Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -Friday

Friday, May 19, 2017

In House News -Friday

TGIF....Yes oh!!!!

Doing anything special this Weekend?.......

Have a great day...See you inside Spontaneous post tomorrow!
Hello Dramarians!*wink*

THANKSGIVING AND GIVEAWAY
Greetings Stella nwanyioma. 
Madam Stella God has been wonderful to me despite my not being faithful to him. I have fallen short of his glory uncountable number of times and I feel very terrible about it.

Here is a little story. I was a very unserious student during my undergraduate days. I whiled away my time, I don't attend lectures, I don't study my books etc. Although I never involved in bad behaviours like excessive partying, smoking, cultism and what not but I was just very lazy when it comes to my academics.

As God may have it, I was woke after my 400 level  IT (after going into the real world and seeing how ruthless and difficult it is). I had a change of heart and resolved to become serious so I can at the very least graduate.

Madam Stella if you see how terrible my CGPA was . I started fighting and studying (I wanted to graduate with a good grade). I went to the altar of God and knelt down and told him I wanted a good grade , if not for my sake at least for the sake of my mom. I promised him that I'll give alms if he gives me a good grade.

I worked towards it with all had (I never knew I was that intelligent), and as God will have it I've graduated and with a wonderful grade too. Everybody be praising me at home like it was my doing (it was of God). All my friends were surprised.

So here's to me fulfilling my own part of the agreement with God. I'm still awaiting service, but I have 10K  I've saved up to give out perhaps to a struggling student, a single mom or in fact anyone that genuinely needs it. So, I decided to bring it to SDK blog (virtual family).

kindly do the needful and forward me the name or account details of a qualified candidate. Thanks and God bless!

Money has been given to BV Aunty Sabina which she will combine with another 50k giveaway to start a small business to help out instead of always begging.....Aunty Sab please comment oh

....................................................................................

BIG MAMA'S FLUFFY CAKES JUST FOR YOU...

This is a bad meme...Your contact details are not even showing...please those of you who plan to send me meme now or in the future should take a cue from this..The quality of your advert shows the quality of your business...Please note.

No pun directed at you Mama.

Re-do it and resend over the weekend for next week.

Olawealth,Isaacson and Martins aboy can make very good memes beg anyone of them to help you..So many of you can actually provide help for each other here..Please utilise the platform to make money and do not just gossip and forget.

....................................................................................

BLOG ID's AS BUSINESS HANDLES

Please those of you using your blog ID's to advertise your business handles should try to reduce the words,the is not so nice when all one sees is what you are trying to say with too many words.......Please try to reduce it.
Thanks.

SDK

VACANCY FOR DRIVER
Dear Stella/BVs,
We are looking to hire a driver who is disciplined and has a vast knowledge of Lagos State and it's environs. 
Interested persons should send a text to 08033421450.
NOTE: applicants should reside in Lekki or its surroundings. 

VACANCY/PROFESSIONAL PRINTER NEEDED

A professional media printer is needed for a banner,flyer and sign post for a virgin business in port hacourt.

Your price most be considerate. 
Whatsapp me on 08053290251.
Also an experience laundry guy  and hair cut young man is also needed for employment. The person must be staying around Rumuobiakani,transAmadi,Rumuogba area of porthacourt.
 Thanks darling.

Sexy daddy

Sexy daddy i go soon make you my blog boo for one week with permission of present boo Krix....

Sexy father do you sell Okro?Your love is drawing me...*side eyes at Mrs sexy daddy*
lol

A Reply to Victorious Ehis for her Natural Hair Journey

Hi Stella, hope this meets you in peace? 
I have been seeing Victorious Ehis comments for the past few days asking about how to commence her natural hair journey and I don't think she got any answers so please help me post this for her somewhere. Thank you. 
Here is what I did when I went natural: 

1. Stopped relaxing my hair and cut off the relaxed part five months later because maintaining both natural and relaxed hair on the same head was quite a hassle, my hair was in a low Afro.

2. I discovered my hair characteristics: texture, coil pattern, porosity level. My hair is  4c and low porosity. This will help you know what products to use and the best practices to adopt... it will be lot of trial and error though, do not despair.
Now that your hair is in a low Afro, you don't need a lot of products. I got the following products:

-   Red oil: You can skip this step but i use it before shampooing so the shampoo doesn't strip my hair of all its oils. Pour a little red oil in a small plastic and put that in a bowl of hot water, let it warm up, rub the oil all over your hair and cover with nylon for 30 - 60minutes then proceed to wash.
shampoo e.g VO5, Gentelle, Tresemme
Rinse-out conditioner e.g VO5, Gentelle, Tresemme
Deep conditioner (moisturizing conditioner) e.g Shea moisture hair masque, Cantu hair mask. Helps infuse moisture to your hair. Use after your rinse-out conditioner. Leave it in and cover with a steam cap or nylon for about 15-30 minutes. Rinse it out.
Hair Mayonnaise (protein treatment) e.g ORS hair mayonnaise. Helps strengthen hair strands. Use same way as the deep conditioner. 
Leave in conditioner e.g Cantu, Beautiful textures, African pride. 
Oil: e.g olive oil, coconut oil, castor oil
Shea butter
Those are the basics, and with time you'll build on them. Note that you'll have to learn to make/style your hair yourself and you might need one or two wigs for bad hair days. Search online blogs and BBM channels for more info. I hope this helped a bit.Good luck on your natural hair journey.

