was a ball why didn't she drop it on the floor . What about other things like a special rule book that they saw with her and then she hid it when they asked to see it ! Even her bff Debbie, she hid it from her !

4. Which ball biko?
      Lies
      She handed some thing like. A sheet of paper * look well* zoom in. If you can *

5. Anonymous stop screaming 'they are not allowed to touch the ninjas' upandan.
      I have seen them go poke the ninjas severally.
      Its not the first time.

They have handed them balls too in the past.

6. thanks MrsB. 😚😚

at a wedding reception doing my work, voting with any available phone. all the correct gees around me with Awoof airtime...chai! this is bliss!!
      BOSSNATION !!

4. I don't even want to say anything. I'm still looking at Biggie.

Iphie, how do u want to defend dis?

1. Pls leave iphie alone... We the tboss fans owes no efenation no explanation!

2. Defend what idiot eka sorrow?If u have an iPhone which am sure u don't,u will be able to pause n screenshot d particular scene den zoom to see it was a tennis ball tboss gave to do ninja.How hard's it for big brother to call her to do diary to collect anything without d cameras,na d parents wey entrust there children to u to teach na dem I feel sorry for pass

3. Efenation
      Boss nation
      Una doh!
      Smh

4. @anon 16.48. Typical tboss fan.

5. It's not a hidden thing that TBoss has a special relationship with Big Brother.

Na them know. If she wins the N25M, she should know she won it as a victim.

1. Yeah. Even on the night she couldn't recite the anthem, while arguing with Debbie she said ; you put me on the spot and biggie had to stop the game.

Although this video right here could mean absolutely nothing.

6. Stella, be posting that ugly Don Mayor's comment. Allow your bvs handle him.

1. What has he done again? Lol

2. Tolotolo face your warrant. You can talk when I talk to you. Ok

3. It's retards like you that makes people think stellas blog visitors have no mind of their own, can't don say his mind with out you itouts saying trash. You guys have become lap dogs.tueh

4. Hehehe! Swaggie, you saw that too right. All I can say is nawa for Don. I think say na play things you dey before with bvs but I know better now. That was extreme oga! Kontinu! By the way, this video show say dey wan do ojoro o abi wetin! As dem no go give ma geh Debbie, then It shouldnt be Tboss too o! Hmmmmmmm! Cant just wait for tomorrow!

7. Biggie with his pink cock is at iy again. Rig this game and watch ya entire destiny rigged too.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      How did you see that StefyπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. *pink cock* hihihihihi

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      This Stefy sef!

8. Housemates are never supposed to have any contact with Ninjas. It's a strict rule in all big brothers . Clearly she was passing him something for her boyfriend Big brother . The other housemates already complained that they keep calling her to diary room when they don't call the others and when they ask her after she will say Big brother had a personal message for her . Wtf!

9. Stella they've been cheating for T boss since . Did you watch the day housemates complained that she had a different rule book from them and when they asked her even her house BFF Debbie to see it T boss hid the book!

1. In that case, she should be disqualified.

10. Housemates also complained that in one of the eviction days she didn't even bother to take one of her boxes meaning she already knew she was not leaving the house ! They felt maybe she's a fake housemate cos all the cheating is too obvious

11. Biggie shouldn't just mess with us, what sort of rubbish is this am seeing?

12. Don continue insulting me because of big brother,I hope the winner will share the money with you to help your condition.I dont think i deserve the junk you have been posting..do you know me before?becos of big brother naija?wow..please continue ooh..maybe i will start enabling them so that people will how much hate is inside of you..I WILL ALSO BE POINTING OUT YOUR ANONYMOUS Comments.

Too happy to be bothered by your hate...JESUS!!

1. Someone tell me what he posted pls. Don is Don Mayor right?

2. lol, wetin e talk?
      Don d Don, d DebbieRiser #wehdonSah

3. @Trinity yes he is the one and same Don Mayor.. That guy ehn...his own bitterness fit kill all the fishes in Atlantic Ocean. Tube to him

4. Please start. I saw his comment on the previous post but you removed it.

Ugly thing.

5. Stella post his comments. Let we bvs finish him for u.

6. I didn't insult you because of big brother, you have been doing it before now. I'm not the type that go annonymous to say my mind.

