Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Snday In House Gists - Babes Wetin You Dey Carry Come Table?

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Snday In House Gists - Babes Wetin You Dey Carry Come Table?

This is a trending topic on social media so I figured we could dissect it here......

A lot of guys are mocking ladies on the social media, They say the only thing women have to offer in a relationship is their kitty?? Doesn't sound cool, right?

Here's a challenge for you!!

-Conversation
-Companionship
-Peace of mind
-Lots of Laughter and fighting..lol

I have more than enough to offer..you?

64 comments:

1. Everything positive to keep him smiling

1. Financial support
      Companionship
      Positive vibes

2. Spending hours on the phone to listen to all he has to say, venting to me when he is upset, being a confidant, risking my life and investing my time.... But it doesnt stop there...
      Companionship
      Backbone
      Adviser
      Commediane
      MoTivator
      etc etc....
      Sex is usualy the least sef cos of distance but when its time for it..... *coughs*

3. Financial support kwa? Are you a sugar mummy?

4. Oh dear! The box is empty we gonna fill it up together. Whatever you give a woman, she makes it better . Why else do you think the Bible calls her your better half? Give me lemon I'll make lemonade out of it. Meat I'll make you meat pies, fish I'm gonna give you fish rolls a house and I give you a home, seed I'll incubate it for nine months and give you a minimE. Give me shit you gonna get bullshit.

5. Otu and nothing more

6. I am trashing my last name and giving my body for motherhood! What else do you want?!
      Shameless guys!!! What else do they want?!!!!

7. Anon 21:40 u've got a lot to offer, nice

2. Even if boo never accept, I offer a whole lot, in all ramifications, sometimes, he will be like, 'small small, you are not my mother' . Who kini ep, #sideeye.
    I offer him advice and cook delicious meal whenever I visit, I teach him how to play games and latest slangs😁😁😁😁😁😁.

1. Can't offer anything since because I'm left with paying almost All our bills and know substantial income to support the spending than runs! My husband's fault since he failed to provide. ...

2. Emjay,,hmmmmm some people will discourage babes here not to cook for their boyfriend

3. EkaTre, so when I visit, I will fold hands, and be eating fast food, when market dey corner, I cook different dishes and store in the refrigerator mbok, nothing like fresh food. 😊😊😊@Lucile.

3. Many things to offer when the times comes..

1. Mine is 👉 financial support
      👉Popping d kids from ma kinny
      👉looking sexy always
      👉getting u fat with ma pot of soup (calabar babes rock)
      👉i will so take care of u, u will think I'm ya mama😂
      👉a Godly woman
      👉will guide u in all u do
      👉infact I ROCK🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Lolz 😁😁🙋🙋

4. This challenge should not have come up at ALL, for ONE Simple reason; the CUCUMBER cannot serve d same function to a WOMAN and a MAN. If u read any other meaning, Na u know oooooo

5. Love
    Understanding, CU's it not easy to date a broke guy.
    Par suasion
    Joy,happiness
    Help u succeed
    I can go on and on😀😁😂

6. Companionship,
    Good food...
    Little surprises....

7. I don't know why this guys love putting us on the spot, let the guys tell us what they have to offer aside money then I'll consider answering that question. and to think some of them don't even have that money to offer sef, mfhew I'm vexed

8. Common sense and a listening 👂

9. Lots of laughter and companionship and listening ear

10. A lot.

It has been long i saw doppleganger comment, hope she is ok

1. Thought of her this morning too.

2. Same here. Hope she's alright

11. A shoulder to cry on, a heart to trust in good and bad times, someone to smile with and an arm to walk down the lane with.

12. Mschewww....the person asking that yeye question,is a yeye somebody

13. I am like a tree planted by the river of water,my tree bears fruit in its season,my leaf does not wither and WHATSOEVER I do prospers...The emphasis is on whatsoever so Mr Man go figure.

#IKNOWWHOIAM

14. To offer kitty self is not easy,it is hard work

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. My sister tell them ooo... they think it's easy to collect the biggest size of cucumber every day of our life... dat place go come dey pepper person as if dem rub pepper for there... they should try to become a woman for one day n see how it feels

3. PG18
      U too try and become a man for one day and see how it feels
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

4. You women most really think sex is a great deal to men. I laugh at that, sex to guys is just a game and anybody that plays a game and loses knows how it feels. So if a man ask for sex and he doesn't get it,it's just like losing a game.its a game and that's why we love to play different games and if it's not interesting enough we just jump and pass to the next that's what you girls call hit and run and when we get tired of the game we jump and pass. A woman has nothing to offer than the game of sex!!! How I wish all guys can have a game free month and let's see how woman will start dropping dead one by one.

