Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Impersonation/Identity Thief Alert Of Mr Ikem Chidolue

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Impersonation/Identity Thief Alert Of Mr Ikem Chidolue

Mr Ikem Chidolue Whose photos is underneath is a Victim of Impersonation and Identity theft and this post is to alert you to be careful of anyone you are in contact with who currently uses any of his photos as their display photo and asking you for money.

The scammer has successfully duped lots women of monies ranging into millions and he uses LOVE as tool to get his prey.

Mr Chidolue is traumatised by the use of his identity on the social media to scam women out of their monies and has issued a disclaimer to this effect....Please take this serious!

Whoever is behind this is a professional thief.He is articulate and speaks very well,promises love and Marriage and ends up duping his victims of large sums of cash.

This is Mr Chidolue's disclaimer -BE WARNED!

DISCLAIMER

My name is Ikem Chidolue.

This is to inform the general public that some Fraudsters have been using my pictures to open Fake facebook accounts with the under listed names, telephone numbers and account details below to defraud and deceive people especially WOMEN via the internet (Facebook)

Names used by imposter:
1. Chidalu Francis Nwobodo.
2. Frank Ifeanyichukwu Nnamani.
3. Collins Chima Okonkwo.
4. Ken.

Numbers used by imposter:

Account details used by imposter:

1. Fidelity Bank.
Name: Chukwuebuka Chibuike.
Acct No: 6238970734

2. First Bank.
Name: Okpara Chindedu.
Acct No: 3112563797.

That by this notice that I, Mr Ikem Chidolue do not have anything to do with these characters, that any person who does any kind of business with these persons has done so at his or her own DETRIMENT.

And by this publication, this fraudulent character has been reported to the Nigeria Police Force for investigation.

The Public is hereby notified.

Cheers

Mr. Ikem Chidolue.

104 comments:

1. He added me on SnM. He talks love and marriage, then stated asking DT I send goods to someone in Enugu,I told him no payment no shipping, paid fr one bag and after asked fr more wen I asked fr money I woke up d next morning to see he had deleted of my bbm. I trued several times calling Stella but no response. I thank God fr saving me from fraudster

1. This has something to do with a guy being called out on SnM stuff. Make una shine una eyes 👀👀 ooo! But babes that reported, is that the guy you met in real life or nah?

2. Although I never met this scammer, poster the other day said she met him in Lagos once. So if she met him, how come this guy is denying that he is not the one? I don't understand. I will appreciate it if that 100k lady can come and clarify this

3. Same thing I'm thinking @Happyheart.

Or the bv lied that she met him?

4. This guy ikem here in the pic is soo rich that he needs not dupe a lady of 100k. Its so funny ks the guy is stingly rich. That lady obviously lied.... lydia

5. Anon. 14.21, I agree with u. This Ikem in the pix is a Lag big boy,and to dupe someone for 100k na wack.He is well known to be doing well for himself. The fraudster(s) sure dey use better pix to do their job cos overfresh dey worry this real Ikem guy. Dat tym wey i still dey single, i dey always admire and cut eye for him wen ever I see him for church Our Saviours TBS (Another meeting point for cute rich guys) Go try and thank me later.

6. Anon. 14.21, I agree with u. This Ikem in the pix is a Lag big boy,and to dupe someone for 100k na wack.He is well known to be doing well for himself. The fraudster(s) sure dey use better pix to do their job cos overfresh dey worry this real Ikem guy. Dat tym wey i still dey single, i dey always admire and cut eye for him wen ever I see him for church Our Saviours TBS (Another meeting point for cute rich guys) Go try and thank me later.

7. Stop replying yourself you're a scammer

8. Lol @ 17.21, I suspect he is. He is a big boy my foot, what does he do for a living?

9. Gbam! What does he do for a living??? "Big boy" is not a profession...

10. Pls ohh. Ikem is my brother. As in brother. We grew up together. Wealth isn't new to him. Who doesn't know the CHIDOLUE'S in NNEWI. pls count him off any scam biko

11. You don fall hand. Neni not nnewi abeg

3. Na wa. Blog visitors una don hear. No fall mugu for this bros hands ooo. Mr. Chidolue you will be alright.

At least make i copy the account number

4. Why will some women give out money just like that

1. Some women are mother Christmas to men out of desperation for marriage...but they won't give to their family or friends when they are in need...Ndi oka mma na ama.
      I don't have any pity for them..They should keep scamming them.

2. They should scam them biko..

1. This Ikem right here is the scammer,he is just trying to play a fast one, he think he'd sleek but he ain't shit.He is the one also hyping himself as a supposed rich boy.Ikem just disdapear from S n M and stick to your FB scam .He is the kind of thief you will catch red handed with his hand in your pot of stew and he turns around and splashes the stew on you calling you the owner a thief.useless man

2. So scammers now use their pictures right.

6. You have done your part, may the thief be exposed.
    That's how one captain Enebeli wanted to scam his ancestors smh

1. That is if he's not the thief, trying to be smart. There's jut something about this post I don't buy.

2. Thank u anonymous, the names he mentioned at Facebook names doe's nt hv dis pictures.he is the thief, let the bv that meet with him in lagos identify him.

