Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Wordless Post...

The handle is not verified so I take it that it is not him otherwise they might need to send him a memo on his Utterances.....This is not being loyal at all albeit because of Jollof rice!

31 comments:

1. Lol everything na joke nah. I don't see any reason for nigerians to be angry over jollof rice again. The problems facing us in this buharee administration is more than whose jollof sweet pass abeg

2. Lol everything na joke nah. I don't see any reason for nigerians to be angry over jollof rice again. The problems facing us in this buharee administration is more than whose jollof sweet pass abeg

1. It is for this same reason that we should be really angry. With so many things going wrong in our country, the supremacy of our jollof is one of the things the average naija youths has got going for them against other African countries, a war that has been going on since the inception of social media and this yeye man takes it away from them in a second on CNN?? *chicken side eyes*

2. My dear, don't blame anybody for being angry o. He had a great opportunity to sell Nigeria to the world. The interview could have gone from saying Nigeria has the best jollof rice to inviting foreigners to come taste our delicious cuisines thereby boosting our economy (In the eventuality they honour the invite). He is a minister for pete's sake not a lame man. Any opportunity he gets he is suppose to use it to sell Nigeria in a positive light because truth be told the name of this country is synonymous with corruption.

Our leaders should be prepped before granting interviews.

3. I have never said a negative word against this man but after that nonsense about Senegal and jollof rice he needs to be sacked. What kind of incompetence and cluelessness is this

1. What is jollof? There is no word like jollof in English or any of our languages in Nigeria or anywhere in Africa. Jollof is a corruption of the Word Wollof. The Wollof people are in Senegal. They started what is today known as jollof rice. I guess those criticising and condemning Lai Mohammed don't know. We simply copied, copy cats cannot be better than the original. Dominics

2. The question was not where 'wollof' originated from but who got the best. We are not dragging the name or origin

3. Pele ooo anonymous itk 😙. They call it wollof and we correct people of Naija decided to call it jollof. E dey give you headache? I can decide to call anything anyhow e concern you.

1. Wollof rice. Jollof is a corruption of the word Wollof. The Wollof people of Senegal started what is today known as jollof

2. Anon 11:38 wow, really enlightening. Never knew that

6. LMAO. Nigerians ehhhhhh.

It's def not his account. Abi? 😀😀

7. Hahahaha.... He didn't say it jor. If he did. Then he needs to have a head examination ASAP

8. He did not hear Quest's question well

9. Let me play devil's advocate here! What if he said that just to avoid the totally useless jollof war since jollof actually originated from Senegambia? I think he was just trying to be politically correct.

1. Finally someone with grey matter.

10. Definitely not Gifty's Foster fathers' handle...

11. This is not his account. But Lia Mohammed needs to be banished.He is lucky he didn't mention Ghana, this would have gone physical......

12. na wa Oh! I want to believe this post is fake... but then expect anything from Lai Mohammed

13. Lai Lai. Why don't you just resign?

14. Senegal wasn't even in the question bruh. U is a LIE.

15. Lai Muhammed is not loyal at all

16. He committed treason, he should be executed fr betraying us by such statement infct wey efcc,sss and other people responsible to try him...our jollof wollof or rollof rice hv bin insulted
    ..i don tire to type abeg lolz

17. They should transfer lai Mohammed to Senegal. Let him be working from Senegal and enjoy their jollof rice......