Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Osaze Odemwingie's Sister Has Been Sleeping Inside The International Airport Premises For The One Month...

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Footballer Osaze Odemwingie's Sister Has Been Sleeping Inside The International Airport Premises For The One Month...

The Footballer's Sister who says she is currently going through a divorce has been denied travel access to South Africa and she has refused to leave the Airport premises with her Luggage...

This is serious!....Is it even allowed to sleep there?

46 comments:

1. Na wa. Odemwingie helep your sister na.

I hate it when siblings are in trouble. I cant sit and allow my bros and sisters be in trouble and not help.

I dont know why God created me differently. It is well ooo sister Odemwingie

1. Ah, hope its not becoming a mental case o. I see her being frustrated cos this is beyond just being stubborn

2. Your siblings must be good too. I was the nice one until their evil husbands from broken homes broke the peace and love we had.

3. Help her do what? Did you watch the video? Did she say she needs where to sleep or money to travel? Daft much.

2. Didn't watch the video though, but she should go home. It's not everyone that can shave access to travel

3. Huh??? Is she normal? Hmm!

4. She sounds intelligent. She needs something's and in this part of the world if you are not assertive, you'll not get what you want.

I think that's what she's doing.
    As the airport officials are not doing anything about her stay there, it means she's welcome to stay and she doesn't look ready to leave till she gets a favourable response. They will answer her eventually when they are tired of seeing her face.

1. Ode did you even watch the video? She sounds like something's going on up there.

5. Stella she is no longer at the airport, gave her injection to sleep then took her away like a week ago.

6. Good for her.....Happy Sleeping Madam!
    Pple just do Incredible tins for attention dis days!;

7. I hope she's mentally sound. Osaze may not even know she's there. help her please.

8. Stella I've been facebook friends with Alsu since 2010. Alsu needs psychological evaluation. I don't think she has been taken care of on that regard. I feel for her

9. SA wey people dey kpai anyhow na im this one dey stress her self to go,kiki.

10. Story is one sided,she acts like one with mental problem.

11. Alsu! Fine woman oh. But even her status updates are off. She refused going to school etc she says she went to street school. Please no one should blame osaze because Alsu is very stubborn.

1. Noah!!!
      Miss I know it all

2. Lol. You're really a chinch. Get lost or die trying. 😂

3. Lol😃 i love chikito, not famzing o

4. @ chikito really,you said the person should die huh,untop what na?e reach like that?? But why are you always so vile!!!your character sucks,am sure you don't have real live friends thats why you come on this blog to live your fake lie lie imaginary life.i can't stand you despite that you are in ghost mode here not to talk of being around an animal like you in real.yes I use the word animal cos that's the way you behave,it must always be about you,just by being Facebook follower of someone on Facebook you feel you know her too much to write a book about her,you had to come on severally to comment about her and even called her by what her close friends calls her just to proof what chikito?I don't doubt people that have been calling you names of someone with mental illness on this blog you act like one.come under my comment and rant till December you hear,na you get your data that you'll be wasting,my own data is unlimited and I got a life,a real one not blog tns,so I won't be coming back to read your comment let alone reply you.your type is meant to be ignored.feel free to flex your muscle under my comment,I trust you will,do you know how I know you'll do that? Cos you chikito is a bastard.should any curse come out of that your silly mouth,I send it all back to you already# madarikan # mo fi da rié pada sië,....roll tape*****start action.....😁 😁 😁 see me laughing shaming you already,you are a 28 years old girl behaving like idiot,am 18yrs and I won't act the way you do.stop insulting people,stop over famzing stop doing I too know,stop lying,stop being fake,its only empty drums that makes noise like you do.bye chikito

5. @lollah what's famzing? Name of animal place or thing? Love you too 💋💋

As for the 18 year old barking dog... honey at your age i was in 200L that's how i earned bragging rites. When you get to 28 and your sanity is clarified then u can type trash. For now, get your juvenile delinquencies put together before your start roaming the streets. Ciao! 👋

6. So true this chikito must be one dead ass internet troll , i dont think d life she present here is true, cos someone who actually has a life wont b commenting on every every post , she must b one housenaid with free internet connection,always seem to know everyone,bitch

12. That's bad, go home plz.

13. Hiam ayam not understand what ahe is saying rara. Is she oshe seems loke someone will small small kolomental issues. Na wa oooh. Tho i understand how this emigrations people can mess one up but this her own no follow rara.

*hangs leg on the window*

14. She looks and acts butch. Hope she is not a lesbian with mental problems. Double wahala

15. This is probably her way of protesting. My sis worked for her years back, she's a smart lady. She will be fine eventually.

16. So, being a lesbian is double wahala

17. The reporter cannot even make correct sentences. Kai.

18. Wow she actually looks like a man

19. I watched this clip.

She sounds absolutely confident and clear as to what she wants.

She doesn't act like the average Nigerian female, especially in a situation like this, which is why I'm sure many have dismissed her as having 'mental problems'.

Absolutely sure, after this, this situation will be resolved.

Sometimes, you just gotta treat the system the way it treats you.

20. I watched this clip.

She sounds absolutely confident and clear as to what she wants.

She doesn't act like the average Nigerian female, especially in a situation like this, which is why I'm sure many have dismissed her as having 'mental problems'.

Absolutely sure, after this, this situation will be resolved.

Sometimes, you just gotta treat the system the way it treats you.

21. She has since been taken away from MMIA for over 2weeks now....Not without the use Anesthesia.