Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 616

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 616

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

weirdfacts on facebook

33 comments:

1. I love @Kansa's city library

That ghost ish....Holy Moses !!!

1. Jeeeez @fact 2! I refuse to believe..

2. The Library is spectacular.

The dream thing is not true biko

That veteran...I just saved the pic. Touching indeed.

2. Fact 1: Awwwwww. Really a lonely walk.
    Fact 2: Some scary shit. I don't want to see any ghost asleep or awake!!!
    Fact 3: Look at that library!!!! I can spend all day there๐Ÿ˜€

3. Biko who dey go this year's capital summertime ball for his nau...

4. First picture- awwwwh ๐Ÿ˜ข so touching.
    Second picture- ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ that's scary and deep mehn, I don't want to talk about it๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ
    Third picture-the library is cool๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป I like the structure.
    Stella, there is this post called how I met my spouse or so๐Ÿ˜• I miss reading It especially the comment from blog visitors. I love love stories๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Chai, I cover myself, my household with the blood of Jesus.
    About the ghost looking....may thunder fire any ghost looking at me or mines. I call on brimstone and concentrated acid of God upon any ghost to burn them unto desolation.

Wetin ghost go dey look person mbok? I have no business with any ghost, I am in the land of the living, my life insured, covered by the blood of Jesus.

6. The library na to take selfie....pouting to giant dictionary.

7. Dem no born that ghost wey go look me well. Ubanka

8. Vice and Virtue10 June 2017 at 16:53

I had ghost friends as a child.
    Nothing scary about them.
    I miss every paranormal phenomena that ensued in my childhood.

*listening to Coldplay's Ghost Stories*

1. Vice and virtue, say what!

2. Hianest!!!๐Ÿค”
      Is that why you only appear on this post ne๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

3. Can you tell me more via chat.I'm interested. Please

4. What. TF. Did. I. Just. Read.?..๐Ÿ˜จ
      Vice,you're kidding right?..Cos I only read about such things on creepy catalogues..Reddit..and the likes.

5. V and v oya come and be going, ghost friend kwa... I want the full gist.

6. I guess you saw too much of Casper the friendly ghost cartoon that's why you are thinking that you had ghosts as friends. ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ
      Weirdo.๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

7. anonymous gangster10 June 2017 at 20:44

No mind am. Played with Barney a lil too long, till after secondary school!

Kidgy kidgy, muah!

8. V&V, nnem, it is only your vice I am seeing ooo, what about your virtues​? We get it na, we know you are a weirdo, so what about your other side?

9. That second fact is scary indeed........Kansas city public library is a place to look forward to.....hmmmm

10. Awww Fact 1 made my heart break..Hmm someone take me to Kansas I love reading anyday anytime

@Vice And Virtue: You are one helluva spooky creature..

11. Fact 3: that library is all shade of awesomeness. I hope to build a library one day for Nigerians

12. Fact 1: last man standing, look at him, all red from crying.
    Fact 2: I refuse to be scared.
    Fact 3: noticed it's a public library?. Went to retrieve a package from nipost and i almost wept for this country. Nothing in the public sector works at all, and the staff will now be doing transfer of aggression

13. #If you don't pass your values on to your kids, someone else will*

14. I remember after moving into my old apartment some strange things used to happen. I lived alone at that time and one night I dreamt I was standing outside of my body and looking at myself sleeping on the bed, and standing over me was this tall white man who was salivating and desperately wanted to touch my breast. My sheet had fallen down and my breast was exposed, remember, I am watching this all over on the side of the room, but I was in deep sleep when this was all happening, it was more of an astral projection experience. Anyhow, he kept looking at the door, but I could feel all he wanted to do was cop a feel, but whatever was outside the door was somehow preventing him from touching me, whatever it was he was afraid of it. I never saw what was outside the door or got any idea of what it might have been, I knew it was another presence, but what it was I know not. That being was the only thing that prevented me from being molested by something not of this earth. When I woke up my sheet was down and my breast was exposed. #truestory.

1. Yikes! Spooky as f!

2. Vice and Virtue10 June 2017 at 23:52

Very relatable.
      Paranormal phenomena are quite existential, its only fair that persons who've experienced these relatively pleasant activities open up about them except if you found them scary as I can deduce was the case with you.

15. So curious, how does that awesome library look on the inside?
    The walls,the seats.
    Maybe cute fountains?
    Looks awesome.