3. Anonymous 12:40&13:09 how does ur brain assimilate?u should read d post again to understand...

4. Anon 12:40&13:09 read d post again to understand

7. who dey impersonate this kind worwor man for this era?This kind man toast me korokoro like this I go use ewedu broom pursue am.

1. Huh?
      This dude worwor?
      I hope you're being sacarstic

2. Why are u bitter? Why don't u send d pictures of ur father, brothers and ur boyfriend let's compare..I'm sure they all look like chimpanzees..Ode!

3. LOL.. You when dey like walking corpse nko? Mkpi

4. Worwor? I had to go back up to look at the picture again, if you call this cutie worwor, i hope your dad, brothers, husband and especially you are angels walking amongst us "worwor" people?
      Pls send in your picture, lets see the angel that is you.

5. My dear Sisi, pls dont give yourself any bloody air. Dt guy up there wont look at you and blink. How else do you want a guy to look to be called handsome?

6. Ikem is not only handsome but tall like n eagle. Okwulu oka nwannem, u will be alright bro

7. I beg the guy is fiiiiine!!

8. So one cannot save upliad their pix on SM without fear of this fraudsters?. You upload, they save and use for fraud....

Nigeria my country...

1. I like how everyone ignored ur broke ass when you posted about ur so called anniversary all for 50k. They all saw through ur beggy beggy ass..
      #Beggaroshi

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Happy Wedding Anniversary Dearie!

May God keep blessing you and hubby now and always and may love,peace,happiness and laughter ring in ur home now and always Amen!

I hope it went well and u had loads of fun🎉
      Oya spill! how any styles that night?😉

3. Thanks very much TGW...
      We're keeping the celebration till weekend because of children's day celebration, the kids CANNOT be left out😘😍

Anonymous no go kill yourself oo.
      Your stupidity must have affected your eyes. Go back and read again, and this time read carefully..

9. Nigerians don move to next level ooo

M sure of God comes to this country in form of human, he will be duped of his mnsion in heaven

Mc pinky

10. But the poster of that day said she had a date with him. He invited her to his house but she refused.

Does it mean she lied abt dat? So that pple will not blame her for giving money to someone she haven't met in person?

And this Mr Ikem how did u discover all these names and bank accounts so quickly?

Did u know prior to this time that such a thing existed?

11. Hmmmm...some people should fear God oh! That was how they used my friend's picture to open modeling agent Facebook account and duped people of their money. When people started calling her out of something she knew nothing about, she tried to explain, some still did not belief her, she deleted her account.

1. Same thing happened to my friend on fb. She had to close her account. The person collected si much money in her name eh.

12. Cute guy like this dey misbehave

13. He's handsome but then why give a man money in the first place. Those women are not smart at all. That's how one mugu was using chacha Eke's pictures on fb. He "slid" into my inbox with his lies and I played along until I got bored and had to warn him to stop disturbing me.
    Abeg I'm tired of typing.

Okwesilieze

14. Ewooo, who dey try do this my fine bros this kain thing na. I really wonder why some peeps go that extreme fa. I prayer they catch the useless scammers abi Impersonators behind this. Mscheeeew

1. I feel say your bros dey lie or tye poster lied. Poster said she met him, now bros say na he pis peraon dey use? Who we go believe?

2. @Sandy yo I say ehn... someone used a fake fb account to collect money with my sisters picture and the so called guy harassed us at the palms one fine day. No be small drama. It's very painful. I've been forwarded my pics on two baddoo profiles. Na God go judge them scammers.

15. Nice he's doing this
    Anyone that still falls mugu is on a long thing

Someone used my pic to do this sometime ago on facebook
    I don't know how,but one of the guys the person was chatting with parading as me was able to get my real facebook add and added me

The next message I got was
    "So after I sent you the recharge card you blocked me right?

I was like who Dafuq is this?
    If I wan scam person na recharge card I go ask of?
    People are using social media to do too much.

16. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere25 May 2017 at 11:32

Afi IMPOSTER NAA. The word is IMPOSTOR mr man.

1. Iya, both are correct. You can use any!

17. Some women can fall sha.

18. Even I as a male almost fell victim over the weekend..
    Blocked one horny piglet.!!
    How will I send sexy body pics to you..?
    Mofo!!😏😏😏

1. Hahahaha, I'm sure you were chatting with a guy, trust me.

The male body is only sexy when covered up. Who wants to look at guys legs like earphones and preek like a okra?
      I'm sure one gay guy hiding behind female pictures wanted to wank behind the screen. Good that you blocked it.

19. They know lots of women are despirate to marry . So they use hot people picture to dupe them if thier money .

1. Even me that is desperate so, you cannot scam me of 100 naira. One sent me a list last time to buy items and send via dhl. I calculated the money, gave him the naira equivalent and told him to pay into my account then i can buy and send. He did not even ask for my account number. He disappeared😆😆😆😆😆😆

20. he added me from SnM. Thank God i was never interested in him. He deleted himself off my bbm after a while

1. @Adeniji, who told you Christianity is about rigidity? And the man you call a pastor is he a real man of God? I agree with Cynthia. God sees the heart and knows those who truly worship him in spirit and in truth. God cannot be mocked.

