Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday In House News

Hailings to Everybody...Na the work we dey do so!
Hope your day is going smoothly?
I saw two dramarians in one post yesterday and I am very sure they will come and continue here because i have been sending his comments to the pot because he has been posting randomly which would have derailed the posts.....Shoutout to you both...na una go tire!
Kisses to Everyone....#Blogboohowfar

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRECIOUS ONE!
Greetings to you Stella,
God bless you for the great job on the blog. My name is Precious Dominic and I will like my face to be one of the IHN faces Celebrating my BIRTHDAY today 25th April and thanking God for life...

My warm regards to everyone who keeps this blog interesting everyday, keep shining like the star that you are. Plenty love to you Stella and my fellow BV. You're all amazing people
BV Brightheart Dom.

Happy Birthday precious,you are face of IHN and a really beautiful one at that....

BISOLA THE LAGOS SHOPPER
Howdy madam Stella?I love love love u and 'our' blog so much I come here at least 5times per day......lol.make my fellow BVs no vex say I dey too come here o,you know out of sight is out of mind and I no want make them forget to contact me as their personal shopper,market escort and exporter.

Wetin you want wey we no fit source for?custom made George?exotic lace?aso-ebi?aso-oke?all kinds of shoes and bags?all at the market price oo,many blessings to everyone this new week IJN. 07030493148

Its THE LAGOS SHOPPER!

....................................................................................

Smoke And Fire Alarm Installation
Please i need services of a fire alarm and smoke dictators installation services. Please anyone who can do the job and with proof. I also want to sell my fairly used inverter batteries (still very good) kindly reach me on 07038602951. Location is lagos .

....................................................................................

FOR BV's IN LAGOS
 I'm bv Baylow. I would appreciate if you could put this out for BVs in Lagos who want to learn Basic daily make up +Gele/Turban Tricks? They can do that for as low as 10k. View banner for details or call 08033310589 for enquiries. If need be for a one-on-one class, feel free to contact me. Please tell a friend. God bless you all. Make una manage this small 'Richard'. ( I Attached pictures of the recharge cards) Muah❤ 

FULL GIST FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

I saw ur reply on ur blog. Actually thought u will send the red lettered words to me before posting on your blog..... I decided to go spend a weekend with her after my husband left, when I got there she was very nice to me and we gisted well only for my husband to call my friend that when I was with her mum I neglected her when she was in pains and that I was eyeing her when we were in church that the church members called him and told him that. 

The mum never complained to me that she was in pains coz we slept on the same bed n hosted till we both slept off and as for the church it's a white garment church n I only look at mama to know what next to do coz that's my first time worshipping at the church.

He didn't tell me but rather told my friend (my bestlady) and when she told me I called my husband that why didn't he ask me he said coz he believed I did it and I told him for 2weeks I was at your mother's place with u and she couldn't place anything on me and I went there for a weekend n she could say all that about me.

I went to my mother in law to apologize from Vgc to Ikorodu and when I got there she said when I was coming to her place and I didn't buy things in a nylon that it's obvious that I've changed. Before the wedding I changed the kitchen utensils for her n when I went to visit her I didn't really have much on me. I apologized and my sister even went with me she said all his well but still my husband still held on to it that I was rude to his mum and all that. 

My family called him and his mum and the mum denied that he wasn't mad at me coz of her but coz I offended him. I wish I can type all but I just can't,if you call him and ask him now he will repeat the same thing I told u that I was rude to his mum n he couldn't take it and God is my witness.

It's not like I'm praising myself. I'm not a lady of many words and I don't believe in reporting or gossiping about anyone. In my whole life I only have one friend,no friend at my wedding at all. No asoebi paparazzi. And you said I dosoujd like someone in love. How will u feel if all efforts to reach out to your husband proved abortive? 

If all his family don't call or even text u and never returned ur call,they ask for airtime to call him and talk to him but when u send the airtime they will say the call went into voicemail and won't even call you back. Despite all my mother in law said I still call her everyday and attimes every other day. How else do I apologize n make amends again.

