Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Dumelo Shares How He Deals With Negative Comments Online...

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Actor John Dumelo Shares How He Deals With Negative Comments Online...

Ghanaian actor John Dumelo explains how he deals with Negative online comments...

23 comments:

1. Ken Eric is everywhere on IG

2. Yeah time to waste on them jare.

3. John did you say gossiping will not put food on the table? Not these days bro, Stella and co will be my perfect examples

4. Time is money. Make use of your time wisely just as the Bible advices we should be wise. Proverbs 14 :1 - The Wise Woman Builds Her House, But With Her Own Hands, The Foolish One Tears Hers Down

5. Very wise words. People taki g up trolling as a profession

6. The only thing I see is his breast!...how can a man allow his body to look like a woman own?...
    In this time and age of six packs?...
    Men like this turn me off!...

1. Bitch he has breast and so what....Kill urself....Projecting ur insecurities on others..Show us ur sixpack bf..

2. Its you he just wrote about there

7. #Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn*

8. He has breast oooo

9. They are called 'moobs'. Man boobs lmao

10. I have a huge crush on him. Back in the day I would go hire any movie he starred in.
    Breast or no breast,he's a perfect gentleman.

11. And I just love him because of that breast