15. Even with everything I bring to the table, whenever my husband and I have an argument, no matter how small , no matter how easily it could have been resolved, he shuts me out and doesn't speak to me for days. The longest has been almost 2 weeks, I don't understand this behavior at all. How can you claim to love someone so much , then you shut them out at the tiniest misunderstanding. I'm getting to a point where I don't even care again . Fuck bringing anything to the table.

1. Your husband is immature and needs to grow up... Stop feeding his childish ego. Dont beg or even send him when he starts. Keep yourself busy and behave like he doesnt exist. Just cook, greet n do the needful apart from sex...if u cant be polite or loving dont ask for that...

2. @Anon 16:21, I disagree. She should never deny him sex. Sex has a way of dissolving whatever conflict they might be experiencing. Denying him will make things worse and might create more problems.

What do I bring to the table?

Financial adviser and planner
      Home management
      Motivator
      Confidant
      .........etc

16. #Maturity comes with experience, not age*

17. List is long.....

Will be your gist buddy
    Your cook
    Your companion
    Your help mate
    The mother of our kids
    Your go to advisor
    Your comedian
    Your support

Honestly, list is endless.

Now to the men, what do you have to offer? Apart from that money most of y'all find really difficult to give?

Apart from the 'sex'

What else?

Men need to chill and stop putting ladies on the spot.

To think it's most of y'all that even go around looking for the so called sex, you will still turn back and blame ladies for offering that which you want so bad?

You need to see some men's face when u say no to sexual advances 😂😂😂😂😂

18. I am the fucking table.......

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙌🙌🙌🙌👏👏👏🙌👏🙌👏👊👊👊👊👐👐👐👐👌✌

2. Oshe... baddest!

Hot Bench

19. Pussy, pussy, and more pussy

1. For me, I am the perfect fit to his weakness, if he is the type that always shuts me out for days or weeks which won't get to that, I will be the bridge, he takes care of the home, I support, when he is down, increased support, stress level in Lagos is hyper high so at whatever point, (ie being spontaneous) with the help of God, I am/will be what will make him bask with the peace of God in His mind and a home filled with Joy and laughter. Now it won't be one sided, because a loving relationship is about "give and take", so I give room for a balance. At this point, I dedicate this "typography" with the song, "When God made you, He must have been thinking about me". Hahahahahahaha!

20. Watch all them female BVs turn saints.

21. I'm the bed..come and lie untop me after a long n tiring day, hahahahahahaa

22. Rubbish what do men these days have to offer? Fuckboys, gigolos and lazy idiots

1. You're healed of Anger in Jesus name.

2. You're healed of Anger in Jesus name.

3. That is if they know how to fuck o. Only 2 minutes and its over.

23. Companionship, peace of mind, financial support and fighting

24. Only my werey is enough to cover the whole table surface.

Lwkmd!!!

25. Love. Companionship. Laughter. Good times. Fight. Sex is a plus. By the way, it's his bday 2day.

26. The kind of man that you are will determine what'll offer in a relationship. Just so u know it take two to tango. You can't give me sh*t and expect me to be sweet and meek. If a guy is nice to me I can present my monthly salary to him before spending. He can go fu*k outside for all I care coz he's not gonna see my yellow and beautiful pussy,kongi will kill him

27. Lots and lots of trouble. If u don't want it, stay on your own biko

28. @ classic chic what a wawu chic that you is.infact you rock..

29. Nonsense question! As a woman, I will make sure d house is super neat n conducive. Birth n nurture d kids, even d breast feeding is a serious job that comes with ache n sleepless night. I'm a listening hear n a technical adviser to my hubby, his gossip partner, his motivator, his cheerleader, his supporter in good n bad times, not to talk of d sex, any day n anytime. D table never full so? Na wetin wan enter d table again. So I will do all these and still bring money to d table again? My money is my money n his money OUR MONEY...shikenna.

30. Talk is cheap. All these women go dey yan wetin dem no get. Even to hold decent conversation in SnM na wahala talk of bringing something to the table. (sighs in Urhobo)