Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Second Container-Load Of arms found in Lagos port

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Second Container-Load Of arms found in Lagos port

Another container filled with arms has been discovered at the Tin Can Island Port in Lagos,....

A source at the port told PREMIUM TIMES the container was found at the Ports and Cargo Terminal of the Tin Can Island Ports.

“As I speak to you, they’ve ordered everyone to go out of the terminal and they have locked up everywhere,” the source said.

The spokesperson of the Nigeria Customs, Tin Can Island Command, Uche Ejesieme, confirmed the incident and said details would be made public later.

“We are still counting,” Mr. Ejesieme told PREMIUM TIMES over the phone.

Details later….

29 comments:

1. And wat will dey do to d owners?
    I guess northing as usual......dey shuld spare us d details plz!

1. Possibly Kanu in preparation

2. Will they ever know the importer and owner of the guns?

These kind of goods are purchased and shipped

3. Only in Nigeria.
      *smh

Abeg i kno want war o.
      My Jesus is enough for me o😇

2. Which way Nigeria???. It is well. God will continue to expose them

1. Abeg o, they should hold all of them and set them ablaze, even if our army can make use of it, they should stil set them ablaze before they will say it got missing while trying to get it to the soldiers... I don't want another Rwanda Abeg

3. Nawa o. Very soon the government will claim it thereby covering the culprit.

4. Stella, pls the container didnt come in through PORTS AND CARGO. I work there so you can take my info to the bank. The container came in through TIN CAN ISLAND CONTAINER TERMINAL(TICT), Tincan island second gate, Apapa. Its just that customs enforcement unit from Tincan first gate very close to Ports and Cargo, seized the container and took it away to their office where it was opened. BTW, the containers are four in number, three had exited TICT.....its just this last one that was seized.

This person who sent you this was only rushing to be the first to give you the info without getting the correct details.

1. Seriously, three has already left, hmmmmmm Naija which way

2. So we have 3 containers of Guns on moving freely on nigerian roads...This is some scary shit

3. We should not just say God help us in this country. #WHERE ARE THE MISSING 3 CONTAINERS WITH GUNS

5. Oh dear! 3 had already left.

1. No wonder they have all been visiting him and bowing for him... You know who

6. I hope their finding will not be swept under the carpet as usual

7. this is very scary. so who came to receive the other containers? God pls help us

8. Aboki people getting ready for 2019!...
    I'm happy they will use it to finish themselves in the north!...

1. My thoughts exactly. Westerners open your eyes. The same northerners you voted n forced down our throat are getting ready to wipe everyone out. Aisha Bihari and her 5 Alhajis are behind this. They are gradually gaining ground. Soon they will claim it was seized from an ibo man or accuse Kanu of it.

2. Wrong.. Me thinks it's the man they have all been visiting in the east. He is the one clamouring and instigating war nah

3. Please which man @20:17

4. Anon22.17 nnamdi K nah!
      Have you forgotten all those peasants going to bow down to him... His soldiers

5. Anoy 22:20 you the man now. The man that is now been worship by other men that have always said they can only bow to God.

9. OMG. It's good that these arms were intercepted before getting to them. 2019 which way Nigeria

1. Did you also read comments that they were 4 containers with guns. Only one was seized? 3 missing!!!

10. Hmmmm! Making rich man poor overnight!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

11. Some people are preparing for war. They must rule Nigeria whether the rest of us like it or not. Nigerians stop being fools.

1. Anon30.35 it's actually Kanu clamouring for war you know!