Why are you always filters​ my comments​ even when I meant no harm, can you answer that and I will apologise to you ?

Why is it that when someone insult me here, you always keep my response in your pot of soup, I wanna know why ?

If I don't know you, do you know those that insulted me that you were shielding ?

Even when you post my harmless comment, you will still come back to remove it outrightly, why did you released the one that I insulted you, if not for your ass kissers to come for me.

Give me good reason why you always delete my comments when it's not even directed to you or meant to rubbish anybody. If I offend you come to the open and I will apologise to you if it worth it.

You own your blog, call me out and tell me to stop commenting, that will be better than me looking for my comments all the time.

I'm not speaking for myself alone because I discovered you​ do others. Stop picking on bv's unless you don't want to read from them again.

7. Swag stop mincing n share jor.

8. Don has directed his hatred to Stella? Tboss matter go rest for him mouth LOL

9. Don, you do realize this is her personal business? Forget that it's an online thing.
      It's like walking into my shop to insult me all the time, in as much as I would appreciate the money you bring my way there would be a limit one day, and I'd be free to say "fuck it". If you don't like what she does then excuse yourself on her blog and go elsewhere.

10. Don shut the Fuck up you stupid idiot! That was how you came for me because of horsepuppy or what is that smello called? You are a fool and stella has time responding to you gay ass. Ass licker.

11. Maybe he has a crush on Tboss. Stella pls post all his rubbish here, let us help you finish him, while you laugh your head off...

12. Is it compulsory to comment?
      If she keeps deleting your comments, then stop commenting.

13. anonymous gangster8 April 2017 at 19:32

To be fair Stella swallows some of my comments too, despite me not being involved in any blog visitor war. Some normal comments, some yabbing people, nothing too horrible, yet aunty go use am as ingredient. Is that deliberate or a system error where some comments can randomly fall thru the cracks...?

13. When she was HOH some days ago she was called into the diary room . When she came back they asked her what big brother said . T boss said it was a personal message for her !!! They had to ask why big brother will give a personal message to HOH when he never did that for others . They've been passing feedback about what the outside world thinks about her actions with her and telling her what to do . It's shameful that everything in Nigeria must always have corruption!

1. I think you are right on the "passing message on viewers' comment .
      After Davido left the house, she told Debie that while she was starring at Davido "viewers might think I was crushing again" but I was just taking in all he was saying.

So how did she know that viewers have been saying she likes and crushes on younger men?
      Something is definitely fishy

2. This week she also told BB that she knows viewers wil be like this Oyibo girl sef she's very annoying. How did She know viewers mind?

14. When she was HOH some days ago she was called into the diary room . When she came back they asked her what big brother said . T boss said it was a personal message for her !!! They had to ask why big brother will give a personal message to HOH when he never did that for others . They've been passing feedback about what the outside world thinks about her actions with her and telling her what to do . It's shameful that everything in Nigeria must always have corruption!

15. They shouldnt try rigging it,because all eyes are on biggie,if anything should go wrong, it will cost multichoice.
    Based on logistics.
    I've noted, so guys do cast your votes before 5pm.

16. Anonymous 14:55 so they now kip games equipment personally..i thought every game instruments are left outside in the arena after usage.?

1. Tehila, you're cute! Wanna eat you up! Yumyum! Put email addy nah!

17. Anonymous up there,please go and sit down with your lies..which tennis did she return that could not be put down...you think everyone is stupid?the housemates do not actually know which cameria is on air so they take their chances.
    Did you notice that two times that TBHOSS went into the diary room and came out biggy had to tell her to put on her mic...meaning she put it off when she was in there.

even if she has been marked out to get the money from the beginning they should not make it so bovious cos it spils all the fun and competition.

1. She will win... N you will hug transformer!

If the vote is rig n tboss wins I will be the happiness.. Next time you guys will learn how to conduct votes without mago mago in this country and stop nepotism.

2. Enough said don't mind them. They think they can fool everyone at the same time.

Any sane person watching this show would know some rules are being bent to favor Tboss.
      That Her Majesty shit up πŸ‘† there typing trash with her gnarled fingers when she's prolly not watching the show. RME.

Tomorrow is almost here. We all go dey alright last last.