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY WEEK 3

Still on the birthday giveaway, this week I am giving out this Geneva wristwatch to any Lady that likes it but doesn't have a wristwatch, email fireandice0589@gmail.com . God bless you stella

FAILED JAMB FOR THE 7th TIME IN 7 YEARS

Please hide my *****To all the SDK i hail una wella i'm so happy and at the same time sad as a first child i suppose to lead my siblings with a good example I'm so depressed now ..

my head is heavy after crying and asking us why me no money no job and this again i don't really know what God has for me have been writing jamb for 6 years and this year makes it 7 that's 7 exams yesterday i received the shock of my life that i still can't believe  this year will pass me again i was asking my angels even though have not seen them what's happening but no answer, my heart is hurting me now my head is heavy my eyes are fill with tear i'm a kind of person that help people  when i was working making sure people smile i encourage people that God still love them that they should believe  in him but here i am with pains i know God Love me that's why am still alive ,do i still have hope? a lot of thing make people to kill their self but i will not i still believe in God i can't stay here any more but it hurt i don't have any where to go what will i do because as it is now am a shame to everyone that knows me please my fellow Bvs what will i do now i need to leave this house i have not told anyone yet about my jamb result. thanks.

I read through three times and I dont really Understand this mail...except that you failed it again and are ashamed and want to leave home?What are you ashamed for?I know people who took it ten times.....I think i took it three times.
Are you reading well?what do you spend your time doing?How old are you that you are ashamed?...If School is not working out why dont you learn something and go into business?Not everyone must go to school you know!

Look at Bisola of BBNaija,she didnt go to University but didnt let that get her down....stand up and stand tall abeg!..stop this pity party talk.....

Learn hair dressing,mechanic,make up,cake baking....

Affordable Transportation For Oyo PCM

I also want to help any BV Corps member posted to Oyo state,
 i live in ibadan which is about 2hrs from where the camp is located, i can transport PCM  from Ibadan to Iseyin camp at a relatively low rate and i will also accommodate such a Corps member when he/she is out from camp pending when he/she gets a place. I can be reached on 09099222261

CULINARY TEACHER NEEDED
Dear Stella Nwanyioma,
 I made inquiries about culinary schools in Lagos and they gave me an exorbitant fee as what they charge. I can't afford 300k for a culinary school. Biko, I am looking for someone who will teach me basics like pastries, baking, cooking continental (french, Italian, Chinese ) etc. Preferably a Chef I can learn from and I won't mind paying with the little I have. I live on Island and I work weekdays. I love cooking and I intend to start up my food business soon but I felt I need to enhance my skills and broaden my knowledge before embarking on it. Anybody willing to help me can send me an email to ohaeriqueen@gmail.com. I will really appreciate

VACANCY!!!!
Job tittle: Full Stack Web Developer

Job level: Fresh Graduate

COMPANY:
Martins Probity is an Organization Management Company that specializes in  Technology, Advising and Infrastructure.

QUALIFICATIONS:
1-2+ years of hands-on Coding and Software Design.

Technical fluency.

Project management and analytical skills.

Track records of projects completed.

Finds satisfaction in a job well done .

Solid OOP and software design knowledge - you should know how to create software that's extensible, reusable and meets objectives.

Proficient knowledge in Relational Database.

Experience with API.

Experience with PHP(Laravel 5.x, Codeigniter 3.x), HTML5 and the willingness to learn new technologies.

Mobile App Development experience would be an added advantage. 

.......................................................................................

172 comments:

