Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Worst/Best April Fools Day Prank

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Saturday In House Gists - Worst/Best April Fools Day Prank

Today we go with the flow..It's April fools day and I fooled two people already this morning..best ever...Hehehehhehehehehe.

I messaged my brother in laws beautiful wife and my husband's niece and told them we were pregnant again...and then i sent crying voice note...hahhahahahahahahahahaha

We have been receiving congratulatory messages. I called the Niece and told her April fool!...She was so shocked and cussed me out..LMAO
The other one does not know yet but I told the niece to pass on the Joke..hehehehehehehe

So what is the best or worst April fools day Joke every played on you or that you ever played on anyone and it worked?

This should be interesting!

89 comments:

1. My hubby and i almost got mini heart attack. We got an email from travelstart reminding us about a supposed trip to Rome we paid for, over 6,000 rand, meaning we booked from S. A. We panicked as the last time we were in S. A was in December, then i clicked on the email link and it took me to the page where it said it was April fool. What a relief, we were almost emailing the credit card company that our card had been used

1. No April fool for me this year.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. I think I have seen this prank before

3. My sister in-law called this morning to send her airtime worth 1k, that she can't get it were she is, na so I quickly transfer the card to her phone only for her to tell me April fool, mbok bring back my money let me give you whole heartedly lol 😜😜😜

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Last year, I called my mum by 5am and lied that I was pregnant. She freaked out!.. took the next flight and bam! Madam came to Uyo. A city she swore never to step her foot in again because of its 'boringness'.

Dont blame me, I missed her and was so lonely.

This morning, I sent the doctor I am crushing on.. "i love you" (in small letters) and 5minute later, since no response was forthcoming... I sent APRIL FOOL (In capital letters). I pray tomorrow's session turn out fine. Aint got time for awkward conversation..

Chai I 'misser' you guys ooo.. Mbok I need DRAMA!...

1. Hehehehehehe. Nice one.
      Here I was thinking I I'm the only one who feels Uyo is boring.
      The only good thing about this town that consoles me is their numerous food. Chai Abasi oooh. Even the so called Tropicana sef no be am Mbok.

2. Hahaha..Oga Doc achoro sugar

3. Lol d guy no like u.ntorr

4. Mine was last year.. so I hv been talking to dis cute guy for over a year but we hvnt seen yet.. so on that faithful day I was at work when he called me that his in phc n wants to see me.. I was so happy,like finally I get to see him.. he started calling me every second to tell me where he has reached n me giving him direction on how to get to my office.. then finally he called me that he was close to my office that I should come out... I came out n told him I was outside but I couldn't see him,the dude was like his there na that can't I see him in short I should wave my hands, see me waving my hands seriously like I was praising God n still telling him can't u still see me I am waving my hands n I wore red shirt n a blue jean... Chey d dude just to tell me April fools... Chey I was angry.. n it's not like it's a close place oooo... a busy place where cars were passing n I just came out from d office wit the hot sun just waving my hands... do u know d dude called me today to wish me one year April fools anniversary.. loool

5. I hope the "APRIL FOOL" text doesn't get delivered and he is crushing right back. #runsoutofpost

3. 2013,I SMSed my neighbour with his wife's consent, that I saw smoke coming from his house, instead of d man to call first or call his wife,he alerted fire service from total, before we knew it, escort n fire truck blast into d area, I couldn't even say April fool cos pple were everywhere wondering what's happening, he called me, I manage pick n mumble, sir it was an April fool's prank, d wife no fit talk cos d dude was raking, he apologised to d fire crew, they found it amusing cos they where laffing n Saying oga calm down.

4. This should be interesting. Lol.

I've never been a fan of April fool jokes, never joined in. It wasn't allowed in my house, while growing up. So we (my siblings and I) never play with it. My mum told us a story about how a woman was 'fooled' in her home town that her son was coming from university on holiday and had an accident. That she was frying akara and in that panic of tying her wrapper and looking for her slippers and purse to run there, she poured hot oil on herself. She survived it but the scars were a reminder. That the chief banned it after that incident. Don't know if the ban still exists.

1. That's the reason I don't do April fool. One day you will be serious and someone will think you are joking.

5. When I was in 300l,1st April was a Saturday so I went home for The Weeknd,na so my papa wake me up for 7am to go pick my grandma at the junction o,i rushed out and waited in the car over an hour frantically,getting scared with so many thoughts filling my head,when I got home he had told everyone about the prank so they were like I shouldn't av left,and we just moved house so I had to speed back so she won't leave the junction,I waited half an hour and went back again,my dad said I should go on foot this time in case she had come into the streets,I was at the gate when my mama had mercy on me and called me back like'eefi omo mi le Jare,BIsola April fool ni o,I almost cried!