Still bought her a complete outfit for Easter despite the fact that she knows I don't work and my husband doesn't even give me allowances.  Before marriage she calls me very often and that was what made me very free with her calling her and alll but after my husband left she doesn't call. My husband brother who's married will still call me and ask me for money.

The story is so long and I can't be going into details. How will you feel if someone tells you he has never seen any good in you,he doesn't trust you and he doesn't care if you cheat he only married you even if you're Celine dion in love won't that hurt u? But yet I endure and still worship the ground he walks on and spolooto him everytime but rather he insults my family especially my mum. 

My family are very very comfortable and no one has ever asked him for assistance or even money. My sister gave me a whole apartment to stay in coz the embassy said the visa will take 30 working days. I'm still there till now and all the expenses at paid for by my sister including feeding. I talked about moving on because 1)He told me I should go sell the wedding ring if i want 

2)He told me he doesn't want the marriage again but when I told him I'm fed up of all his attitude and I'm ready to grant his wish since he said he doesn't want the marriage again after 2months of endless calling n SMS but never got a reply. All he said was that he will forward any thing needed and that I should go ahead

3) He even told my sister to tell me to go marry someone else. I wish I can say all. I'm typing in tears. I've prayed apologized to him even call him mum again and visited her again to apologize and all she said was that that one has passed one she's looking forward to another. When I say I wish I can do a tell it all it's because I know I can't type all that was why I tried calling your number if we could talk on phone. 

Na wah oh..see drama..This what we call DOA -Dead on arrival.

Please move on,this doesnt sound healthy at all....Dont wait for him and allow yourself to be depressed.Move on please...I just wonder why he married you.

VACANCIES FOR AUDITORS AND ACCOUNTANTS.

Vacancies exist for urgent employment of auditors and accountants in a corporate firm with Head office in Port Harcourt and branches at Onitsha, Yenagoa and Lagos. Shortlisted candidates will be interviewed on Saturday 29th April 2017 and successful candidates are expected to resume 1st of May 2017.

1) ACCOUNTANTS:
    RESPONSIBILITIES: To handle all accounting duties,prepare monthly statutory reports,handle imprest,banking transactions etc.

2) AUDITORS: Internal control, audit tasks etc.

Interested candidates should please note the following: 
1)  Qualification: OND,HND and Degree holders with relevant experience.

2)  Please indicate the location you prefer to work in the subject box. Eg. "Accountant :Port Harcourt" (very important)

3) Interested candidates should forward their detailed CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com indicating the position applied for and preferred location in the subject box.

PREGNANCY TESTIMONY

Stella thank you for initiating this platform, God bless you.

My labour room drama is a testimony I have promised God to share. I got pregnant two months into my marriage. In as much as I was anxious about getting pregnant, I didn't even know I was pregnant when it finally happened. Six weeks into the pregnancy I started bleeding... I was admitted at the hospital, I did a scan showing fibroid of 7cm coexisting with the pregnancy. I was afraid of loosing the pregnancy

I held on to God's words trusting Him for healing, been a tither, I decreed I wouldn't loose my fruit to the devourer. 

A s the pregnancy progressed, I Did more scans based on the obstetricians request, It showed multiple fibroids which were  growing At a very fast rate coexisting with the pregnancy. I just had to build my faith in His word, read Supernatural childbirth and prayed prayer points from Mountain of fire prayer book. trusting and confessing His written wordS from the Bible.

At 37 weeks I did another scan, and to the glory of God the multiple fibroids Had disappeared. The one fibroid left had shrunk to 3cm. To the glory of God, I delivered my baby the Hebrew women's way which I never thought could happen. my dear Bvs' never believe Any evil report, always beleive the report of the Lord and He will surely honour your faith.

