Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Party Time!!

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Party Time!!

Ich Bin Jetzt unterwegs zur eniner party and I will be blogging and enabling comments from there...Alles Ok?

Ich habe kein andere wahl and das leben muss weiter gehen egal was!

Ich wunsche Euch all einen Schonen tag!

Use your Kidney translate or ask google...hehehehehe

41 comments:

1. SDK can u make a post

If u were to be paid a 100$ for each heartbreak,how much will you be having now or how rich will u be in dollars?

Just an idea since u said u will be at a party and blogging might be slow,let's keep ourselves entertained ..

Don't post,na idea for ur eyes only

1. Lol. And she posted it. 😝😝😝😝

2. Rhoda I know say she go post am...no be Stella again niiπŸ˜‚

2. Enjoy yourself Stella. Unfortunately no jollof rice there, whether Senegal, Ghana or Nigeria

3. Thank you for wishing us a nice day.
    Ich wunsche Euch all einen Schonen tag!

4. Alles gute Danke Stella!!

Love: S.H

5. Stella...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You never start party, you don dey speak in tongues!!😏😏😏

What will you do when party is about to finish???😝😝😝😝😝

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere30 April 2017 at 11:31

It would have bn nice to show pictures of your 'party dress' and party arrival etc but meeeeen i respect the fact that you keep your life private cos of razor blade mouth blog visitors.

7. Bia Stella, take ya time oh πŸ˜‚.

8. Ich hab schonen guten adolfe tag hitler

1. Adolf Hitler, take it easy ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Supu!!! Hehehe! Enjoy your parry o!

10. Lol okay
    You are now going to eniner party... ok ?

I have no other choice and live must go on no matter what!
    I wish you all a beautiful day!

Sheebi I told you people my dad is German/igbo.lol

11. Hahahahaha. I have no other choice, life must continue. I wish you all a nice day. Stella will not kill sombori. Have fun

12. Bla bla bla. Ich no understanding and neither do ich care but have fun and enjoy the parrrtaaaay!

13. Ditto Eka iyak nor Γ¬sem ikor yin.

Abadie? Eme deme?

1. Yelz, wetin u talk say I do?

2. No no no, this one is Akwa Ibom language

3. Ekamba mma adaka usoro. Mma Stella post ndise ke blog yak ise afong ye idet mfo. Nko idogo awig ke yara ke iwuot as usual? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I know say Stella ko send this my comment give one of her Ibibio friends make dem help am interprete am.

14. Enjoy your party jareeh , jollof rice dey there

15. Dear Stella Ich Libeden.Enjoy yourself dear.Happy Sunday to all Beevees

16. Na so...

Enjoy yourself o jare. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. Let me speak my own, gba kwa egwu nke oma n'ebe ahu, nwe anuri nke oma.

1. Let me translate this one.

Stella, sweetchild is asking to dance very well in the party and also enjoy yourself

18. Stella, u don born cos I ve been suspecting say u get belle.

19. Have not been to a party before

20. Enjoy yourself my sister....

21. O daa be. Jaiye ori e bi oyinbo se ngbadun tobacco.

1. Ghanian bawo?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na yoruba i write joor.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Sugar, mbok dwok ifot unege emi mbat mmong yak adaka ke itie emi. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw

1. Lol @ mbok dwok ifot uneghe mbat mmong . Ado wicked sombori.

24. Viel Spaß Stella, lass es richtig krachen! Ich hoffe wir sind nicht auf der gleiche Fette in Kâln. Grüße in den Pott

25. This comment has been removed by the author.