1. Wawu… its Friday!!!
    Wawu…

Wawu…
    *tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. SAVE THE VAGINA NOW!!!
      To maintain a healthy vagina you must know what to do to avoid infection and it is equally important to educate your sexual partner on some of them to also help you help the vagina.
      Here are some few things you can do or avoid.
      1. Fingering
      During foreplay or romance, as part of it some people insert their finger or fingers into the vagina. The question is, how many people wash their hands before sexual intercourse? Some people do not even keep their nails clean so it gathers a lot of germs and during the fingering, these germs are deposited in the vagina...leading to infection. Same thing apply to autopleasure acts or masturbation.
      2. Anal sex
      I am not here to tell anybody to have anal sex or not to but I simply want to draw the attention of those who engage in anal sex with the opposite sex that it is dangerous to have anal sex and continue having penovaginal sex. If this is done, the penis will pick bacteria from the anus and deliver them to the vagina even if you are using a condom....which will lead to infection.
      3. Quest to make the vagina TIGHT
      Some guys complain bitterly about the vagina of their sexual partners. They complain that it's too big and they no more feel any sensation during intercourse. Some ladies are therefore pushed to find a quick solution and in the process some use herbs or other substances in the vagina with the hope of making the vagina tight. Some of the substances cause infection or sepsis. Some of the herbs can cause the vagina to get tighter to the extent that penetration is no more possible. This will require treatment.
      4. Douching
      Some parents, when bathing for their baby girls put warm water in a milk tin or dip a towel in the warm water and pour the water through a hole made beneath the tin or squeeze the water out of the towel into the vagina of the baby. This is sooooo WRONG as it can damage the hymen.
      Some parents also insert ginger or pepper or both into the vagina of adolescents as a form of punishment. This is sooooo WRONG as it can lead to infection.
      Some people are use to bathing by adding dettol or other detergents to the water and they put this solution inside the vagina with the help of sponge or towel or just the hand with soap to clean the vagina. This is soooo WRONG as it will change the normal flora in the vagina, leading to infection.
      5. Use of water closet
      Some people have the habit of not sitting on the seat of the WC when using it so they end up urinating on the seat. The possibility of picking infection when using it in that condition is high. Don't let your pant be at the thigh level when using the WC especially the public ones as the inner of the pant may rub the surface of the WC. Where the water is not running and people have used but have not flushed and you don't have any choice but to also use it, use enough toilet roll to cover before using the WC to avoid any splashes on the vulva.
      6. Washing and drying
      Develop the habit of disinfecting your panties frequently...depending on the number of pants you have. Keep exclusive panties to wear whenever you are menstruating and don't mix those panties with your regular panties. Pay particular attention to those panties when washing. Ensure that the panties are made of cotton and are dried in the sun or well ironed to kill germs.
      7. Change sanitary pads
      Some people try to economize the use of their sanitary pads so during the period they tend to still wear the pad because there is little or no blood. This is soooo WRONG as it can lead to infection.
      NB: If there is any bad scent from the vagina or there is a discharge coming from the vagina then it might be an infection which you have to have it treated.
      Help save the vagina by ensuring that you get the message to as many friends as possible. Help save the vagina by getting the message to your sexual partner or sisters.

2. Hello bvs...
      That is how I wasn't able to comment on SP this morning and been battling to comment since 1pm, @globacom una don start?

Thanks so much @natural hair poster, where to I do my hair biko?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Emjay, no be only u. Till now I don't know what happened in sp

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. About that lady that has attempted JAMB 7 times. I'll say do not despair go for part-time studies. I took DE jamb 3 timetimes before deciding to go for PT studies. I have my first degree, NYSC (exclusion letter) and working in a Bank. So my dear all hope is not lost

7. Victoria ehis I mean. So sorry.

2. Than God is Friday, happy weekend starter to you all

3. A guy bought a motorcycle and the seller says​ that to keep the chrome from rusting he has to put vaseline on the chrome before it rains so the dude goes to the store and buys some vaseline and then the girlfriend called him and said to come over for dinner at her parents house so the dude went to the gfs parents house and before he went in, the gf told him not to say anything during dinner or he'd have to do the dishes and the dude says ok so they walked​ in and started​ having dinner so he was wondering about the rule of not talking, suddenly he grabbed his gf tit, no one said anything and he thinks "Ok lets try something" he rips his gf's cloths off and bangs her right on the table, still no one said anything so he walks up to the mom and rips her cloths off and bangs her still not a word was said, then he started hearing thunder from outside so remembering what the seller said, he pulled out the vaseline and the dad stands up and shouts "Ok I'll do the fucking dishes"

#DontQuoteMe

1. Not funny jor, cos of dishes he banged both mother and daughter, , sorry but its not funnny.... Very expensive joke

2. You can do better blondie.
      Actually, the dad thought the dude was going to use vaseline on him to wank off. Get the drift?

4. Fan Mum......

Saw your comment to Iphy on today's SP and I felt I should drop this here as the Degree hokder in making Pap that i Is.....hoping you get to read this though

Now, the pap you made is OK. The color should not be a problem as you mixed in 3 things with 3different colors. To get something brownish, you should either use only guinea corn or increase the quantity of Guinea corn to maybe a ratio of 3:1 but do not expect to get the same color you see at the market because some of these commercial sellers add coloring agents and corn starch to the pap they sell.
    For me, I use either 2 measure of Millet (I like the smell of it)
    1 measure of Guinea corn
    Or equal measures of each.
    I do not add maize and It comes out just fine
    Also, you can add soya beans (you must soak and wash first) and ensure it is refrigerated always.

Good luck

1. In addition, you can do the soya beans in a dry form, just pick, fry and mill. Then add to your pap when cooking like you'll do to blended crayfish. It doesn't need to be refrigerated.

2. Thanks Monkey

3. Let me bring my response here.
      I saw her comment so late. BRB

5. “It's your time for a breakthrough! Make up your mind to leave the past and the old you behind. Focus on giving birth to a new you....the real you. It is your time to create a turning point for the better in your life. It is your destiny to be healthy, happy and successful. Your future is open, full of possibility and promise! Buckle down and do whatever is required to create a life that you are proud of and a life that you deserve! Don't look back!! Look ahead, move forward and make this your best year ever! You have the something special. You have GREATNESS within you!”