231 comments:

1. IHN don land gidigba, tuale 🙌 to you all 🏃🏃🏃🏃 to grab some snacks and 🍹

1. The next French President is 39 years old.
      But that is not the news.
      He is married to a 64 year-old, that is still not the news.
      His wife was his class teacher 24 years ago...not still the news.
      His then class teacher had a daughter who was his class-mate...everybody including his parents thought this teacher's daughter was his girlfriend...nope they were wrong.
      He fell in love with his class teacher when he was 15...she was "happily married" with 3 kids...now the "happily married" is relative in this context.
      At 17, he promised to marry her. She was at the time 42 years.
      They got married in 2007 with our man now 30...well she was almost 55.
      Next month he is going to be sworn-in as the President of France 6 months to his 40th birthday while his lovely wife who has 3 adult kids and 7 grandchildren (her first child is two years older than her husband while her second child, the former classmate/sweetheart is the same age as him).
      His name is Emmanuel Macron (39) and he is the next President of France.

2. The chronicle lady. Please just leave thay marriage, the woli or prophet of that their church Don see fake vision for your head without you knowing.

3. Woli, prophet or onyeamuma. Lol

2. Welcome back JHW, Welcome back to your position. How the hell do you do it? Come and spill o

1. Same girl the stubborn fly that follows the corpse to the grave
      Have you done your assignment

1. Fake mumu
      Na Aminu
      What I contribute or how I contributed is not ur business
      So😯😯😯😯😯

4. Afternoon beeveeleons.
    Hows d day going?

The answer is 5.
    A rabbit, 2 monkeys, 2 parrots.😉

@adeniji I am fine bro.
    @chikito I am fine honey.

Thelengendary Anonymous asking me "if have made up with STELLA n TheQueen.😂😂😂😂.

It remains Stella, still waiting 4 her approval. You know Kris is the Boo. I can't snatch my padi's boo.

But TheQueen.. She is d bomb!!
    Like d BOMB! Like d BOMB! Like the BOMB
    She is really the Bomb.!!💞💞💞💞💞
    I hope I hv answered your question oponu

Bv feeling depressed because of 3rd Class.
    I finished university last year with a 3rd Class too.
    Do I feel depressed? NO.
    Do I feel proud ? NO.

I always believe that anytime I finish from school, I ll definitely see a job. No matter what.!! No matter how tough it may be.
    Once you set your mind that you ll make it, definitely you will make it.

See Stella, see your politicians, there are lots of people out there who don't even have a degree, but they are making it big.
    Its not juju o, or kanyaMata😉(joking). But they are all prospering in all ramifications of life.

I haven't serve yet oo, I already got a job waiting for me here. I decided to grab it, cos I can't be roaming d street about.
    Not that d job pays my dream money oo, but I'm managing it, pending d time I ll go for service.

So my dear, make yourself happy oo..
    Believe that you will get a good job with your result. No matter what.! Just convince yourself that you will make it.
    ALWAYS BUILD YOUR MINDSET TOWARDS PROSPERITY

1. Nice one ola... Keep d spirit high.. Me na 2nd class but to me he nor matter at all, na hard work nd determination dey give man good job

Depressed bv.... Success is not the key to happiness but rather happiness is the key to success

2. Thats the spirit Ola. That's the real spirit. 👏👌👊

5. IHN abiala
    JHW and Ola make una shift one side Oo.
    If I no follow first five today kam gbara oto wuo aru. Ehee fake queen carry your fakeness gbada agbada.
    Happy world malaria day. Remember keep your environment clean, avoid stagnant water and cans that can act as breeding sites for the mosquitoes, sleep under insecticide-treated mosquito nets, use mosquito-repellent creams etc. And pregnant women make sure you take your intermittent preventive treatment with fansidar at least twice before delivery. Get to the hospital or at least run an mp test before treatment, self-medication kills. Remember for any drug related enquiries, ask your pharmacist.
    Kam biakwa

1. Lol..you are no 5...I kinda like this thing numbering comments by the RHS

2. You this bv bearing runs girl olosho name better change it
      We don't have erect dicks here
      Nkapi

6. For the fact that it seems as if God is quiet about an issue doesn't mean he isn't working behind the scene. Don't seek after manmade god's, god's that can't talk, god's that will give you bird and demand elephants, god's that will leave your life a hundred times worse than before!

Abeg kukuma wait on God. He will do it. Whatever he can't do, no man can do it. BTW There IS NOTHING HE CAN'T DO..