3. If there was anything fishy biggie would have told her to put on her mic while in the diary room not outside.....
      At least to prevent peeps from knowing anything, ain't it?
      There's no rigging here.
      Kindly vote in peace.

18. Idiot Stella.. Leave Don alone you evil black hearted bitch! No one has as much hate in them as you do.. Pretentious evil woman... Get lost.

1. all these anons...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      drink cold water and sleep book, wake up tomorrow by 10pm and everything will be alright.

2. Don welcome. Post with your ID, she will enable this time

3. She is evil and u are here on her blog? U must be sick!

4. Don onye ala!
      Post with your I.D nau

5. 🚒🚁✈🚍

Anon 15:13: All d aboveπŸ‘† are bringing gallons of honey ur way. D bitterness in ur soul is mind blowing..

6. May thunder fire your left nyash there. Anuofia.

7. Lmao you nitwit show yourself pussy

8. Swaggie please it might not be Don. Some anonymous are mischievous like that. There are so many people that attack Stella under anon.

9. We know it's you Don Mayor, STFU!

10. Why so much hate on Stella for God's sake. Please leave her alone, everybody must not be a pretender. Stella says things as she sees it and if you can't deal with it. That's your biz

11. Omasiri, you are tye only wise person that commented under this anonymous.People hijack situations like this to cuss out Stella, it may not be Don mayor.

12. Oma you get sense. May not be the asshole, Dem many here & we all know it.

19. I'm sure her royal dumbness have not been watching the show.

There's been lots of things going on in that house.

Biggie is doing wayo. Call my opinion dumb for all I care.

20. She gave the ninja her bracelet and told them she was going to miss them..haba people.

1. Let them continue displaying their stupidity on d Internet. Tboss' younger brother Chris has been giving out recharge cards in uniben sports complex since morning. When she wins now they will say it was rigged. Bosscontinent we don't talk much, we vote!

2. Anon I concur, Uniben student have been voting for Tboss

21. Tboss matter dey give una HBP?
    Lol
    Efe is winning, ignore her n concentrate on d winner mbok.

1. nne serious HBP o
      πŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’ŠπŸ’Š
      remember to take your tabs people, doctor's prescription

2. Asin I just tire, you no like person ignore it, don't be doing indirect call out for people to abuse them.. face who ever you fan and vote. Humans though, ppl feel their own bad is better than other ppl bad.

3. As inn. Leave all this and concentrate on your contestant. Mba

4. As in....serious HBP!
      They said she is in no way a threat. Ok fine! Then leave her alone and focus on your favourites. But for where?
      SMH!

I can bet if it was Bisola or Marvis that handed stuff over to the ninja, no-one will make it a big deal.
      But since it's T-boo. All hell must let loose.
      Tsk!

5. I just tire o, anything against her u 'll see as they 'll quickly rush to post. If u can't write all d good she does or campaign for her. Why not let her be, why this hate, is she really a competitor to efe, why are u all scared. Support ur own and let her be., jeez.

22. Many Nigerians are too childish and suck lile kids and wicked, they played a game and she returned something to the ninja, see how that he goat is shouting in the background,which rig? Mtcheww, if Tboss doesn't win tomorrow some of u would be ashamed, many Nigerians can never be pleased.

1. LMAO @ goat.
      Honestly am tired of the unhealthy rivalry the show is causing already.
      I mean...It is un.sa.ni.tary!!!
      It made me lost interest in BBN posts.
      Tmrw is here anyway. Can't wait.
      RME

2. But she is not going to win nau!
      Is she?

23. Na wa.. once you mix small in Nigeria, you must be having a relationship with the oga... big brother is an organisation yet t-boss has mnaged to have a relationship with them... you guys are seeing what you want to see, focus on t-boss because your mind is playing tricks on you.

24. And so?if big brother wants to give tboss the 25m and so? Is it your 25m?
    Even on blogs here..when give away are been done..is it not by man know man?why are you all complaining..it is a game and all five contestants,one could win...efe....marvis...dbie..tboss...bisola...any can win...

1. Help me n tell them... Stella giveaway is for popular bvees Alone.. Allow tboss abeg

2. Pls it's our 25m. It may not be urs but it's our vote money they are giving them. So yeah, it's our 25m

3. They shouldn't have asked us to vote then

25. Just observing.
    #EfeNation
    #EfeMoney
    Based on Logistics

26. I watched yesterday.
    I heard her say she will miss them.. it was their final arena game. But i thought it was her bracelet she gave. I think thats a tennis ball.