- Les Brown

6. An inspiration speaker said: "The best days of my life were the days I spent with another man's wife. The audience was in shock and went silent. He added:"and she's my mother". A big round of applause and laughter followed. One man who listened to the speech decided to crack this at home. After dinner, he said to his wife:" The best days of my life were the days I spent with another man's wife....After a moment he tried to recall the next line....By the time he regained his senses, he was on the hospital bed, recovering from burns of hot water poured by his wife.😀😀
    copied
    bloggie; abeg, re-check & re-send. Thanks hun💜💋
    tetrina; how you doing hun??💋💜

1. Hi Dara,we'll chat some other time when am up for it.
      Cheers hun.
      Just had to quickly drop this. Quite busy. later

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. How to treat your wife:
    7In the same way, you husbands must give honor to your wives. Treat your wife with understanding as you live together. She may be weaker than you are, but she is your equal partner in God’s gift of new life. Treat her as you should so your prayers will not be hindered. 1 Peter 3
    How to treat yourself:
    Do you not know that he who unites himself with a prostitute is one with her in body? For it is said, "The two will become one flesh." 1 Corinthians 6:16
    Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body. 1 Corith. 6:18

8. @Thanks a lot STELLA,really appreciate.

9. God bless all the Angels in the house..

SDK blog Rocks.
    SDK blog Rocks..

10. Sometimes you have to love someone from a distance and care about them from a distance..

Good afternoon everyone, hope we all good, preparation towards next week orientation at camp nor be beans oooo.... Running medical fitness test and the rest at general hospital right now people... Stay safe y'all and one love always

1. Otondo copper, have fun.

2. Congrats Isaacson. Hope it ain't too late to accept it 😀😀

Wish you all the best bro.

11. YO! Just so you know or in case you have forgotten . God's law/stands on sexual immorality is still the same yesterday, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow..

"And come not near to unlawful sexual intercourse, verily it is indecent deeds and evil ways"Q17:32

"Nor commit not illegal sexual intercourse. And who ever does this shall receive the punishment"Q25:68

Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body. 1 Cor. 6:18

I'M outtie

12. Replies
    1. LMAO........ Anytime I see ur name I always remember ur hashtag. "#okomifiokodamilola#". Twale mama ooooooo.

13. Do have a lovely weekend Blog Fam.

14. Glo network why are you like this now??? Have not been able to comment since morning. Ihn.....

15. IHN ☑

Hot hot hot. Gotta cool off.

16. Craving for party jollof rice this weekend

17. Hahahahahaha my sweet heart @ Stella I love you no be small.Side eyes at pastor Krix.
    In other news the anno throling my comments,I have told you plain I no dey donate ooooo is not by force now!No be only me get sperm for the whole world now haba!If you continue to insults your generations here I will publish your mails here!Nonsense!
    Make una no vase my people for my outburst.I love you all beautiful souls here!
    #positivevibesonly#

1. Leave those people wey no get bearing. How is you

2. Forget d living corpse Jare.
      But sexy dada I wanna ask you a question, bring your ear make I whisper am.

3. Bee honey I'm lovely dear! Hope you are good too.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Sexy daddy o
      I like how you are just taking it easy with the trolls🤣 You are just making the troll madder🤣

5. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Thanks very much TGW and Chikito for ur response on SP.. We were given Vit. C and antibiotic at the clinic. The salt and warm water therapy was also recommended and she's better now.

BTW, this my pikin like food no be small, you'd think she'll reject food due to the swollen gum.. Madam chop finish ask for more😁😁..

Thanks again

18. Stella, you are so biased. U gave Issacson 25k . It's surprising you didn't add Rhoda rex name to the give away. Favouritism everywhere. And u rhoda, I was the one that mailed you. Ali insulted u, and so what? Are you not a bloody begger? Didn't you beg Stella for money? You claim your are in school tight? What school exactly? Liar of the universe. Madam of d Ashawo Congress, woldwide.
    Idiot.

19. I have to write this piece because I was dismayed reading some comments on Moji Olaiya's death. When I read comments condemning women getting married to an already married man on this blog especially from Christians I wonder what kind of Bible they read. Bible supports polygamy: for avoidance of doubt read Exodus 21:10 and don't tell me it's an Old Testament because 'Tithing' can only be seen in the Old Testament and most of you believe in it. Also, almost the patriarchs in the Bible are polygamous and only one got punished because he committed adultery and murder and that is David.However Bible doesn't support divorce, adultery and fornication. These are clearly stated in Mark 10:11-12 Matthew 5:32. Christians advocating one man one wife...read 1 Timothy 3:2-13 and that admonition was from Apostle Paul.
    Before you judge other people's marriages look at your self after all there's no marriage in heaven according to Jesus.

1. Pls gerrout, go and commit adultery, and may polygamy be your portion, since you like polygamy, may it locate you and your household, enjoy it and leave us with nuclear families. Just pray you or ur sisters don't meet a ruthless wife, yes others do n get away with it but not all are lucky.

