Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Orji Promise

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Orji Promise

Good day Stella nwunye korkus ....

I really don't know words to use in eulogising you but I'll say to you God really created you for a purpose and that purpose you are living out(Not every preacher has to be on the pulpit)... 

Well today is my birthday and I wouldn't mind being used as face of IHN... I've sent you several pictures (though not mine) to use which you didn't use even though you gave me reasons why you didn't but all I ask is you put a smile on my face as me sef Don tey for this blog fan... 5years no be beans...Shout to all the Bvs that gats the comment section lit... Ah heart you all
Bv Agadi na gwo oveh

Happy Birthday handsome...You got more than In House News....
I loveee your Bow legs..LOVE IT!!!
Have a nice day!

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday Orji Promise, Age gracefully

1. Happy birthday!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Happy birthday dear,
      Live long and prosper..

2. Happy birthday dear, long life and prosperity is assured.

3. Happy birthday bro, best wishes today and always

4. hahahaha stella you be serious case. Na the bowl legs you see, you no see another thing.

Happy birthday Orji. May you grow in abundance Amen

5. Happy birthday Orji, may God bless your new age

6. Happy birthday... Age gracefully

7. Happy Birthday Handsome.... You must be a student

8. Happy Birthday Promise. God grant ur heart desires

9. Happy birthday promise. Enjoy ur day.

10. Happy birthday dear....age with grace...

11. HBD, Orji.

12. Happy born day mister, A bigger u & beyond!!!! Go & enjoy!!
    Bottles on me.
    BV_- Sharl Slayer.

13. Happy birthday bros. Stella are sure you like the bow leg.

14. Happy birthday Orji Promise, I wish you long life & Success in everything you do.

God Bless Everyone.

15. You mean your name is agadi na agwo ofe? Hahahaha.. Lovely name me likey!

Happy birthday to you bro

16. This your blog Id though. Happy birthday to you.

17. Happy birthday dear greater you i pray. Stella are you aware that guys with bow leg are heavily endowed. Ooooo bouy!!! you dont wanna find out.
    Let me come and go.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. PASTOR'S DAUGHTER aka SteffySoFlySoFyn aka kokolet aka leg hanger aka the softest. You IS special.

2. You is special and i heart you.

*hangs leg on the wall*

18. Happy birthday omo Ibo, wish you the best possible in life. Do have a great year ahead.

19. Scarlet Gruber23 May 2017 at 13:26

hbd handsome. God bless your new age. cheers

20. Happy birthday, God bless you.

21. Happy birthday dear. Wish you long life and prosperity. All I see is the bookshelf 😍😍😘😘😘😘

22. Happy birthday . we share same date. Best wishes.

23. Happy birthday Orji, may God bless your new age

24. Happy birthday Orji Promise. IWULL'N'P. More more money to your bank account. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully bro.

25. For u to still hv bow legs at this age means those legs must hv bn really wide as a boy
    My boy had terrible bow leg from 9months to 2yrs. But the legs are getting straight now

HBD

26. Replies
    1. Lol my Colour.
      Happy birthday, sorry its late. Hope your day has been great so far

27. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere23 May 2017 at 21:13

No wonder you single girls are complaining about all the 'i never chop' boys toasting you all on single and mingle. Lol

28. Orji chiemela promise foolish fool happy bday