But what do you people think it would be,and why is that grown man shouting as if he is heart attackπŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜Ή
    What did she collect from the arena game and give them? Make una dey reason well naawwwww!

They came there empty handed, played their games infront of the camera and left.
    As much as I think Efe might win, I won't peddle lies or refuse to use my brain now.
    Or is that the list of her supporters? Or news from home? Or the words from the National anthem?
    Abeggii you people should go and vote ooh.
    Ahn ahn.

1. Don't mind the man shouting like a he goat masturbating, everything is rig rig, many of them are going to hode their faces tomorrow and regret all the words they used on Tboss, I tire for our people.

2. The hatred is too much... Efe will win we all know that but pls leave tboss allow she's a human like efe too! If you want to vote for efe pls do and pls pls just leave tboss. She has not offended you bfr and will neva... It's tboss vs efe other hms nko?
      Efe is graced but tboss lacks grace abi. So wat if big brother is hitting on her
      Is she not a girl. Is she not beautiful.. Will her life end after Sunday?

The show ends tomaro n big broda took her number.. Yes he's in love! And that is grace

3. I have never heard them praise Tboss for once. just once. Anything that has to do with Tboss is either suspicious, evil, rude, bad...everything negative. Is she that much of a threat???
      SMH!
      It's a pity.
      Everyone has good and bad sides. But when it comes to Tboss,it's only the bad they see.
      Una wehdone!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Maybe it's a flash drive containing a clip of her make out session with biggie to blackmail him, in case he's under pressure and wants to play fair by making "Mighty Efe" the winner. Mtcheeewwww, bunch of dullards.

5. Nne pls relexxxxxxx, it's not a do or die for us. save your strength

6. Iphie mydear pls don't even waste your strength with this argurment. Alot of people here are ignorant. (Im sorry to say)
      Arguing with some people is like hitting the head on a brick wall and you won't still get through.
      TBoss won't even win big brother.
      But I will rather it goes to Bisola. She's a very smart girl I can see her making good use of the money.
      Don't worry; TBoss go dey very alright.

7. cosima, retract that line pls, nobody knows anything, no winner until there's a winner.

8. Kikikikikiki @Iphie dearie
      You are very correct though @Bloggie! Shes soooo much a threat from da beginning of da game till now. Hehehe!

27. If they wanted to do anything implicating, are the organizers dumb enough to let it be on camera?msheww...sentimental lots!i put it to you stella, you have let favoritism cloud your sense of judgement... If you want to be diplomatic, why not post the video of people doing over Sabi prayers for efe... Anything anti-tboss, you will rush to post it... If tboss doesn't win, she's a winner already... 25m isn't the end of the world,God will help her make it through other avenues...

28. Na only you go die. Some of these people don't even watch the show but watch it online via posts and comments . I wish they can put this passion into Nigeria elections. Efe's so called fans are full of hatred. Stella I won't be surprised to find my comment in your pot of stew as usual. Yeye people

1. DonMayor shut up ! Comment with your ID..

* side eyes* to all the fools thinking I will comment under annonymous.. LOL

29. Congratulations beautiful TBoss. U won ur task last night. I m so proud of u girl. Keep shining because u are a star. Great opportunities awaits u my darling.

30. I have said it from the onset and will still say it again Tboss is FAKE HOUSEMATE! they'll give her the win and wouldn't mind the outcome of it because they've loaded enough money from the beginning of the program till date! BBN NA JOB MAN! is so annoying !

1. Shut that shit hole you can a mouth my friend!

2. You shut up sassy meruche

31. Hmmm Don this will be my last reply to you.
    I filter your comments becos of the evil in them directed at other people....Fighting is okay but the words you use are a NO NO for me....

Continue justifying evil ..u r free to cuss me out all u want...every dog has its day,today is yours..continue.

I WILL NEVER RESPOND TO YOU AGAIN:

1. I read his comment before you took it down, calling you ugly was an overkill, he could have passed his message without the insults, but every other thing he said I angry with him, Stella calm down everybody must not agree with you, people have different opinions, but he should have disagreed with you without the insults.