2. Something ain't right...

21. Na wa! Is this not the same pix a bv reported last week or so of how the guy scammed her of 100k from snm? So it was impersonation. Hmmmm.

All these scammers they never rest, always devising new scheme just to defraud innocent people. Nonsense! Lazy bunch of people. They won't put their brain to good use and work hard to earn an honest living

I can imagine the embarrassment the Mr Ikem is facing due to this nonsense. Any culprit caught should be dealt with.

1. But d lady said she met with him once in Lagos before d scamming..Abi d lady is lying?

2. Met him FIRE!! She just said so to minimize OUR tongue lashes. Hehehehe!! Ntooor!

22. Why do women give money to men they meet online or any man for that matter.
    That thing baffles me.
    Is it jazz they use on them, that you send money to a man you've never met
    Or is it purely desperation to hook a man.

1. I dont know why one will give their hard earned money/ sweat😓 to someone you met via internet. It baffles me truly. Ladies please stop✋

23. Hmmm, the brother make sense up and down. New York Yankees fan,. Stella bia where is his email? Lol. So fit contact am to report the imposters.

24. But the lady that posted the chronicles said she met him in person?? did he look like the same person in the picture? please clarify..

1. Met him FIRE!! She just said so to minimize OUR tongue lashes. Hehehehe!! Ntooor!

2. No she is not mixing things up.

She clearly stated that she met the guy once. And sent photos accordingly.

There is something about this post I don't understand.
      How did he get all the information, the different names, phone numbers, account numbers etc of the so called other person?

Loll. There's more to this.
      The original poster has to confirm if this is the person she met. I hope she doesn't switch her story out of fear.

25. Ok oh thank God he came out to clarify all this scamming scheme

26. I think this guy is just marketing himself for the ladies here. Chai good one bro. Why I no think of am? Issorat!!

1. So you think it's unheard of to use another's picture to scam people??

y'all with lil minds. Smh

Grow up son.

27. How come no one having a second thought this guy might be the Scammer himself ....naso your face hot reach when scammers using your face for diff women ...!!!

1. You may be right.....I didn't get to see his pic when it was posted on ihn, the lady said they met, if she isn't lying then...... me think he's trying to be smart.

2. DD (Dayo Deeone) for Daft Don

3. Do you know him? Why such comment? He is my close friend and can never do that .

4. I concur 'in timaya's voice'.

28. I'm certain this guy is the actual scammer but just lying now because he has been caught. Otherwise, how did the various accounts he owns having matching his authentic passport photos? Because he will have to open the account with a valid id that matches him physically else a bank links man us also involved in all the banks he opened the accounts. Did I make sense?

1. Scammers don't use their real pictures...

29. This same man contacted me on snm . He said his name is Christopher obinna Nsofor and that his company name is pinnacle oil that he is into oil and gas . He said he hails from ihiala in Anambra state. I still asked about his facebook and he said he doesn't have any. I then deleted him after searching for the so called name and couldn't find. He used this number to call me 09060090232.

30. i guess this man is the thief

31. Two of his pics on whatsapp which he once uploaded with this number09060090232, the one with jay jay okocha and another were not on facebook page. This man , you are the thief, i guess he is into internet 419 and target only rich ladies.

1. So are the ladies he contacted on Stella's blog among the rich ladies???? These ones that are here 247 when do they get to make money???

32. Welcome to the club Mr. Ikem 😂😂 I have several SM accounts with my pictures and different names. I've gotten a police report handy for any day anyone accuses me falsely. The day i said it here some ignoramus called me a liar and even made meme for it. Can you people see now that fraudsters attack even non celebs? Next time you sit quiet if you haven't been impersonated before.

33. I strongly believe this guy 👆 there is the scammer.
    How can he have all those details?
    Poster, you just want to 'clear'your name?
    You lie.

1. Madam clear. Calm down! He is and will never bring himself so low to do such thing. He's a rich cute dude with genuine businesses everywhere so ssshhh with your judgment.

34. You only need to know Ikem to know that this is a lie. This is my 20th year of knowing him. He didn't do this. But y'all can go and believe what you want. Not much anybody can do about that...

1. Mr scammer/Ikem, keep trying hard to defend yourself. Why go anonymous to defend yourself? The thunder that is to fire you is still doing press up. Anofia, oloriburuku.

35. I don't believe this story. No! I refused to believe.

36. *coughs** Ikem chidolue AKA tallest! Weh don sah!

37. Lol!!!! The said Ken added me on SnM and started talking love and marriage. I played along until wen he asked me to give him 300k I told him I hadn't such money. He then reduced it to 100k. I equally told him how broke I am. He got angry and we stopped talikg for over a month. We started talking again, he stylishly asked me if I have money now, I told him no n the calls reduced. I never see that guy wey dem born well wey go chop my hard earned money.

38. Which one be S n M again bikonu? I'v never heard of such social platform, is it new?

39. Don you people hae sense? He is leting you people know hascammers areusing his picures. You guysare sill heresaying he did his and that.