Of all the mighty men in the world he is the ALMIGHTY.

The creator that wasn't created but created all things!
    When your back is against the wall and it looks as if its over! He'll surely make a way🙏

7. Happy ihn. Happy me. Happy us. All I see is double double. Double blessings et al.

8. First??Second?? Third??

Hello, my people!!!

9. I love Tuesdays, you're highly welcome on board Tuesday IHN

Shout out to those that prayed for me today, @ARIANNA, @Beloved, @Sassy Muruche, sharon Aminu (mummy Twins), Lady Bug, Oluwadarasimi, Lucile Coconut Oil, Madam B, Ijay, Anonymous and to others. Thanks so much for your love and care, I'm now better, healthier and happier. 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘😘😘😘😘😘 to you all.

Where's fake queen? I've missed youuuuuuuu

1. Afternoon Larry. You are welcome. Good to know you better

2. You keep loving loving loving
      Remember ashewo full here
      Love responsibly

3. Hope you feeling better now darl?

4. Thanks dear @Oluwadarasimi and mummy twins. @fake queen, abeg forget, I no be Les, hate the shit out of it. @emjay, feeling great dear, thanks 😘

10. Chiky the fire for fire keep balling babe🙋😘😘😘😘😘.

Bloggie Bloggie Bloggie Bloggie Bloggie Bloggie Bloggie Bloggie
    🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌.
    One anon was crying on sp cos I called Bloglord, Bloggie.

Alot on my mind mehhhhhhhh.

11. So happy today... Thankful for all I have... Grateful to God for choosing me. I love me.

1. Biko what do you have
      Of course we have every right to know
      Mention it before I send Kelvin to lash your otele

12. As Long As Your Name Is Still "Baby" In The
    Argument..
    You're SAFE My Brother

Good afternoon people

1. Safe where
      Nigerian guy that will say you resemble his grandma but will jump to the next available triangle OK na
      You too get sweet tongue
      But girls still mumu na so carry go

2. Lol
      And wat if Ur name Isaacson??
      😂😂

13. Welcome IHN

Faces of IHN,
    Una doh!
    Drammarians!!
    Bring it on,.. as E dey hot! 🙌
    Gudafternoon Every 1

1. Bring it on like you have strength
      Take your internet ajebo body somewhere else
      Nwaoma

14. Replies
    1. Bloved your name sounds like this bongo trouser brothers that hides behind to impregnate mmeri

15. I went to buy Recharge card from One Aboki who sells stuff on my street, when I got there he was arguing with another Aboki, suddenly he turned to me and said {madam abeg shebi na Toothpaste Marry Animal Calling}😨
    I have never been so confused in my life I
    kept asking him to repeat what he meant but he
    kept saying the same thing I was frustrated, I
    had to leave them to their argument as I couldn't be of help. But it kept bothering my mind, what could this guy mean??
    After weeks of racking my brain to decipher the
    meaning of his statement, Na this morning I
    realize wetin the guy dey ask me.
    What he was saying was madam abeg shebi na 2face Marry Annie Macaulay}😱😂😂😂😂 from Facebook

Faces of IHN is fine especially you precious, happy birthday too.
    Freedom at last for Nnamdi Kanu! Oji ihe nwata....

1. You still 1950s
      This was the first joke my grandpa told me before he died in 199something

2. Lolz... This na old joke na.

16. Good afternoon, folks.... Love you, all.. I'm kinda having a sad day, but I know it's all good.

17. Chronicle poster, just give them space, hard as it may seem, he ma come around, he may not! But just move, you'll feel better with time.

1. Blackberry is like you are still sleeping
      This is inhousenews
      Let me pass cos I ruv you
      😘

18. Am so loving this blog new design and layout... Kudos Stella it's nice

You always realise how important your phone is when the battery is low!

1. Apart from the numbering I don't like it one bit, advert inbtween comments, it's a no no for me.

19. First to comment

20. Gifty left a message for you on SP

21. Where is Kidjo?

22. This is a memo to Stella. Stella pls stop posting comments of princess k and fake queen and boss. They make the comment section look childish. Thank you.