6. My friend and I planned my boyfriend from late last night to midnight

Recall I said I was going for a concert at Eko hotel and suites, well I was supposed to go with my boyfriend but something came up and I had to change my mind in the evening
    Now, my friend is a MUA (she's still learning sha), she came to my room around 9pm or so and said she wanted to try cut crease eyeshadow application on my face. Since I was free, I decided to allow her do it on my face
    She started the whole eyebrows thing, contour, highlight and did the eyeshadow thing. We finished at about 11pm then a stupid thought came to my mind and I decided to take a picture on my friend's phone and I uploaded it on her Whatsapp status (my boyfriend is on her contact list).. He messaged her immediately he saw the status and she replied him that we (me and her) we're going out for the same concert with a guy that he knows... Dude was probably confused, he messaged me and was asking me subtly where I was and I was dodging the question so he'd think I was out but was just avoiding his question.
    The guy (let's call him Mike), my friend said I was out with was actually at the concert, so we asked him to send videos and he did. My Friend uploaded the video Mike sent on her whatsapp status, meanwhile I switched off my phone.. My boyfriend messaged my friend then she put her phone on flight mode so he'd think I asked her to
    When it was past 12, we called him with my friend's phone and my friend was like I've been out for a while now with Mike and she doesn't know where I was and I was tipsy (I have a record of doing stupid things when I'm tipsy) he was like "wow, that he has been trying my number to no avail" and that's when we decided to name him "Ambassador for Fool's Day" LMAO... Dude realising he has been fooled decided to control the damage that he knew all along.. Yinmu!

1. Dis ur story no get head or tail...u just gave me hdache reading tis

2. Your friend started making you up from 9pm-11pm? No wonder they say that if you want to go out with your woman by 8am you should tell to start preparing let's say 3hours earlier.

Women una dey try.

3. As in ehhhh story give m headache

7. How i wish someone ll just call me now that Little Mariam's death is an April fool prank..... But my lil friend is gone! oh God! RIP dear..

1. Oh ,May God console you and the entire family. So sorry for your loss. Teary eyes.

2. Oh ,May God console you and the entire family. So sorry for your loss. Teary eyes.

3. Oh ,May God console you and the entire family. So sorry for your loss. Teary eyes.

8. Am not good @ playing pranks.. So I dint fool anyone n no one fooled me. Kikikikiki. *spreads dollar crested rug* am here to read comments..

9. My tenant(we are quite close)called me last year at 4am to tell me that my new shop(opened it that year)was gut down by fire and that boys in the area stole the little that was left.I died.I thought about my life.I thought about the capital I used both my own and the one I borrowed.I just ran out with my nightie to go straight to the shop and see for myself...I think he heard me open the gate so he called me to ask where I was going,I told him I was going to the shop. He just bursted to laughter and screamed "April fool". He really got me.Sweat full my body.I didn't know whether to be happy or sad but I swear I was super relieved

10. So yesterday I was so hungry and really fed up being broke. My evil mind told me to go and buy sniper on credit.
    My other mind to me to borrow airtime from mtn and call SDK.
    So I listened to the second mind. I then borrowed airtime from mtn sharp sharp. I then dialled +491..... behold she picked up....wooow her voice alone threw me off chart. I initially thought I was speaking with an angel. .. I had to ask Stella is that you?
    To cut the long story short eh...
    Bvs follow me and thank Stella for gifting me a huger sum of 150k ooooo.

Chaiii to forge story dey sweet o.
    APRIL FOOL !!!!!!!!

I know I got some people 😂😂😂😂😂

11. Mine is actually worst April Fools Day...

So, I called hubby on April 1st, 2015 that, our house was on fire. I was crying on fone, and there was nothing he could do, other than come home straight away. And boom! He was home. Lol.. 😂😂😂. U need to see the side eyes he gave to me that day. He just looked at me and said, 'shuga, so u actually pranked me and I fell for it? Your punishment is that I'm gonna puns ur pussy till it hurts' lol. True to his words, he fucked me so hard that day, that I couldn't walk properly the next day. I actually enjoyed it. Heheheheheheheh.
    Now, the worst April Fools Day was last year's own. I was sleeping and felt something was suffocating me. Only for me to open my eyes and say my house was on fire. Damn it, I was in d siting room, while my 2yr old was sleeping in d room. My heart sank when I realized the fire was coming out from my room. I screamed! The curtain were already on fire. I put a call to my hubby, but he taught I was playing pranks on him. Kai, I swore with my life, for where? He didn't believe. It was when he now cane back and met his house in chaos that he started blaming himself. I was able to rescue my baby and on the process I go some burns on my left leg. But I was ecstatic. I saved my bunny. But we lost nearly everything. Thank God, we're standing on our feet again.

12. Told my hubby that there is big rat in the kitchen at 4am
    Note that he hate rats,so he could nt sleep again, he was busy looking for the rat,
    By 7am when I wakeup my kitchen was up side down lols
    That was when I told him it was April fool.😀😁😂

13. My life is boring, I don't have any.

1. Order for Lucille's coconut oil to spice ur boring life. Bill on me. Thank me lata

14. A male friend of mine just called me now to tell me about someone that saw me yesterday and that he asked for my number, I said okay o, give him the number and true to it, a guy called saying I saw you, I would like to know you, let's discuss over the evening. See me already feeling fly o. My friend called me back that he's stinkinly rich o and a very good guy and that when we meet I shouldn't give him attitude... Kai, see me already tripping only for him to send a voice note laughing like the big head he is saying na April Fool o, say the guy dey beside him and he was the one that taught him everything he said... Very annoying somebody

1. Eeeeyaaaaah...doh.you thought you've gotten a very big jackpot as he is "stinkingly rich"hahahahahahahahhahahahahaa sorry

15. My best part on this blog....

1. Worst April fool day was in 2011. I had my newborn child on 31st march and on the 1st of April, he died. I kept crying and asking the doctors, nurses and hubby that its a joke right. I don't know where I got the strength to go see the corpse and took it like a G.
      I didn't allow depression to take over me but my hubby was affected a lot. His carbon copy for that matter.
      Now I have kids but occasionally I still think about him.