2. Baby, but you like fight oh. Ignore now.

3. Hmmmm Don yoyo bitters stop upszetting Stella nwunye Korkus biko..

4. Mrs Korkus leave the comments let them come in, I am more than ready for that he-goat!

5. Stella,it haff do abeg....Ur free spirited attitude is wat makes u stand out in dis game. No let anybody pour sand sand for Ur garri abeg. Emabinu ma!

32. If Tboss wins tomorrow, it is the height of rigging...... Shebi, that is how Gulder Ultimate Search started, we are here na...mschewwwww

1. Aunty Oluyomi you mean they rig Gulder ultimate search too?
      I give up on the ignorance here.
      So the voice,idols and those singing programmes too it's rigging.

33. SDK dearie, abeg ignore whoever insults you because of whatever.... Na today yansh dey back?

34. Efe verses Biggie/Tboss will determine the future of BBA/BBN. Biggie has no shame at all. Fingers crossed

35. D only way this big brother pple will redeem themselves 2morow is just by saying Tboss is a fake housemate and is therefore not eligible for the prize. Cos if they do magomago and she wins ehn...

36. Chai!! The boss lady don suffer for people hand. Whatever this lady does is misinterpreted and over-analysed. Una go dey alright finally. Can't wait for this show to end already and whatever happens, TBoss is a winner. She is very marketable and will go places with or without the 25m. See plenty bad blood on top the babe matter.

37. The way everyone says Big brother has a thing for TBoss just makes me laugh. And its not even TBoss, it could be anyone. The Big Brother voice you hear is just an employee of the show, he doesnt own the franchise. There's BBUK, BBAfrica so really.. There is no way any of the shady stuff you guys are imagining is going on there.
    Please ignore all this and keep voting your contestant. Na today e go close oh. I don talk my own

38. When one of your friends call a female BV barren and childless why did you post it ? Why didn't you brought it down when others were talking about it ? I have never use any word close to that but I'm evil.. LOL

You got not point here, start filtering every bad write ups then I know you mean it. Just stop the doukbk standarc.

I'm done with this.

1. Your English na die.....

Your comments are filtered indeed, I saw a comment where u said I have a leaking pussy and that's not the only one... learn how to critic without insults.

2. Get out of this blog please. Enough already!!!
      To say you behave like a woman is an insult to womanhood

3. DON™ Bro abeg easy, let peace rain.
      The show ends tomorrow, what happens after that? This should not bring enemity between you and Stella.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

4. Yes, is your pussy not leaking ? Get lost !

5. Ε”eally? Don. I mean, why are u so bitter. What could be the problem? How are u comfortable talking to people the way you do. Hmmmm

6. Like someone rightly said, this guy needs a lot of honey and sugar for his bitter comments. Have you seen her pussy before to conclude that it's leaking. You really need to get an English teacher asap, and while you are at it, get some penis enlargement pills too for your pinky finger sized dick, you whiny whimp of a man. Get a life and stop behaving like a woman! Get a life and stop behaving like a woman!! Get a life Mayor! Stupid fool!

7. And I'm waiting for the Bastard Bv to repeat that trash she posted again, I saw that comment at the end of my busy day and just smiled. If men where God!

39. Where are my comments Stella? You don't only do it to Don. Kontiniu. You only post what favours you and your opinions. You may eat this too

1. Same here o. I can't find my comments cos they are in favour of TBoss.

40. To you people everything is hate and it must be team Efe but you forgot bisola fans and Debbie and Marvis fans also complained. Just like Marvis explained the tobacco incident. Tboss should just say a thing about the interaction with the ninja.it's not a crime for viewers to ask her to tell them what she gave the ninja because the rule forbids it. Don't forget it's the same Nigerians you call haters that asked big brother to call kemen to order or warn him to stay away from tboss... If tboss likes let her win but I voted Efe and I have nothing to loose.