1. Memo without heading and tailing..!!
      Is that one memo??😕😕

2. I don't know about Princess K, but fake queen is bea, her comments make me lol seriously and forget my worries, so free fake queen for me. So Stella, don't mind this anonymous o

3. Smell off you demented rat
      How dare you huh
      Did you buy me a phone or data
      Who born monkey
      See this old cow with disjointed rotten teeth
      Oji nbuo ebe ji
      Adaka Chi umu
      Common pick your sense from the gutters and run along with your feeding bottle

4. Who are you to tell Stella what to do
      Inugo ara this morning
      Have you sucked breast?
      Have I ever blocked your view huh
      Belgium rat

5. A memo from an anonymous is that one memo??

6. Who are you to tell whose comment Stella must post?

23. Happy Bday Bv precious.
    Live and prosper!!

24. Thanks for the recharge card,God bless you plenty.

1. Lmao
      Linda eze, u av cray cray I swear down!😂😂
      Come out of dis farkness,i know it's u...

25. Gotv pls give me the #500 recharge card you guys promise. This is your last warning.

1. U go wait tire, those fools called me and promised me 1 free month subscription after subscribing for 2 months, this is 1. Year after nothing, scammers

26. Yayyy!! Guess who is through with her exams??!!! Yh, you guessed right!!

Where are the dramarians?

27. Steeeellllaaaaaa thank you boo😍

1. Bowleg which boo
      You mean my boo
      Greedy thing so you have loaded the whole cards
      Usu abali

28. Face of ihn is fine.

Poster of the chronicle, just divorce the man and have ur peace biko. Which is begging upandan mtchweess.

1. You are too hot tempered
      It doesn't take you anywhere
      Chronicle poster please keep begging him till your knee peels
      Virtuous woman

29. chikito congrats on your new job!! im happy for you. sorry its coming late. I dont read all comments on SP so just saw something about that yesterday i think.

@Oluyomi yea some offices give their staff tea and coffee. mine does. it's there for whoever wants it every morning. And yea we hang out, watch movies, have barbeques and all that too its fun. and we are up to 500 employees working for the company oh. So yea.

those talking about the woman from anon post salary, its not a big deal. in my office, people get paid 500, 700 etc (as in ehh). and my company for some reason employs just young people so people earning the salaries are from like 35-32yrs oh! least salary for full staff in my company is 80 i believe. least salary.

1. 25-32

Stella the blog is back to having ads in between comments ohh.not cool

2. Trinity sweetheart I'm happy for you too
      My effort wasn't in vain
      Have a nice day baby

3. Hi Trinity please fix me in your company I'm interested.

Thanks

30. Omotala b you said that your school do 8 courses a day and you don't like it. Because you want to be on sdk blog 24 hours a day. When you come out with third class you will blame your village people. Be wise

31. Ihn iyaff come...No 1 face of Ihn, you're beauriful.

Jobless housewife, welcome o..hope you brought something for my children from obodo oyinbo.
    #whileyouwereaway...Ola wealth was trying to take your position,he even tore bra & pant on your behalf...lol.

#Make God famous today!

32. Fake queen, hi 👋 I missed you this morning

1. I like the numbering of comments but this advert is not nice at all.adverts should come after comments biko

2. I missed you dear
      Rushes to hold my pillow
      In the office
      Emma please make me some hot pap this hot afternoon

3. Whoever is behind that ID is the real deal

Comments always lit AF👌

4. I kinda like the way fake queen troll, don't come for me hard hard ohhh, I nor get power to punch...

33. Ihn is here!Please BVs every morning you pray,dedicate your 3 minutes time to say a prayer for all TTc persons around the world.I visited the fertility clinic today and i cried like never before! You will see well to do persons,elites,lots of people trooping in just to see the doctors. Meeehn its not easy ooo.My sincere word for every TTc is that by this time next year!you will hear the cries of babies in your home in Jesus name!Mark my words!