2. Oh ma God... so sorry@wild ro

3. Oh my@wild rose soo sorry dear..

4. Sorry dear, no parent deserve to loose their child. It's well with your family. Amen.

16. My best part on this blog.... The laughs

17. My sister called around 8am that she is on her way to my town. That I should start coming to the park to pick her, I entered keke straight. When I get to park, I called her over ten times and she refuse to answer her phone only to send me a text in capital LETTER "APRIL FOOL".

1. Lol

What where you thinking when Flavor said "Chinny Baby... When are you coming I wanna knooooowww..."

Lmao

2. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @ Chike

Mrs Dickson

18. Called my boyfriend's mum this morning and told her "we are 8 months gone" The woman was already making plans to meet my parent later today and bring me into her house before Edd. Her son just called and told her april fool, she is still threatening us.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha...she really likes ya,good

19. I don't like the pranks of April fool jare. Some take it to the extreme.

Thank God for your home anonymous. That fire prank was just not it jare.

20. My friend called me at pass 7 screaming that there is war, I should run out, she was breathing so fast and I could hear people screaming in the background,my compound was so quiet, I have never been scared in my life before... I took my school certificate and ran to the gate saying Jesus silently.... I open the gate and saw my friends laughing at me April foool (the naughty girl played action film, that was the screaming I heard)..... In short I'm going to beat her again😂😂😂

1. You took your certificate ke???? Lmfao... Babe you b boss ooooo... Iffa hear say I pick certificate!!! Certificate keee... U try oooo🙌🙌🙌

21. There was this girl that has been giving me the green light for a long time so I decided to put my guards down,later in the evening I took her to my creep(off campus) and we made out till morning. When she was about to leave in the morning I told her it was April fools day that she should consider our intimacy a joke. She cried her eyes out of my house.

22. I messaged my mom on whatsapp that someone called me and told me her dad is dead. Popsy sharpaly called me that I should send the person's number) he was sounding scared) I just screamed April Fool, popsy just started laughing that I need to see my mom, she was already crying and calling the pastors in our street, that she ran to my grandpa's(paternal) burial ground and was rolling on it. When she called me, she was like "laye e ma try iru e mo" and ending the call angrily. Me, my sister and popsy were just laughing hysterically.

23. I remembered the April fool i did 4years ago to my mum in law, since then I have stop doing April fool o.

I told m kids to call their grandma that our house is on fire. Then my mil was staying with her daughter. My kids called and their grandma picked the call and they passes the message that our house is in fire. Come and see shouting and crying.

We just cut the call o. Before u know it, my sil called me back, we shouted April fool. She now started screaming that mama has fainted o. Come a see my kids crying that they have caused mama to faint o.

I just came the call back, waited for 5minutes and call my sil back. She said mama is OK o. Since then I don't do April fool pranks again. Because I can go the extreme just to prank o.

1. Haahahahahahahaa,you are lucky that she only fainted and nothing more happened,hmmm of not you for hear weeeen

24. That's how you will impregnate someone and claim April fool.

25. Called my fiance up dis a.m told him I was pregnant but I have been in d hospital because of pains...he is in port Harcourt but d next call I had was baby pls don't allow anytyn happen to u and at a bus park en route lagos...I Laffed in silent...am with baby boo at d moment he is angry me don't care cos I miss u for one whole month...lolz

26. I called like six people in niger ,i was like oh my God iam watching cnn right now third mainland bridge is broken into two

27. Sent my siblings message and fake images that i have got tattoo.
    Oh BOI come see prayers against tattoo spirit ,preachings upon preachings ,thousand reasons why i should erase it,how Devil wants to pull me down through it . it was fun .

I was forced to them it was April fool before they be on the way to my house.

28. So I and bae are business partners and we have a build project. Yesterday we had to make a pump purchase. Rite in front of d seller and like 10 other ppl. me:please do u hand this pump streching hand to bae to show the sample. Bae: only for her to have search the bag and reply " jeez I tot I put it in d bag" looking at me with puppy eyes. I was boiling inside' I drive 1hr 20min to get to d market. I never get angry with her or atleast neva show it and she knows it. Apologised to d store owner and wanted to make my leave. Only for her to pull out the d pump and my temporary driver's license shouting "April's fool". She had d license in her bag yday n told me it was missing when we went to collect my permanent copy. U wan try grammar wey I speak for ikeja b4 dem give me. But na me start am first sha back in 2015.