2. Dnt marry an already married man skikena,stop trying to justify yourself

3. Know when a law is given to a particular set of people and the reason behind it,and also when it's a general law pertaining to every Christian.BTW how many of your kids have you sold to slavery? Abi u no see that one there.una go ready Bible out of context and try to use it to justify yourself

4. Tithe as taught by
      Jesus in NT: Mathew 23:23. Should not be neglected

20. God bless you for giving dear....

Failed jamb, don't live in self pity and stand up for yourself. Look inward and think of what you can do better with ease. Learn a trade if school isn't working and that doesn't mean you've failed. Be strong dear. It is well with you.

Good afternoon good people.

21. Is jamb result out?

Don't loose hope dear

It shall end in praise

22. TGIF

Thanks @Lagos Shopper for the shout-out of yesterday, I saw it late. How is the family and business? Keep going higher darling. Pls Am I free to contact you? I need to make some enquires. Thanks n God bless.

Chike Teflon and the River, saw ur shout-out too albeit late. I’m good thank you. Hope ur ministry is moving to the permanent site.

Good-afternoon lovely people, it’s a beautiful day.

“Don't believe everything you read or hear, remember a large part of our world is made up of fiction!!”
    ― Victoria Addino

23. I thought d 2017 jamb was betta, take heart bro. seems education is not yur calling

24. Even the people wey get watch go claim say dem no get... Me too likey😘😘😘

25. To the person that keeps writing "JAMB"

Why not learn a skill; like fashion designing, bead making, livestock farming while you wait.
    Or learn anything you have passion for. One must not attend higher institution.

If you are a Christian, find out what God has for you; through prayer and fasting to God and stop praying to angels because doing so is disobeying the very God you claim to worship.

26. That awkward moment you were enjoying your sleep only to pick a call in the early hours of the morning that ITS TIME FOR YOU TO GET MARRY. jeeez who does that ? Only my mom is capable of doing that. she just ruined my day mtcheeeew.
    I love my single status and independence jare. And it scares me she thinks i need to get married now. I think its time i move out from her house so we wont be having such awful conversation. Am not even 26 years yet. What happens when am 28? Coz thats when i will begin to think of marriage. She will juat give me HBP.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. U are in d same house with your mama and she is calling you on phone??

Anyways,na their way b that. when they see you are through with school or in your finalyear,they start singing marriage to ur ears

27. I have a huge crush on this cutie in my street and I think he likes me too. The way his face lights up when he greets me or when replies my greetings. That his smile melts me on the inside. I just smile and look away. I don't know why he won't make a move. But his his smile always reads 'I for come choke you oh, but ur brother will kill me'

He should just make a move jor cos I'm at the phase of imagining how his lips will feel on mine.

1. Better make the first move.

Move is move, who made it doesn't matter

2. Go charge fone for he house, pretend your gen is faulty, babe you know the rest make sure na short something you wear ohhhh, 😁😁😁😁.
      Bring feedback ohhh.

3. Lmao. Emjay my area is not that kinda area oh

4. Lmaooooo..... Eka!!!! What happened to the boo that bought you phone?? Don't do it, kill the crush, Na devil Wan tempt you so ooooo.... #DieCrushDie!!!!!!!!!

Ps:i mean the crush feeling, not the person!!

5. LOL.
      I know that feeeeeeeling 😁

6. Na sit down look I dey do for you
      That your crush no follow oh
      If your bobo come catch you na one chance you don enter.

Joy, kill the crush osiso.

7. Eka Joy I'm seriously laughing at your comment.

28. Thank God it's friday. Month of May is gradually running to an end. This year is so fast. God abeg answer my prayers quickly oh.

29. End time IHN.

pls who knows any good tailor in Lafia town that does training at affordable rate? Pls contact me via the email on my profile if you know anyone. I musto be a professional fashion designer before the year runs out. Amen.

30. Too many death of young people this period. What is happening??

Woke up yesterday to hear that my childhood friend has died.

Death why????

RIP Clara

Lord I thank you for life. I thank you for the life of my sister. This time last week, she was hit by a car in Benin but thank you Lord that she's alive even if she has to be in one place of 3months.

We shall not bury any of our relatives in Jesus name Amen

1. Take heart Swaggie
      May her soul rest in peace Amen

2. Amen ohh.
      LA froshhh I wish your sist a speedy recovery.

3. Sorry about the loss.
      May her soul rest in peace Amen

4. Amen!

Thank God for ur sis.

May God keep ordering our steps now and always,our going out and our coming back we cover with the Blood of Jesus Christ,Amen!

5. Amen to the prayers. Take heart dear. So sorry about the loss. It's well with you Swaggie.

6. Accept my condolence darl.
      It is well.

7. So sorry Lafresh

I just lost a very young cousin too. She died in d Mediterranean Sea on her way to Europe

Very small girl,less than 25 last baby of her house.

Her elder Sist(not eldest) n her hubby luted her ....