34. Mi piace IHN delle oggi, very precise.

Chronicle Poster, I felt so sad reading this your followup story.
    Seems like you didn't survey before you started to build.
    You barely knew the guy. July to December between Dubai and South Africa, that alone is a big pothole.

Suspend the Visa process. Do not make the mistake of your life by going to join him there, you'll just take your own life out of frustration and depression. If he can play this mediocre game with you even in a long distance, what happens when he wakes up and sees you daily.

Please move on with your life.

1. Chronicle don't listen to this advice
      You will only have peace of mind when your knees starts peeling from apologising
      Go for deliverance in one of these mushroom churches

35. That sign out post gat me...thanks for that Stella

36. Precious happy birthday to you baby girl. Lagos Shopper you are beautiful. Enjoy both of you.

The lady with the chronicle... dont worry, God will give you double joy for your pains. Leave the foolish family. All these white garment churches self. Which one you eye me, you no eye me. Members too doing amebos. I am sure mama is keeping one girl for her son in that church. Say bye bye to your marraige to the foolish man. He has given you the go ahead, please be FAST.

Let me go and eat amala and ewudu jare

37. hahahahaha anon 14:09 you wont leave GoTV alone. You are still on that money. Chai. Na one chance you enter. just forget about them.

38. Ekay joy, you came back from the village and you were bragging of how you did ashebi, and braidsmaid. You suppose to be ashamed of yourself because by now you are to be talking of your own marriage. No time ooo

1. You see your life... braidsmaid

Flowagirls nko

2. Go and learn how to spell first
      Start from queen primer 👌

3. Mumu shut the fuck up.

4. Ashamed of what exactly
      See this enwe nsukka
      How did Eka offend you
      But you right
      Eka joy is an angry lion with horse brain

39. Wow
    That Monday poster, u are trying o
    I can't take anybody insults my parents,I won't insults urs don't insults mine
    Abeg leave, marriage is not by force,maybe his married their sef..
    Pregnant bv,happy for u u dear
    God will perfect what he has started in ur life
    Save delivery in advance
    Stella😘😘😘😘😘

1. Sharon Aminu honey
      Why did you insult me when I didn't do so
      You are blessed
      Sneezes and wipes my fake tears

40. How do you ladies "worship the ground that he walks on" because I have been in r/ships in the past and been married for few yrs and I still don't understand "worship the ground that he walks on" do you bow down whenever he is walking?

1. Buhahahahahahahaha

Anon don't you read your Bible ? Do you remember the palm Sunday ?
      Hahaha just fill in the gaps by yourself.lol

2. Looool, they spread dere damask and lace on the floor fr him to walk on and also lick his footprints, ndi Ara ogbetee

3. Noooo,they just kneel down whenever they see him.

41. @Chronicle Poster

I'm very happy you said your family are comfortable,which means you don't need his money to survive. So i'm guessing this is love you have for him?

My dear, I understand you want to keep your marriage and make it work. But you don't have to suffer fools like your horseband and his family because of that. So I strongly suggest you call it quits and move on with your life!

@Pregnancy Testimony, I bless God for your sake dear. Congratulations

1. Becky divine the vine yard
      How is this cold afternoon
      All the way from America
      Sorry I meant my house

42. Jehovah witness came to my house and told me that satan is the one ruling the word now. Guys how true is this

1. With the way things are
      I believe Satan must have deserted Nigeria
      No sane human being will want to rule this country
      So rule Nigeria out

43. Oluyomi please ooo dont be sad. Lets shame the devil together

44. Stella, that your sign out post is lit. Its exactly the way I feel right now, i'm in love with someone who treats me like a piece of shit who dosen't matter, he knows I love him, I have never cheated on him. I just wish I have the courage to move on without him. I wonder why guys are not always patient to see the good in a girl or the reason why they are insatiable. He dosent see me as the one for him, not hyping myself unnecessarily but I know im a good woman any man would be glad he had. Phewwwww, im lamenting. Sorry guys, hope we all enjoy the rest of today.

1. Eyeah!
      My first boyfriend was like dat,i mean d guy dat deflowered me
      Always ....Omo I had to dump his silly ass for a beta me!
      Buh it was painful Sha....kpele u go dey alright.

