Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 614

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 614

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

from weirdfacts on facebook.

19 comments:

1. Nawaaa @fact 3! Soooo ewwwwwww!*huh*

2. Nice one Jack

This Las Vegas sef

Valentine...Bey's hands up for ya...How do you eat "rice with okro soup"

wax worm I see you...ji sie ike

3. Bless u Jack!

Hehhehehe @ Mr Valentine. U must have looked very funny with that long loadπŸ˜‚

Third fact: Now I am thinking of those edible worms wilt plenty of oil and pepperπŸ‘Œ

4. Vice and Virtue8 June 2017 at 16:20

Fact 3: That's a lot of beard for one man, perhaps same length as Rapunzels' hair? Creepy.

1. Awwww, Rapunzel! I love that cartoon. 😍😍😍😍😍

2. Hahhahahahaha A male RapunzelπŸ˜‚

How are u Gentleman?

3. Vice and Virtue8 June 2017 at 17:42

General's Wife 😍😍😍
      I'm doing just fine.
      You good?

Rhoda I like Rapunzel too but I'm ashamed to admit in public cos my mates think its gay and very fruity for a man to like Rapunzel. LOL

5. Waooo so thoughtful of Jack, hmmmm the beard man, ogini bu ifa bu

6. So sweet of Jack. It will be great if both low stream and mainstream artists will take a cue.

7. Elastic let's go the Vegas!

8. Valentine Tapley must be a very stubborn man, if it's a Nigerian politician, he would have come up with one sickness in order to cut his beard......

9. How did he move around @ fact 3, Na to do "tuck in" abi he dey hold am for hand like handbag.??

Sherry's Daughter

10. is it the same jack johnson that his parent left in debt some years ago?

11. Fact 1: who is he again,nice gestures anyways.
    Fact 2: am not surprised,we call it Sin City.
    Fact 3:Good to honor your words. Unlike that guy that said he will convert to Islam if buhari wins lol.
    Fact 4: worm looks really waxy

12. Valentine Tapley, the official beard gang leader

13. That beard!!! How does he sleep?