The immediate elder bro got to know n tried convincing her not to venture dt part but this girl didn't hear

The guy went n told their mum

The mother begged n begged for whr?

Her eyes were fixed on d abroad n she didn't hear

She latter left home without d notice of her parents or siblings(only dt her sister n husband)

Now she's gone

The young girl she left home wt (her sister's husband younger sister) made it to Europe

Apparently,they boarded different ship

The one she boarded capsized in d Mediterranean

The most painful part here is d fact that her 2nd brother died in that same sea exactly 2 yrs ago n she witnessed every single pain her parents felt

The heart attack they had wen d guy got missing until the news of his death came

She never taught of all these b4 thinking of leaving

Now she's gone

How can she rest in peace???
      Theres no RIP for u SON...

31. JAMBITE everyone must not go to school. Leave school, learn a handwork and help yourself out.

God gat your back.

32. Chikito my senorita,the only love I have here. Thanks for your shoutout yesterday. Just know that you rock and I love you long time!!!

1. Well I love you too. How about that? hehehe

2. Lol@ Cynthia. Well,there's love in sharing... I love you.

3. God bless you @Aeegurl boo. I Would send customers your way. Btw, why is shea butter so scarce in abuja? Do you know i had to get a tub to my sis all the way from lagos for my muffins? Make una carry am enter supermarket nau. Aeegurl what do you think?

33. Hello peeps,Afternoon all. please someone should drag me by my ears in order not to eat mangoes again 😩😩😩😩
    Me and toilet don dey drag for who be superior since last night.my eyes don shook enter inside like owl's own...brb, make i go visit Abacha😭😭😭😭

1. Kidjo don't try abacha oo, if not hmm, eat something else not abacha

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sowie!

I can eat a basket of Mangoes and no shaking.

3. I hear my dear@Oluwadarasimi
      Pretty Priya,When we say we want to go visit Abacha in my house,we re talking about the late former head of state and not the igbo edible Abacha😅😅😅😅.
      @TGW, don't mind me jare,I'm sure it was my village people that caused it. I took so many chocolates this morning only for me to still eat about 9mangoes.I saw mangoes and just couldn't resist the sexiness of these pretty lil fruits.😩😩😩

34. Poster that failed jamb 7 times..time for you to stop trying. If you can afford to, apply for uni in Ghana..great schools and all they need is your waec. Lots of Nigerians schooling in Ghana. No strikes, no cheating..slightly over 3 years and you graduate with your Bsc. The fees are not too expensive as compared to naija universities.. If interested comment under mine .I don't need your 5 kobo.just advice

1. Thanks @Happyheart ok am here

35. Kai!!! I never realized our very own Bisola was Sikira is husbands of Lagos.

That girl bin don Waka far be that oh.

36. I slept with a guy in my class
    I see him every day and he wants all of that to continue
    Fringe benefits indeed
    What can I do to move on swiftly
    Should I tell him or give him the silent treatment

1. Tell him straight up that you don't want it to continue. How will u know its what you have in mind if you give him silent treatment

37. Pls who knows about all these adverts in Facebook about herbs for opening blocked fallopian tubes? There is one called Health to a wealthy lifestyle. Does their herbal treatment work? Pls help my fellow beevees. I need to know if it works or not in opening blocked fallopian tube cos doctor said one of my tubes is blocked. Tnx

1. Pls dear go the hospital Na.
      Do you want to kill yourself.

2. Take serrapeptase and do flushing.

38. raises hands...

I forgive myself for accepting less than what i deserved and I am not repeating it again

thank you!

1. Eesah you do realise you are d biggest fool ever liveth.So u keep two blog ID one us Eesah u preach crap then this one u sell sex enhancement stuff.why do u need to help people sexually since u r so holy u should believe every one is sexually perfect as created by Allah.Your business is dead on arrival I can assure u that .u go trek for this Lagos tire with this ur hypocritical attitude.all the years on this blog no one has ever bothered to consider u for give away not even Stella that u worked for cos u r a very evil hearted person.BV do not buy kayan mata from this guy it is fake.patronise the other lady .Thief!

2. Fake fake fake ,your kayan mata na the kind wey give one mallam heart attack for Kaduna. BV make una run o this guy way no pure.mumu

3. Anon 15:38. Lmao leave Eesah o! Hian! Wetin concern you sef? Ehn? lolll. Na the way be that. Anyhow anyhow maga must pay.

Oyibo dey call am multiple streams of income. Kikikikikiikik

39. That you failed jamb the 7th time doesn't mean you should give up pls! You need to know the number of times I did waec, you will wipe your tears and laugh a bit. Even people I teach passes and leave me behind but today some of them are not in the same level with me.
    Just summon courage to sit for another one or better you can apply for pre degree programme and be determined to read well. Come take some ehug.... I can feel your pains.

40. IHN is bae.

I'm so pissed mehn... Why people be like this? Just small opportunity and some people will be feeling ontop of the world, taking the unprivileged ones for granted... Na WA sha. We all go dey alright. Might not be today, tommorow or next, but we go dey alright last, last.