45. chronicle poster abeg move on with your life. still dont fully understand your story but its well. your husband never loved you and he listens to gossip too much

46. THERE IS WORK ONGOING;IF YOU SEE ANY CHANGES ON THE BLOG IT WILL BE RECTIFIED SO PLEASE BE PATIENT::THANK YOU

1. Oh.. Thank God. The whole adverts coming up at random shouldn't be

2. Oh.. Thank God. The whole adverts coming up at random shouldn't be

3. I like the new look

4. Thought as much, don't understand all these adverts inside comment section.

47. Yori yori princess the tea drinker how you dey. I always enjoy your comment. They are full of encouragement. Please keep it up. Continue being you. Nothing do you.

48. Chronicle poster should please move on, you have your life ahead of you. Don't bother about your husband and MIL, they will reap what they sowed.
    It is well with you.

49. Chike the firmous guy, how is you

50. chronicles poster, please move on dear. try to get your live back. if you continue like this you will be deeply depressed and that is not healthy. move on. please.

51. Happy birthday faces of IHN..wow I want to be face of IHN o..But am too popular and everyone go know say na me..No way No way..Poster chronicle even with your long write-up, that marriage is dead on arrival, dispose the man sharperly and move on with ya life..Do NORTH allow the man WEST ya time..U hear...I greet all the BVS oh i no go mention names at all..who names epp sef...am hungry ...anyone got lunch??..

52. Weldone madam Stella,Ihn is somehow boring today. na wa for dat kinda marriage,abeg move on,by the time he gets he's mind back he will come begging! which kin wahala family is that na? God forbid bad tin

53. Stella pls can we leave the blog like this i love it more than the former one

54. This our blog layout come resemble 'the other blog' own. I love the old layout jare, make them quick finish the work.

55. Chai!!!!! I wanted to be first to comment o!

56. Clara udeh and adeniji adebisi ...
    Make una come here come settle una scores.. Slay mama wey no wan take to correction

57. @the job post why no abuja branch...abuja people post vacancies biko

58. Beautiful faces in today's ihn.... happy birthday beautiful prescious ,congrats to the madam.. prayer 🙏 is the answer to any negative word, poster of yesterday's chron. It is well... with only these explanation..i don't fault you anymore, if you wish to continue... buckle your betl for prayers or follow Stella's advice and move on!

59. Anon 14:18 dont be confused because we have good and bad in this world. God is still the ruler of this world because everything He is the Head of all principalities. Satan is underneath Him and also take orders from God.

Dont allow anyone put fear in you. Be in Christ Jesus and enjoy peace.

60. Yes oo..The new blog design and layout looks nice. Good afternoon all. Smile always and don't forget to lend a helping hand when you can.

61. Kai allah ya isa everything i typed just disappeared.

*hangs leg on the wall*

62. This changes be affecting my eyes mhen. Ehn i dont like the way am missing on plenty post oooh, i dont even know what is happening in this blog again sef Its not fair ooh. So someone cannot just leave for one hour without missing any drama abi ? Wicked dramarians.

*hangs leg on the wall*

63. Chronicle poster,just look at the emotional stress this family is putting you through,if you beg a man and his family like this and they eventually accept you back,how will they treat you, will you keep begging them for every little thing for the rest of your life,please don't let them kill you,God will bring a better man your way,be strong and move on.

64. I appreciate Deflairz Place who posted a giveaway few days ago for the beautiful lace material that she gave me today. May her business expand across the globe by God's grace and may her pockets never run dry. God bless SDK blog too.

65. Sunny day. Beautiful ihn face. Good afternoon Stella and bvs.

66. hahahahaha fake sdk queen, you too dey fight? wonderment ahahahahaha

shebi you sabi troll people, dont worry anonymous people will come and beat you at home very soon

67. Stella this change on our Blog, i don't like. Bring back our old Blog look.

68. Welcome IHN.

Congratulations Poster on the birth of your baby. God is faithful.

69. hahahaha Adaugo thank you jare. Enjoy this day