Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bisola Hits 500 thousand Instagram Followers

Friday, May 26, 2017

Bisola Hits 500 thousand Instagram Followers

BBNaija first runner up Bisola now has 500k people monitoring following her Instagram page.....

Let me go and Unfollow her just for fun......Na the work wey we sef dey do!

36 comments:

1. Nice one I like this chicala called bisola

1. I never follow her yet.. If I follow her, she sef go know say she don see her number ONE critic

2. hahahahaha...go girl..keep soaring..

3. Na the work
    Wey all of us dey do.

4. She is looking beautiful as ever.

5. Bisola and Efe are fans favourite
    What is there not to like about them?
    Bisola 500k followers
    Efe 400k
    The people persons.

1. Bisola is balling like play..

2. Na the work when we dey do.I love you Queen B.

3. Looks like I am the only one not following her. Congratulations gurl!

4. Adaeze baibe
      Sup with you?
      Let's rub minds of DM later this eve.
      Sandy how far na? You no shook mouth for the Abuja party?
      Janelle, we both love queen B
      Precious, follow her. You would be glad you did.

5. Bisola has more than 200 followers before the show. .so its not that hard..

6. Chi, Kam ne'eche godi the thing first. Hehehe!

6. she try.her lips dey like e go sabi suck that thing.

7. Bisola who is fond of accusing everyone of bleaching is now looking whiter than snow white in all her photos,someone should please tell her to stop over editing her pictures.

1. May stupidity kill your useless generation,stupid idiot.

2. Who was she accusing ? the camera in BB house made them very dark,when Uriel came out she really look different. What's ur problem

3. Highness qwen you are even more stupid and shallow. The way you people throw insults anyhow on this blog is sickening. Any little thing, you people call someone stupid,idiot, shut up and all sorts. Sexy me is right, Bisola is a bully who loves calling everyone a bleacher, she embarrassed Ese by telling her she has dark knuckles and called coco ice a bleacher but edits her picture to look fair and slim, Is she suddenly ashamed of her dark skin and size?

8. Oh yeah.... Bless up bisola
    Who has listen to Terry Apala ft Bisola... The song is dope mhen

9. As far as am concerned she is BBN winner 2017.#natheworkweywededo

10. Na wa ooo and we have actresses celebrating 100. They should ask her how she can do it why they dont have that much.

1. Hahahahahaha! Akaraka for you ma dear. Sure differs!👍

2. Those actors got no talent like all they want is fame and a medium to enlarge their trade.

11. Na so o. It is their time to shine

12. Bisola we waiting for u in Asaba today.
    Its gonna be burnt

1. Bisola is coming to Asaba? Damn!!I wish I was home. I love this girl like crazy man!!

13. She already had a large fan base before BBN.
    The work she puts out especially her skits are hilarious.
    Debie and Bassey's song is dope. Listened a little.

Nice one Bisolaaarrrrrrrrr

1. I just said that up there too..
      She had lota of fans already...

I like the song too..downloaded it yesterday

14. Stella biko don't unfollow my girl oh, atleast she follows followers back. Lols. Unfollowing Kim k is the deal mehn. Kikikiki

15. Queen Bee
    Super Talented Lady.