1. Hey babe, calm down. Don't let anyone look down on you. God gat you dear. It's a phase in life and it will pass. Calm down and let God do his work. Some people derive pleasure in making pple sad but don't anyone spoil ur joy. It's well with you.

41. The second poster for chronicles posted yesterday I have this to tell you. You stated that the guy in question mentioned he has something to tell you but i guess the exposure was faster. Now my view is there is possibility that his innocence was stolen by the uncles wife at a tender age, and he grew into the act. If he's remorseful about everything, give him time. You also keep close eyes on him to see other traits before you decide what to do with him.
    Many men grew up sleeping with their cousins, sisters or stepmother etc you never know because they have moved on and know better now.
    God is merciful and forgives the sins of our youth if he goes to God in repentance, you can also lead him to God you know.
    Goodluck.

MrsBee

42. It's Friyaay!!! Cant wait to see the Eyo Festival..Love Lagos Eko Akete no be small..**Singing in Olamide's voice** If You go Lagos island my Guy, you go love lagos oh!!!

43. Wishing you all a fabulous weekend.
    Today I feel like eating peppered snail.

44. God bless u for the natural hair tips

Thank u very much

......buy there's plenty of work to do o........

1. Na me me dey fear since ohh.
      Can I still braid my hair biko?

2. I think i will continue with all d weaved n braids for now so d under growth will still grow

3. The work is not easy.

Emjay, you can braid and do anything to your hair

4. You're welcome EmJay and Ehis. Yes it's a whole lot of work I won't lie but with time and patience, you come to love your hair. I don't make my hair often now that I don't have as much time, I just do 4 cornrows and wear wigs. Sometimes I put my hair in a high puff. You can make braids or whatever hairstyle you like, just let your stylist be careful as they comb your hair.

45. Aunty sabina congratulations. I am happy for you. @ Chikito thank you so much for all you have been doing for me. May God bless you real good. Happy weekend to you and all other bvs.

1. Awww.... @Jennex baby 😙😙😙 No need for call out biko. Don't worry God will complete our joy. Amen🙏

46. Aunty Sabina congrats o. So you are one of my club members? But you don't beg in the comment section na, ok you beg Stella privately....coded begging things....
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Oya, come and register ooo... Contact bv Istanbul, she is our new Secretary General..

47. Stella so that wordless post about your friend Egor Efiok and Michael Okon was true. I just saw them kissing at Calabar airport. Something told me to just look them. Its like Michael is going to Lagos. In front of everybody they kissed them no send anybody. Two of them just resemble David and Victoria Beckham with them designer sunglasses and they look good together I no go lie.

1. 😂😂😂 chai! I wish these were my unical days oooooh. Meehn.... you so slow. Why you no paparazzi the moment come give us exclusive for here??! Ehn??!

Egor.... why you gon do like that? Na so e shark you reach? Hianest!

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄cough cough

Ok bye

48. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Aunty Sabina, come and show appreciation o.
    But Stella you sure say na she you dey talk? Always begging? She never beg here before ooo, ok she dey disturb you well well inside your inbox. Dem plenty like that for here...
    Thanks on her behalf oo...

49. Hope everyone is having a good day?God has been faithful and I'm grateful,he's been meeting our needs in miraculous ways and I'm in awe of him,no face of IHN ni?abi make I send again?hahahahaha!!!

1. Lagos shopper I saw your shout out how is you dear?

2. Iya Alaje of Lagos. How's business? God bless your hustle

50. Eesah na you get the blog Id 'House of Original kaya mata bla bla bla...? E good as you open another Id for biz, no spoil dat other aunty's hussle again o. You hear?

51. According to my research this is the second consecutive day this week that has sucked as much as Monday.

Good afternoon everyone.

52. I want to talk to the girl with the JAmB issue. My dear you've wasted time. If u were my younger one u would have gotten advise. What you should do is try a polytechnic and be writing JAMB from there. After ur OND u can apply for direct entry in a University. Just try to get a good result. U can be working and doing part time when u have ur OND. I know there's a discrimination for the certificate but it's the value u add to the certificate afterwards that matters like Masters and professional certifications. Wipe ur eyes and try other options. While waiting to try the next option u should learn a handwork. Good luck!

53. Ghana universities don't need jamb and mist of them (public and private) are good schools. You can check them online and some universities continue admissions from Oct up until January.
    Pls DONT attend the following universities. They are rubbish. They only look nice online and their students are compensated for bringing more gullible student into their sack systems.
    SMU( Sikkim manipal university) senior yamayama school. They can't go for nysc cos they are not recognised, they have kegtures 2 hours a day sometimes thrice a week and you get a Bsc (most likely first class in 3 years)
    Jayee university college
    Accra Technical university.. Yimu.they just recently left a 40feet container which theybused as admin block useless to the core.
    I will be right back with a full list of schools not to attend.
    Goodluck.