41. Nigerians and misplaced priorities. If the nonsense going on in this country as a result of bad and corrupt leadership has ever generated this amount of interest and social media chatter I dont think things would be this bad now. Imagine the amount of money spent recharge cards that has been used to enrich a south African company. Same south Africa where our people are being attacked and killed for no reason. How many people are talking about the meningitis outbreak and almost 500 people that have died? All I see wherever I turn to is team efe, bisola etc. This Is the reason our leaders will continue taking us for a ride because as a people we lack focus and direction. I weep for my country and her citizens especially the youths

42. The voice con be like efe's brother own
    If u rig am we die... Lolzzzzzzz

43. I am not a Tboss fan, but I wont be sentimental. Even if Biggie wants to rig the game in her favour I dont think handing over anything to the Ninjas would have anything to do with that. I am proudly #TeamEfe and I will support my fav❤❤till the end.

44. Na wa,, BB wahala, after tomorrow BB is over but Stella OMALICHA's blog still remains.. Let's remain friends and wonderful bvs that we have always been biko.

45. She gave them additional votes to add to her own πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Lmao.
      The annoying thing is IF its supposed to be rigged in favour of TBoss, do you think she would make it look obvious??
      I taya for Una oh!

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. Biko calm down,since bbn started have you ever seen the housemates with paper and pen??

48. Tboss' people are also sharing airtime here in Benin, calm your titties πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

49. Tennis ball indeed! Bracelet indeed! Whatever she wanted to do,why do it with so much speed? She could have done it openly in front of the others not kurukerely, hian! Nawa, I'm not in support of anyone in particular other than Bally and he's out, so I'll call a spade a spade. That was no tennis ball ball pls!

50. So You people cannot clearly see she handed him the ball. If it was a note you think she will do that in the presense of others and big brother will actually show it.
    The hate for TBoss has allowed people to stop using their brains to think objectively.
    See the fool on the video shouting "you rig am, we go die".
    At this point I want anybody but Efe winning. I want Bisola to win. Let's see whether they will go to multichoice and burn down the place.

1. Lmao. You get kidney! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Too late. Efe has won this

51. On Sunday some people go dey shock when the winner will be announced

52. Enter your comment...Nigerians fi ete sile won pa lapalapa, unnecessary dissipation of energy on useless program.... I pity una

53. If TBoss does not win, I am sure she will have a lot of endorsement.

That lady carried herself very well.

Big ups to her and Debbie-Rise.

54. Whatever she gives the ninja is none of my consign, TBoss is bae and that is that, I don't even care if she wins or not. She is dope like that!

55. Benin is agog with voting for Tboss, hahahahahaha. E go be like film trick tomorrow, let's watch and seeeeeeeeeee.

1. 😘😘😘😘

2. As in ehn, if Tboss wins I'm taking myself on ona treat to kada.
      If bisola does I'll take myself jejeli to mat ice
      If the man wins, oh well, I dey go drink peppers out, I can't fit shout

56. aninymous gangster i have explained this severally...your comment might delete if you used reply to comment and i have to delete the primary comment you clicked on to reply....

for example if someone commented ''idiot God punish you''
    and you replied this comment to comment,if i delete this comment all the replies connecting to this comment will delete even if thy did not reply to it directly...
    you get?

you click on reply a lot..maybe you should start commenting normally dear!

1. anonymous gangster9 April 2017 at 15:10

Ohhhhhh! Lol, but I just clicked on 'reply' again, hopefully you wont delete your own comment! But honestly it also happens in original comments I make. Its all good in the zanga jare!

57. @Stella, please don't let your love for your warri boy be cloud your judgement. Think objectively like the smart and intelligent woman that you are. Thank you.

58. I pity Bisola in this whole thing. No one is talking heavy about voting her to win. Perhaps she might Trump it all and win. Praying 4 her shaa!!

59. You hate tboss. Die on it uglt bitch!

60. Bigbrother better watch it or Nigerians will not forgive them, if they rig this BBN 2017. Make tomorrow come already......WTF
    Efenation all the way
    The money for Efe
    Based on logistics.....
    Osheeey

61. Tboss also said she had already told biggie she wants to leave the house buh we hav no idea when she told biggie

62. Why so much hate!!! These HMs don't know you guys from Adam
    They will win and share cash with ghriry families.. No one will remember you by name.
    What's with the madness????
    Let's take it easy biko.
    The game will end today make we hear word.
    Stella I wish you won't reply the Don and anyone else that offends you. Your comments should be expensive.
    Even lindaijeji wey no sabi reach you doesn't respond to comments. Not even once. You are the Queen of bloggers, pls ignore.
    Love you.