54. IHN, poster that you fail jamb doesn't mean that You ain't brilliant oh, nope just like Stella advise look for something doing for the meantime, good luck to does looking for job, TGIF

55. Congrats bv Aunty Sab. My own miracle too is near in Jesus name. Good afternoon all.

56. I wrote jamb 7 times.I never failed but I never got admission either until the eighth time because I didn't have 'connections'.I was always sexually proposition whenever I tried to get the so called 'connections', so I just went on writing the exam.I never compared myself to anybody and never felt I was being left behind.I'm a doctor today and no one ever asks how many times I wrote jamb.poster, don't give up, keep at it, study ha tee d and trust God for his help.

1. Anon 15:04 am smiling and crying at the same time thank you so much

57. About the pap Fabmum,making it yourself is the best especially when it's for the kids,I make the dry one for the kids cos the soya bean goes sour if it's not consistently cold.i wash the guinea corn and millet seperatly and dry under the sun a few days,soak and wash the soya bean,cleaned and dry too,I add a bit of groundnut,ground and sieve,keep in an airtight container.he get wahala o but last longer than the wet one...!
    CorperW would be waiting to hear from u sweetie,thank you!

58. Don't give up because you failed Jamb dear. Keep yourself busy with something else and try next year.
    I failed my Jamb 14 times, I know how it feels.

59. I want to appreciate the two angels who blessed me through Stella with 50k and 10k to start a small business in my empty shop and take care of myself and my children. May your pockets never run dry, may you always find favour anywhere you go. Thank you Stella for the role you played. May God keep blessing you too.
    Droyalty you are right its coded begging things and its better than disturbing the comment section with begging pleas. Thank you

1. Congrats ma'am. Have you tried my idea concerning ur boy????? Aw is he doing now?????

2. Aunt Sabina, I love your response to D'royalty. She was trying to diss you actually but you neatly put her in her place (under the melon tree). After all, na the presido be that. kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki

60. Thanks to all those who contributed to my request for Whitlow home remedies yesterday. I appreciate you all, the pains on my son's finger have reduced today

61. #Things get old. You get tired of trying to work things out. You get tired of giving chances. Sometimes you just have to let people go*

62. Hi Fab Mum, Came to SP late as usual.
    So Had to copy and paste here.

Everything Monkey Face typed👆 Plus...

Hahahahahaha I no see your breaklight again now.
    You are getting there. The only problem is the colour right?
    Buy Red Dawa instead of White. It will come out brown.
    I soak for 2-3 days. I wash until the water in it looks like drinking water. LOL,that was the first tip I was given.
    I change the water twice a day to eliminate any odour. Sometimes once.
    I make 10Mudus at once.
    4 of Guinea corn
    3 of Millet
    3 of Corn.

I bought a white Sieve and Sack(a bag that eliminates excess water)

I have a particular Grinder I use.. I was taking my own water there until they told me to relax. I tood dey worry
    You already know how to use the sieve and all. After the whole swirling process,Put in a sack... to let the water leave.
    I use large Ziplock bags to store the pap the following day. The pap comes out in blocks cos the excess water had sipped out.
    Fill your Ziplock bags or other storage cans and keep in the freezer.

I have a small bucket where I keep the one we use daily,that one is left in the fridge.
    Teach anyone you have staying with you.
    We don try biko.😀

63. Hahahaha Droyalty na you carry me come write. Just wake up from a lovely siesta. Truly you be case.

Who be una treasurer Hahahaha you won't kill me.

The guy that failed jamb 7 times. Look at the bright side and never lose hope. You will be fine. I will pray for you. It is well

64. What's happenning?

God bless the givers.

65. You failed Jamb the seventh time and so?? Is that the end of the world?? Start part time in a polytechnic, get OND and keep writing jamb.....

If I tell you my story, you go fear, thank God I started really young, but today I'm done with all of that.... It's even worst when you're not failing but you're not getting admitted in the university either!!

Discover your weak point and work on it.... You'll be alright!!

Natural hair people, Una well done, I'm thinking of retouching my hair abeg.... It's been almost 9months since I last did!!

66. Anonymous Sister Kayan mata leave Eesah alone haba! Bvs have helped you to bash him severally for the past few days, let him be, its ok like that. Sell your own and let him sell his own. There are many cake bakers, shoe sellers, clothes sellers, etc here, they don't bash themselves in anonymous mode, what is your problem now?
    Mctheeeeew

67. Hello house.

Good afternoon.

68. The lady with several attempts to jamb should not give up, you can look for salary paying work and enroll for part time studies or better still go to school of cosmetologist or learn other handwork of your choice. Be determined in whatever you find yourself doing and prayerful too God will take control.

69. you failed jamb 7 times and so,not everybody will be successful through education.please go and learn any good handwork for now and if want to go to school reapply later

70. Princess yori yori, we don't have a Treasurer anymore o. Some of our members have left after getting huge awoof money.
    So, the post of club Treasurer is vacant at the moment, are you interested?
    If you are interested, just whisper it to me, I, the Presido, will root for you to win the post as your good friend that 'I' is..

1. Treasurer ke? Of SDK Bambiala Association? What are you tresuring? Hian! What you need are marketers are PR people jare.
      Any money you see, treasure am inside your stomach.